Ezeedeals

Ezeedeals Complaints & Reviews

Daksh Panth
May 12, 2020

Address: Sadar bazar, idgah colony, agra, u.p.

My order is placed and payment is done but product not deliver me

Sshk
    Apr 9, 2020

I order mobile phone want to cancel my order and refund

vijaysinhvaghela
      Apr 1, 2020

My transaction is complete but order not confirm.

Hey vijay vaghela,
      Thank you for shopping with us! Your transaction with ezeedeals was successful.
      Order amount rs 1499.00
      Payment id [protected]
      Merchant order id co[protected]
      Order date & time march[protected]:17:16 am
      Merchant transaction identifier co[protected]
      Best regards,
      Ezeedeals

arunkumarmurthy
        Nov 10, 2019

Address: Patparganj industrial estate, 110092

I ordered jbl speaker flip3 from ezeedeals after looking advertisement which has got one free bluetooth inear pod. I paid through online 1439 as they mentioned. By pay u money on october 9 th but i received a low quality speaker and not received any ear pod. They have cheated many people like me. What they provided contact number is also afake. They should be punishedunde section 420

arunkumarmurthy
          Nov 10, 2019

Address: Patparganj industrial estate new Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Sir I ordered a JBL Bluetooth speaker flip3 model and a complimentary Bluetooth earpodafter Isaw advertisement in social media Facebook and paid money RS 1439 by "pay u money" on October 9 th 2019. What I received is a fake product, ( slow quality unbranded speaker don't work properly and I didn't receive any ear pod. What they gave customer care number is also a fake.. they should be punished under section 420
          Nov 10, 2019
          They are not attending any calls they provided customer care number 8448445037 and no reply from mail as I keep mailing To '[email protected]'
          I order smartwatch krypton hope 3gb 32 GB my order is dilevered but in that order fraud smartwatch is their
          I have ordered mi band4 but they send wrong items after am trying to return but they are not responding properly already it has been from two months am waiting to return still no any update from there end

fake product. fraudulent activity a bluetooth speaker - Comment #3591508 - Image #0

Vicky Susee
            Nov 5, 2019

Address: 1/245 Newstreet samayanallur, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625402

I had a order jbl bluetooth speaker and earbud my order date is 29.10.2019 and the amount also debited iny my account via paytm after ordering no message and calls about the ordering product after 4days i'll pick some call the customer care girl said your product has been dispatched now iam received some product parcel without mentioning from address and also the wrong product what iam order it's not there in the parcel it's very cheating and worst company how can i solve my problems now a day this issue is over to over please give some sollution for all peoples
            I have ordered Buy JBL Flip 3 Bluetooth Speaker & Get TWS Mini Earpod Free (EZE000195) on Order date - 10/14/19, 3:15 PM. I have received an call to verify you address. i have made payment online 1439. I have not received any order.
            My payment details
            Payment Through - PAYU

Payment Status - Paid

Payment ID - [protected]

Shaleen Gupta
              from Patiala, Punjab
              Oct 22, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I order a product bluetooth speakers and wireless earpods, the photo shown was of jbl and the product i got was of a bluetooth speaker which is of facebook logo and the earphones is not charging as the sound is not clear at all. So i wanted to return the earphones and i kept calling the ezeedeals customer care number, they are not picking up the calls.
              My self - sreejesh sreenivasan from kerala,
              my no is [protected]
              email.[protected]@gmail.com

Ordr no -[protected]

order date -13/03/19
              time 7.33

purchased a health band woth, 2000
              buy one get one free . send a not working, dupilate band instead of mi band 4,
              customer care no is not attending, need my return, or should replaca the product

Gowrishankar P
                Oct 22, 2019

Address: Viviki, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have order this jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker & tws mini earpod on 17 october, 2019 then i have received some duplicate product (Music speaker) on 22 oct 20149 with dent on it. I am trying to reach their customer service through phone but it is not connecting. I made my payment through credit card. Now i wants to return this product and i want my money back. My order id #[protected]

Tried to reach customer care for return and refund but both customer care no. & email id not working.

I want take all necessary action by filing complaint on consumer forum.

lijohashly joe
                  Oct 21, 2019

Address: #15 Kanakaraja Street, 600073

I ordered jbl charge 3 and tws mini pod at 1439 on 2 oct paid through paytm, later got a call that product is out of delivery within monday will receive, but till today i have not received and sent many mails regarding this but no response contact number also not valid. Fraud site is this. Kindly help for refund and #, anybody help me. Send link for online consumer complaint will sue them. Nobody should get trap on this

Utkarshtripathi2986
                    Oct 20, 2019

Address: Online orderkng done, 395009

I have ordered mi4 fitness brand buy one get one free and my order receipt no is [protected].
                    My ordered was delivered when opened the box found that brand of band supplied is m4 not mi 4 and one of the band was not functioning.

