BPTP Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 322

File a complaint to BPTP

Having problems with BPTP ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BPTP customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BPTP reviews & complaints page 5

Sanjay dahiya 01
Mar 10, 2021

Address: पार्क 81 gl block 9 second floor

जनवरी में मेरा फ्लैट बंद था फिर भी बिजली का बिल 9000 आया है । समास्या बताने पे bptp वाले है कुछ senior officer jo बोल रहे है जो करना है वो कर लो । मेरे मीटर में किसी और की वायर लगी हुई है तभी इतना बिल्ल आया है । The complainant was lodged on last Thursday about meter but no one is serious about my problem . Worst experience in bptp flats . कहते है ना सरकारी कर्मचारी काम नहीं करते बिना लिए दिए कुछ पर हम गलत है कम से कम वो सुनते तो है अपना काम तो करते है चाहे रिश्वत लेकर करते हो पर bptp में क्या ना कोई सुन रहा है ना कोई कार्यवाही की जा रही है । Maintenance ka bill dete hai sb krte hai phir bhi ajib lgta hai jab koi nhi sunta apki problem । Sidhi si baat hai din raat ac chalane pr bhi 9000 bill nhi atta kisi ka mere hi society mei January ka bill kisi ka 1200 आया है तो किसी का 800 पर क्या करे bptp तो बीपीटीपी है ना ना सुनेगा ना inquiry krega
पार्क 81 floor gl block
Complaint by gl 9 second floor
BPTP customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nikhil0899
    Feb 24, 2021

Address: 2B Fruit Garden NIT-5, Faridabad

Poor Services by BPTP Park Elite Floow (Mr Chaurasia) [protected] paid all the amount for the floor PE- 30 FF (Faridabad), tried calling their person from last 1 and half year to person in charge Mr chaurasia that time he said and written manually on the documents that the handover date is[protected]. still its more than 1 year than every time we call they say next month - next month, And now they are saying 2 more months and they still not sure whether they are able to hand over after 2 month .

Requesting you to please look into this matter, As we are middle class family, BPTP is giving false commitment, where we can raise this issue .
    Really Need help and support.
    Need Compensation for the not handing over till now and false commitment

Above complaint i have already submitted on 4 of jan on consumercomplaints.in
    But no response from any one .

waiting for quick action

Thanks And regards
    Nikhil Kumar
    Mar 22, 2021
    Updated by nikhil0899
    no action taken yet

NikhilC38
      Feb 16, 2021

Address: C-38 First Floor, Sector 85, Faridabad

I have purchased First Floor C-38, BPTP Parkland Sector 85 Faridabad in the month of October and Mutation has been done on 8th December 2020. I have submitted the document related to request for 3 phase electricity meter on 14th December but for the BPTP internal issues they have delayed the process. Now it's been around more than 2 months I am still waiting for electricity connection on my floor with no any clarity when it will be done. As a home buyer I am really getting harrassed due to this delay as EMI have been started from bank. Please please help me out from difficult situation so that we can keep our faith on BPTP as a buyer and investor. Hope to hear from you soon.

tilakrajkapoor
        Feb 12, 2021

Address: Sector 76 Faridabad

Ms Divya Rani was misguided me regarding my overdue outstanding basic price and overdue interest till date.
        As per attached discount letter offered on29.1.21
        Further my payment receipt Rs.306000 is not updated and reflecting in my statement of account.

Rajesh Kumar Uppal
          Jan 22, 2021

Address: 1st Floor, Dasnac Annexe I, ECE House, 28, KG Marg, New Delhi, Delhi 110001, India

Cust_Code: 116658
          I was allotted a unit at PE-119-GF Parklands, Faridabad, Haryana in May 2012
          Construction has not been completed even after nearly 10 years

nikhil0899
            Jan 4, 2021

Address: 2B Fruit Garden NIT-5, Faridabad

Poor Services by BPTP Park Elite Floow (Mr Chaurasia) [protected] paid all the amount for the floor PE- 30 FF (Faridabad), tried calling their person from last 1 and half year to person in charge Mr chaurasia that time he said and written manually on the documents that the handover date is[protected]. still its more than 1 year than every time we call they say next month - next month, And now they are saying 2 more months and they still not sure whether they are able to hand over after 2 month .

