Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 10558

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 161

Yaakshi
Aug 16, 2019

This is really disappointing to write that international shipment of rakhi which i sent on august 6th to philippines never got delivered and got stuck at customs because of the stupidity and negligence of your staff member. Why the hell u guys make unprofessional and untrained staff members sit at the courier desk who can't handle international shipments. U guys have spoiled our festival and are liable to pay back the full refund urgently. It would have been better if i would have sent it through ferns n petals or archies these guys are highly professional and committed to their customers. I hope you initiate the refund immediately. I booked this packet through bluedartdhl express nungambakkam, chennai
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sbajaj5598
    from Jogindarnagar, Himachal Pradesh
    Aug 16, 2019

I am not in mohali (Old delivery location).
    I contacted the manufacturer company to change my delivery address and they changed. But somehow, the package has been delivered to old delivery location. Now, bludart is not responding, neither is 'boat' company (Headphones manufacturer).
    Please, help me out.
    I want it to be delivered at my home address:-
    51a kundan nagar, near baba balaknath mandir, firozpur 152002.

Bludart's official customer service number is invalid.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pirateshivam
      Aug 15, 2019

wrong pincode I have entered mistakenly

Respected Sir I have sent a Parcel using BlueDart in Which i have Provided wrong pincode by mistake and i want to update it.
      I have tried to Communicate to Customer Service on Call but it was not able to connect.
      The Product is to be Dilivered at Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology.
      i Received a call from bluedart office from hosiarpur they told me to update the pin.
      I was Trying to Communicate to...
      Mayuri Patankar
      Aug 15, 2019

Address: 411057

I ordered rakhi from flower aura who promised me to deliver rakhi on time to pune... That is before 15th august. But they did not delivered rather they updated status as consignee not available.
      But my brother did not got a single call from blue dart office.
      Can you please help me in this. Today my rakhi was suppose to reach the required destination.
      They have not even provided contact number of delivery boy who was going to deliver it.

Sakshi2898
        Aug 15, 2019

Address: #2162, sector 32-A, chandigarh road, ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

I ordere a watch from a instagram page and it was to be delivered by blue dart courier company... I was continuously tracking the parcel and its expected delivery was 14th auagust, 2019 which is yesterday and when i tracked it on 15th august, 2019 that is today the status was delivered and i haven't received anything yet
        I request to the company that please deliver my parcel on priority basis today itself otherwise i would have to think of some other ways as i've paid whole payment in advance including shippment money!! Please help
        Ref no/Bill no. [protected]

The materials of above no. does not delivered to proper address by blue dart express.

Sakshi2898
          Aug 15, 2019

Address: #2162, sector 32-A, chandigarh road, ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

I order a parcel from a instagram page which was to b delivered by blue dart courier company and the expected delivery date was 14th august, 2019 which is yesterday... I was tracking my order continuously and yesterday its status was delivered but i have not receieved anything yet!! Please help

Jawarlal
            Aug 15, 2019

Address: Rasulpur mode, 121102

Bluedart courier
            One of my couriers by your company waybill # [protected] is undelivered by your agent and after that, i got a message on my mobile number that your courier of blue dart has been canceled, because of the address neither my agent reached your address nor did i get any kind of contact then after that i arrived at the office and i did not ask there is any korea in my name, why was it canceled, why did he contact me by calling the address on my number didn't you talk with me that there was a lot of profanity that there was a jam and we did not have the mind which will be needed and will be taken by ourselves and we cancellate in this way and a lot i want you to apologize to your agent if you cannot do this, i will file a case against you in the court and the media will be accused of insulting me.

The address where i was talked to insolently and insolently
            Haryana
            Palwal
            Rasulpur mode
            Blue dart courier

Poor man insulted by your company — (Jawarlal)

I request you to reply soon
            Aug 15, 2019
            Updated by Jawarlal
            Greetings,

Your complaint has been forwarded to Blue Dart Express Ltd. customer service. You should receive a reply from the company representatives within several days.

