Bisleri International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 1, 2025
Complaints 499

File a complaint to Bisleri International

Having problems with Bisleri International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bisleri International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bisleri International reviews & complaints page 17

rkg1389
Apr 4, 2019

Address: gOVINDPURI gALI nO 15, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I am resident of Govindpuri - New Delhi . Using 20 Ltr Bisleri since last 3 months. This is the incident around 20-25 March-2019. I am getting duplicate water bottol of Bisleri 20 Ltr. After using vomiting and other stomach pain started.

I called Bisleri customer care delhi office but stupid executives (Girls) are giving invalid reasons . I request all my friends not to use Bisleri 20 Ltr JAR. Rather small packages are good.

Another thing is that - Customer care email id does not respond at all.

Ram Krishna
Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RAM KRISHNA GHORAI
    Mar 23, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I was using bisleri water 20 ltr jar for last 1 year. I was not satisfied with the taste of water of 20 ltr jar. But small package water is good. On this 20th march-19 i purchased a bottol from govindpuri, kalkaji, new delhi 20 ltr jar. After using water loose motion, vomiting etc found in my family. Called customer care delhi office, got a complaint number and assured me for water sample test. Nobody called me and not visited my house. Again called customer care but there is sitting some girls /staff namely anita and sangeeta gives me reason that bottol is valid for 4 days after opening etc...……. Finally not a solution by bisleri. Thay are running duplicate water business in our area and not taking any serious action. They are all involved in this duplicate business. Very poor customer care service in delhi ncr. Also bottols are seems duplicate.
    Bisleri International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I am using the Bisleri 20 ltr. bottle can since last 4–5 month …. without knowing that if it is original or fake. l suddenly noticed, there are no yellow scratch sticker with barcode. Now I am confused about the authenticity of the product. Is it original?
    If you kindly solve this problem as soon as possible, it will be very helpful.

Manasa7798
      Mar 23, 2019

I bought 4 bisleri water cans from a supermarket and paid a deposit of ₹150 for each can. Now I wish to buy normal water can so I demanded for a refund of the deposit of the cans. But they are refusing to give the refund saying that the company will not refund the money. Once the can is bought it’s a purchase and cannot be refunded. I am very disappointed with the company. I demand an immediate action to refund the deposit of ₹150 for each can that I purchased.
      Apr 28, 2019
      Mar 27, 2019
      Bisleri International Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details in the comment section or write to us at [protected]@bisleri.co.in or call us on[protected], so that the concerned team can assist you further.

Customer Care Department
      I purchase managers hotel Nirwana sarovar portico Gorakhpur but ur sm Mr . Baibhav ji & distributor maa enterprises not deliver the material to my hotel PL contact me full story my no is [protected]
      I need bislery 500 ml .vedica 500 & vedica 1 ltr

Amit Anthony
        Mar 21, 2019

Address: Vakola, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

I have been observing change in the quality of 20 litre water. my family procures these cans from a retail store in vakola. the same has been observed by other memebers and neighbours in the vicinity. the daily consumption leaves a sense of irritation on the tongue.the taste is ok but it leaves a deposit on the tongue. we have switched to the 5 litres container for now. we urge you to take necessary steps to rectify the same.

Aarrun
          from Lalganj, Bihar
          Mar 14, 2019

Today early morning 6:am, purchased a bisleri water bottle from a shop near ratu road bus stand ranchi. I found some unwanted red coloured particle inside sealed bottle, photo is attached which you can see nearby neck area of bottle.
          It was an incidence that i could check and got it, whereas numerous people purchases bisleri daily and drink it without any suspicion about its quality.
          Do we expect this quality from bisleri?

Hope corrective measures would be taken and ensure quality. As people buy bisleri rather than many brands available in the market, looking in to its quality.

Error icon
          Address not found
          Your message wasn't delivered to prasanta. [protected]@bisleri.co.in because the address couldn't be found, or is unable to receive mail.
          The response from the remote server was:
          550 5.1.1 : recipient address rejected: user unknown in virtual alias table

— forwarded message —
          Show quoted text
          — message truncated —

Anubhavlkgi
            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
            Feb 1, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I am a regular buyer of bisleri drinking water in 20 liters jar here at vasundhra ghaziabad.in last few weeks it is seen that supply is not available regularly for 20 ltrs jar which i am buying for last 2 years from s mart
            Pl look in to the problem and inform me on my cell phone [protected].
            It appears your local distributor is creating this problem deliberately.
            Pl act fast and resolve this issue.
            Anubhav kumar srivastav
            Shop name - s mart
            Address-910/15 vasundhra ghaziabad near vasundhra haat ghaziabad
            Mob [protected]
            I bought a 20 liters bisleri water bottle from Sunil stores in Munirka village and towards the bottom of the bottle I noticed that it was containing lot of dusts. How can we have your product if this is how your delivering your product to the consumers?