Requesting you to please look into this matter, As we are middle class family, BPTP is giving false commitment, where we can raise this issue .
            Really Need help and support.
            Need Compensation for the not handing over till now and false commitment

Thanks And regards
            Nikhil Kumar
            Jan 29, 2021
            Updated by nikhil0899
            no update yet ?
            Feb 24, 2021
            Updated by nikhil0899
            still no updates

abhishek sahu
              from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
              Dec 4, 2020

This is to inform you that I have taken conditional handover of flat T4 1102 of BPTP Park Generation on 2nd December 2020. The flat is Handover with major pending works mentioned in the site incharge pending list.my concern is I am not able to shift on the incomplete flat for which I am not liable to pay Maintenance and Electricity charges with Penalty.

Any impose of electricity and maintenance charges on an incomplete Flat may cause notice to Bptp.
              Dec 06, 2020
              Updated by abhishek sahu
              No any proper update provided by site engineer and just showing irresponsible attitude as they always say about lunch and site off excuses, not picking phones.

Jency Anu
                Nov 29, 2020

The maintenance charges for the month of[protected] to[protected] has been paid and the reference transaction id is UTI:[protected] but no confirmation from bptp if they received the payment even after sending so many mails.
                The electrical bill for the month of september was paid and the same outstanding was added for october. Again i made the full outstanding payment but still no communication from bptp side even after sending so many emails.
                Till now nobody contacted

Dipti Bhasin
                  Nov 27, 2020

We already send mails on your provided email ids but unfortunately no one reverted or your provided staff is not able to provide solution

Security - Only 3 gurads are available for entire society. Last two days we have no gurad.

Amenities- we have only small play area & open zym . All others promised amenities are not placed

Safety- No fire extinguisher present. Fire alarms are ring up without any reason at mid night.

Garbage picked by team in open lift. Alwaya they remain to strike. Waste material through out in front of society but no action.

Navneeta Borooah
                    Nov 21, 2020

I am the owner of 1901, Tower 1, BPTP Park Generations, Sector 37D Gurgaon.
                    After numerous follow ups with the project team (Mr. Pradeep Khetrapal and his team), the flat is not ready yet for transfer. We have informed them that we need to shift ASAP. But they are not taking it seriously and come back to me everytime that they dont have labour. This is inspite of several promises made to me on written. Even if they provide labour, work is not supervised, due to which there is no finishing.

I have lost my patience and tolerance capacity now. I have paid my money and due to these people's dilly dallying, I am unable to shift to my flat.

Please look into my issue urgently. Otherwise I will be bound to inform HRERA and take the legal route.

Navneeta Borooah

Sajid665
                      Nov 18, 2020

Address: L4- Lane, Sec-84, Faridabad.

In L-block sec-84 a street dogs has gone mad & tried to cut many times to residents.
                      Please immediate help to resolve this issue.

Sajid khan

Krishna Tanwar
                        Nov 5, 2020

Address: Sector 76 Faridabad

Sir/Mam hamne 2011 main bptp plots k form bhare the jisme hmara plot nhi nikla uske baad hmne refund k liye form bhra to 6 mahine baad k liye bola aur aise karte karte 9 saal ho gye lekin refund nhi hua ab hua bhi h to sirf 3960rs jabki 3000 ka to hmne form k sath draft lgaya tha 9 saal k 960rs ka interest mila kis hissab se

BPTP is not providing Handover of Flat in park generation on time. every time fake promise done by BPTP of handover. Next week and again next week.always a dialog provided by BPTP rather than a handover of flat. Workers always complain regarding material and funds but tell me how the client is responsible for all this who paid all his hard-earned money. It's getting worst and worst.

abhishek sahu
                            from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
                            Nov 2, 2020

