Bangalore Traffic Police Complaints & Reviews

Sharu1406
Jan 20, 2023

Iam completing about wrong fine for my vachile

KA O5 JB 0308
I have not violent that traffic rules
The fine is levied on me wrongly but the offender is different person and my bike is splendor but the image show is fashion pro bike
Please recheck the photo again and cancel the fine on me

Iam here with attaching the photos i download from digital violation for your reference

Kindly help

Your sincerely
Sharath k...
Pavan D K
Jan 20, 2023

False Fine Notice Number 53016748

Notice Number 53016748
I have been fined for Defective Number Plate of RS 500 .
But I have standard number plate installed with font size accounting to government nom.
I have attached screenshots for your reference.

I would request you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful.

Pavan D K
I am Punith Raj
There is a false fine on my scooter, which is registered in my mother name (activa 5g )
Ka 02 jv 3948
As i have not violated the traffic rules
I have parked my scooter as usual beside the Shoba appartments where everyday 200 to 300 bikes will be parked there every day that is opposite to nagasandra meto station so the fine states i have parked in foothpath, which is not. And i am also attaching...
Address:Bangalore

I am swamy Gowda ds my vehicle is KA02JU9555(TVS Star City+)

I have not violated any traffic rules someone have failed two fake fine through public eye app it is not showing a photo of violation please clear my fake fine or provide me proper prof of my voilation

Fake voilation date :[protected]

Your sincerely
Swamy Gowda ds...
preetam141091
Jan 13, 2023

False Parking Fine

KA 01 JE 7261 (TVS BLACK JUPITER)
I have not violated that traffic rules. The fine is levied on me wrongly. I parked my two wheeler in parking area. Parking area symbol is also visible in that photo. Please recheck the photo again and cancel the fine on me.
I am here with attaching the photo. I downloaded from digital violation for your reference.
Kindly help.
Your sincerely
Preetam...
RanjithV0419
Jan 4, 2023

Incorrect fine my Bike

Hi Respected Sir/Madam

The vehicle in the photos attached in not Mine. The registration numbers for those vehicles are (KA 04 JT 5363) Mopped DIO scooter and same vehicles have been charged Twice for Not wearing helmets total of 2000/-

My Vehicle registration number is
I have not violated any Traffic violation.
The fine levied on me wrongly, but the offender is a different persons.
Please...
RanjithV0419
Jan 4, 2023

Incorrect fine

Hi Respected Sir/Madam,

The Vehicle in these photos are not mine. The attached vehicle registration number below are (KA 04 JT 5363) (KA 04 JT 5763) Both the vehicle are Mopped DIO.

My Vehicle registration number is KA 04 JY 5363 (Royal Enfield 350 Classic)

I have not violated the traffic rules.
The fine is levied on me wrongly for 1000Rs each and total of (2000), but the offender is a...
Kashinath Kashi
Jan 2, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

False fines

My vehicle number is KA03KD2179
My name kashinath
This vehicle traffic police is put on 2 fine,
But i didn't went that place, because that time I am in the restaurant, once i check the online image also is not showing pls help me....
vijaykumar3030
Dec 31, 2022

False fine on me

Respected Sir/Madam

My Self Jit bahadur and I am a resident of Bangalore. Sir, I ride a black colour dio deluxe My vehicle Number is KA02 KB 2694 But i have got the fine for pillon not wearing helmet at Laggere bangalore which i didn't do and offender is other person whose vehicle no. Is KA02 KB 2684 than image is not clear and just because of 1 number mistake i got fined and which I have not violated that traffic rulesbr...
Roopesh Manjunath
Dec 24, 2022

Wrong fine on my motorbike

KA 02 JP 3325

I have not violated traffic rules the fine is levied on me wrongly, I was not ride a bike while using phone. please recheck the photo again and cancel the fine on me.

