Last updated Sep 27, 2023
Complaints 738

File a complaint to Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]

Having problems with Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Phone Numbers

+91 80 4354 9112

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Website

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Head Office Address

10th Floor, Ashoka Estate, 24, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi District

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] reviews & complaints page 10

amit7584
from Satara, Maharashtra
Aug 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I purchased Yamaha FZ bike on finance from the showroom named as "Taurus Two Wheeler Pvt Ltd, Satara (Maharashtra)" in April 2017 and paid my loan in full in 2018 and till now I have not got the NOC. The showroom got closed in 2018 and hence I have not received the NOC. Now I want to remove hypothecation and sell my vehicle. So Now I need a NOC for the closed loan.

Please send me the NOC of my loan to my email: [protected]@gmail.com

Vehicle Chassis: ME1RG0722H0292708

Engine number: G3C8E0438329

Vehicle No - MH11 CF 1257

Please sir solve my problem at the EARLIEST.

Name: - Amit Dilip Ingale
Sep 23, 2022
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 23, 2022
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Customer Care's response

Greetings from BAF India.

This is in regards to your below mentioned NOC request, we would like to inform you that the NOC has already been processed in Mar'18, If you wish to re-issue the NOC, kindly deposit Rs 300/- kindly deposit Rs 300/- to your nearest Axis Bank (mention your loan agreement number “TW607INR00578083” in place of account no. in deposit slip).

For further any details, kindly mail us on [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk
Contact Number :[protected]
Email :- [protected]@bafindia.com

ajmal kuttiyil mohammed
    from Thrissur, Kerala
    Aug 22, 2022
    Aug 23, 2022

Today i receive one message from
    BAF.It says "you are completed the repayment of two wheeler, and unused SPDCs will be returned "

I already paid my all loan due of my bike,
    But still not recieve any noc or loan completing paper from your side

Name: Ajmal Km

Loan Number :TWCO2INR00472968
    Sep 24, 2022
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 23, 2022

This is in regards to your below mentioned NOC request, we would like to inform you that the NOC has already been processed in Oct'17, If you wish to re-issue the NOC, kindly deposit Rs 300/- kindly deposit Rs 300/- to your nearest Axis Bank (mention your loan agreement number “TWCO2INR00472968” in place of account no. in deposit slip).

Also, we would like to inform that your SPDC request is under process and generally this process takes maximum 7-10 working days, same will be dispatch to your register address.

For further any details, kindly mail us on [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk

ajmal kuttiyil mohammed
      from Thrissur, Kerala
      Aug 22, 2022

Name : ajmal km

i recieved message today, regarding spdcs,
      i paid all emi amount of my bke on these past years, but still not recieve any emi clearance certificate /noc
      emi loan no : twco2inr00472968

Sha Thri
        Aug 22, 2022
        Aug 23, 2022

Address:No.20,rajiv gandhi st,near manju supermarket,mamallapuram 603104

Iam shathriyavarman, account no:TW0051INR00808637, i finished my loan long time ago but i didnt receive my noc till now.contact:[protected]
        Sep 24, 2022
        Aug 23, 2022

Thank you for writing to BAF India.

This is in regards to your below mentioned mail, Kindly share the scan copy of RC to get process NOC and same will dispatch to your register address as per process.

If you wish us to dispatch NOC at new/current address, Kindly share Standard address proof-OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport, Water Bill, Electricity Bill and Gas Bill for updation of new/current address in the system to process the NOC to our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com

Customer Care Desk

Ankit880
          Aug 20, 2022
          Aug 22, 2022
          This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2022

Address:B34/96 Sukulpura varanasi

Sir mere yamaha fasino Noc pls
          My bussan auto finance loan no-TW306INR00786826
          Sep 22, 2022
          Aug 22, 2022
          Dear Customer

Thank you for Writing to BAF India.

This is in regards to your below mentioned request for NOC, we would like to inform you that tason date Rs 19, 286.37/- pending against your loan.

You can pay pending amount by visiting our website www.bafindia.com or https://loans.bafindia.com, Pay TM, Google pay or Phone Pay to get process NOC.

