Self Complaints & Reviews

mkbmath12

refund money

I have bout a air ticket from with order id[protected] and pnr number oj7u7a 6e-506 with rs15560 from happyeasygo and i cancel my ticket but the happyeasygo return me only rs560 though the indigo retuns rs4340. Need help. I have tried to communicate to happyeasygo but no answer of my complain several time. My details below-
Indigo passenger (S)
Passenger 1
Mr md ashikur rahman
Passenger 2
Ms mst...
vardhmanabbad

service

Address:a/p lasalgaon tal niphad dist nashik, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422306

Complaint notice
दिनाक: 09.04.2019 वेळ: 8.46pm
विषय – तक्रार देणेबाबाद
अर्जदार नाव: वर्धमान अरविंद अब्बड
लासलगाव ता निफाड जि. नाशिक मो-[protected]
वाहकाचे नाव - दशरथ दादा पवार
गाडी : mh 15...
Swati anil

pandit lajpat nagar

Address:208025

I ordered thaali the chapaties were half burned and it was so hard to chew i was not able to chew it properly i am very much disappointed from this. Chapatis were ridiculous.. I threw it all. My money is wasted.. The curry (Kofta) was also so hard to chew. All my money got wasted.. I will now not order from this restaurant again.. The chapatis were rediculous....
Address:70/1, ramlal dutta lane, bhadrakali hooghly 712232, 712232

In bill of new kalyni electronics
(Authorised dealer in)
227a, g. T. Road, uttarpara, hooghly
Ph.[protected],[protected]
Tax invoicr no. Ra/b/911. Gst in no.19aaefn4630r1zp
Cost of aquagurd
Water purifier is of. Rs.18500/-
As per communication mail from bajajf sent me on dated 29.03.2019 cost of same cosidered rs.19999/- corresponding emi of rs.1542/- (Catagotically mentioned in the tax...
gopa09

over billing

Address:cooperative colony,plot 11/1,fertilizer town(sec 22) rourkela 769007 ,orissa., same, Sundargarh, Odisha, 769007

Payment rs606 consumer no[protected] bill month 201901 transaction no psbi[protected] name gopabandhu das paid through bill desk net banking receipt no bi[protected] elt div jr eng office jalda rourkela the amount rs 606 is again billed as arear since last three months i am absent from home but the billing is as usual please look into the matter
Con no[protected]...
sruthi mamidi

my deducted amount

Address:Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana

My name is Sruthi d t and i paid amount my two wheeler Bajaj Allianz insurance march 16th transaction successfully done to [protected]@icici but didn't got any confirmation message, confirmation from [protected]@icici amount deducted from bank. Please refund my deducted amount i am very disappointed. Please find the attached image that i made to [protected]@icici for your reference.

Sruthi...
Rsbhandwalkar123
from Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh

wrong e challan from pune traffic police

Address:411028

I was received e-challan for the date of 15/01/2019 for without helmet, but the image attached is not of my vehicle. My vehicle colour is - brown and no is mh12lg2689.

Challan no : ptpchc[protected]
License no: na
Vehicle no: mh12lg2689
Payment status : pending
Compounding fees : 500
Also in this e-challan and image both, the vehicle and its serial number is different,...
Abraham Johnson

water connection request

Address:Mulayara veedu, ambalamukku, elamadu p.o, kollam dist , kerala, Kollam, Kerala, 691533

I had submitted a request for drinking water connection (Location as above on google maps) at kerala water authority office at valakam in january 2019, with all the necessary documents. This was a request under the japan drinking water scheme.

The survey of the location was done and the papers are sent to the zone office in kottarakkara for further approval.

Till date i have not received any update....
Shan Nathan

money detected for drive cancellation

Address:600011

Dear sir / madam,

On march 01, 2019 & march 02, 2019 money detected for drive cancellation fees both was not cancelled by me. It was not cancelled by vehicle driver.

In once booking that is on march 02, 2019 initially the driver was canceled and same driver was came to pickup.

Amount detected was rs.30 & rs.30 total rs. 60.

Kindly check & resolve the issue.

Safe regardsbr...
Address:Plot # 79, paramount Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500008

Dear officer,
This is to bring to your notice that i have given my scooter for repair on 24-dec-2018 and its been still not done. I am abroad and with the help of just dail got your service centre contact details and contacted them to fix my scooter. They quoted me an approximate amount of 13, 000/- to which agreed and they told me that the parts are available, once i made a 50% payment they told me that few parts need time to be...
Rakesh081y
from Abhaneri, Rajasthan

luggage booking

Address:MACHA BOLARUM,SENHA ENCLAVE WARD NO 08,SECTOR-07 ALWAL, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500010

I have booked a three steel trunk weight 149 kgs from chhapra to jodhpur via bsb on 12/002/2019 vide luggage tickets no 301094 and my jorni ticket no 08907984 & paid parcel charges of rs.1290.00 as per the calculation sheet, but the trunk has not reached jodhpur station till 02 mar 2019.

Sir please confirm and not to this my complains send my package jodhpur station.

