boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 142

Sourabh dhami
Jul 4, 2021

Hello, i registered a warrenty complaint for my boat rockerz 255f, which had been picked up from me on 29 may 2021 and delievered to them on 31st may 2021 with ticket no. 2420026, i had called them more than 10 times everytime they give me another date. It's been more than 1 month, no update .kindly resolve my issue as early as possible
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Paramjeet91
    Jul 4, 2021

I sent a replacement request for my boat bassheads 225 earphones, they picked up my earphones and took it but instead of receiving original replaced earphones i received a fake damaged product by them.

itzprashant27
      Jul 4, 2021

Address: G-607 JINDAL MODEL TOWN RAIGARH (C.G.)

I was facing some issue with sound quality in my earphones. So I register complain about it . Then I handover my product to Xpressbees delivery boy on 24/6/2021 from then is been 10 days(4/7/2021). When I am tracking my order it's showing WH HANDOVER from past 4 days . Why my product issue status is going forward?. How long your are got to replace/repair and again send it to me? Answer my queries ASAP! and do update the status of my product. My ticket No:-
      My AWB ID:[protected]

abhinavmishrawinner
        Jul 4, 2021

I ordered boat rockerz 335 steel blue (order no 386485 ) on 21st may 2021 ...i received my order at my home on 26th may 2021...i complaint various times to boat and national consumer helpline ( complaint no 2796898, 2770295, 2763850, 2768315 in NCH )...that i received used product ...now it is not working properly...so i want refund and take back yours used boat rockerz 335 steel blue...i have seen boat replacement ( refer boat ticket id 2322309) almost took 2 months to replace my previous product that i purchased in 2020...so i dont want any replacement of this product...i need refund ... boat take back rockerz 335 steel blue... i have already communicated boat many times and raised complaint in nch also...i dont want any replacement as i cant wait 2 to 3 months...i want refund refund refund...i wasted so much time...mental stress that boat has given to me.. other customers should not suffer like me

Abhay kumar ojha
          Jul 4, 2021

Address: Chhatapur, Vimla niwash supaul

Bluetooth earphone not working.
          I already complained 2 times but no response.
          Plz take it seriously and get quick solution.plz plz plz

Kaustubh gopal songire
            Jul 3, 2021

Address: Plot no 16 gut no 9 gurudatta colony, shankar appa nagar, pimprala, jalgaon.

After sometime of running, the headphones are directly disconnected.
            When incomming call is received by the headphone voice not heard . I want to return this headphones

Dnyandev Palve
              Jul 3, 2021

Vibrator mode is not working. Right side earphone very low sound with mush

Ganesh 28 A. N.
                Jul 3, 2021

Address: 50/42 thikya Annamalai nagar

Product: airdopes402
                Left side is not working is product

Błàðé Ģånêśh
                  Jul 3, 2021

Address: 50/42 thikya Annamalai nagar

Product : Airpodes402
                  Delivery : April 25
                  Left airpodes is not working the product
                  Jul 03, 2021
                  Updated by Błàðé Ģånêśh
                  Airdopes 402 left is not working Exchange the product and services and give the product thank you sir

Vishal Pal 2
                    Jul 3, 2021

Address: Krishna medical Store near PNB Bank Buggawala

Hey Boat, My Name Is Vishal Pal token no is 2553990 And my Waybill no is delivery[protected] and i return 14 jun and replacment end date due expected is 25 jun but no replacement my earphone end of the date
                    And no delivered my address
                    My mobile no is [protected]
                    Plz Do fast replacement my Earphone
                    Jul 04, 2021
                    Updated by Vishal Pal 2
                    Why too late replacement my Earphone boat bassheads 103 mint green its to over due to date end 25 jun plz do fast its very important to my online exam so do fast response boat

Ankitarawat227
                      Jul 3, 2021

I purchased airpods 441 on October 2020.
                      And it has some battery issue so i registered for replacement of the defective product.
                      I registered the complaint on 26 may 2021. And i didn't got any update after that. I wrote many mails but didn't got any update or reply on that too.
                      Called the customer service multiple times but no help was provided.
                      It has been worst experience ever.
                      Will inform all my known about the same.

SRHimanshu
                        Jul 3, 2021

I have registered a doorstep complaint on 15th june 2021 for my boat earphone *BASSHEAD 242* and got Ticket no. 2561811 for my complaint.

I got my product back after repairing on 25th june 2021, but when I opened the packet I got damaged product. I'm herewith attaching some photographs for your reference.

So, this is my humble request you to please take it back and replace my product. Your reply on this issue will be highly appreciated.

akram work
                          Jul 3, 2021

I bought my Airdopes 381 on October 2020 and now it's left side stopped working.. how do I get it repaired or replaced as I'm still withing the warranty period

Priyadharshini Babu
                            Jul 2, 2021

I haven't received the replacement product of boat 131 cherry blossom. It has been more than a month since I asked for replacement. I'm not getting proper response from the delhivery partner. It has returned to the seller.

Shadhi0307
                              Jul 2, 2021

I oplqced an order on boat website for bass head 2200wired earphones, payment is successful through Paytm but order is not placed.

Hamza Hasan
                                Jul 2, 2021

I want help regarding my product. My product was picked up by Blue dart on 4th june because it has mic issues and it was still under warranty but till now I haven't receive any updates that it is being replaced or repair. Please help me out It's been more than 1 month. Please fix my product or return my old product.
                                Ticket number - 2454263
                                Oct 3, 2021

Noor2803
                                  Jul 2, 2021

I had ordered boat bassheads 100 from amazon. One earplug stopped working in 2 months then i put it in warranty replacement . Ticket no = 2534171
                                  They have send me some local company neckband instead of my earphones.
                                  I have called, emailed and dm them but no response.
                                  It is very frustrating to see big companies like them just looting the consumers...

hamza24ansari
                                    Jul 2, 2021

I complaint 2 times befor and i get replaced headphone but both times i cannot get genuine product. Both time the product was faulty.i am very disappointed from boat.this time i want genuine product otherwise give the back refund.

sirisha1905
                                      Jul 2, 2021

Address: H-NO-1-4-430/2 SRL COLONY ROAD NO-13 SATYANAGAR KOTHAPET

My left earpod is not connecting its connecting through other device both rightand left are not connecting together

Bapu Kale
                                        Jul 2, 2021

Address: Sun Electicals plot number :- L:- 217, Nimbalak road Ahmednagar M.I.D.C

Battery discharge