For further any query, you can mail us on [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk

patilswapu
            Aug 12, 2022
            Sep 23, 2022
            This thread was updated on Sep 23, 2022

Please provide Bank loan closure NOC

Customer ID - 1271612
            mobile[protected]
            Name - Swapnil M Patil
            Email - [protected]@gmail.com
            Sep 22, 2022
            Aug 12, 2022
            Updated by patilswapu
            Loan Account Number - TW007INR00763356
            Aug 16, 2022

This is in regards to your below mentioned mail, Kindly share the scan copy of RC to get process NOC and same will dispatch to your register address as per process.

If you wish us to dispatch NOC at new/current address, Kindly share Standard address proof-OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport, Water Bill, Electricity Bill and Gas Bill for updation of new/current address in the system to process the NOC to our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com

Customer Care Desk
            Requirement for Noc Yamaha Alfa loan number TW005INR00795951

Subani Aga
              Aug 6, 2022
              Aug 8, 2022
              This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2022

Address:NA

I am getting repeated calls from agent for the pending payment - I have requested them to know which month EMI is pending so that I can pay off that.

Agent from call - [protected] - Pallavi is troubling me calling early morning before 7 am and disturbing me very badly, also insisting me in unprofessional matter saying - I am a bad customer.

This incident is repeating daily from August 1st to till date - But my EMI date is due on every month 8th.

Note - Agent do not know the process of your SOP and handling customer - She do not know how to check the pending details but shouting on customer.

Hope this will issue my issue.
              Sep 8, 2022
              Aug 08, 2022

This is in regard to your below mentioned mail. Kindly provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. or engine no., chassis no. of the bike to help us to serve you better on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk

akhilesh_parihar
                Aug 5, 2022
                Aug 8, 2022
                This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2022

Address:Lucknow

I want to take NOC for my motorcycle loan.but the branch in satna ( MP) is closed.where can i get it from
                Sep 10, 2022
                Aug 08, 2022

This is in regard to your below mentioned mail. Kindly provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. or engine no., chassis no. of the bike to help us to serve you better on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com

Customer Care Desk

Alizasaher
                  Jul 30, 2022
                  Sep 7, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Sep 7, 2022

Sir I paid my loan in full in 2016 and till now I have not got the NOC. Now I want to remove hypothication and sell my vehicle. So Now i need a duplicate NOC for the closed loan. Please send me the NOC of my loan to my email: alizasaher.[protected]@gmail.com

Vehicle Chasis: ME1RG0723F0076426

Engine number: G3C8E0127601

Please sir solve my problem at the EARLIEST.

My name is Syed Hamid Ali
                  Sep 3, 2022
                  Aug 01, 2022

If you wish us to dispatch NOC at new/current address, Kindly share Standard address proof-OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport, Water Bill, Electricity Bill and Gas Bill for updation of new/current address in the system to process the NOC on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk
                  Give me consignment number

iqlassaekar
                    Jul 27, 2022
                    Jul 28, 2022
                    This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2022

Address:Hydrinagar

Yiiuuu

Greetings from Bussan Auto Finance (BAF India).

Please provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. on our customer care email id [protected]@bafindia.com to serve you better.

Ray Vision
                      Jul 25, 2022
                      Jul 26, 2022
                      This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2022

Address:C3/110 2nd floor flat no.10 keshavpuram Aprtment Aya Nagar Delhi 110047

Dear BAF,

I have one bike loan from BAF India detail given below:-
                      Costumer ID - 490273
                      Loan agreement date[protected]
                      loan account no- TW004INR00271613
                      Vehicle no - DL3SCV0676

This loan already close and I have received form 35 and NOC from your side but somehow I have not transfer the vehicle in favour of me and in the meantime the noc validity has been expired. I’m requesting to you please again issue a new NOC along with form 35.

Amit kumar
                      mail I’d - [protected]@gmail.com
                      Aug 30, 2022
                      Jul 26, 2022

This is in regards to your below mentioned NOC request, we would like to inform you that the NOC has already been processed in Jan'16.

For further, any query kindly asked customer to write us on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com, or call us on our Customer Care Number :[protected]

Customer Care Desk

Sant007
                        Jul 23, 2022
                        Jul 25, 2022
                        This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2022

Address:kaustub Society, yamuna nagar, nigdi

Pls provide NOC for my bike reg no MH 14CQ1207 as police case has register case on me so need it urgent

This is in regards to your below mentioned NOC request, we would like to inform you that the NOC has already been processed in Dec'17.

