Bisleri International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 1, 2025
Complaints 498

File a complaint to Bisleri International

Having problems with Bisleri International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bisleri International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bisleri International reviews & complaints page 14

GanaviHK
Apr 12, 2021

Address: Greens and Groceries #148, 7th Main Road, Anugraha Layout Phase II, Bellekahalli, Bengaluru -560076

We are a retailers from Bangaluru and we are taking the bisleri water from since 2years( Cash and Carry) and deposited nearly 60-80cans with MAHADESHWARA ENTERPRISES (MADHU KUMAR) now since one new shop have been opened near our shop and because of thier infulence he is not supplying water cans to our shop and even he is not taking back the empty cans and refunding it.
And also whenever we call him talks very rudely and cultureless.
Really wondering company like Besleri how entertaining this kind of cultureless and baised diatributors.

I would really appriciate if you arrange to either start supply or otherwise arrange to takeback the empty cans and refund the deposit.

Please do not entertain this kind o[censored]seless distributors please take it has suggetion.

Greens and Groceries
#148, 7th Main Road, Anugraha Layout Phase II, Bellekahalli, Bengaluru -560076
Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

prabhu269
    Apr 12, 2021

I have ordered a subscription plan for delivering Bisleri 20 Ltr water cans. However, they are not responding properly or not confirming if the order will be processed or not. The moment I asked to cancel the order, they are trying to convince me that your slot is alloted for delivery today. They are practicing the same technique every day.
    Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

manoj768
      Apr 3, 2021

Address: RZ-G-84, Nihal vihar, nangloi

I have ordered place 22nd March .
      ORDER # BSLR-DEL-[protected]-1
      Delivery not done yet, 8 days have not come to me yet. This order pre- paid.

This service very worst.

Sargun Taneja
        Mar 28, 2021

Address: B block Preet Vihar

There was 5-10 mosquito in can
        Mar 28, 2021
        Updated by Sargun Taneja
        5-10 mosquito in can

Amrita Kwatra
          Mar 26, 2021

I have placed order for BISLERI CANS ON 7TH MARCH 2021 .and made full payment of one month. I haven't received A SINGLE CAN UNTIL.NOW.. !!! EVERYDAY I RECEIVE A MESSAGE SAYING CAN IS OUT FOR DELIVERY AND BY EVENING THERE IS A MESSAGE DUE TO SOME ISSUE IT IS DELAYED !!! ITS RIDICULOUS TO KNOW A COMPANY LIKE BISLERI IS SOO IRRESPONSIBLE!!!
          PLEASE RUFUND MY ENTIRE AMOUNT ELSE I WILL BE MOVING TO THE CONSUMER FORUM. I'm a Lawyer by Profession and I'll.make sure ill file a case on BISLERI

Jiten Sheth
            Mar 24, 2021

Address: Rajkot

I have started using Bisleri 20 ltr bottles for last 6 months and every other month I face the same problem. When I give them the order they say bottles will be delivered within 2 days and then they sleep over that order. After waiting for 2 days when I call them again and they gave me other time. After taking follow up for 2-3 times they deliver the product.

On one side Bisleri does lot of advertisement offering doorstep delivery and on other side their sales force and their dealers harass the customers.

After complaining 2-3 times now even the Customer Care department of Bisleri is not giving any reply and the dealer called me to say that he will not deliver 20 ltr bottles to me.

This is absolutely unprofessional organization.

Mohammed Aabdul Raheem
              Mar 21, 2021

Address: AC Guards, Lakdikapul, Hyderabad

I buy bisleri 20 litres gallon. Since last week I am noticing smell in water and tastes like unfiltered water. Have complained to the shopkeeper, he says he is helpless. Will have to stop using bisleri from today, looks like problem is with the bottling source. Feels pukish after drinking, I had to throw away the water twice.

Kanagalakshmi Rajabather
                Mar 20, 2021

Address: 6a gangai Amman koil street Kamarajapuram Velachery Chennai 600042

I'm try to contact dealer but he is totally not responsible

Dr. Loreina
                  Mar 19, 2021

Address: Keshav nagar colony, mettuguda, railway recruitment board, hyderabad

The supplier named Pavan Kumar from bisleri never delivers water on time. I have to call him two to three days. This time it has been three days now and still he did not deliver water. He doesn't receive the call himself and gives it to his family members to avoid customers. He makes excuses for not giving water and wants me to pay extra to the delivery boy every time. I want you to take strict actions against this kind of behavior towards customers.