I have twice put the complaint by email on customer care of ezeedeals but till now thier is no response from their side.

I want resolution for my problem, either replacement of money back.
                    Oct 20, 2019
                    Updated by Utkarshtripathi2986
                    No updates as on date

Jaidurgamaa Devi
                      Oct 19, 2019

Address: Ezeedeals - okhla industrial area phase 1 new Delhi Delhi - 110020, Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502001

I ordered for jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker & get tws mini earpod free offer for 1439 /- on dt:- 10/06/2019 & paid the amount through online, but instead of that i had received a wrong bluetooth speaker product that is worth 300 rs & also no ear pod received. So i request you to replace my product or return my money back to my account.

Receipt no is # [protected]
                      Order dt :- 10/06/2019, 10.26 am
                      Payment id :- [protected]

Please look into the matter and do the needful immediately,

Dinesh Tirpude
                        Oct 17, 2019

Address: Patparganj ,Industrial estate , New Delhi-110092, New Delhi, Delhi

Had ordered JBL Flip 3 bluetooth speaker with free TWS airpod on 12 October 2019 and Parcel received dated 17 October but it isn't as per shown in the ezeedeals website .ezeedeals sent me very cheaper and china made bluetooth speaker and there is no TWS Mini Airpod.they sent me one bluetooth which is also damaged .I contact on their customer care but call was not received.
                        I am not interested to take refund of my money but company will be charged against fraud .
                        Oct 17, 2019
                        Updated by Dinesh Tirpude
                        I had paid 1439 Rs. by online payment .
                        My order is mi band 4 and this company give fake product and not give nay respond me.

jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker with tws mini airpod - Comment #3567159 - Image #0

atulsingh007
                          Oct 17, 2019

Address: Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi, 110020.

I have ordered a jbl flip speaker (Flip 3 model) which showed 1463 rupees, i paid it too as an online payment and they delivered fake chinese speaker which is not worthy price around 300 rs at any deli road side area.
                          I request you pllease refund my money as this fake and chaeater website they disable their phone number and also i drop many mails but they did not respond any of mail,
                          Please help me to get my money back.

Kollol80
                            Oct 17, 2019

Address: Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I ordered for jbl speaker on 14.10.19 vide order id [protected]. I have received the product today i. E. On 17.10.19. But instead of jbl speaker they delivered to me a very cheap ordinary wireless speaker. I am very disappointed with ezeedeals company. I ordered for the first time to this ezeedeals company, but at first order this company cheated me.
                            So my humble submission to take necessary action against this ezeedeals company otherwise the said company will continue to cheat people.
                            This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Arun Kiruba1991
                              from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
                              Oct 17, 2019

Address: Jupiter Industries, Pymash no:83/2, Muttuthooki kadu, 4, bye-pass road, komarapalayam., Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, 638183

I ordered for jbl charge 3 bluetooth speaker & get tws mini earpod free instead of that i had received a wrong product. So i request you to replace my product or return my money back to my account. Receipt no is #[protected]
                              Please look into the matter and do the needful immediately, in this regards i am ready to go to consumer case if your response is not transparent.
                              My order id:[protected] and my shipment code :pkrc[protected]
                              Method of delivery :delivery of pay.
                              My a/c no:[protected], ifsc code: kvbl0001147, karur vysya bank.

Gurudarshan Satyanarayana
                                Oct 17, 2019

I had ordered mi band4 and had paid it through my debit card, and later i cancelled the order after reading the reviews... I am not able to contact ezeedeals now for the refund process and they are not responding to calls or emails... Product — miband 4...
                                Order number-[protected]
                                Payment id - [protected]
                                Payment via - payu
                                I'm not even able to track it
                                From fb link I ordered jbl flp 3 with ear pod as free. But it is total Chinese cheap product. N to the irony no return details could be find in their web address. They charged me 1799/-

laijumathew
                                  from Tirur, Kerala
                                  Oct 16, 2019

Address: Ezeedeals, Okhla Industrial, Area Phase 1, New Delh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have ordered a jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker and make the payment. But you delivered me a different product. I have also make the payment of rs. 1439/-. You have to replace this product and deliver me the ordered product. Otherwise i will approach consumer court.
                                  I'm attaching the pic of delivered product also.
                                  I need immediate reply.