Please login to your account to view and update the status of your complaint.
            To view your complaint on ConsumerComplaints.in click here

We sincerely hope your issue will be resolved as soon as possible!

Kind regards,
            ConsumerComplaints.in Team
            We are here to help

I got a call from service boy and I went down I did not find him.2 times this has happened and at last time when I called him he told me he was waiting down and I told him to come second floor.he neglected what I said and went back with out delivering my credit card.

courier service and miss miss behave - Comment #3511553 - Image #0
            Venkat Ganesan's reply, Aug 13, 2019
            I called 20 times simply they rejected that to harsh way.
            Venkat Ganesan's reply, Aug 13, 2019
            I called 20 times simply they rejected that to harsh way. Otherwise I have to go for consumer forum.

vinaypaliwal90
              Aug 14, 2019

Address: 33/10, Rudrama nilaya, 3rd floor, vibhutipura mutt road, marathahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

My shipment is not delivered till yet. if I am trying to contact to customer care number, it is not valid. On tracking it is showing the status which is wrongly stating about receiver. Blue dart delivery boy didnt even call to ask for receiving it. that is the way, you are giving service. If you can do something, do it ASAP.

Saibalmukh
                Aug 14, 2019

Address: 122003

My shipment is delayed by over four days. On the delivery date, the status showed 'wrong pin code' but the pin code i had given was correct. On the second day, the status showed "consignee not available" but i received no call or intimation from the delivery person. Call center is slow and patheric. Very very poor service. Will never use bluedart again.
                I mollah sarfaraz my paytm bank purchase through blue dart waybill No: [protected] my address 4/1/H/6, Nawab abdul latif street kolkata 700016 Landmark Reliance Medi care please time le delevrey date of 13August

shipment from coimbatore to gurgaon - Comment #3510995 - Image #0

Rena mobile
                  Aug 14, 2019

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 422605

Sir/mam, mera awb no.
                  [protected]hai mera shipment kidhar hai uska koi bhi ache se jawab nahi mil raha hai pahele mera awb no[protected] tha mumbai to sangamner lekin abi naye awb per chennai to sangamner dikhai de raha parcel mujhe kal hi milna tha lekin abhi tak mila nahi customer care bhi thik se bata nahi rahe hai bahut hi carless service service hai blue dart ki please solve my problem
                  I'm totally disappointed about the product. Actually this product is not good, already used and different size received so I don't want my order number [protected].kindly refund to me and tell me how to return.

delivery nahi mili - Comment #3511529 - Image #0
                  delivery nahi mili - Comment #3511529 - Image #1
                  Subbu Subramani's reply, Aug 13, 2019
                  Return address not mentioned. Then how we return it
                  Blue dart courier was supposed to deliver my package on 3 aug 19 however even after multiple phone and email complaints and regular follow up with them they haven't delivered my package.i have fully paid the amount in advance and iam in urgent need of my parcel kindly help me

sgujral
                    Aug 13, 2019

Address: 560068

Without any sms or call directly getting this update from bluedart on the day of delivery that :prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery. What does this even mean? So bad a service. People expect their orders to be delivered on time and this is how you guys provide your service. No call support post 9:30pm. That's another bad service you guys have.

Asha Begum
                      Aug 13, 2019

Address: 500072

Courier person name ramesh is very rude to me. Actually i received a call from ramesh who is courier person to delivery my axis debit card.
                      I informed him clearly i changed my location from one street to other street which is 5min walkable distance. I requested him to wait near the location address as mentioned on the courier but he didn't waited and he was very rude to me while taking and he disconnected the call.

Awb # [protected] blue dart courier

I tried to call him again but he didn't answered me.

So seriously this is not the way to behave with customers.

Even though address is not correct but still courier person need to be polite in explaining the details.

