BufferSales Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2016
Complaints 284

File a complaint to BufferSales

Having problems with BufferSales?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BufferSales customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BufferSales reviews & complaints page 12

Mohit rajpal
Jun 5, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I'm purchased a combo of 3 denim shirts worth Rs.1099, but the size is different, the stuff is too bad, the colour is also same n the brand is totally different from that you will show in your website. So you will send deliver boy to change or return this n give me exact product that you will be shown on your website, that will be show that u are frouds n i[censored] don't return my product otherwise I will do case on your company, I'm soo depresed from your dealing.
BufferSales customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Froodies.

Shibu Gupta
    Jun 4, 2016

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

This is with reference to order placed to for branded (Deeny shirt) delivery (Cotton) s (Pack of 3 shirt) at price of rs. 1099
    26/05/2016 by hand received the parcel with cod no. Oid118299. There is no any branded shirt cotton in the parcel defrent size. It contains local 3rd class quality shirts.

Requesting you to please arrange to collect back the same & return my rs. 1099/- on priority...
    Contact no =[protected]

Jayant_3196
      Jun 4, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Hadn't received the order i ordered and there are some low quality all white colour shirts
      This isn't expected
      And i want either my order to be replaced by the original product i ordered or refund back my money
      And i want that this should not be repeated at all
      It's really very bad impression for the company site
      And i want to add one more thing that like this your company will not going to gain the good will and the trust of the customers

s.n . prusty
        Jun 4, 2016

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752001

I purchase 5 combo shirt on your website but this is very damaged and loks like second hand shirt. This is very painful to my heart. I call you your customer care number but no one can respond this call. So what can i do.. Its do not understand. My order no is - oid139429- this is combo of 5 premium cotton shirt.
        My mobile no is [protected] please contact immediately.
        Please kind immediate action..

Rakesh7102525
          Jun 4, 2016

Address: 500039

I have booked shirts size xl but have got small size shirts. Please take them back amd return my money which i have paid COD of 1000 rupees. Iam not satisfied with your service products. I have reviewed buffersales site and found reviews but still i had faith in your products but when i checked them they are very short.please take back shirts asap and return my money.

abhishek karoliya
            Jun 4, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453331

This is with reference to order placed to for branded (kuttons ) half sleeves checks (cotton ) shirt (pack of 5 shirts) at price of Rs. 899 + shipping charges of Rs. 100 = Rs. 999.
            Today I have received the parcel with OID no. OID1644635. There is no any branded Checks shirt in the parcel defrent size . IT contains local 3rd Class quality shirts.

Requesting you to please arrange to collect back the same & return my Rs. 1000/- on priority.

nilesh sakpal
              Jun 4, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

This is with reference to order placed to for branded (Kuttons) half sleeves checks (Cotton) shirt (Pack of 5 shirts) at price of rs. 899 + shipping charges of rs. 100 = rs. 999.
              Today i have received the parcel with oid no. Oid158033. There is no any branded checks shirt in the parcel. It contains local 3rd class quality shirts.

I have registered the complaint with your customer care department (091-[protected]) with return request no. Ocn262589.

Requesting you to please arrange to collect back the same & return my rs. 1000/- on priority.

Nilesh sakpal

Chetan GooNj
                Jun 3, 2016

Address: 122001

I had order 3 denims shirt from this website merchant name - "onlinestore"and they delivered me the wrong item. They have fraud and fake, have no legitimacy and cheating people they provide 10 numbers but none of the number works nor they respond in email. Alot of ppl on facebook have received the same wrong order same issue and fraud complains.

My order - oid158183
                Shipment courier - delhivery
                Amount - 1099

I have atached the picture of what i order and what i have received. They are no real, running a fake business please stop them

Nurul sultan
                  Jun 3, 2016

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743145

I have a order 2 branded denim shirt...but I received 2 very poor ordinary shirt ...plz help me sir...actually I see at facebook page 2 very high quality denims shirts show at my account ...in this time order this shirt at my address but when me and my friends discussion about that shirts all of my friends ignore me..and tell don't buy this types of shirt but I can't hear my friends...i take my Parcel...and open this parcel ...i saw two very ordinary shirt is here...so I can't believe this ...plz help me sir ..i am a poor student...

