+
+917988884576
from Taraori, Haryana
Jul 27, 2022

Water leakage in AC

Address:Karnal, Haryana

When AC is ON and working continuously about 1-2 hour and after that leakage of water in AC is starting....
Nidhiojha2211
May 8, 2022

AC not working

Address:Gandhinagar

AC is not working
It is suffocating.
Screen is very small.
Seats are uncomfortable....
Harshal Wale
Jul 14, 2021

Staf not agree to off ac

Staff said AC not controlled in bus AC operate from office and not talk properly....
manjeetkaur19
Jul 9, 2021

Hitachi ac

Address:7/234, khchripur, nr, shiv mandir Delhi east 110091

No cooling...
Azar Deen
from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

voltas ac

Address:Karur, Tamil Nadu, 639104

We have purchased voltas one of the shop in home town psv furniture shop at kulithalai karur dt.
My ac not working properly and there was some cooling problem in it, am requesting your service team for the past 10 days there was no such proper response and information also.

Service center contact number:‭+[protected]‬ karur

Kindly am requesting you to take some immediate...
Preeti Jaggarwal

My ac was not cooling properly from last 29th of march 2017

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I was complaint so many time that my ac not working properly but executives daily said that they will send technician but till date no any technician come. Please resolve this issue i m very fed up from your services.Complaint no.[protected], [protected] contact [protected] (Sunil). Please resolve it urgently otherwise i will not purchase any product...
Anupam Joginder
from Begowal, Punjab

Renault Scala

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143105

This is Joginder from Amritsar bought Renault scala on 19 April 2013. Since the time we have bought this car only one season AC worked properly.
Thereafter the car AC did not work adequately.
I brought this in notice on 5th June 2014 (Invoice No CRIA[protected]. In response the AC GAS FILLING was done. But again the AC cooling was not there.
Repeatedly at every service I reminded them of AC Problem but neither it was...
ramesh13
from Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh

about free 3rd servicing

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh

WE are purchase 2 no split AC on dated 22-3-12.on 3rd due date of servicing any man are not to reach come my house. one man come today & he want to 3rd servi cing charge aginst 3rd free servicing. & he misbehave to my family. I worried to much. take seriously.

Ramesh...
Sanjay1968

Cooling

Address:Haryana

No cooling in the new ac
i purchased a new air conditioner 1.5 tonnes of Hitachi's just two year from Bawana Delhi ,since then there is no proper cooling in the new ac . Many times the complaint has been done but no body comes on complaint.My complaint no. is [protected] DT 5/7/12 at Gorgon . I have makes many calls at ccc Gorgon ,they told me that within 48 hours mechanic visit at your location but no response till now.
hariparkash

CROMA AC not working

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

I have purchased AC from Croma, Anshal Plaza, Gurgoan last year 15th may Invoice No. SLF02A[protected] of Croma Brand. My AC is not working I logged a complaint on [protected] on 9th, 12th 15th and then today also, I also try to log complaint on extended warranty but they refused to log it saying first service karwaiye.

I tried to reach anshal croma but wrong phone no. on invoice[protected].
Vimal Raina

no service response

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My customer care complain (reminder 20 times ) ac service is pending for last three months i talked to there service head at noida
Mr deepak mishra ten times but he always cheated me false commitments of service
pl advice what should i do
I totally agree Hitachi India customer care is total . Please think 100 times before buying any product of Hitachi

vimal

AC Recent Comments