Nidal Ziyad
                    Mar 17, 2021

Trust all is well.
                    We have ordered Two Bisleri 20 Litre Water Cans Jar [BSLR-DEL-[protected]] and One Automatic Water Dispenser Jar [BSLR-DEL-[protected]] on 11 March 2021. The Two 20 Litre Water Cans were delivered by YUD ENTERPRISES on 13 March 2021. The Dispenser Jar was not provided with the delivery and mentioned to be delivered the same day before Office hours.Today is 17 March 2021 and not delivered. I've been trying to get through Bisleri Customer Care and YUD ENTERPRISES Since 4 days but unfortunately there is no response from either of them. This is truly not acceptable from a reputed company such as bisleri. Deeply Disappointed.
                    Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best,

Devam Bajaj
                      Mar 13, 2021

Address: F233 MANGAL BAZAR LAXMI NAGAR MANGAL BAZAR F BLOCK Preet Vihar East Delhi India 110092

Dear Team, we bough 5 litres Bisleri brand water bottle for self consumption from near by kirana store which was completely sealed but after opening the cap and having water. we found that it not good and usual like bisleri water, we felt like we are drinking some tap water and completely mistrust situation for us now. We want refund of our amount and action against distributor or retailer shop.
                      My number- [protected]
                      Address - F-233, 2nd floor, Mangal Bazar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-10092
                      Please take my case on serious note since its a complete breach of trust and consumer faith on leading brands.

Saurav_Banik
                        Mar 12, 2021

I purchased a 5 litre jar from a distributor there is some white substance in the jar

srangasa
                          Mar 9, 2021

I ordered for 2x20 litre bottle for a month on weekly basis by paying INR 610 on 3rd March 2021 in Delhi.

So far, it is not delivered and also no response from customer support mail id given by Bisleri. I get only automated mails.

This looks to be fraudulent drive. Cyber police should involve and sort out this issue as so many complaints of this nature I can see,
                          Mar 10, 2021
                          I am very thankful to this site. Within a day of my positng the complaint here, the issue got resolved.
                          My issue got resolved within a day after posting here. Thanks

Vicky1993
                            from Sonipat, Haryana
                            Mar 8, 2021

I am writing this to you because I have never expected this much delay from bisleri. It's been over one week I took new subscription of yours with 1 month delivery and yet I haven't received any call, delivery regarding the product really bad service ever seen. Now I don't want to continue with your subscription can I have my money back.

Gerry George
                              Feb 20, 2021

Please note that the delivery of bisleri water can is not done.the person assigned to deliver didn't deliver saying that vehicle broke down.and said delivery will be done only on Monday and no alternate arrangement can be done.its highly unprofessional on your part not to deliver late night but delay for nearly 48 hours is highly unacceptable.my order number is BSLR-CHE-[protected]-1.such type o[censored]nprofessional behaviour not only hampers the reputation of the company and creates dissatisfaction among customers.

Gerry George
                                Feb 20, 2021

Please note that the delivery of bisleri water can is not done.the person assigned to deliver didn't deliver saying that vehicle broke down.and said delivery will be done only on Monday and no alternate arrangement can be done.its highly unprofessional on your part not to deliver but delay for nearly 48 hours is highly unacceptable.my order number is BSLR-CHE-[protected]-1.such type o[censored]nprofessional behaviour not only hampers the reputation of the company and creates dissatisfaction among customers.

deepufoods
                                  Feb 15, 2021

Address: Mangalagiri Guntur District

We on behalf of Deepu foods and enterprises associated with Bisleri as channel partner in Mangalagiri Guntur District. The sales officer Sampath kumar stopping stock to us. He appointed another dealer whonis already a dealer for Kinley and all COCO Cola products. He appointed another dealer saying he is his friend want to benefit him and so I should not do business in my allotted area. All my orders were in pending. All my commitments of supply were being failed.Inorder to increase sales of his friend already a dealer for KINLEY, he is doing all this. Kindly look in to the matter and get it resolved. All my investments and my teams efforts in my area will get wasted. Please solve the problem. [protected] Deepu foods

Anantya singh
                                    Feb 12, 2021

I have ordered for two 20 lit bottles of Besleri water, on 11 Feb, in afternoon, order num BSLR DEL[protected], after 24 hrs, , , still my order is not delivered, request to do necessary action please.
                                    Jun 25, 2024
                                    Feb 15, 2021
                                    Bisleri International Customer Care's response
                                    We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered contact number, email id and order details with us. Our customer care team will connect with you regarding your query.‬
                                    Feb 15, 2021
                                    We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered contact number, email id and order details with us. Our customer care team will connect with you regarding your query.‬

Abhishek Mishra Mintu
                                      Feb 7, 2021

Address: Chhibramau national colddrink

Sir mera beg nahi mila
                                      Jo pahle scheme chalayi thi
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Feb 07, 2021
                                      Updated by Abhishek Mishra Mintu
                                      Mera beg suitcase nahi mila

Feb 08, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your registered contact number, or email id with us. Our customer care team will connect with you regarding your query.‬

Bhavik s
                                        Jan 18, 2021

Me Pehle hamare area ke distributor (jai shree ram bisleri company) se saman leta tha | ab hamare area ka distributor (kakkar enterprises) ho gya h
                                        Purane distributor personally apna saman market me bech rhe h | ab mere unse saman na lene pr vo mujhe 15/01/2020 ko warn kr ke gye the ki vo apni display item vapis le lege | aaj 18/01/2020 ko vo display stand vapis lene aaye the mere mna krne pr vo mere sath argument krne lage jisse meri shop pr badtamiji krne lage
                                        I hope you will look this matter