Arun@321
                    from Gulabpura, Rajasthan
                    Jun 3, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I have purchase goods from it but products quality are not up to the mark and wrong product delivered to me but when i open his sit buffersales.com its seems to be fake
                    Because they don't received his any no most are the mobiles no is un responded.
                    Please check this issue
                    Its seemed to be fake online purchasing sit.
                    When i want to contact they don't give any respons.
                    Please take an action.
                    buffersales.com not responded
                    buffer sales.com not responded to his customers
                    suggestion don't purchase any goods from buffersales.com
                    i have purchase goods from buffersales.com but the quality was very very very poor. when i want to contact them all the Mobile no are switched off .
                    and they courier their goods from DLHVRY courier .
                    please beware from buffersales.com.

Deadly
                      Jun 3, 2016

Address: 560041

I got i call from buffersales employee he told he will refund my amount which is delivered wrong shirts and he took my card number he deducted my amount from my account now he saying i[censored] have 5000/- in your account we will refund your money for 800/- i need to maintain balance 5000/-this not right to the any employee on buffer sales his name dwaraka bharadwaj can u please take it seriously and look it into the matter
                      Jun 03, 2016
                      Updated by Deadly
                      I ordered denim shirts combo which price is 799 but i got wrong shirts and size also differ in that one i ordered denim but it came good morning company shirt and redcool shirt please refund my amount i need to return it back if i call them there numbers are busy from yesterday iam calling them order id oid148150 name r sudhakar reg mob no [protected] and if they are not able to send proper items y they want to run business please let them shut the business kindly help me out. This has been a repeated mistake with other costumers best known to me as a freind, collegues and employees
                      buffersales wale pagal bana rahe hain sabka. complaint karo consumer court me maine bhi kar dhi hain. jitni jyada complaint pahunchengi consumer court me is company ka band utni hi jaldi baj jaega.
                      agar kisi ke pass is company ka office address ya email ho to please provide me. me police complaint lodge karna chahta hu iske khilaf.

Gopal Vats
                        Jun 3, 2016

I have ordered combo of 3 branded premium denim shirts size: m they had delivered me wrong item with very cheap quality, i don't want to take it there no any number connecting this company, and courier company not giving me any detail about that delivery i have sent many emails unfortunately got no revert so refund my asap,

Order date: fri may 20 2016 20:51:29 gmt+5:30 (Ist)
                        Order no. : oid121154
                        Buffersales.com

My email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mobile no. [protected]
                        May 27, 2016
                        Updated by Gopal Vats
                        I have ordered combo of 3 branded premium denim shirts size: m they had delivered me wrong item with very cheap quality, i don't want to take it there no any number connecting this company, and courier company not giving me any detail about that delivery i have sent many emails unfortunately got no revert so refund my asap, or reply me on email id or otherwise take back the courier free of cost.. I have given rs.1100 to beggars in donation, they farted me, : (Order date: fri may 20 2016 20:51:29 gmt 5:30 (Ist)
                        Order no. : oid121154
                        Buffersales.com

ajit rai 123
                          Jun 2, 2016

Address: 302017

I had ordered two denim shirts in combo offer from buffersales.com and when the order was arrived it was 3 local shirt and not the one which i ordered. the no. given in the site was also fake and niether the customer service registerd my complain. Kindly help me out. this has been a repeated mistake with other costumers best known to me as a freind, collegues and employees.
                          i didn't get any response from the buffersale on this complaint

Gaiksach
                            Jun 2, 2016

Address: 412105

I had ordered (OID - 152920) Branded 5 Half Sleeve Shirts Combo on 28th May 2016. Today I have received these products and to my surprise these are not the genuine products. I had ordered for half sleeve shirts and they delivered full sleeve shirts. The product quality is very loo and these are all roadside products which we will not byluy at any quoted price. This company is taking undue influence of Online Shopping facility and making the buyers fool and looting money from them.
                            The customer care no.s mentioned on this side are fake and they always shows busy. I would like to request and recommend the buyers not to buy from this site at all.

