Boult Audio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 99

VJ@
Aug 20, 2019

I have purchased boult audio bassbuds timber in-ear headphones on 16 july and i got it on 19 july.
I am using it now for 1 month only and now audio from 1 side is coming very very low. The speaker cover was getting separated. From yesterday the audio is coming very low.
Please exchange the product and please provide customer care contact number to contact and explain the issue.
I really liked the headphone audio quality but this one side low audio is disappointing.
Aug 20, 2019
Updated by VJ@
This product has been purchased from amazon.in
About my boult Bluetooth headset right side not hearing

defective speaker - Comment #3516985 - Image #0
defective speaker - Comment #3516985 - Image #1
[email protected]'s reply, Aug 21, 2019
Not hearing right side off the boult Bluetooth headset

Nitesh Dadhich
    from Kota, Rajasthan
    Aug 19, 2019

Address: Exotic mile,B-67,wazirpur industrial area, Delhi-110052,India, 341025

I bought an boult curve bluetooth headset on 21 april by amazon and after the use of 2-3 months, it stopped working because of some technical issues .
    Its one of the ear bud's wire was disconnected by the weilding of the machine and its microphone was also not working.
    So, I want to replace this product from the boult audio company.
    And please give me information on this number [protected] about the process of replacement.
    Kindly replace my product as soon as possible.
    Name-Nitesh dadhich
    Thanks and Regards.
    +2 videos
    My boult Bluetooth headset problem with right side for hearing
    Please see

about my boult curve bluetooth headset. - Comment #3517015 - Image #0

madhusudan dubey
      from Koelwar, Bihar
      Aug 20, 2019

Address: iit bihta patna, Patna, Bihar, 801103

My boult audio is not working after 1month. his power button is not working device is not on. doesn't connect the device with mobile. I can't use this device.
      my contact number is [protected]. I don't know how to replace it and where is the service center. I had to try to connect the customer care but not connected my phone in customer care. so I write a complaint against boult audio owner.
      I bought an boult audio curve neckbend on 21 april 2019 after some time this is not working because of its some technical problem. i want to send this product for warranty . I have the warranty card also.

Mady D
        Aug 11, 2019

Address: 3,DEGREE COLLEGE ROAD, BELGHARIA, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700056

I've been using this earphones for one month now. But, the problem started yesterday as i went to start my headset it doesn't get started but later on when i put it to the charger, it was working fine but after i teken off the charger it switched off itself automatically. I'm not even being able to switch it on while not in charge... Plz look into this matter and sort it out asap.
        I've been using this earphones for one month now. But, the problem started yesterday as i went to start my headset it doesn't get started later on i put it to the charger, it didn't't work there either.I'm not even being able to switch it on while in charge too.Plz look into this matter and sort it out asap.
        I buyed earbuds I shocked on ears ears buds are damaged and I spent money on hospital please solve the problem

boult audio probass curve neckband bluetooth headset - Comment #3513921 - Image #0
        boult audio probass curve neckband bluetooth headset - Comment #3513921 - Image #1
        I had purchased Boult Audio Loop 2-3 months before. It was working great but now a days it's not working properly when I connected to my phone. Suddenly it increases or decrease the volume... Weird things happens. So for some days I stop using it. I hope if get replace as soon as possible

chetan1720
          Aug 9, 2019

Address: E-4 , sukool apartment, Talegaon Dabhade, Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 410506

I had purchased the bluetooth headphone of boult for rs 1486/- dated 25 jan 2019 from myntra website. Thereafter, i faced numerous issues relating to my headphone at present the right side earphone has stopped working, kindly find the attachment of the bill purchased,

Sending the details after communicating the main branch, kindly consider this as a serious issue and resolved it on the urgent bases.

Note: i already drop mail to ([protected]@boultaudio.com) complaint team but i did not get any serious response from them, i daily asked for update but no luck,

Thanks and regarding
          Chetan devre
          [protected]@icloud.com

Pravin Dhobale
            Aug 8, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

I have bought "boult audio probass sonic Bluetooth headset with mic in-ear earphones with mic (Black) price 1199 (Including tax) from amazon on 09.05.2019. Left ear of the headphone is not working properly. It is still in its warranty period. I want my headphone to be repaired immediately.

