Car Care India Complaints & Reviews

Naveenkumaryadav123

Car service fraud

Address:Up noida

Yah car care India wale total fraud aadami hai phone karte hain aur bolate Hain ki ham aapko 4 service denge aur kuchh complimentary gift denge but aisa kuchh nahin hota Jaise hi payment cut jata hai uske bad mein yah log call uthana band kar dete abusing karteh. koi product recieve nahin hota to main yah Janna chahta Hun ki government so rahi hai government ke niche yah dhandha chal raha hai please share Karen isco...
Ajay Rebello
from Davorlim, Goa

no service but tall promises.

Address:Noida, 422207

Received a call from a tele sales lady of car care india, noida who offered to service cars all over india at a resonable price and 30% cash back. I paid 6000 for two servicings of my zen in Apr 19 and hold confirmation of payment receipt. Since then i have booked for servicing 10 times with no action each time or intimation. I even spoke to the supervisor asking for the reason and am still waiting. Seems to be a scam. My no is [protected]...
R. P. Sarawate IN MUM

fraudulent company

Address:Mulund East, 400081

Car care india — car service

D63, sector 2 noida up, india

I got service call from www.carcareindia.in from mr. Aman gupta, sales department on 26th dec 2018.

They offered me the 4 car service and 4 car dry cleaning with some complimentary gifts of car accessories within 24 hours.

Based on your their written commitment i have purchased package with online...
Rajaraokn

amc carcare

I had already put my complaint regarding carcare india offering amc for 4 servicings. I have also seen several reviews and woes of customers like me.in spite of this no action is taken by crime branch of police in noida and gurgaon.
The company has its web site still running.
Recently on 29.4.19 at 4.15pm. I got a phone call that if i am not satisfied they will refund the amount, which again is a fraud.in stead of refund they...

fraud by the company

Address:D63 Sector 2 NOIDA Up, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

The sales dept of the company offered the car care services on payment of rs 9999. They offered me 30% cash back which i have not received so far. I have not received membership kit. The customer care numbers are not working. The [protected]@carcareindia.in email address has become invalid. The query form of the company's portal is also not working. This company appears to fraud and fake.
The car care india is a cheat company....
manas63

premium service plan of car

Address:D 63, Sector 2, Noida, UP - 201301

One mr. Rahul mahajan ([protected]) offered me their premium service plan consisting of 4 door step services in two years. Thirty percent cash back was offered along with csi membership card and a free complimentary gift. Mahajan coaxed me to make online payment through their website on 13.3.2019. Their acknowledgement was received the same day.

Till now they have not kept a single promise. Neither have i received cash back,...
gsrgee shinganapurkar

cheating

Address:D 63, Sector 2 Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

In November 2018 I had got many calls from one Mr. Rahul Mahajan (mob No. [protected]) insisting me to buy their Car Care India Plan and Package for 3 years @ Rs.16, 999/- and he will give me 30% immediate cash back (Rs.5100/-). I purchased this plan by paying Rs. 16999/- thru PAYTM and also got their confirmatory mail with commitment of 3 years membership in which they will be giving me 6 car dry cleaning service (interior + exterior) and...
Kadaba

car servicing

I have seen several complaints on car care india regarding fake amc of car in your site. I am also trying to contact the company for my order :

Car care india plan and package payment confirmation
Raju
X

[protected]@carcareindia.in
Nov 23, 2018, 10:53 am
To rajagiri94

Dear mr raja rao,

We have received your payment.

You will get below mentioned...
Address:Janta colony worli village near guru datt band pathak worli mumbai 400030, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400030

Car cear indai company is fake company i paid18000 i got many committement from this company but know even their customer cear no also no wrking all call are bard and if you right some mail they well not replie from last three week i am trying there no we have to take aome legal acshan agenst this company in cansumar cort i have all call recoineg wich committement given by their employe mr manish this recoing i am going to sobmit in cansumer...
Lala Ashish Nandan

fake service call

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I received a call from mr karan from car care india. (Ph no : [protected]) on jan 25th. I was informed that he represents a company car care india head office in noida which takes care of car servicing at doorstep.
After continuous discussions and persuasions i decided to take his offer on 18th of feb and paid inr 12999/-.

There is no response from the team after that. I keep calling them which they do not pick or when...
rakeshrsomani

fraud company, no service as committed

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

I was made to pay rs 10, 000 towards my car's service with 4 year validity and 4 service in a year and 40% cash back offer. When i am requesting for service, no phone call. No contacts. No response. Someone named as rahul mahajan had contacted me from phone no.[protected]. But nobody is responding. No cash back and nothing. I am completely cheated it seems. This has happened in 1st week of february only....
tim_per

car care service, noida offered online seems to be a fraud company

Address:201301

A Noida based Car Care India having company website https://www.carcareindia.in/ with Customer care number[protected].

I received a call from the company's sales center Mobile: [protected](Vodaphone) to opt their Car service offering gifts and 40--50% Cash back for the sales period in Nov.2018 within same day after payment realised. After verifying 2 of their Customer whTy them, opted their service on the number provided bhrough...
Man2517

cheater and fraud

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I have paid for premium package on 1st jan 2019, and sales person confirmed me that it is discounted offer of 30 %cash back and it will get back to you with in 20 minutes after sucritption but still i am waiting, and also i booked for service today 4 jan 2019 but they booked on 5th jan 19,

These people are not on thier own words or commitment, even they are not attempting my call or giving me satisfactory reply after subscription....
chandrashekar.MV

for car service and taken 2 years membership card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560096

Sir same thing happened for me also. mr kunal called me and he offered some complementary gift. and 30% cash back. and i paid 9999. then he received my ID code. he told by 24 hour your car get serviced, up to now not happened.
then i asked for cancellation. he told 50% cash will refunded . finally that also not happens. then any how i thought this amount gone... at least i can make 1 service to my paid amount agin i called to customer...
arvindtodkar
from Solapur, Maharashtra

car service/not fulfilling committed things

I was receiving calls from car care india (www.carcareindia.in) from mr. Kunal (From these [protected] & [protected] nos) between 15 to 27 nov 18.
This was related to four wheeler car service which had 4 services for 2 years with 30% cash back (Deposited in 20mins after payment) & a complementary gift (Leather seat cover or parking camera). This is sent on my mail.
So i took this service & its order no is 30968, dated 28.11.18...
Jayant Vadke1981

car service

Address:201301

I got service call from www.carcareindia.in from Mr. Kunal srivastava & Manager Rushika Negi Sales Department.
They offered me the 4 car service and 4 car dry cleaning with 30%cash back and some complementary gifts of car accessories within 24 hours. Based on your their written commitment i have purchased package with online payment on last 24th October'18. After payment confirmation and verification from their side i am calling them...
25 Comments

Car Care India Recent Comments