I am here with attaching the photo I downloaded from digital violation for your reference.

kindly help.

your sincerely
Roopesh...
Roopesh Manjunath
Dec 24, 2022

Wrong fine on my motor cycle

Address:3067# 8 A cross RPC layout attiguppe vijayanagar bangalore 560040

KA 02 JP 3325

I have not violated traffic rules the fine is levied on me wrongly, but the offender is a different person. please recheck the photo again and cancel the fine on me.

I am here with attaching the photo I downloaded from digital violation for your reference.

kindly help.

your sincerely
Roopesh...
Ramesh6446
Dec 20, 2022

Traffic Falls fine

If the person sitting behind my scooter is wearing helmet but fined... I am not wearing it while driving and I will pay the fine, but I will ask you to cancel the fine on the previous Pelion rider falls fine. My scooter number KA05KH3530 Fine Notice number 40641687...
Ar15
Dec 20, 2022

False E-Challan

Hi, I have been falsely fined for not wearing a helmet on 15.12.2022 at CMH Hospital Junction, JB Nagar. I was indeed wearing my helmet throughout my ride and am a strict follower of Traffic Regulations. Kindly recheck this issue.

Vehicle No. - KA03KG8675
Approx. time in the Route - 15:00 - 16:30.
Notice No.[protected]

Arjun G...
Trivsan
Dec 18, 2022

False Digital Violation Fine

Bangalore Traffic Police
Bangalore
Karnataka

Respected Sir

It is stated that my name is Manjunath and I am a resident of Bangalore. Sir, I drive a Honda Activa
My vehicle Number is KA04 JP 1251 (Mopped Activa)
But i have got the fine of mopped Dio whose vehicle no. Is KA04 JP 1961
I have not violated that traffic rules
The fine is levied on me wrongly, but...
Ramesh6446
Dec 18, 2022

Falls Traffic fine

Only rider not wered helmet, but Pelion rider wered helmet... Pls cancel the falls fine...
Shawaz C
Dec 15, 2022

False case

Hi Sir,

I have 2 wrong Fine on my bike due to almost similar register number.

My Bike number - KA 03 JW 2288

wrong case bike number - KA 03 JM 2288

Because of only 1 miss match word of M i have 2 cases wrong cases on my bike please my humble request is to check and remove wrong cases from my bike.

I have attached the screenshots also please review....
Ramesh6446
Dec 10, 2022

Falls fine

My vehicle 2fines wrong fine my moped number KA05KH 3530..
1-No entry fine is not my scooter...
2-Pelion rider wered helmet......
Karthik j k
Dec 9, 2022

Fine which is not committed by me

KA 02 JA 1289 (FZ BIKE)

The fine is levied on me wrongly, but the offender is a different persons Please recheck the photo again and cancel the fine on me that of 2 cases of same photo.

I am here with attaching the photos I downloaded from Digital Violation for your reference

Kindly help

Yours Sincerely
Karthik J K...
Ranjan.M
Nov 27, 2022

Wrongfully Fined

I have received a traffic violation of one way on my vehicle number.
I have not commited any violation.
The violation is commited by the vehicle number KA51HO6585. Where as my number is KA51HQ6585.
I have provided the photo evidence from traffic bangalore app for your reference . The Challan number is 52405605..

Kindly look into the matter and rectify
Thank You...
Nikhil H M
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Nov 27, 2022

Fine False

Dear Sir.

On this date 18/10/22 my 2 wheeler bike got fined because of both person not wearing helmet. but traffic police did not provide any proof that i can pay the fine please provide me the proof of the photo or quash the complaint and my vehicle number is KA 06 HC 2901, and Notice ID:[protected] and 52522639
And I will Share the my company login Screenshot that time my 2 wheeler vehicle in company parking lot....
Achuthananda P
Nov 22, 2022

False allegation of fine

Hello Sir/Madam,
I'm having a fine of Rs2000 for a false claim of footpath parking, since I've parked the vehicle in front of our PG gate without any disturbance to the footpath or pedestrian, so kindly check on this and resolve as soon as possible
Notice numbers are[protected] and 52905678...
rameshsb
Nov 18, 2022
Dec 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 9, 2022

False fine my Bike

KA 01 hq3122(FZ Yamaha)

I have not violated that traffic rules.