For further any query, kindly mail us on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com or call us on our Customer Care number:[protected].

Customer Care Desk

Madhusudan R Gowda
                          Jul 22, 2022
                          Jul 25, 2022
                          This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2022

As above said my 2 Wheeler loan was completed on February 2019, now I want to sell my vehicle Please send the NOC of below mentioned loan a/c through mail as soon as possible, Loan agreement number is TW007INR00564408.

Madhusudan.R
                          Aug 29, 2022
                          Jul 25, 2022

This is in regards to your below mentioned mail, kindly confirm the Address, as per process NOC will dispatch to Register Address.

Register Address as per our records: NO 26 GROUND FLOOR 4TH CROSS VENKATESHWARA LAYOUT J P NAGAR 8TH PHASE BG ROAD OPP TO BMTC DEPO OPP ROAD PIN - 560076

If you wish us to dispatch NOC at new/current address, Kindly share Standard address proof-OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport, Water Bill, Electricity Bill for updation of new/current address in the system to process the NOC to our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk

Gsainani
                            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jul 19, 2022
                            Jul 23, 2022
                            This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2022

Address:H.no.3-29-39, Madabad Lothkunta secunderabad pincode 500015

Need noc of my bike fz version 2.0 Yamaha bike
                            Vehicle number:TS10EL6482
                            Chassis number:ME1RG0721H0273143
                            Engine number:G3C8E0411272
                            Completed my lone last year it self agent said tht i vill get noc by post still nw i didn't recived my noc and agents who hade collected my payments and cheque bounce amout are nt in reachable plzz need noc

G sai prasad
                            Aug 24, 2022
                            Jul 21, 2022

Thank you for Writing to BAF India.

This is in regards to your below mentioned request for NOC, we would like to inform you that as on date Rs 24, 446.41/- pending against your loan. For further any query mail us on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

You can pay pending amount by visiting our website www.bafindia.com or https://loans.bafindia.com, Pay TM, Google pay or Phone Pay to get process NOC.

Customer Care Desk
                            Jul 22, 2022
                            Updated by Gsainani
                            Hii i have payed the total amout for settlement of rupees 19500 to the agent wh had came to my home and picked up the money and said tht we will get noc by mail or post bt still nw i didn't got the mail or post of noc the agent has been collecting the emi since last 2years and he had took the cheque bounce amout also plzzz make the issue solved once confirme the agent i have stteld it last year it self
                            Jul 23, 2022

This is in regards to your below mentioned query. Would like to inform you that kindly share payment proof or receipt along with agent details on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com to crosscheck the same.

esatz
                              from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 19, 2022
                              Jul 20, 2022
                              This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2022

My loan no TW505INR00863356 status of that loan, Noc status
                              Aug 20, 2022
                              Jul 20, 2022

This is in regards to your below mentioned mail, kindly confirm the Address, as per process NOC will dispatch to Register Address.

Register Address as per our records: 214- EAST ADAIYAVALACHAN ST BLOCK C 2ND FLOOR SRI RENGA FLATS SRIRANGAM NEAR VEGETABLE MARKET PIN - 620006

If you wish us to dispatch NOC at new/current address, Kindly share Standard address proof-OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport, Water Bill, Electricity Bill for updation of new/current address in the system to process the NOC to our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk

Venkatsaran
                                Jul 19, 2022
                                Jul 20, 2022
                                This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2022

Address:NO 4/234 AMMAN NAGAR 1ST STREET THIRISULAM CHENNAI 600043

I have finished my dues for my vehicle number TN22 DM 4460 YAMAHA FZ ON 2020 . But i have not recived my NOC letter till date. they not providing proper solution for this action so please help in this case.
                                thankyou
                                M VENKATESHA PERUMAL

If you wish us to dispatch NOC at new/current address, Kindly share Standard address proof-OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport, Water Bill, Electricity Bill and Gas Bill for updation of new/current address in the system to process the NOC to our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk

Gowri tanu
                                  Jul 16, 2022
                                  Jul 18, 2022
                                  This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2022

Address:Bangalore

My loan no : TW0071NR00584516
                                  Cleared all the dues need NOC for the same in Mail. Pls help to deliver via Mail.

