Finifox Fashion

Finifox Fashion Complaints & Reviews

Svb2000
Aug 7, 2020

I have ordered three shirts from this website after seeing an advertisement in social media. I have received a message stating that the order will be delivered within 14 days. The payment has also been made through online banking. The shirts were supposed to be delivered on 6th august. I have not received them and even the website is not working. The phone number is switched off. I need my money back. Please sort out the issue.

Omkar Markale
    Aug 7, 2020

I've ordered it in july. Order supposed to be delivered on 6the august. But i've checked the site. It's not working. It is fraud site. I want my money back

My order number is 42781.

I have placed order on Jul 15th.. But still now I didn't received the order and didn't receive the payment back..

OrderId--30474

Dr-Nasir Amrohvi
        Aug 7, 2020

I have ordered a shirt on 15th of july 2020.
        My order number is 29023.
        I have prepaid the cost of the product by debit card.
        The product is not delivered yet.
        Please send the product or give back my money.
        Nasir.

Naveen H Banakar ...
          Aug 7, 2020

Facing similar problem as other customers.
          Amount has been payed online but the product is not yet delivered and the contact details that they have shared is switched off.

Himanshi Chandel
            Aug 7, 2020

Address: house no 14 room no 31 deshmesh markt balongi

Hy i have ordered shirt and order no-24218 on 14 july amount already dr. And you guys promised to deliver the product within 14 days but i did not received any thing now please give my money back...
            Hi guys,

Came across this link on fb do have a look.

https://www.facebook.com/[protected]/posts/[protected]/

The design and all look similar to finifox fashions...

https://bikit.in/

Cheers

Neeraja Prabhakaran
              Aug 7, 2020

Razorpay id: id

Pay_fdk9ucxp01b2bk

Order: 20988

Name: neeraja prabhakaran

Munnekolala

Were is my order... Its already going to be a month since i ordered.

Please deliver it soon.

Aryadev ghosh
                Aug 7, 2020

Placed an order quite a while back. Ce across through instagram. Now the website is down. Fraudulent. Don't fall for it.

ParteekThakur
                  Aug 7, 2020

Address: The royal fitness unisex gym Talwara, distt. Hoshiarpur, Punjab, pin-144216

Online shopping. Give my order. Otherwise return my money back
                  Aug 07, 2020
                  Updated by ParteekThakur
                  How many time

Md Rayees
                    Aug 6, 2020

I ordered a t-shirt on 24 july and pay the amount as online but i am not received the order yet even i tried to contact but the site is crashed as well as the contacts are not reachable its a big fraud as many customers have already paid their order amount

Sandeep Halvadiya
                      Aug 6, 2020

Ive ordered 7 shirts from this site called “ finifox fashion, total amount was ₹ 2540
                      Now i cant find this site, nor i have their contact info, need help from you guys.
                      Revert back if any possibilities to get back the amount. Thank you

naorem rabi
                        Aug 6, 2020

Address: Gujarat most probably
                        Website: Finifox fashion some fake online clothing website it seems

I ordered 3 shirts from the website finifox fashion on 18/07/2020 and my order was to be delivered by 05/08/2020, Now the contact number given to me for querry is switched off and my order is not arrived yet and there are no any traces of my order also... Please rufend us our money and sue this kind of fraud websites who works on looting the citizens with their dirty works

noorain49
                          Aug 6, 2020

Address: A-104-107, Avadh Street, Industrial Sector-1, L.V.B. Road, Vadodara GJ - 390006. Phone no.: 7046185863. Email Id: [email protected]

I placed an order on finifoxfashion.in on 21st July 2020. I got to know about the site on Instagram. I paid Rs. 1843 for my order, but even after 16 days I have not received my order. I tried to call on the customer care number but it is switched off. I checked the website and found that the website is not available. I have been cheated by the website. Kindly address the issue and help my money return. This website might have cheated many people.

Noorain Akhtar

Prathamm
                            Aug 6, 2020

Address: Gujrat

I ordered from the site finifoxfashion.in on 22 july 2020 . I saw about the site from Instagram and the webpage looked genuine and even after ordering, they provided a product bill from finifox fashion with payment made receipt from Razorpay . But now even after 15 days, i see no progress in delivery and the site is also not opening anymore. I plead for help !!! Thank you

Indrakshi Basak
                              Aug 6, 2020

I had placed an order on the 16th of july, 2020. I received the following message: thank you for shopping with finifox. Your order number 30921 is confirmed. Your order will delivered to you within 14 days. Call [protected] for any queries. Happy shopping!
                              It was supposed to get delivered on 3rd august, 2020 but i have not yet received it.
                              I tried calling on the number but it says switched off. Their website isn't working. Kindly help.

Madhu ketan
                                Aug 6, 2020

Placed order on 15th july and expected to receive on 4 th august but... Not received yet... Phone is switched off and website is not working
                                Same with me how to register complaint against them

Najeer Dudekula
                                  Aug 6, 2020

Address: 12-59/1 kamthampalli pakala, 517112,chittoor ap

I order a shirt simce july 20th and the order no was. Order no -43619, my product details didn't recive any mails r message. Since 16days I didn't recive. Please refund the mny or deliver my product soon. Thank you.