non availability of 20 liters jar at vasundhra ghaziabd - Comment #3393144 - Image #0
            non availability of 20 liters jar at vasundhra ghaziabd - Comment #3393144 - Image #1

ArjunRaj2816
              from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
              Jan 10, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500035

I have ordered 2 bisleri cans of 20l im hyderbad. When i called to a number, a lady took and got the details and told this request will be forwarded to the area where i am staying. Then i called the area supplier and he told we ll forward this request to another guy and then again i caled that guy and he told we do no supply in your area. Woooww... What a service i have got here. For jus 2 cans i waited for 3 days and i din get the water to my home. Pathetic really. Never expected this kind of service from such a big firm.

Paban Chetia
                from Morjim, Goa
                Dec 5, 2018

I am paban chetia from vasai east. My complaint is regarding 20 liter water bottles. Sometimes the delear supply water in very old bottles. As per goverment norms all plastic bottles should be dismantled after 2-3 months. Then how come suppliers in vasai are using old bottles? These are health hazard.
                Bisleri, being an international company, why you don't have a quality control team? Why there is no check on supply of water in old bottles. Who is accountable for this?
                Please do something to stop using old plastic bottles. Before the issue is escalated to government agencies or consumer court.

Lokesh1142
                  Nov 18, 2018

Address: 110017

The 20 liter bisleri bottle which i drink for last 2 3 days saw a zika virus in my water. This virus was very harmful for humans.
                  This virus i found in yours bisleri bottle.
                  We all should specially take a bottle of bisleri because we know that u give better and pure mineral water.
                  But after seeing this i am very shocked.
                  I raise a complaint against it.
                  Hope go send this video at so many places for showing that the bisleri now give to us was very harmful.

Lokesh

Shankarappa A
                    Nov 11, 2018

Address: 560098

We are regularly using bisleri 20l can since 4 years, getting it delivered to door by alocalsuoer market. The quality if bottle looks shabby, out surface of the bottle is dirty. Recently they delivered 2 cans which are contaminated, suffering from cough after consuming water, no action is taken even after complaining to bisleri bangalore centre.
                    Can you please address this issue?

Vijay_6991
                      Oct 30, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

We have regularly purchased 20 Ltrs Bisleri Drinking Water bottles from your distributer M/s. Shubham Enterprises from long time. We have found the bottles/Jars in which the water he has been providing is too shabby and with full of dirt on it. (please refer the attached photograph's for your reference) We are regularly complaining about the same to them, but there is no response or no improvement. Therefore, we are compelled to complaint to you on the rude behavior of your distributor and his reluctance to replace the water bottle which are supplied with full of dirt on it.

As per the Government and Health Department notifications, the PET jar using for refilling the water should be clear & transparent and the contents should be very visible. But, looking at this condition of jars are not only deviating the norms but also we are taking risk by consuming water in such dirt covered jars.
                      There is a fake bisleri water filling station near me. Daily they are filling more than 200 20L cans and supplying to all near by hostels and departmental stores.
                      We found dirty water in 20 liter bottle

Bhanu08
                        Sep 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

I purchased a 20 litre bisleri bottle yesterday, and seal was broken already. It was not the 1st time water suppliers provide us tank water in the name of bisleri. One of my roommate got admitted just because of this tank water. Bottle has a proper seal of bisleri. We complained the water suppliers, many days have passed but he didn't take our complaints seriously. I request you to look into the matter as early as possible and take a serious action against this.

I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem as wait until 1 month before seeking help from another sources.

Your's truly

tejaswiSJ
                          Sep 11, 2018

Address: 560043

This is the 2nd time i am posting is issue. There was a call after i submitted my first complaint. No representative came to check the water. The water is still with me and will be expired soon.
                          Please make arrangements for the same. This 20lr can water smelled like cockroach medicine and i had a discussion wiht a lady too.
                          Now u r not treating ur customer complaints seriously. This does not matter to you itseems like.
                          I am facing this issue quite often. 20L Water bottle contains thin plastic like substance floating. The water has a foul smell and taste like some chemical.

bisleri water smells like cockroach medicine added - Comment #3233281 - Image #0

Geeta Gvk
                            Sep 11, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Dear friends

Have ordered 20ltrs bottle yesterday late evening which the delivery boy fittled on round bisleri attachment which hv tap. Morning when i tried to take water through tap found lots of white filaments floating in bottles. Spoke to kharghar supplier he asked to raise complain. Tried calling ur customer care was on hold for 15mins.
                            Is this the quality we are offered from bisleri.? Above the bottle delivered is so dirty. Attaching video fyref.

Can suggest how to take action against such unhealthy water delivered to customers.

