Individual Complaints & Reviews

bhupam

irregular money debt

Address:583 pocket A Sarita Vihar New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Am regular going from delhi to faridabad by own car vehicle no dl3 cbv9354.
I have fasttag own my vehicle. Today i have received sms from your office debet money several times mention as follows
07-05-19
10.46am rs 25.
1.17pm. Rs 12
1.50pm. Rs 25
1.50. Pm. Rs 12
2.24 pm. Rs 25
2.25pm. Rs12
2.25 pm. Rs 25
2.25 pm. Rs12
2.26 pm. Rs12
2.26pm. Rs 25
This...
chetanji111
from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan

very rude behaviour / kachra gadi swachh bharat

Address:322201

This is being since long very rude behaviour of driver who has caring kachra gadi sawachh bharat abhiyan. Also not stopping gadi at door after repetitive request. Kindly take action for same. The behaviour of driver very rude. Kindly take action to improve it.
Below address/ward where driver not stopping kachra gadi

Addrerss details : fci godawn road, sainik nagar gangapur city 322201...
Gauravawasthi

received wrong challan

Address:A 504 Sukhwani Bliss, Link Road chinchwad, Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, pune

I received a message for e-challan for a fine of rs.200 for my scooter. It shows no evidence found and there is no challan address as well. After visiting to connected link it shows 2 challans

For 1st challan pmccm[protected] the time of the challan was 03-apr-2019 15:41hrs and i was at hometown at that time.

For 2nd challan pmccm[protected] the time of challan was 04-may-2019 14:38hrs and...
Kingsley Samraj
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

stabilizer not given after repair

Address:1-19, JONESPURAM, 4TH STREET,, PASUMALAI, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625004

Hi, my parents resides in madurai. A guy came and taken the stabilizer of ac for repair. His mobile number is [protected], it crossed more than a month but still he is not giving. While calling he is not picking the call. If called from a different number he picks the call and says i will bring within 2 days. Many 2 days crossed. Kindly help my parents. They are pensioners, people are cheating like this. Hope you understand the problem....
Pkpundhir

complaint regarding portable air cooler

Address:126 ,Rajendra park ,new Delhi -110041, New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I ordered one portable small air conditioner from your online store summer-essentail gurgaon. The above said product is not working satisfactory and having technical problem
1that product supplied by you is not as per the specs detailed by you
2. This is not any portable air conditioner it's only small fan box and not having sufficient amount of air
3. It is not providing any cooled air
Shishir Joshipura

refund request

Address:B-99 umang society Jalaramnaga, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I booked 2 e ticket from gsrtc wsite. My date of journey was 28/03/2019 fm bhavnagar to vadodara in non ac sleeper class. My pnr no. Was g26007154 and trip code was 1745tljsrtslp15. My bus journey time was 07.30 p. M. When bus arrived on bhavnagar platform which i have booked was not there as normal bus instead of sleeper bus. I have consulted depot manager of bhavnagar told me that you would claim refund of difference amount of bus fare...
spundeer

wrong aadhaar used against a loan.

Address:vill kanda koti po charna, 173104

Sir adhaar cardno[protected] of my relative mr rajinder singh resident of vill kanda koti po charna is being updated aginst mr rajinder singh resident of h. No 11 bill karganoo teh rajgarh sirmour who's orginial adhaar no is[protected]. Sir he is in great need of loan for the marriage of his daughter consequently you are requested to release his adhaar card from this loan. The fact can be verified on original lonee mr rajinder singh at...
Euler Math

fraudsters

The job description and the job description that the person whom i contacted using the contact number told was completely different. He asked me to pay 2000/- as registration fee and asked me to start the work from the next day. Once the amount was transferred he blocked me on all platforms. I'm not expecting my money back, i know it's impossible. Atleast take some action on that person and let not people be cheated by such fraudsters.[protected]...
Nishanth Nagaraja

jeep compass

Address:560068

Jeep team / service center,

I am shocked to see that there is not even a single soul have taken the initiative to circle back to me on this matter, this is a collective failure from jeep team.