Name : Gowei
                                  Agreement num: TW0071NR00584516
                                  Aug 20, 2022
                                  Jul 18, 2022

Register Address as per our records: NO 13-28 10TH 6TH CROSS BALAJI NAGAR ANAJANEYA TEMPLE ROAD TTJAMADU BANASHANKARI 3RD STAGE BAGNALORE PIN - 560085

If you wish us to dispatch NOC at new/current address, Kindly share Standard address proof-OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport, Water Bill, Electricity Bill for updation of new/current address in the system to process the NOC on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk
                                  Email :- [protected]@bafindia.com.

Santooshkumar
                                    from Gadag-Betageri, Karnataka
                                    Jul 16, 2022
                                    Jul 18, 2022
                                    This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2022

Address:Gadag-Betegeri

I Need to Byke Full Account Deatiles
                                    and blance sheet because i steled one time full amount that way i assking Byke lone Deatiles
                                    BAF Loan Account Number :-TW706INR00837873 .
                                    Aug 18, 2022
                                    Jul 18, 2022

This is in regards to your below mentioned query, we would like to inform you that as on date your early termination amount is Rs 29, 021/-. Please note that the termination amount is calculated on pro rata basis hence request you to confirm the amount on the day you are closing the loan, as it may vary.

Also, would like to inform you that we cannot stop your coming EMI (8th Aug’22) after 21st Jul’22 so if you wish to pay terminate amount kindly do the same before the said date.

Kindly visit your nearest Axis Bank (mention your loan agreement number “TW706INR00837873” in place of account no. in deposit slip) or transfer the termination amount in below mentioned account, after payment please share transaction details so that we can process further and you can approach us for loan acciunt statement on our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

Please find below the account details:-

Beneficiary Name Bussan Auto Finance India Pvt. Ltd.
                                    Beneficiary A/c no [protected]
                                    IFSC UTIB0CCH274
                                    Beneficiary Bank Name Axis Bank Ltd
                                    Remarks Termination amount (TW706INR[protected]

Please note:- Payment should be from customer Bank account only as third party payments are not acceptable.

Customer Care Desk

Jul 14, 2022
                                      Jul 15, 2022
                                      This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2022

Address:Dhole patil Road in pune

My yamaha bike close loan is 2018 but not reserved noc plz my new address is G - 198 plot no 21.b shirgoan gahunje Road vighnaharta society tal maval dist pune plz confirmed noc
                                      Aug 15, 2022
                                      Jul 15, 2022

This is in regards to your below mentioned mail, Kindly share the scan copy of RC and address proof OVD (Officially valid documents) i.e., UID, Voter ID, DL, Passport, Water Bill, Electricity Bill and Gas Bill for updation of new/current address in the system to process the NOC to our mail ID: [protected]@bafindia.com.

Customer Care Desk

Madan maxwell
                                        Jul 14, 2022
                                        Jul 19, 2022
                                        This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2022

Address:#18, Yuvaraj, B n c Colony, Ambedkar nagar Bangalore 560045

I have completely paid all my EMI's in the year of 2018.

Kindly share my NOC.

Name : Madan B
                                        Bike model : R15 V2
                                        Year of purchased : 2017
                                        Company name : Torcente Motor showroom
                                        Bike number : KA 03 JM 2102

Kindly provide NOC

Madan
                                        Aug 7, 2022
                                        I have not received my NOC yet.. It's been one month

Register Address as per our records: NO 963-2 2ND FLOOR JEEVAN NANDAM - SUMATI NIVAS B-C BLOCK AMBEDKAR NAGAR DJ HALLI NR TO AMBEDKAR COLLEGE PIN - 560045

Customer Care Desk
                                        Madan maxwell's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 19, 2022
                                        Within how many days, we will get NOC?
                                        Yes.. Please dispatch to same address and add my number so that delivery person can easily contact me if anything.. Thank you
                                        Please share NOC soft copy to my mail ID. Thank you

Within how many days, we will get NOC?. How long it will take to deliver NOC to my place..