Boult Audio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 14

Bharath0323
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Mar 18, 2022

Address: L-016, ashiana dwarka,, Abhishek nagar,

I bought boult airbass freepods and it stopped working right side stopped working and it is damaged also i want it repaired or replaced.
Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sarveshshah
    from Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
    Mar 16, 2022

Address: Village-kasturba Post- shankarpatkhvalli Dist- Kushinagar, Baghuchghat Road chaura khash

Hii
    My name is sarvesh shahi I bought this boult audio bassbuds loop wired headset a few months ago and now I can't hear anything. Please suggest.

Mehboob Shah
      Mar 14, 2022

Boult Audio Bassbuds Q2 Headphones with Mic left side headphone not working
      Boult Audio Complaint Status Update [ID: 3144965]

Jagadesh Achutha
        Mar 14, 2022

My ticket I'd is 00173156
        It was not resolvi g from 7 months.
        Issue is with calling and connectivity.
        I demand new product which can be replaced totally.
        But they were sending again same product without clearing problem.
        I am gonna complaint against company of not sending new product or money back.

Vaibya
          Mar 12, 2022

Address: Exotic Mile Private Limited, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi 110052.

I purchase wire less headphones from Amazon website of Boult audio company on 28.11.2021.
          After 30-40 days the headphones were having issue with connectivity so since the product was in warranty period so registered the complaint on company website. they asked me to courier the product to there service center, so did the same. After 10-15 days I received the repaired product, but the product was having the same problem so it was repaired it properly. After that I tried to connect the support team but there was no reply from the company person.

Mar 10, 2022

Hi Boult Team,

I bought my Airbass Propods X Truly wireless on 24th of February and i liked it but after 2 weeks o[censored]sage my right side earbud stopped working, I tried to connect it was not connecting and not responding, Please replace this Propods as I have my warranty and resolve this issue as soon as possible.

RAJA Bhaiya SEN
              Mar 10, 2022

Address: Sadana medical store 1250 J P Hospital bhopal

This product is motherboard are weak and not support

Jatin Barman
                Mar 9, 2022

Address: House no.401 gulloua chowk narayan nagar garha jabalpur Madhya Pradesh

In one part of the truebuds the music bass is heard low and in the other part the music bass is louder.boult truebuds case in not charging

Rajesh M Shelke
                  Mar 8, 2022

Product not getting started

Ajin Jacob Augustine
                    Mar 6, 2022

General services

Sumedh1393
                      Mar 5, 2022

Address: Sheryash Retail pvt LTD,Marasandra and Madnanahatti venkatpura village,Kasaba Hobli,Malur Taluka, Dist-Kolar Malur Banglore.

I am sumedh Mhatre from Alibag, Raigad.
                      My Left side pod is not working stage and not audible.
                      It may or may not connected to my device.
                      Right side pod is working properly.
                      Please look at this matter.
                      Mar 09, 2022
                      Updated by Sumedh1393
                      My complaint not resolved yet
                      Mar 12, 2022
                      Updated by Sumedh1393
                      I am facing connectivity issue when I am playing music

Milind Itagikar
                        from PUNE, Maharashtra
                        Mar 4, 2022

Address: Exotic Mile Private Limited, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi 110052.

On 15 February 2022, i had conversation with Mr. Atul Butiya, from Boult Audio Executive. as i was not comfortable with the usage of product, which was delivered to me on 14th February 2022. Mr. Atul asked me to register a service request for replacement and asked me to choose another product of same value from Boult Audio. My purchased Boult Audio product will be picked up and when the product is received by Boult audio company, then the replacement product chosen by me, will be dispatched to my address.
                        Thus i registered the service request with ticket ID 00464198.
                        On 16th the product was picked up from me by ShadowFAX with AWB: R[protected]KR. this was delivered to the seller on 25th February 2022. Then, when I followed up with Mr Atul and also called Boult Audio customer service phone number, on 28th February, I was given a tracking number "xpressbees : [protected]" for the dispatched product and till now every morning the status is "out for pickup" and at evening the status is "pick up not done". it's about 20 days now, I haven't received the product,
                        Thus I kindly request the Indian Consumer Complaints Forum team to help me get the replacement product soon.
                        Mar 04, 2022
                        Updated by Milind Itagikar
                        attaching the video where i packed the product and the executive from shadow fax holding the product while examining it before pickup

suraj Sabale
                          Mar 3, 2022

Address: 122506. Haryana

This product is so bad and not for quality and no Sound quality 😭😭😭The bad products in boult audio😡😡

Chetan Sappannavar
                            Mar 1, 2022

Address: Vidyanagar devalatti 591131

One side not listening
                            Mar 01, 2022
                            Updated by Chetan Sappannavar

அருணாச்சலம்
                              Feb 28, 2022

Address: Kanchipuram

I have a issues for on/off Butten, already I have two Bluetooth headset, same problem again.

Jadeja vijaysinh r
                                from Morbi, Gujarat
                                Feb 28, 2022

Address: Juna busstend morbi 363641 gujrat

Aek tarfka bass bandha ho gaya he...

Sachin Neema
                                  Feb 25, 2022

Address: A 107 SITA SHREE RECIDECI HDFC BANK AIR PORT INDORE MP

BOLD EARBAED IS NOT WORKING buy on 05 fab 2022
                                  Bass bandha ho gaya aab...kese or kahase thik kare ...abhi warranty carb bhi pada he...help mi..

Anjana Saw
                                    Feb 24, 2022

Address: Abha Tailors, Tulin station road, Near Sanyashi Lodge, Uparpara

Sir my earphones Jack was is not working means it don't giving proper sound.. And one of the side is ok but another side gives no sound and most important in my Jack ..sir please you can return it.

Bonnychand
                                      Feb 23, 2022

I have purchased a airbass xpods from boult last 18 September 2021 and the product was working till last week but then it started to have problems right earpods stopped working and I can't make it to pair together I tried to reset the airpods but it's not doing anything I want this solved asap and I need a solution for this problem as it's only 6 months now

chintu dalai
                                        Feb 21, 2022

Address: House no 35,vijaya bihar 1st lane,berhampur

Having issue with pairing