Invoice number: FABACH[protected]
            Invoice date :[protected]
            Contact email : [protected]@gmail.com
            I had purchased wireless Bluetooth earphone, but its not working properly.
            Its getting switch off while connection.
            No voice with commands.
            I have send invoice to your registered email I'd but no response till yet.
            What should I do for my warranty.

boult audio probass sonic bluetooth headset with mic doesn't woking - Comment #3508934 - Image #0
            I have purchase a boult loupe in-ear earphone from amazon on april 2019 which is still in warranty but i am unable to reach customer care beacause the number is not working and there is no reply through email.i want my earphone to be repaired

Ravi Mudgonda
              Aug 3, 2019

left ear of the earphone is not working

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I have bought "boult audio probass curve neckband wireless bluetooth in-ear earphones with mic (Black & red) price 1499 (Including tax) from amazon on 21.04.2019. Left ear of the earphone is not working properly. It is still in its warranty period. I want my headphone to be repaired immediately.
              My contact number : [protected]
              Email id : [protected]@gmail.com....
              21 other people found this review helpful
              21 found this helpful
              9 Comments
              Charles Alex Yadav
              Aug 2, 2019

Address: ALLAHABAD, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 212502

I ordered a boult audio bassbuds loup earphone on amazon.in on 26 june 2019. It was delivered to me in 4 days. At the time of delivery product was in good condition. After using it 4 to 6 days, the loup was broken and after using it 45 days its left earbuds stopped working and now i am not getting any way to claiming or fixing it for free. Urgently resolve my complaints please.

Saif akki
                Aug 2, 2019

Address: H.n.26 feroj ghandhi colony

I have purchased boult curve bluetooth headset on 2month from flipcart. After working for 2 months the power button is not working even after full charge.. It is not getting on. I want this replaced.. Please get my set replaced on priority. Also the area where the button is located seems loose. I have tried switching on the headset multiple times but it is not working.. I had expected boult curve to be a great product but it has disappointed my expectations. I want immediate attention to get my issue resolved and product to be replaced. Akram

Rutuja Pachchigar
                  Jul 31, 2019

Address: GOPI APARTMENT, GOPIPURA, SUBHASH CHOWK, Surat, Gujarat, 395003

I have this curve red boult audio in 1 year warranty on. It has been only few months and the right side of the Bluetooth is not functioning. I have registered a complain about it but haven't received any response yet. I have been using this product for a while now and i tend to used to it now. But this is a very highly recommend product so I am quite disappointed with it.
                  I need this replacement urgently.
                  Kindly reply back with positive news..

Nandusingh Nathawat
                    from Anand, Gujarat
                    Jul 28, 2019

Address: SHEKHAWAT NANDUSINGH CONTAINER CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED JAMIYATPURA VILLAGE ROAD Adalaj, GUJARAT 382421 India Phone number: 9909924013, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382421

I order boullt audio curve wirelesss neckband magnetic earphone on 22.05.2019 but after 2 month use they had blutooth connecting problem. Although its switch button speaking on and off with blinking lights but it is not connecting with smart phone so these product under warranty so please do corrective action and solve my issue... And otherwise replace my product..
                    The earpods of one side is dismantled into two pieces.

Priyatosh Priyaidershi
                      Jul 26, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

My earphone has got damaged and it's still in warranty, so how can i change it?
                      Let me know the address of the nearest service center so that i can go there and change my earphone. I hope you understand my problem and help me as soon as possible. I will always be grateful for this.
                      Priyatosh roy
                      Patna bihar 800001, india
                      Bluetooth headphone is not vibrating

Attu1432
                        Jul 23, 2019

Address: Village Post Rajpura tehsil gunnour district sambhal, Village post Rajpura tehsil gunnour district sambhal, Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 243727

My boult wireless earphone vibrator not working
                        When my phone is ringing then earphone vibrator not work
                        I have two wireless earphone
                        But my new wireless earphone vibrater not working and i will not resv calls becoz when i drive bike then i wi not understand someone calling me or not   replace all

Dnyaneshwar Hulsure
                          Jul 21, 2019

Address: Maya sudnya appartment ,shiva palace 3 bakori road wagholi pune pincode 412207, Pune, Maharashtra

I order boullt audio curve wirelesss neckband magnetic earphone on 21.05.2019 but after 1 and half month use they had blutooth connecting problem and after 10 minute connected and 10 min later disconnected bluetooth. So these product under warranty so please do corrective action and solve my issue... And otherwise replace my product..