I am not surprosed to see a lot o[censored]nresolved complaints
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/jeep-india-a466073.html

I am yet again disappointed with the jeep vehicle, yesterday i was travelling...
Bhpramod

redmi note 4/ servicing - not satisfied

Address:Pardeshi building, balaji Nagar, pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411043

Battery draining problem, service center (Stargate, pune, maharashtra) replaced battery on 10 april 2019, for safe guard new battery i bought new charger & cable, but still problem is continuing, when there is no problem in battery why it replaced, next day i informed problem is still continue, they suggested options formatting and motherboard replacement, in this cost i can buy new one. My observation in idle condition it drains 12% per...
The ORIGINALS

nsdl-money not refunded of nsdl pan application

Token no [protected]
My ekyc based form was rejected.. It has been more than 2 weeks and still there is no refund from nsdl.. I made the payment of rs 127.40 through paytm on 22nd march 2019 3:01 pm
Wallet trnsction id - [protected]
Please it is a humble request please refund my money any how...
Please respond as soon as possible...
Also inform me if i have to provide any other information...
R A Mangla

non delivery in premium booking in time

Address:Indian oil corporation

Consignment no v52997547 to gurgaon parcel booked in premium service on 3.4.19 for sure delivery on 4.4.19 and same confirmed by booking office before taking parcel but parcel was treared as normal resulting cheating by charging higher and false commitment resulting incurred heavy loss. I have requested customercare but nil response. I expect action and fix responsibily....
Address:jubba sahani park. madnani lane ramna, Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Captioned receipt fav. Holding no 36/681. Resident at madnani lane. Po
Ramna landmark jubba sahani park. Mithanpura. Is awaiting door service
Ensured within 10 days.. I am availing this service for the 1st time on
Tax collector ramesh thakur"s advice at 1000 payment at municipal office.
Concerned r. K. Singh mob no [protected]. Approached at bahalkhana office
Is silent...
valsalan.p.p

holding certificates of mep 92 and 93 certificates

Address:nandavanam, ARA5-H,Athirthi road ,Udayamperoor-682307, 682307

I purchased mep certificates under tax saving scheme,
1, mep[protected] units ] issued on[protected]
2.. Mep[protected] units ]
3. Mep[protected] units issued on[protected]

I want to close the certificates or reinvest which ever is convenient under present status, i am the holder and my wife is the nominee,
Kindly let us know the position...
Pvora

street dogs barking

Address:RHB Road, Mulund West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

We are staying at rhb road, mulund west mumbai 80. We have complaint about street dogs barking in our area during late nights. They daily barks during nights or midnights after 12 am. There are 10-12 street dogs who barks against each other during nights which makes disturbance to our sleep. Also they run and barks behind fast moving vehicle.

Please look after our matter and catch this street dogs....
Ramu1983
from Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh

frequently getting sms from imbpclms

Address:517507

I am receiving these messages frequently
Pl resolve.
आपका इनवॉइस sdcap[protected] जिसकी डॉकेट सं. (डीपी आईडी) 1797119 बीपेक को 6.03.2019 को प्राप्त हुआ है।
Your invoice sdcap[protected] with docket no (Dp id) 1797119 is received at bpec on 6.03.2019.

आपका दिनांक 6.03.2019 का इनवॉइस...
Khurana152

water meter installed by delhi jal board running fast

Address:264, hakikat nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

K. No. [protected] at 264 first floor hakikat nagar is running fast for last many months. Online complaint was made but without any action. Please do the needful. Delhi jal board is supplying water hardly for two hours daily and in this short time even 20 kiloleter is not received what to expect more. Therefore, look into the matter and redress the complaint at the earliest....
jschauhan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong deduction of interest from account numbers 1144595278 & 1144595261

Address:Head Post Office Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana

Both the accounts carried a loan of rs 37000/- tken on 9/10/13. Both the loans were refunded in two installments of rs 20000/- each on 20/10/14 & 15/11/14. Say rs was refunded categorically mentioning that the amount pertained to the refund of loan. But the post office gurgaon recovered rs2220/- on 1/4/17 from both the accounts.
Again on 12/6/17 a sum of rs 37000/- was deposited in both the accounts and it was personally requested...
jacquline992

mad dogs in our society

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

There are 3 mad dogs in our society, moraj residency, sector 16, sanpada. These dogs have attacked many people of our society from kids to adults. If you do not act on it immediately they will harm more innocent lives. I am a dog lover but such mad stray dogs have to be caught for the good of people. Today i was just walking my walk and they attacked me for no reason. Previously dog catchers have come with vans but the dogs hid in building...
S.L.Narasimham

non delivery of pan card

My pan card was dispatched on 21/2/2019 but not received till today the tracking status shows that it is processed at sorting center and some times showing bagged to vijayawada on 22nd feb 2019. The consignment number is rm[protected]in. Please let me know the clear picture and inform me its status and see the card is delivered immediately
Latest up dation is as under this as per tracking 19 hrs ago

Bpc uti kokan bhavanbr...
Shraboni gorai
from Siliguri, West Bengal

providing fake company on website and didn't respond after reporting.