Laiju mathew
                                  I had ordered 2 Mi4 smartwatches but received a fake product. over request for refund I am marking them mails but no response yet. Also no revert over there customer care nos.

Shidharth Jha

shilpavalekar
                                    Oct 16, 2019

I have ordered 20000mAh Mi Power Bank 2i Buy 1 Get 1 Free in ezeedeals.in(https://www.ezeedeals.in/20000mah-mi-power-bank-2i-buy-1-get-1-free...

But I have received a duplicate power bank just wrapped in a brown box. cable has already been cut and not charging at all. I have paid 999 though PayU. Below is the message that I got from them.

Order Amount Rs 999.00
                                    Payment ID [protected]
                                    Merchant Order ID [protected]
                                    Order Date & Time September[protected]:14:05 PM
                                    Merchant Transaction Identifier [protected]

I am trying to replace it and not able to do that.
                                    The number that they gave is ringing but no response.

Please help me to get this replaced with original set or get my money back.

vishnu vich
                                      Oct 15, 2019

I order flip 3 speaker and minipod headset. I paid cash at order time. But i received low quality speaker. I want my money back
                                      I got a bluetooth speaker it had no brand. I power on the speaker it didnt pair bluetooth
                                      Sir plz take action againt this kind cheating in social media
                                      Many people are complaint against ezeedeals plz take proper action againt this company

ancisf2010
                                        Oct 14, 2019

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 823001

I have ordered a jbl speaker (Flip 3 model) which showed 1439 rupees on dated 05/10/2019, i paid it too as an online payment (It was mentioned that 20% deduction for online payment, thats why i did). Then the same day i got a confirmation mail from eczee deals regarding the payment as other online shopping, but i din receive any delivery date on that and no any updates about it's. So when i browsed about the dealer on web, i found many complaints regarding their service and duplicate products. I saw a comment from a person who just bought the same product just a day before and he found that isn't an orginal one, i missed to do this work earlier, else i would have come to know about this before. This eczee deals is a fraud site. I will complain in consumer court.

I have the confirmation mail, as well as screenshot of the order placed in the site and product recieved.
                                        Oct 19, 2019
                                        No any update my complaints till now. Please solve my problem. And take necessary action against related company as soon as possible..

ritikwakkar10
                                          Oct 13, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

I buyed smart watch from this website they send me wrong product and also the companies phone number is wrong and i got one number from one website ye answered my call he ask my all details and he is trying to hack my bank account but i am student so in my bank account there is 0 balance so he cant hack my money but i want my money i buyed at 3000 rs now plz suggest me how i ll get my money back

Jenty
                                            from Silchar, Assam
                                            Oct 13, 2019

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788007

With due respect i beg to say that.. I have ordered a jbl speaker with free mini earpods worth rs 1898 with tracking no. Pkrc[protected] by ekart... I m not able to find the order no... I have tried alot but couldn't.. The amount is not too big then also nobody is gonna give you this amount for free.. Therefore kindly help me out.. By refunding or replacing the product.

I have order a Mi Band 3 smartwatch and got a wrong M3 BAnd delivered. Calling thier customer service but no response. This is pathetic

Piyush Patel 0707
                                              Oct 13, 2019

Address: Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi Delhi 110020, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382481

I have recently received ordered a smart band (Activity tracker) mi m4 smart band thru facebook ad.; however, what i received is cheap china product w/o any brand details. Their customer service # +91 [protected] is not at all responsive, i mean on calling this contact no. Calls gets automatically disconnected after a single ring which i believe company blocks the customer no. Once product delivered or after placing the order. Their support email address is also useless.

Just want to know if there is away i can take legal action on this company.

Piyush patel
                                              Very disappointed, i had ordered JBL charge 3 bluetooth speaker with free TWS earpods by paying online full amount. But i received other product and that without TWS mini earpods.
                                              Customer care No & email id not working.
                                              i will take all necessary action by filing complaint on consumere forum.

is there a way we can take legal action on this company - Comment #3558788 - Image #0
                                              Hi there,

I don't know what kind of a online shopping deal is this.

I didn't get the things I ordered and I am not able to contact them through anything.

As I want my money back I want to return the product.
                                              Hey Ajit kumar singh,
                                              Order Amount Rs 1439.00
                                              Payment ID [protected]
                                              Merchant Order ID [protected]
                                              Order Date & Time October[protected]:02:41 AM
                                              Merchant Transaction Identifier [protected]
                                              Best regards,
                                              ezeedeals

is there a way we can take legal action on this company - Comment #3559229 - Image #0
                                              I am ordered JBL Flip Bluetooth speaker & get TWS mini earpads free.
                                              Order id [protected], 1439/- already paid via paytm.
                                              But i received wrong product, ear pads also not received. so please action the company and return the money back.