Faiz Kalathil
                                    Aug 6, 2020

Address: Gujarat

Thank You For Shopping With FiniFox. Your Order Number 28425 is Confirmed. Your Order Will Delivered to You Within 14 Days.Call [protected] For any Queries. Happy Shopping!

When called to the customer care they have sent a Google form asking card details and CVV number

Rushikesh Natekar
                                      Aug 6, 2020

I placed an order on jul15th. It's suppose to deliver by august 2nd. Now site is not opening and phone number is switch off. Fraud site😡😡. Help me to get my money back
                                      I suggest you complain on razor Pay's website and ask for a refund.
                                      30 o[censored]s have done it already, the more the number, the better our chances

Prakruthi Yadav
                                        Aug 6, 2020

Address: Gurgaon

I placed an order on 21st and 23rd of july i was supposed to get it delivered by today (6th august) and the website is not available now. What the hell is happening.. It’s my friends bday tomorrow and i had placed the order to gift. Please do the necessary needs or refund my money back. Order number: 42575 and 48080. If not refund my amount. It’s not a joke please. Please help

Deepesh Shivkumar Agarwal
                                          Aug 6, 2020

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat (as mentioned on website)

Company: finifoxfashion
                                          Order id: 35549
                                          Order date: 17/07/2020
                                          Expected delivery date: 04/08/2020
                                          Mobile no.: [protected]
                                          No. Of products: 3 shirts
                                          Amount: rs. 860/-

I had ordered the above product from the website of the above mentioned company - finifoxfashion.in
                                          The expected delivery date has passed and the product is not received yet. The mobile number is switched off and website is no longer available. Customers have already raised the complaint regarding the same.

I have also attached the screenshot of email confirming the order

So i kindly request you to look into this and provide the solution with a refund and take action against the company

Deepesh agarwal

Kaipa Adithya
                                            Aug 6, 2020

I placed an order on jul17th. It's suppose to deliver by july 31st. Now site is not opening and phone number is switch off. Fraud site😡😡. Help me to get my money back
                                            30 o[censored]s have done it already, the more the number, the better our chances

Siva shankar ramanadham
                                              Aug 6, 2020

Address: Poranki,vijayawada b .no 5-374

I have ordered one shirt in finifox fashion website and till i can't get my order then i got a call for [protected] and [protected] numbers i answered and they asked my google pay number i said that and he said that open google pay app then emmidiatly i cut the call i am getting fear on it he know my number which is connected to my net banking pls do something about it pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls 🙏🙏🙏
                                              Aug 6, 2020
                                              Haiiii, i am Siva I ordered one shirt in finifox fashion website(it's a fake ) on 27 July but still I haven't got my order I got a call from finifox fashion he ask my number which is linked to my bank account I blindly said that and he going know about my bank details the emmidiatly i end the call I feel tenction because he know my number my doubt is :Is there any chance to access my bank with using my number, somebody pls Help me please give reply according to my doubt pls pls pls 🙏🙏🙏

mahesh pansare1
                                                Aug 6, 2020

I ordered 3 shirts but never get any order... Please report this fraud. Or let us know where to complain. Please help and give us money return
                                                Meee too, same problem bro [protected] don't answer this number if call because it's a big trap for us I answered that number he asked my number which is linked to my bank account I blindly given and he said open Google pay app and do what did i said I emmidiatly end my call soo pls don't do that i[censored] do he will clean up your bank account so pls be avar on it.still I am feeling tenction according to my bank because he knows my number and it is linked to my bank😭

Aadisharma
                                                  Aug 6, 2020

My parcel not delivered since 9 july.

Harshal29
                                                    Aug 6, 2020

Ordered shirts but no response from email and website is no longer available.

Navjyoti Shree
                                                      Aug 6, 2020

Address: Don't know
                                                      Website: Finifoxfashion.in

I ordered 2 tops from this site and got a confirmation regarding the order being placed but i have got no information after that day. I paid money online, this is surely a fraud.
                                                      Ha I am faced same problem because it's a fake website our is rubber we can't do anything but be aware because some call come to u mobile [protected] from this number and he said that "u r order is cancelled sorry about it u r money will refund to u back say u r Google pay, phonepay number"i[censored] said that and he ask to u to open your Google pay app and do what he said and then he will access u r bank and clean up your bank soooo pls elect on it because I said my Google pay number to them still I am feeling tenction soo don't do that 😞😞 give reply

Libo
                                                        Aug 6, 2020

I have ordered a shirt on this website on 15th july. (Thank you for shopping with finifox. Your order number 30185 is confirmed. Your order will delivered to you within 14 days. Call [protected] for any queries. Happy shopping!). This message i received from them. And the delivery date was mentioned by them is on 4th july but i haven't receive my product on that day and the number is in switch off. If possible make that shirt delivery or return my money. Do needful

Ana D
                                                          Aug 6, 2020

I have order 9th july and it was never delivered and no one is responding to teh email.

Prajjwal Paul
                                                            Aug 5, 2020

Website: Finifoxfashion.in

Order a shirt since last month but didn't get any.

Finifox Fashion Recent Comments