boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 8, 2026
Complaints 5807

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 41

parth_1904
Jul 20, 2022

I have not received any feedback from boat since last week even after acknowledging my complain of receiving empty courier from warranty team.
complain is as follow
I have raise a ticket[protected] on boat life style for reverse package pick up because,
airdopes bud was not working, one them was not getting charged at all and disconnect automatically while they in the case. So courier is received by Blue dart partner and AWB no was [protected]. In boat warranty claim it does not showed up they assign new delivery partner but i have already given it to boat so i have to cancelled the ticket eventually. Though Blue dart has delivered to Boat but order was not on record.
After calling customer care for 30 days, they resolve issue by accepting that there were issue. Then they return package against ticket[protected]. This time delivery partner was Delhivery and waybill number was[protected].
I got empty package by delhivery courier there was no product in the package.

After creating consumer complain they did answer the mail but still not taking any action against it.
They are not responding to any of my mail and calls properly.
I'm stuck in a loop of contacting them .

Please do the needful and take proper action aginst the complain
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 06, 2022
Updated by parth_1904
Boat Warranty is just giving the date but it's been 19 working days and 81 days since I have raised a query on receiving no response from the BoAt team.

I have a humble request to you please look from the customer side. it's tiring to call them every day cause they are not responsive.

Rajuu03
    Jul 20, 2022

I ordered boat airdopes 131 from the boat site on 13th July 2022 but i did not receive any order confirmation or tracking id and money is debited from my account .. kindly refund my amount as soon as posible as it has been 7 days but I have not yet get the refund.
    i am attaching my transaction id kindly look into the matter asap.

Laxmi
    Sep 17, 2022
    Money got refunded in account after 30-40 days of followups. Closing the case.
    Jul 23, 2022
    Updated by Rajuu03
    It almost 10 days and have nighter received any confirmation nor the refund I also reach out to executives but still no action has been taken.
    Jul 26, 2022
    Updated by Rajuu03
    #Boat Team- This is not expected as it's already been 14 days today and I nither received any communication in respect to my email nor the refund!!

I request your URGENT attention on this asap.

Aug 08, 2022
    Updated by Rajuu03
    #Team Boat- It has been a month since I am following up for the refund through mail/call and you people are making false assistance.
    It seems you don't care about the complainants we consumers are making at this forum!

Mkamraa
      from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
      Jul 20, 2022

I have paid the money but I haven't received any confirmation yet.
      Really dissatisfied and what a horrible experience i had with boat.

rohit7512
        Jul 20, 2022

Address: C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon Mumbai Mumbai City District Maharashtra India 400063

Maine ek boat ka order kar raja tha order nhi lekin maira payment 1199
        maine boat se baat kiya payment refund karne ko lekin wo hamesa bolte
        07-14 days mai solve ho gaye ga aj 25 din hone ja raha lekin wo loga
        abhi bole rahe ki 7-14 working day mai refund ho jaye ga pls complaint
        on boat company
        Haa ji aise hi kar rahe hai and even bahut sare customers ka aisa hi issue hai ki payment ho gaya but order place nahi hua

Arun93
          Jul 20, 2022

Address: boAt

Amount got debited, order not placed. I have made payment on 29th July 2022. I sent email to the support team. I didn't get response. I called support team and they are asking me to wait for 48 hours. Now it's almost 25 days. I called customer support more than 9 time and they have no answers. Still I didn't received the refund amount.
          Jul 20, 2022
          Updated by Arun93
          Boat customer support provided me with a wrong email address and email got undelivered on 1st day. So I got correct mailing address from website and sent email again

Yes buddy they are acting in the same way and every time you call them they are like we have noted your issue and you will get your refund in 48hrs but nothing is working and in the call they are asking to give ratings to them!!

Nikita_Pawar_07
            Jul 19, 2022

On 30th June I was placing an order and I selected the EMI option of Walnut I did a payment of the first installment of EMI and when I came back to the boAt website I got back to the cart page and the order didn't get placed but money got deducted.
            I have called multiple times to boAt customer care but I didn't get any proper resolution. The waiting time is already over and it's been more than 19 days since the failed transaction.
            Every time I call customer care they say it will get resolved soon but still no resolution.
            Jul 19, 2022
            Updated by Nikita_Pawar_07
            On 30th June I was placing an order and I selected the EMI option of Capital Float I did a payment of the first installment of EMI and when I came back to the boAt website I got back to the cart page and the order didn't get placed but money got deducted.
            I have called multiple times and emailed to boAt customer care but I didn't get any proper resolution. The waiting time is already over and it's been more than 19 days since the failed transaction.
            Every time I call customer care they say it will get resolve soon but still no resolution.

please check the details using my EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Absolutely, the same is happening with many o[censored]s and it seems they are raising there funds in this way and harrassing there customers?