Sachin Gaikwad
                            Mob.- [protected]
                            I had ordered (OID - 152920) Branded 5 Half Sleeve Shirts Combo on 28th May 2016. Today I have received these products and to my surprise these are not the genuine products. I had ordered for half sleeve shirts and they delivered full sleeve shirts. The product quality is very loo and these are all roadside products which we will not byluy at any quoted price. This company is taking undue influence of Online Shopping facility and making the buyers fool and looting money from them.
                            The customer care no.s mentioned on this side are fake and they always shows busy. I would like to request and recommend the buyers not to buy from this site at all.

Sachin Gaikwad
                            Mob.- [protected]

Syyed Saad Ali
                              from Gadarwara, Madhya Pradesh
                              Jun 2, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

My Order no is-OID002429 I Have received it on dated 24/05/2016 i received wrong supply my order product was - Combo of three cotton shirts Party wear but i received use less shirts it can not be weat in a home and i complents on your no. which is given in customer care and complaints section but i did not received any responce and also i did not received any call back / feedback i also forward the mail to your support id and its also did not responced i m sending you images whick i actual reveived and my actual order product please see in attachment

tinkii
                                from Bhabua, Bihar
                                Jun 2, 2016

Address: 760010

Dear sir, /madam.
                                I am very sorry to say that i try for a long time to call ur customer center but it also busy in all numbers. My complain ticket no is 52527. Pls forward its process. And my order no is oid[protected].05.2016) request to refund my amt. Because the shirts which u provide these are bad in quality. I received today so i want to return these and refund my amt. Then i oblige to you. Attach a order details o[censored]r product.

Manju
                                Dear sir, /madam.
                                I am very sorry to say that i try for a long time to call ur customer center but it also busy in all numbers. My complain ticket no is OCN805280. Pls forward its process. And my order no is oid[protected].05.2016) request to refund my amt. Because the shirts which u provide these are bad in quality. I received today so i want to return these and refund my amt. Then i oblige to you. Attach a order details o[censored]r product.

Tapan Kumar Khuntia

Krizmatic Kanu
                                  Jun 2, 2016

Address: 160062

On 28 may 2016 i have ordered combo of 3 branded premium denim shirts from buffersales.com, and i got order on june 1, 2016, but instead of these denim shirt i got the the 3rd class shirt which we can buy form market at rs 50 per shirt, the order no. Is oid148963, when i mail to the below mention mail id. "[protected]@gmail.com" and the contact no. At which i have contacted several times "[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]" i didn't get reply from them, so now i want the refund of the product and compensation of this.
                                  Please do the needful and take appropriate action. Immediate action would be much appreciated.

nkmahaur
                                    Jun 2, 2016

Date of incident 31st may 2016
                                    fake product delivered, burst quality
                                    given advt on facebook
                                    they said denim shirts of brand but very poor quality shirts delivered
                                    they given fake contact numbers on their website

want to return product and get refund
                                    they are totally fake
                                    images of shirts attached
                                    I have sent email to them regarding this but they are not responsing

Paras Aswal
                                      Jun 2, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 122002

On 25 May 2016 I have ordered COMBO OF 3 BRANDED PREMIUM DENIM SHIRTS from Buffersales.com, and I got order on 31 May 2016, but instead of these Denim Shirt I got the the 3rd Class shirt which we can buy form market at RS 100 per Shirt, The order no. is OID140683, when I mail to the below mention mail id. "[protected]@gmail.com" and the contact no. at which I have contacted several times "[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]" I didn't get reply from them, so now I want the refund of the product and compensation of this.
                                      Please do the needful and take appropriate action. Immediate action would be much appreciated.
                                      Same thing happens to me. I think this is fraud site lets register a case in conumer court againts them. together we all can strong the case.
                                      Kanu Bhardwaj Mohali
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Any update on this???

jinkal makavana
                                        Jun 4, 2016

Address: 110092

There is buffer sales.com is fraud site...i order the 10 pics of printed tshirt for men..n when the order i collect there is a small boy thsirt n its the cheapest material there was not according to my order...I am order 10 pics of printed t-shirts n he send me the baby cheapest t-shirt
                                        order no.OID136694
                                        SKU CODE:-10teeeeee
                                        shipper address-AVVU SALES-[protected], 590, 638
                                        it's send me on 25/5/2016
                                        please, maintain my complaint