boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 102

Tausif Kazi
Sep 21, 2021

My order no is 825482, I order boat smart watch from boats official side. I do not get any tracking information about my product. Without my concern last complaint mark as Resolved.
Sep 30, 2021
Boat cancel my order and returned the money. It's good that I get my money back. But I am still unhappy due their unprofessional behaviour.
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hii my name is krishna please send your invoice I will help you my whatsapp number is [protected]

Anjalreddy
    from Kamareddy, Andhra Pradesh
    Sep 21, 2021

My order number AWB:[protected]
    Order date on 8th of this month. When i am check the track it shows costmer not available. But its foolish. We are available always. They not make a call or not come to my address. Pl deliver as soon as possible.
    And also request pl give me courier contact number.

Sajin Rajeev
      Sep 21, 2021

Address: Puthuvilaveedu, PattaniMukku,Payyakodu,Oyoor,Kollam

I made a warranty claim and Boat issued the warranty pickup. Their alloted time for pickup is 4 days but courier partner expressbees doesn't pickup the order.The delivery boy refused and automatically it shows adrrss incomplete so pickup canceled..Pathetic courier partner for Boat warranty pick up. My Ticket number is 3394774.I need it to be picked up by other courier like delhivery. It's fast than this imbeciles Expressbees

Arka15
        Sep 21, 2021

My order ID is 773218. I had placed an order for boat airdopes 131 on the 6th of September via online payment . Its already been 15 days and its saying that the item is yet to be dispatched. If that is the case then I would want my refund money back so that I can order from another better site than this. Didn't expect this from Boat actually. Very very poor service.

Galla Ram babu
          Sep 21, 2021

Address: Institute of Hotel management,F-Row, D.D.Colony, Vidyanagar Hyderabad - 500 007 (TELANGANA.)

I had placed an order of wired earphone (Boat Bassheads104-blue) on[protected]. the order id is 750821. I had paid for the order online.till now there is no update and the team on messenger were responding very lately and irresponsibly. kindly send me the order or pay my money back i will book another order from better product from a better company.

Abhishek1728
            from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
            Sep 21, 2021

Address: mgs auto fab pvt ltd, c-52/53 khurram nagar ring raod beside of jagrani hospital lucknow

I am purchasing 2 No's BOAT Airdopes 131 - Wireless Earbuds but in the packet one box is blank and in the second box is wrong and the damaged and used product available kindly provides me with the correct product and replace it as soon as possible.

Olaah
              Sep 21, 2021

I had ordered wired bassheads 225 last year and it had some jack issue. I replaced it as it was in warranty period. I literally got them a month earlier and now only one side of earphone is working. This is highly unacceptable. Boat was a renowned company for speakers and headphones and that stuff. What am I supposed to do now sit and write a complaint and whenever "boAt" will get time they'll reach out to help?

Deepanjali Arora
                Sep 21, 2021

Right side of boat is not responding neither any of the blinking light is visible nor it's connecting only the left side is working. It is also under the warranty period of one year.

Toooba
                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                  Sep 20, 2021

I have ordered boat rockers 550 from the official website of boat. The payment was also done from my Paytm account but as soon as the payment was done the website showed no order placed.

Sultan Mirza Tasleem
                    Sep 20, 2021

Voice problem

Akkanapelli Rajashekar
                      Sep 20, 2021

Address: Mhabubadu

Boat Bluetooth speaker not working

Tanay Mahale
                        from Vyara, Gujarat
                        Sep 20, 2021

Address: Royal Stay Boy's Hostel (P.G.), NR Vandematram Cross Rd, Gota, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382481

Repair My Boat Rockerz 450 Headphone in warranty period. and please Pickup this product from this address - Royal Stay Boy's Hostel (P.G.), NR Vandematram Cross Rd, Gota, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382481

Priyadipu
                          from Kalyan, Maharashtra
                          Sep 20, 2021

Add : techmate solution kalyan (w)

As I m waiting from last 3 hours. Their service is very slow. In my whole life the worst experience I ever had. Only 2 staff is there and they are very slow. To handle each customer they take half hour.
                          I think u should be careful regarding this type of problem.

ARUN .E.M.
                            Sep 20, 2021

I registered a complaint on boat and claimed warranty product was replaced but it was replaced with an old item in bad condition

vivek931317
                              from NOida, Uttar Pradesh
                              Sep 20, 2021

Address: Tower -A, Plot no-07, Sector - 144, Noida

BoAt Airdopes 381 with ASAP charge Bluet not working.

Aviral123445
                                from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                                Sep 20, 2021

I ordered boat smart watch transaction id- [protected] and order id- [protected]-[protected]
                                The amount is deducted from bank account(paytm wallet) but order is not placed(showed this : Your payment can’t be processed for technical reasons. Try again or use a different payment method.) .please resolve my issue as soon as possible

Sandhyakum21
                                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Sep 20, 2021

Address: Gwalior

I buy new bluetooth earphones of boat company but now after some months it started creating problem

Chemta
                                    Sep 20, 2021

Address: At-Megha Po-Ranibandha Ps-Khunta Dist-Mayurbhanj state-odisha pin-757026

My boat Rockerz 335 Bluetooth is not working . So replace it

vnay12345
                                      Sep 20, 2021

I placed an order for boAt 131 airdopes.
                                      Order number : 752785
                                      Order date : 1st Sep 21

I received package which looked normal from outside but once tha package was opened, seal of product box was found to be broken and product was missing only manual and charger was delivered.
                                      I have raised complaints and shared pictures also with Boat company but there is no resolution from their side.

Varaprad Pitkar
                                        Sep 20, 2021

Worst customer service. Cannot register a complaint for my product which stopped working within one month of purchase. They didn't pick up the phone nor did they respond to several emails which I sent and their so called online customer care portal only shows an address of service center. Don't purchase BOAT. Go for other brands instead.