Complaints 2010

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio

Boult Audio Phone Numbers

+91 95 5560 2502

Boult Audio Website

Boult Audio Head Office Address

Exotic Mile, 1st Floor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 101

Sahil Pundhir

the earphones are not working properly..

I orderd the boult audio curve wireless earphones, and when i use it it is not working properly the bluetooth connection is so much dissapointing, if i am putting my phone in my jeans pocket it stop working the connection is totally lost its range is not even for 2 metres.and i want it to be replaced aur refunded.these are not even orignal i think....
Dhanush H N Dhanush

bluetooth earphones not working

Its not working properly i bought it from myntra a month back left side is not working only some times its wont ge switch on only some times its stops suddenly range of bluetooth is very less some time microphone also won't work properly in speakers audio sound also become worst its totally irritating, it not worth for the money. Replace this product with good one as fast as possible or refunded my amount....
Shiv Shakti Shiva
from Wazirganj, Uttar Pradesh

boult audio curve

Address:Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250609

Sir hmne pichle month nai ek boultaudio ki bluetooth change ki thi but ab us mai ek problem aa gyi is ap plz change krne ki koshish kre ye meri pichle month change ho gyi thi but is mai fir yehi problem aa gyi hai jiska no. 1994201ab uske badle mai dusri aayi thi ab usko bhi change krne ki kripya kre
My name :- ashish verma
My contact no :- [protected]
My email id:- [protected]@gmail.com...
ganeshghadage.satara@ Gmail.com
from Pernem, Goa

silver-toned basswood wooden extra bass earphones

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Low and cheap voice quality, product is like 1 copy of the original product, thats what i want to return back to you. I expect more quality of your product but the quality is below local product. You are send duplicate product. Sound quality is low and not good enough as you mention on mantra's website. Sound is not clear as well as bass is also not good....
Aryan Raj Sinha

not switching on

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

I've already complained regarding my earphones 2-3 days earlier, however, in getting no response from boult. I bought boult stormx from myntra 3 months ago, and it suddenly stopped working. It's just not switching on. I need a replacement. For once, please be a responsible company and do the needful. The least you can do is get back to me regarding this. Outrageous service, seriously...
Dhiraj Shaw

wireless earphone with mic

Address:711107

My boult audio space wireless earphone is not working since last 2 weeks and i can't know the problem as one side of earphone suddenly stopped working. The earphone is black in colour and i have got this as a birthday gift from my brother so i have some feeling attached to this earphone and i don't want to miss the earphone please solve my problem as early as possible...
Aryan Raj Sinha

not working

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

I bought the boult stormx around ear wireless earphones from myntra around 2-3 months back. I was happy with it until it suddenly stopped working yesterday. It isn't even switching on now. Since our 2-3 months have passed, i am perfectly sure this product is under warranty. I was having a nice experience with these earphones until this unfortunate event took place... I trust your company to do the needful...
nirajgolhar

earphone not working

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401402

I have received boult audio's s0ace wireless bluetooth earphone.
The product stoooed working automatically rather there was no damage to it i m very much disappointed by the product. As the product is in warrenty i want exchange. Myntra is nit giving so what to do.??
Better give me suggestions to contact them.. I have contacted to boult audio via call be didnt answer it....
Shivakumar KC

defective bluetooth headphone

Address:560050

I ordered boult Bluetooth Xplode headphone on myntra ORDER NO:[protected]-1208203, i received defective headphone, contacted myntra people
with reference number[protected], there is no responce from both boult audio and myntra, i contacted by mail and phone also contact no is [protected] contacted so may times, but no use, please resolve my problem and replace defective headphone...
Priyan05

faulty product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 641030

I ordered a boult audio bluetooth earphones for 1200 which was a faulty product. So i returned and got my replacement. The replaced product was also not functioning as expected. So i returned it and conveyed the same to them. Following which i didn't get any proper response from them. The product is under warranty. I got the product delivered from myntra....
16 Comments