I have purchased a flat in BPTP Park Generation, Gurgaon T4 1102. The company is not delivering completed flats due to the non-availability of the material of ACs Electrical parts and Wooden flooring. Nobody is concern about investment done by customers and commitment done by BPTP to deliver flat on time. From the Transfer process to Registry and now in FITOUT work. All is the worst. always complaining of non-availability of material for carrying out FITOUT which is not customer lookout. Please complete the flatwork on time without delay.
                            Nov 03, 2020
                            Updated by abhishek sahu
                            Not getting any response from BPTP. They don't care about customers and Timelines. Just working like Government offices.
                            Nov 04, 2020
                            Updated by abhishek sahu
                            Providing wrong details and wrong timelines may cause you to face consumer forum and compensation of delay soon. Provide Handover of Flat on time. Customer care and overall bptp team are not responding appropriately. Take it very seriously.
                            Nov 05, 2020
                            Updated by abhishek sahu
                            No solid resolution by BPTP.Customer care is worst only trying to misguide by providing fake promises and timelines that are beyond reality.
                            Nov 09, 2020
                            Updated by abhishek sahu
                            I hope electrical materials and other equipment providing by BPTP to carryon the Fitout process faster in Flat.
                            Nov 23, 2020
                            Updated by abhishek sahu
                            Getting continuous material issue update from BPTP Park generation to carry out fitout work for wich not getting any response from BPTP as the committed date is nearby.
                            Nov 25, 2020
                            Updated by abhishek sahu
                            Concern team is still complaining regarding availability of wooden flooring and other materials to carry out fitout.i want completed flat for handover.its getting day to day activity of complaining of material and fitout.complete the fitout otherwise ready to face compensation from court.
                            Dec 02, 2020
                            Updated by abhishek sahu
                            This is to inform you that even after complaining a lot regarding pending work. still, Major works like Wooden flooring and AC Unit installation are still pending. Please do the needful t complete whole FITOUT work as soon as possible.
                            Although there is no response we get from BPTP customer care still hopes for a quick response and resolution for the same from you.
                            Dec 06, 2020
                            Updated by abhishek sahu
                            No any proper update provided by site engineer and just showing irresponsible attitude as they always say about lunch and site off excuses, not picking phones.pending list is long with Major works.still not sure about seepage and plumbing work is properly done or not.

Mahavir Chauhan
                              Oct 31, 2020

Address: Pedestal, 70A, Gurgaon

Have a booked a flat in BPTP, Pedestal under subvention, as per agreement BPTP was to release pre EMI payment to the financial institution till possession. BPTP in between stopped paying per EMI interest amount to financial ( HDFC ) institution and hence was forced to pay the same on behalf of BPTP and continue to pay.

BPTP, even after taking 100% payment in Mar'20 has still not handed over the flat and neither are they reimbursing the pre EMI payment.

BPTP has been defaulting on contractual terms and commitments, they have also been defaulting on timelines. I was promised that the flat will be handed over in Sept, then in Oct, now, by 10th Nov. . BPTP, will again default on the date of 10th Nov as there is no working happening at site.

Extremely Poosr Service

Anshu2139
                                Oct 22, 2020

Address: 776, ground floor, Sector 47, gurgaon

Team, I have purchased a unit in park generations Gurgaon. Customer id # 158196. The transfer was initiated in Feb 2020 and since then its been 8 months and I am struggling to get the registry completed of my unit. I understand in between there were lock down and then haryanah govt freezed registeries, but I think everything has started now but the registry is still not getting initiated for my unit.

Please help me get a status update and time lines by when it will be closed?

Oct 15, 2020

Bptp corporate office in Barakhamba delhi is working worst than any government office.they don't have any concern with your transfer and payments.so much lazy in their work and customer care and department are getting salary for doing nothing.Not responding any way.
                                  No Registry of my Flat.

Gagandeep0052
                                    Oct 12, 2020

I have been following up with them from past 75 days. they told me that handover will be given within 60 days of fitout issue and its been 75 days now and no clarity on fitout. I have wrote to their customer care, talked to their site engineer and no one is giving me any specific date and all they have lies only. They dont have amy electrical material, any personnel for flooring etc.

Gagandeep0052
                                      Oct 2, 2020

Address: bptp, park generations, sec 37d, gurgaon

Its been more than 60 days since fitout has been issued but they are not giving the handover of my flat.
                                      Their people are so rude and not giving any proper reply too.
                                      how is this complaint resolved when i still havent received any handover yet

Rajesh Kumar Uppal
                                        Sep 21, 2020

I rajesh kumar uppal was allotted a unit at pe-119-gf parklands, faridabad, be48/ [protected], on may 30, 2012
                                        I have made full payments but still the flat has not been completed and handed over to me