Geeta menon
                            Quality of water . Purchased water on 05/9/18, from a local shop. It was sealed but water was leaking and the quality of the water is poor. Cholrinated smell and taste bitter. Shop keeper said it was from Bisleri distributor. Refused to take back the 20 LTR jar.

Sep 5, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I stay in pune, maharashtra, india. I had ordered bisleri cans of 65 rs from big basket few days back for hairwash. I used all cans one by one and ultimately when i was about to use the last can i saw that it had water that was all green. The can is sealed and has manufacturing date of august month. How can mineral water turn green? Or is it the way bisleri fools people by filling normal water in a new brand bottle. How can people trust other brands when the most trusted brand has this # inside the new plastic bottles?
                              Found coliforms in the bisleri water and its in all the water bottle and tanks.
                              I have opened the bottle, the seal doesnt broken and cap opened with the seal. This is very dangerous, do the work properly. See the problem whwhich we have given. Too short is not the matter problem is the main thing

UniversalEnterprises
                                Sep 5, 2018

Address: 560010

We have been purchasing bisleri from more than a year from a local dealer in bengaluru (S. L. V traders).

From two months we have been noticing bad smell and taste from the water purchased in the 31st of aug. My employees have fallen sick and that is why i am bringing it to your notice.

Kindly take action and refund us for the bottle that is of bad quality.

Universal enterprises
                                Rajajinagar, bengaluru
                                In 5 litter bottle of bisleri batch no..jsb no.203 mk/TJ
                                04.33.58 22/7/18. Me Mari hue Chianti (ant)

bisleri water smells bad and taste bad - Comment #3247573 - Image #0

SapnaMV
                                  Aug 3, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

20 l bottle of isi certified bisleri water bottle littered with microplastic!

I'm a resident of america, visiting my family in india. My mother graciously arranged to have 20 l bisleri bottles for me and my 9 year old daughter. We have thus far consumed 5 of these 20 l bottles in the last 30 days and in the last one we found particles of microplastic!

See attached photo and video. Upon research we found this is a common complaint and issue with bisleri water for several years and i am dismayed that the company has not done anything to resolve this issue.

My family lives in a prestigious south mumbai location and these bisleri sealed bottles are being supplied by the authorized company representative in the area.

It's a shame that the bisleri company is unable to rectify this long standing issue and no concrete steps have been taken by the company towards these consumer complaints.

What i would like:
                                  1) full refund/compensation from the company for the 5 bottles of 20 liter bottles.
                                  2) immediate response and written declaration on what action they will be taking to resolve this issue.

If i do not hear from the company, this matter with photos and videos will be posted on all social media platforms and i will personally write a press release to generate consumer awareness and ban of these water bottles!

Navin S Bidari
                                    Jul 31, 2018

foul smell/ bad water taste, cleanliness and quality issue for past 4 month 3rd complaint .

Address: 560043

Dear Consumer Complaint Warriers,

Thank you for visiting our house on 30/07/2018 and collecting 2 Batch No details and respective water samples to conduct water quality test. This morning I have found another Batch No tasting bad and foul smell in water. Which I have kept same can partially filled aside for future investigation.

Past 4 months very often we are facing issue with water taste and smell, I have...
                                    prachu2407
                                    Jul 26, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560072

I ordered a bisleri 20 ltrs. Can on 2nd july 2018 from ch food and more located in kodichikkinahalli near nightingale school. There was a maggot / worm found inside the sealed water can. On discussing with the store and dealer no suitable response was received except for the replacement of can. There was no suitable answer / response given for the same. Also, the further cans we bought were not proper and i got diarrohea because of the same.
                                    Aug 26, 2018
                                    Jul 26, 2018
                                    Bisleri International Customer Care's response

We acknowledge the receipt of your complaint and deeply regret the inconvenience caused. We, at Bisleri, are committed to delivering high quality service and rest assured our customer care team will be immediately looking into your complaint and will be in touch with you to keep you updated about the progress and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Kindly share your Contact Details so that our Regional Customer Care Team can connect with you for further consideration.

Thanking you for bringing this issue to our attention. Your feedback is important to us and rest assured that we will use your complaint to make the necessary improvements on our part.

Marketing

Andrews David
                                      Jun 14, 2018

Address: 600010

I have opted for bisleri 20 ltre can service from last month.
                                      Its becoming a tedious task for following up for the delivery of cans since then.
                                      I was asked to call and inform one day before and lastly i have ordered on 12-jun-18 @ 4.00 pm. Further which i have made several and now the delivery person [[protected]] says he will take some more time. After showing my dissatisfaction that this is not a way to response, he says i can cancel the services. I have never expected such an uninterested business service being tied up with a big brand like bisleri. This will be a big drawback for your sales and wish suitable action to be taken on them.