Subhra Tripathy
                        Aug 13, 2019

I booked a package from mumbai to bangalore (With airway bill: [protected]) that i needed very gently and i paid for one-day delivery. However, your bluedart employees entered the wrong pincode for the address and the delivery was delayed by 2 days. Due to your delay i missed my deadlines and was unable to finish my urgent work for which the package was needed. When i spoke to your customer care executive, she rudely insisted that i myself had given the wrong pincode. Despite the fact that i repeatedly told her that i have a copy of the waybill and it very clearly shows the correct pincode so it could not have been my fault. Thereafter, i even emailed bluedart regarding this and i was told that they have taken corrective measures and that my package has been delivered. This is the worst experience i have ever had where you try to blame the customer for your mistake. When a package is delayed due to your mistake, the least you can do is be sympathetic to the issue being faced by your customer and not be rude and unhelpful. Further, i had requested for a refund of the one-day delivery fee because clearly no one-day delivery was attempted for me and to this, i have been told that i am not eligible for a refund because my package has been delivered. This goes to show how much faith one should place over the the delivery time committed by your company. I would advise everyone who requires urgent delivery of their packages to avoid your services in the future.

Jyoti5907
                          Aug 13, 2019

Address: Malaviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Today i received a parcel from blue-dart courier service. Bluedart awb no: *[protected]*. The delivery person tried to deliver the same yesterday, but at that time i was in a meeting and couldn't receive the call. I must say that i am a govt. Servant and i can not receive call in the middle of a meeting. Later i called that person ([protected]) and requested him to deliver the same today. Today the same person and the driver who was driving the blue-dart courier vehicle came to deliver the ame at mnit and while i was receiving the same they shouted at me. Both of them misbehaved with me and rudely talked with me. Their behaviour toward me was extremely rude. Those peoples were telling me like as soon as they call me i must be available at the location. It is not their duty to provide the courier to me rather it is my duty to track them and receive the same. When i opposed their rude behaviour, they also have used bad words against me which deeply hurt my feelings.
                          Kindly do the needful so that people like me will not suffer again.in the same time those type of delivery persons are downgrading your service.
                          Jyotirmaya

Debila
                            Aug 13, 2019

Address: 7-18/2, Rohini Shopping Complex, Near Sree Parthasarathy Temple, Kollenvilai Junction, Thuckalay, Tamil Nadu 629175, India, 629175

Bluedart,
                            I am living in us and i ordered 6 items for my parents who is living in india through flipkart. 4 items are delivered to my parents through flipkart directly.2 items (Bluedart tracking number-[protected]and [protected]) are sent through bluedart by flipkart. Both the items are not delivered yet. One item ([protected]) is returned by bluedart without contacting my father. I came to know this after i got a cancellation email from flipkart. For the next item ([protected]) my father didnt get a call from bluedart still now. The product already arrived to thuckalay on 8th august. When i try to contact bluedart courier thuckalay i saw the same issue is reported by many people. I am really frustrated by your service.

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Blue+Dart/@8.241652, 77.3264632, 15z/data=! 4m5! 3m4! 1s0x0:0x50c2c55df14e7283! 8m2! 3d8.241652! 4d77.3264632

Please help to deliver the two items to reach my parents. Please send me the status to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com.

I'm also considering to take this issue to flipkart as well to not deliver through bluedart.

Vishwas Rc
                              Aug 12, 2019

Address: 1st floor crescent 4 prestige shantiniketan whitefield, 560048

Date - 12aug
                              Ref no - [protected]
                              Waybill no - [protected]

Still i have not received my courier from bluedart, but in bluedart tracking it as showing that your delivery has bean delivered, but still i have not received courier yet and i have not got any call from the courier boy, make sure that i receive my courier today, its an emergency
                              Date - 12aug
                              Aug 12, 2019
                              Updated by Vishwas Rc
                              STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY COURIER from bluedart, BUT in bluedart tracking it as showing that your delivery has bean delivered, but still i have not received courier yet and i have not got any call from the courier boy, make sure that i receive my courier today, its an emergency
                              date- 12AUG