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

Sir i am an aviatiin student. And i was searching for a job on airlines.
So applied for this job which you can see on the first screenshort.

And i get a call from them. Then they are starting to provide me some worng information. As i am an aviation student so get this. And when i started to clear my doubts then they transfer my call to a senior person but she use to insult me and cut the call. So i call them back....
M.Jameel Ahmed
from Nagamangala, Karnataka

poor service to travelers about reserved compartments & seats at mysore rly station

Address:No.10,Vivekananda Road, Yadavagiri, Mysore, Karnataka, 570020

I had booked a seat on train no.16215 (Chamundi express) chair car, to travel from mysore to bangalore on 21/2/2019. Vide ticket number:[protected]Seat no.102 on coach no. D). However, when i arrived at the rly station at about 6-30 a. M to get into the coach and take my seat, i was surprised to find that there was no information on the reserved bogies & coaches. There was no rly official to guide passengers who had booked their tickets on...
schn.parab

money fraud. property cheater

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

Similar case happened with me. Umesh parade a prabhadevi resident staying in samarth krupa building, sayani road has cheated many people in resale property transactions. He has cheated me for 20 lacs. Fir wad registered in 2015 but he was not arrested by dadar police station. Police can't find him such clever man than police. He has cheated many people in dadar worli prabhadevi area. Still he is openly living....
Being Mushtaq
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

a seller who scammed me

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500037

On 23-jan-2019 i saw a ad stating redmi note 6 pro 4gb 64gb which is now also listed as a premium ad on quikr, he gave his number which is [protected] i contacted him through quikr he gave me his mobile number to contact on whatsapp we started conversation on 23rd he asked my details and took my aadhar card and residential details i gave him he asked me to pay 500 advance but i didn't pay and asked him for cod he denied first and later...
+15 photos
k prabhakar rao
from Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh

fraud in foreign travel on tourist visa

Address:517501

Signin, the local tour operator, with a tie up to his agent in dubai cheated us by not taking us to the promised tourist attractions and wasted two out of six days by not providing the vehicle and guide. The veg food provided was cheap and atrocious. The trip was to dubai from 18th to 23rd instant. None came to dubai airport for receiving us. We were also not taken for sharjah city tour as promised....
Hariharan Appusamy Sivasubramaniyan
from Teni, Tamil Nadu

my land line fault

Address:Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu, 609001

I am having my land line bsnl connection[protected] at mayiladuthurai which is out off order past 3 days. Particularly my phone number was affected since november2018
1.) 06.11.2018 docket no[protected]
2) 08.11.2018 docket no[protected]
3) 26.12..2018 docket no[protected]
4) 11.01.2019 docket no[protected]
5) 12.01.2019 docket no[protected]
Nobody come to attend the complaint...
venkata sateesh babu thokala
from Bhattiprolu, Andhra Pradesh

gmail hacking

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522201

My self sateesh, i am having a gmail account "[protected]@gmail.com". It was hacked on 6.30 pm on 8th jan 2019. I got massages frequently for secirity code to reset password.. First i didnt respond for that. Later my mail was logging in some other place. And my data was also theft. Then i changed my password. And check login activities. Its logged in telangana.. Pls take necessary action against them as per...
SBI nachiyarkoil
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

fraudulent transaction

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 612602

A fraudulent call come to my phone no[protected] at 03/01/2019 stating that calling from sbi head office and we will link your account to aadhar card. He got my card details and an unauthorised debit of rs.42000, purchase from ccamoto mumbai and paid the amount. The reference no.. Sbipg[protected]ccamoto..
Kindly cancel the order pay the amount to me..
Sbi atm..4591 * *7 3971
Sbi account..[protected]br...
Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Dear sir, as mr. Gopal said www.placement4naukari.com i am doubting even in my issue first one lady called me asked me to deposit rs.3499 /- for processing your aplication they promised me to give job in dubai with in 45 days. Secondly one of geltlemen called me to pay visa fee for rs. 12198 /- he said that i need to pay to visa office immidiately to take oppintment then again after two day the same person called me you need to pay 15500...
Babliabhi
from Bargarh, Odisha

fake website duping customers

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 769015

I have ordered for Bose sound sport wireless earphones from this fakers. I was sent a chinese 50 rupees product named i7S. It s so cheap tht it wouldnt even cost rs.50. I tried contacting the telephone number, but it doesnt exist. Their mail id s also fake. I advice everyone who visits this website to not in to their trap. This s for whoever thinks tht they can purchase good products at throwaway prices....

Individual Recent Comments