Invoice number # fab17b[protected]
                          And buy on flipkart store
                          Boult audio wire less ear phone not working properly battery back up is 1.30 hour only and lots of time disconnect.Boult audio wire less ear phone not working properly battery back up is 1.30 hour only and lots of time disconnect.
                          Dipanshu Rawat's reply, Jul 17, 2019
                          Boult audio wire less ear phone not working properly battery back up is 1.30 hour only and lots of time disconnect.
                          The Bluetooth connectivity is OK but the audio is not working it stop in 10 min

Pradeep ps
                            Jul 20, 2019

Address: B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Wazirpur, New Delhi, Delhi 110052

Boult audio curve earphone one side is not working properly and l bought it since few days ago so please kindly grant my complaint regarding my earphone as soon i purchased it 2nd time but it is not working properly due to some issues and i do not use it and my boult audio curve earphone damaged only in 7 days so i just wants to replace that product with another new one.

karthik kumar reddy v
                              from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jul 17, 2019

Address: 11-5-416/1/B Redhills Lakadikapool, 500004

I have bought "boult audio probass curve neckband wireless bluetooth in-ear earphones with mic (Black) price 1499 (Including tax) from amazon on 16.06.2019. Left ear of the headphone is not working properly. It is still in its warranty period. I want my headphone to be repaired immediately.
                              Invoice number: hydb-869849
                              Invoice date : 18.06.2019
                              Jul 18, 2019

Sumedh Adhikari
                                Jul 17, 2019

Address: Plot no. 2B, Gujrat Mill Compound, Buntar Bhavan Cross Rd, Takshashila Nagar, Qureshi Nagar, Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400070, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 400070

Earphone vibrates automatically even there is no call to pick up, vibration is too much. This happens frequently and noise created by vibration is unavoidable, and earphone bass quality is not upto the mark, not even close to the expectations. I demand a new earphone as it didn't passed 3 months and facing such problems. If not atleast repair such faults from my earphone as soon as possible

cbgujar
                                  from Nandurbar, Maharashtra
                                  Jul 9, 2019

Address: 204 Santoshi Niwas Datar colony Ashok nagar Bhandup east, 400042

I order headphone x1550tg (Blootooth headphone) on 9 may 2019 but after 1month use they had blootooth connecting problems and these products under warrenty so please do corrective action and solve my issues. I want change my headphones and satisfied me. I request you please arjent basis solve the problem. Thanking you sir
                                  Invoice no. Fabach[protected]

Saroni Ghosh
                                    Jul 4, 2019

I have bought "boult audio probass curve neckband wireless bluetooth in-ear earphones with mic (Red) |b07lg94s6t" price 1499 (Including tax) from amazon on 08.04.2019. Left ear of the headphone is not working properly. It is still in its warranty period. I want my headphone to be repaired immediately.
                                    Invoice number: sccf-30267
                                    Invoice details : wb-sccf[protected]
                                    Invoice date : 08.04.2019
                                    I ordered this 2 boult headphones from myntra and it arrived today that is 3/7/2019 . And the quality of one is good and another is worst so i want a replacement for my boult headphones please fix it as soon as possible ..
                                    My boult curve earphone side not properly working please change my earphone

damage within 2 months of purchase - Comment #3492325 - Image #0
                                    Pradeep ps's reply, Jul 19, 2019
                                    my boult curve earphone one side not proper working
                                    Pradeep ps's reply, Jul 19, 2019
                                    Please reply my complaint

Bhavna Lenka
                                      Jul 3, 2019

I have purchased boult audio earphones from flipkart on 30 may 2019 and it has stopped working on 28 june 2019. It has undergone no damage but still has stopped working. My product comes under warranty of one year and i have the bill and the warranty card available with me. I want to claim my warranty and he my earphones repaired as soon as possible. Please do the needful as soon as possible.