Ú
                                Údày Kîrãñ Mûdhíráj
                                Aug 12, 2019

Address: Hno 8-4/1, Hema nagar boduppal, Infront of bommak bala, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

I havnt got any call from blue dart. My awb is [protected]. Its been 5 days . I havnt got any update. When i call customer care . They are telling everyday that my courier will be delieverd tomorrow. Every day they are saying the same. Its been a hectic. . While i track for my courier. It shows "Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed". Blue dart is not a customer centric .

prshntonline
                                  from Khed, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 11, 2019

I ordered a product on tatacliq.com, seller shipped it with bluedart.
                                  I ordered product on 3 august 2019. Till 11 august 2019, am waiting for delivery. Reason given was i was not available at my address. But reality, neither anyone contacted me nor came to my address to check my presence.

Secondly bluedart dont provide any mean to communicate with delivery persons which makes you to remain at home for whole day waiting for delivery. If consignee can contact delivery person, they both can mutually confirm availability.

Finally i just want to say that in the era of one day delivery, bluedart services are prehistoric, at least for me...

Nima Unni
                                    Aug 10, 2019

Address: 560035

The courier was supposed to be delivered yesterday. Today evening i got a call from a person telling that they are near my house. I gave him clear directions & he disconnected the call. After waiting for 10 mins, i called that person back. He said he is near 6th cross, i asked him to come to 7th cross. He told me that he is inside 7th cross, but he was not there. Main road is clearly visible from my house. Then he was shouting at me saying that my address is incorrect. He said he cannot deliver the item and disconnected the call. I tried calling him so many times, but call wasn't answered. I was ordering the same item for the 3rd time & it was delivered to the same address. After 1 hour i got a call from another number saying that they will deliver my product tomorrow. He said he was waiting in 7th cross for 30 minutes. When i told him that i can see the main road from my house, he told me that he doesn't know the area well & he took a wrong road. He then asked me if he can deliver the item after 6. I have not received anything till now & now i got a msg saying i was unavailable. I asked that person's name, he didn't provide any details about him. He was behaving unprofessionally. I tried calling their customer service & the call was not attended by them, i simply lost my money there.
                                    Aug 12, 2019
                                    I had written a complaint email to bluedart. I received a response on Sunday from their general manager- south stating that necessary actions will be taken. On Monday at 14:30 I received the product.
                                    I am supposed to receive an order via Bluedart which is due to receive by 3rd of this month. But till now i have not yet received and their customer care number is not reachable. Raised concern on their website but no response. it is still showing in transit when I track online.
                                    Please return my money i have jio phone.this mobile not supported in jio

Fitesh
                                      Aug 10, 2019

Address: Ward No 5, Barai Pura, Parseoni Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441105

Shipment no. [protected] undelivered, indian post & other courier can deliverer on same address but bluedart unable
                                      This happened many time,
                                      1. My axis bank passbook delivered on same address by bluedart
                                      2. My axis bank credit card also delivered but after rising complaint
                                      3. Now my axis bank debit card returned undelivered if have same address
                                      Hi, we are here to help! Please Inbox us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                      Clear view standing cover Y95 is not set my smartphone becouse Clear view standing cover Y95 is my not order my order is Clear view standing cover Y91 and my order is with sensor but yours cover is non sensor

shipment 36539355952 returned undelivered to my address - Comment #3508752 - Image #0
                                      Girdharilal Panwar's reply, Aug 11, 2019
                                      Clear view standing cover Y95 is not set my smartphone becouse Clear view standing cover Y95 is my not order my order is Clear view standing cover Y91 and my order is with sensor but yours cover is non sensor
                                      I ordered free size high waist slimming panty but I received Small size is too small. i can't able to wear so I need to return this product.also I want my money back. Its look like small baby size
                                      Please resolve this soon and return my money soon.
                                      I have to receive my product online and now status is showing.Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery

AWB : [protected]