Deepak Negijjjj
                                                from Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh
                                                Oct 11, 2019

Address: Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1 New Delhi Delhi 110020, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

My payment of rs 1898 for order id [protected], using paytm wallet with transaction id [protected] was deducted from my account but the order is shown as unpaid. There has been no reply or acknowledgement through email. They even cut the phone call as soon as it connects. It feels like a fraud case. Please confirm the order or refund the amount as soon as possibl

Deepak singh

Deepak Negijjjj
                                                  Oct 11, 2019

Address: 128 SALAWALA RAJPUR ROAD, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Dear team
                                                  Iam sending so many mail to ezeedeals company he never revert in main and iam call in as customer and always disconnect the phone this ezeedeals is fraud site and # site im buy in jbl speaker he was send me other company spekar and iam sending the mail when i am order pls cancel the courier but he was never replay so # websit pls find the order id [protected] kindly retrun my order and refun my money

Deepak Negijjjj
                                                    Oct 11, 2019

Address: 128 SALAWALA RAJPUR ROAD, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Dear team
                                                    Iam sending so many mail to ezeedeals company he never revert in main and iam call in as customer and always disconnect the phone this ezeedeals is fraud site and # site im buy in jbl speaker he was send me other company spekar and iam sending the mail when i am order pls cancel the courier but he was never replay so # websit pls find the order id [protected] kindly retrun my order and refun my money

Company name: ezeedeals
                                                    Okhla industrial area phase 1 new delhi
                                                    Delhi 110020 and mail id [protected]@ezeedeals.in
                                                    So [censored] and bastred websit

Deepak singh
                                                    Oct 11, 2019
                                                    dear team kindly complain my order because quality is so fucking and and never reply my mail when iam order the the Spears that time im sending a mail for the return for the order this websit is froude site and iam order jbl spekar he was sending me duplicate order id 3040067846

bjayant123
                                                      Oct 11, 2019

Address: BALLYGUNGE PLACE, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

I have ordered the jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker & get tws mini earpod free vide order no. [protected], but not recieved any despatch order. The customer care number disconnect after a single ring and the mail id provided do not receive my mail. The payment is made through credit card via payumoney channel. There should be stringent action to be taken through the payment channel as well as against the company.

singhshubh750
                                                        Oct 10, 2019

Address: Ezeedeals Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020
                                                        Website: www.ezeedeals.in

I have order the jbl flip 3 bluetooth speaker and get tws mini earpod free rs. 1439 date-6-oct-19 payment through paytm but I can't receive my order. next day they wil call me 7-oct-19 at 6:14pm . they said me you will get order with in 3-4 din but I received my order. so please help me to get my order soon and original product not duplicate.
                                                        Oct 10, 2019
                                                        Updated by singhshubh750
                                                        they will call me from this no. [protected] and sorry I can pay via debit card.

Oct 10, 2019

Address: 600002

I have ordered mi band4 but i receive m3 band wrong and defective product. I tried to contact customer care there is no response if i call the customer care after 1 ring it gets disconnected. I tried to contact through mail. I have mailed many times but there is no response. And i have lost my money. They have cheated. So don't order through this website.
                                                          Oct 10, 2019
                                                          Updated by [email protected]
                                                          I have ordered mi band4 but i receive m3 band wrong and defective product. I tried to contact customer care there is no response if i call the customer care after 1 ring it gets disconnected. I tried to contact through mail. I have mailed many times but there is no response. And i have lost my money. They have cheated. So don't order through this website.

Kishalay Choudhury
                                                            Oct 10, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411007
                                                            Website: www.ezeedeals.in/mi-band-4-buy-1-get-1-free

Hi.

I saw someone post here before being tricked for Mi Band 3 from the same company. I should have looked here before ordering. I have been duped for Mi Band 4, today! They sent two M4 bands instead of the deal of Rs. 1899 for two Mi Band 4 (by cash payment). Their phone number does not work. I don't know what to do now!

I have attached necessary images as proof of the amount exchange, product receives, and screenshot of acknowledgment of the order items and amount to pay. Kindly help

(NOTE: Receipt ID #[protected] of product ordered with EzeeDeals.in)
                                                            They never got back to me. No response via email. One caller did the next day after complaint, and asked for card details, implying a scam. Since then the number has been switched off.

Ezeedeals Recent Comments