Big Shopping Bazaar — Combo product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 600042

1. Call received from agency claiming they are giving vouchers based on credit card spend and tied with my bank.

2. They offered me UCB utilities, discount card (in any outlet) and 2 holiday vouchers all paid for.

3. I get call from their customer care manager for payment process and mail sent via pay u money. He even offered EMI option with no interest but full money was taken.

4. After payment, I get mail from bigshopping bazaar stating I have to pay INR 500 for booking holiday package, rest details were good.

5. Received package. UCB watch, wallet and belt were there. The hotel vouchers they gave hardly had 50 hotels mentioned. All B grade hotels whereas in call their sales mentioned it would be 3 star to 4 star category with over 3000 brands. Also, the convenience fee had to be paid via demand draft and booking made a month prior so that they may atleast confirm of available. She also mentioned 2 Food and Beverage vouchers for redemption on food had while on holiday anywhere. But the vouchers mention I can only redeem on food had during stay and that the redemption voucher has to reach them maximum 5 days after date of consumption or they wont pay. This voucher was from click n go.

6. Icing on the cake was the discount card from 'trans deals, that only lists about 20 outlets in my city ( Chennai) and that too pathetic discounts. Their sales rep. mentioned I can use it at any outlet and for cash transactions only, they will be giving 2000 partnered outlets to choose from.

Please take necessary action on this fraud. Have paid 7000 rupees for this.

i hd also taken this package and i dont have any problem. properties they are providing, i have used one of my holidays, property was quite impressive . i also checked the hotel first i ws nt also that hpy but aftr going over there facilities i got were good. discount is valid in mostly popular brands, i hv the shoppers stop, cafe coffee day, bigbazzar. bookmyshow, makemytrip and many more of my use coz i shop from the brnds. they are providing e-coupons and vouchers to me for using the discount card it was not mentioned on the call but its also good in a way dat i dont have to carry the card always. with my login id i cn purchase the vouchers at anytime. and i cnt believe that in chennai, you cant find the outlets. 500 handling charges they didnt mentioned but they are also providing 2000 rs back in 7990 also they are giving u a nice deal with a cashback. from the cashback you can pay it and 1000 from 7990 . what else can you expect. i m hpy with this package i also suggested this package to my cousin. he is also fine with it he is in bangalore and also enjoying it like me.
Pramod kumarjain's reply, Sep 15, 2016
Will you please share their postal address. Thanks
This total case is happened with me turned out as fraud.

I asked them to provide details for this package in writing, which they could not provide. no such package available on big shopping bazaar website.
they have provided me a word file of manually written 4 notes of offer they are providing, which look like a damn fraud. i asked their address but they never shared.

firstly call center person said that he is calling on behalf of American Express credit card, Later when i asked specifically that i want your official no. then he said he is calling on behalf of bighoppingbazar.com

when i said that i will register a complaint against them, he said on what basis you will register complaint what proof i have ? and after that he disconnected.
Not receiving of Card and combo surprised gift pack so far as promised by the company. I had made payment on dated 26.10.16 vide payumoney Payment ID:[protected]. My Invoice No./merchant order ID is is 8419
Same problem me too, kindly take some action
Same here,

1. Amount of rupees 8325 is supposed to be blocked on my card as a security and should not be charged until my permission. They promised to charge the amount in 3 EMI on monthly basis.
2. More Over the Merchant is a fraud who is selling local and bogus products on the name of branded companies like United Colors of Benetton, E-Mart Bazar, MMT.
3. Received courier was having Transdeal discount card whose website (www.transdeals.in) doesn’t exist, 1 wallet, 1 watch and 1 belt which are cheap and local products and not from United Colors of Benetton. 2 Hotel stay coupons from Big Shopping Bazar which is again another fraud company.

Someone please catch these cheaters and give them strict punishment.
I had also faced the same problem. These people are not picking up phones also. A series of fraudulent company. I took the product last year. I am amazed that still no one has stopped the company from cheating customers. I sincerely request someone to take strict actions against the company or at least post here in the public forum as to how can one put a ban on these activities.
Dear Sir, I got a call from a person called as Rahul . His number was [protected].The call was made on 17/7/2017 and he claimed to be a senior manager from the credit card department of ICICI Bank and he told me of redeeming my credit card points .He was having all the details of my account my Credit Card Number, CVV number, Validity Date, Residential Address & Credit Card Limit .He has asked me whether I wanted to increase my credit card limit & for updation of my address for sending credit card statement .He has given a number for credit card enquiry. Anajli [protected].He has given the Employee Id (325196 ) Hiren Kumar Patel stating as his boss. I had checked this name in the system and it was present there. He told me to redeem my credit card points through a gift voucher or deducting the amount from the balance credit card outstanding bill .So he told me as gift voucher of provogue watch, belt and vallet is there so there are no shipment charges applicable and also no other charges to be paid and Only a transaction of Rs 10 will be made .Then he initiated transaction of Rs 10 and then a transaction of Rs 8006 has been made. I am not liable for the payment of RS 8006 since it was a fraud happened. I was the victim of this call. Requesting to take strict actions against such fraud and reverse the payment for the same. Tranx of 8006.00 using Credit card 5xxx2007 is made at PAY*PAYU MONEY on 17-Jul-17.Time:12.53pm Since the payment has been made to pay u money Requesting you to cancell the payment and revert the amount. I had also launched a complaint at police station. Kindly corperative since it is a fraud made n payment is done at ur end .

BIGG SHOPPING BAZAAR IS TOTALLY A FRAUD COMPANY CHEATED BY MAKING SUCH CREDIT CARD FRAUD TRANSACTION USING MY CARD IN THIS FRAUD AND HAS NOW SENT ME A CHEAP QUALITY VALLET, WATCH & BELT AND 2 BOWLS .I HAD RECEIVED THIS EVEN WHEN I HAD NOT ORDERED THIS.MY 8006RS HAS ALSO DEBITED.I HAD CALLED SO MANY TIMES THESE PEOPLE NO ONE IS EVEN ANSWERING THE CALL, TOTALLY FRAUD COMPANY.NEVER EVER TRUST ON BIGG SHOPPING BAZAAR, TRANSDEAL AND PAYUMONEY.FRAUD COMPANIES.