The fine is levied on me wrongly, but the offender is a different persons. Please recheck the photo again and cancel the fine on me

I am here with attaching the photos I downloaded from Digital Violation for your reference. Kindly help

regard
Ramesh...
satish s644
Nov 15, 2022

False fine for parking on footpath

Address:13,100Feet ring road,15th cross Rd, MG layout, jp nagar phase 6, bengaluru ,karnataka 560078

Vehicle no ; KA15X9230

false fine for parking on footpath

adress: 13, 100Feet ring road, 15th cross Rd, MG layout, jp nagar phase 6, bengaluru, karnataka 560078

Date;- 11-OCT-2022 04.13pm

i parked my bike on the parking place only and it is not a footpath, from past 3year i parking on the same place and not only i park my bike here, there are so many peoples are parking thier bikes...
Navi&sush
Nov 14, 2022

Wrong E-Challan/ False fine

Address:#131 Ground Floor TCP Layout Chandapura Bangalore

Hi sir/Madam,

Vehicle no=KA51EK2258

Above mentioned Vehicle number is my bike Pulser from Bajaj company RC Owner is Nagaraj (Father ),
Wrong E-Challan fine as been registered for my bike as Wrong E-Challan Activa vehicle number plate looks similar but that vehicle number is KA51EK2259,

Requesting to please *Remove* the case from vehicle no KA51EK2258 and plz move it for that Activa vehicle...
Vishnuvishnu
Nov 13, 2022

False fine on vehicle

False Fine put on my vehicle...

On Oct 3rd 2022 there is fine for pillion not wearing helmet, but the vehicle photo & number is not mine & it is different which is KA51EZ8820 & the fine is put on my vehicle...with notice number 52560356

Whereas My vehicle number is : KA51EZ9820...

Please resolve the issue ASAP & remove the false Fine on my vehicle...

Also please instruct the concerned...
Nov 13, 2022

Cancellation

Address:Bangalore Traffic Police

KA02HY4363 My bike is Apache RTR 180

In my reg no I have 4 wrong fine but that is not my bike

The Fine is levied on me wrongly but the offender is a different person He as Access 125 police as dropped wrong fine on me
Please recheck the photo again and cancel the fine on me

I am here with attaching the photo I Downloaded from Digital...
mahesh5901
Nov 8, 2022

Wrong complaint

I have a scooty TVS Wego KA41R0139
some other bike cases has been registered for my vehicle please check and solve my problem...
Beliverwhsvwu
Nov 6, 2022

False voilation

Hi sir
I'm testing my bike condition infont of my house some one has clicked that photo and upload as a public eye under helmate violation, kindly check and cancel violation
Vehicle# KA02KH3406(TULASI RAM M)
Notice Number[protected]
Fine - RIDER-NOT WEARING PROTECTIVE HEAD GEAR
Amount - ₹500
Date[protected]:21 (2 months ago)
Address - ₹NO 08 1ST CROSS 16TH MAIN ROADbr...
Beliverwhsvwu
Nov 5, 2022

False violations

Hi sir
I'm testing my bike condition infont of my house some one has clicked that photo and upload as a public eye under helmate violation, kindly check and cancel violation
Vehicle# KA02KH3406(TULASI RAM M)
Notice Number[protected]
Fine - RIDER-NOT WEARING PROTECTIVE HEAD GEAR
Amount - ₹500
Date[protected]:21 (2 months ago)
Address - ₹NO 08 1ST CROSS...
Gurupreeth
from BENGALURU, Karnataka
Nov 5, 2022

False or wrong fine

Reg NO:KA13EH1817

notice no:44478999, 44478998

there is a false fine on bike not wearing helmets during riding by rider and pillion.

While riding the bike rider and pillion rider should wear helmet if the rider is not riding and has stopped the bike, doesn't have to wear helmet i guess sitting on bike without riding bike that to in side of the road where rider is not riding the bike and in stopped...

Bangalore Traffic Police Recent Comments