Sudama Bhagat
              Jul 19, 2022

Address: H no302, gali no-2 saidulajab village new delhi 110030NEAR Sultan apartments

Bluetooth earphone me right side aawaj nahi aa raha hai

Pooja200
                Jul 19, 2022

Right earpiece is not working

Haryanvi Boy77
                  Jul 18, 2022

I am sevik singh. I purchased boat matrix watch from boat official site. But received parcel is empty. I complaint multiple time but not resolve my problem.
                  Attached unboxing video...
                  Jul 23, 2022
                  Not resolved my problem.

subo05
                    from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                    Jul 18, 2022

On 18th July 2022 around 8:16PM, i have purchased boAt nirvana 751 anc headphone from the boAt official website but haven't recieved any order ID or order confirmation message etc. My UPI refrence number is[protected]and my transaction amount was Rs 3, 149.10 done through GPay app. The screenshot showing the payment reciept is herewith attached to this complaint.
                    Aug 7, 2022
                    So the amount was refunded within few days to my bank account. Also I can here comment about sending invoice so the thing is the order was never confirmed so how can one send invoice kindly check about consumers problem and then add any comment please.

vish Kumar 5996@g mail.com
                      Jul 18, 2022

Address: Name Vishwanath saw west bengal from dumdum pin code 700074 ghost para

BoAt wire earphone. it has one genuine problem found in there .jack is not working properly when I put it in mobile then .

KRISHAN PRATAAP SINGH
                        Jul 18, 2022

I have checked the product before handing it it courier boy but my warranty claim is rejected claiming charging socket damaged.it not a good habit in business i am using boat products from 5 years but due to this behaviour i have to change brand.rockerz550 bought from amazon

amar sultan
                          Jul 18, 2022

I have ordered Xtend Sport Cool Blue watch from your website ( Order No. 2332801_ BMUM668801, SKU:[protected], Invoice Number: INS[protected]).

Unfortunately, the product delivered was different model with different colour (Boat Watch Blaze Cherry Blossom) which was delivered to me on 12-Jul-22.

Budiii
                            Jul 18, 2022

The buds are not charging it's stop on 30%

from Arwal, Bihar
                              Jul 17, 2022

Address: Durga mandir terra Arwal Bihar

Maine nickband or year birds order kiya tha or mujhe wrong product recive huva hai so plse change my order ya redund kren

B pujari
                                Jul 17, 2022

Address: Address-90-A Sainath Mandir Chowk Tilak Nagar Kurla, Mumbai-Maharashtra-400089
                                Website: g-intact.myshopify.com/57412517961/orders/eb3c5229db99d52777cd70df9080ab98

I order Boat Company Bluetooth Airdopes in which they give a blutoorh neck band free but i scammed.
                                I buy this in ₹1599
                                But I got on order is absolutely substandard product. This product of Dute Stereo Company is available in the market for ₹300-₹400. And I pay you 1599₹.

Details:—
                                Price: 1599₹
                                Product: Boat Bluetooth Airdopes181 (In which I get free Bluetooth neckband of board company)
                                Order Date: 11/07/2022
                                Invoice No. H1107-887
                                Placed Date: 15/07/2022
                                Order no. #2808

Delivery Man Phone Number
                                Now this number is invalid.

CONTACT US
                                Address-90-A Sainath Mandir Chowk Tilak Nagar Kurla, Mumbai-Maharashtra-400089
                                Email- [protected]@g-intact
                                Toll free[protected]

I am from Maharashtra, Pune
                                I send you photos of this website and photos of some of the items I ordered and i received products photos.
                                My order number is 1118.but upto now my order was not placed...is it a fake company??
                                7119 Dharmireddi Roshan kumar's reply, Jul 22, 2022
                                Even I was one of them like you ordered the product. But my order was placed 2 times by misatke. There was no option to cancel it. Phone number were fake. Totally webisite is fake do not belive it trust me.
                                19 other people found this review helpful
                                19 found this helpful

saranshi aggarwal990
                                  Jul 17, 2022

Address: C-1/69 nand nagri delhi 110093

My airdopes 131 are not working. I can’t hear anything they are just stop working and i want to change my airdopes they are in warranty. thank you.

Kamran Rashid
                                    Jul 16, 2022

Hello, today i placed an order for Boat Baseheads 225 from https://www.boat-lifestyle.com, it was in today's lightning deals, so i made a quick payment without creating any account at boat-lifestyle, but the order details did not come through, i waited for quite a while but still nothing happened for your easement i have attached some photos
                                    Kindly look into this matter and help me as i haven't received any order confirmation or any cancel order . but the payment was successful as you can see in the images. the popup on the laptop didn't not moved or update even after quite some time.. I have the image for that also. Please help me as soon as possible.
                                    payment id: pay_JsMdvLhE66rX6K
                                    payment method : UPI [protected]@paytm
                                    phone number : [protected]
                                    email : [protected]@gmail.com

Mittu2096
                                      Jul 16, 2022

Address: A/8 Saroj flat opp. New pulkit school, fatehnagar, paldi, Ahmedabad - 380007

My left side airdope is having an internal issue. My Airdopes 141 is eligible for a claim. Please replace it.
                                      Jul 16, 2022
                                      Updated by Mittu2096
                                      Please resolve my issue

ashokreddy8472
                                        from Rourkela, Odisha
                                        Jul 16, 2022

Address: Near metro cash and carry store , indore, madhyapradesh,453661

Last 3 months ism using the boat rockerz 255 pro+ blutooth its Not connecting to the device and battery issue soo i want to claim my warrenty