Mobile no [protected]br...
Naziya Panjoo

order # 98803

Address:Grant Road West, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400036

Order no.98803
I had ordered a dress for which i paid a discounted price of 755/-. What i have recd is a synthetic saree worth less than 50 rupees. The site is a fraud!! They r thugs!!!
What shud i say, they r posting lovely catalogue pictures and then delivering fabric which is not even gud for dusting furniture. This is robbery!!! I want a redressal...
AANURAGRAJ

problem facing by street dogs

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I am a resident of h. No. Rzf-1/30, b-003, lotus apartment, gali no.-3, mahavir enclave, dwarka, new delhi. I bring to your notice and mandatory piece of information that we are facing a tremendous problem due to the 10-12 street dogs in front of our house. These dogs attacked on the street passerby and as well as neighbours also. Sometimes they bite & wounded childrens & adult passing through the dog. Due to these dogs the atmosphere of...
Rana@123456

health credit balance not received

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

It's very painful to inform you that i am your customer since 2 years at garia branch (13022) in kolkata. My apollo advantage card number is "[protected]" & register mobile number is [protected]
I have one billing issue on 31/12/18...
Actually what happened... My bill amount of rs: 3395/- and my hc bal was rs:352/-
Your apollo staff is sending a otp code on that point of time due to some your technical problem i never got...
cbandana
from Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

product

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

One i have rcv the call from a2z city store. One girl hina told me that any one product you will online shopping then prize is compulsory will get i have selected the product and during call payment was done. After 3 days again call me and told that you are win a prize sony bravia tv 43" and gst is 18% so till when you will not pay the gst payment for government till i am not able to make a bill and this money will get back after deliver...
Akash Kumar mathur
from Siwan, Bihar

deducted money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Sir am added a some money in my kotak bank 811 money amount is 266 but it only show 90 rupees in my home page that's why am transfer my money in other account and transferable amount is 90 rupees only so i request to you please refund my money in account. Refundable amount is 176. I want my money return back in every situation that's it. Otherwise am complaining in other social networking. Kotak bank wasted off time....
Abhijit Ratnaparkhi

hdfc personal loan

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

I am looking foreclosure letter for my both personal loan account. Actually my second loan is just kind of fraud with me. As per discussion with bank representative it will my additional loan top up but which was not, it comes fresh personal loan. When i ask more details it found that the top up loan request was rejected and they took case as fresh loan. I follow many time with representative but no answer just false...
Hemali Patadia

fraud website

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

I have order a saree after viewing the reviews... I got to k it's fake website.. Plzz guys help me to cancel my order.. They show such beautiful sari n dress... Plzz don't order from that website.. The money people have.. Is due their hardwork.. U people have no right to exploit such money... Too too angry... The person in charge of such website should be behind the bars...
Deepak Gopal Kulkarni

till date pan card not received...

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

I deepak g. Kulkarni have applied for pan card for my daughter anaya deepak kulkarni and till date i have not received the pan card. I have furnished the requisite documents and received sms and email from your side. Hence, you are requested to look into the matter personally and do the needful

Deepak g. Kulkarni
Police wireless sub-inspector,
Pune....
Address:Tumkur, Karnataka, 572101

Dear. Sir myself mohammed arifulla. K right now iam working in saudi arabiaa big oil company saudi aramco.. Here i state to say that i have completed my btech in mechanical engg in the year sep 2015 my role number 111071btme 0139 my comanys hr. Demanding convocation certificate with attestation kindly suguest me how to apply. Still i didnot get my convocation.
Thank you...
cisfkks11
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

deactivation of give up subsidy

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843103

Deactivation of give up subsidy
Forgetfully i register my consumer no.19631 in “give up subsidy” option. But i wants to take the facility of subsidy in my indane gas connection. How it is possible? Please reply me. My details below:
Lpg id:[protected]
Consumer name: madan kishor singh
Register mob. No.: [protected]
Distributer name: pranati indane gas service
State: bihar...
jtp200259

token number mismatch error

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

To day i have pay money for driving license online to parivahan web, rs-1800 deducted from my bank account, but after that it show blank page. But i am again go to above web, and verify payment, it will show token no is mismatch. How this possible. Your web sight is slow and payment online system is poor.
Where i will get my refund and how to do refund application. For your information, i am from vadodara, gujarat....
kumarhemant

product not delivered

Address:110045

Order no #34486046

I have order minoxidil 5% on 6th nov.
It says that my product is already shipped. I am not able to track my order and my product is not arrived till today date 10th nov. I already paid for it and i am afraid if i get my product or not. Please review my case.

Please respond my problem as early as possible.

Thanx
Hemant kumar...
suresh menariya
from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan

ticket cancellation

With due respect to subjected matter that i am regular customer of jain travels and i am also banker so i frequently travel from udaipur to jodhpur and jodhpur to udaipur.
I booked a ticket through red bus app on for udaipur to jodhpur for 11th november at 6 pm ticket pnr [protected] but due to some reason i am unable to travel now red bus help line denied me to cancel, i request you to please help me to cancel...
Nikhil Dhok

tag price erase by flipkart

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

I have purchase goree beauty creame product from flipkart but product tag price erase by flipkart so kindly give me explination about that how it is totally harassment of online customer so actual price is differ from original price it's wrong way to sell product through online it's wrong way to sell product to customer.
Kindly sell product on actual price.....
B.S. Makwana

to change billing address

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364002

Date: 17.10.2018 mr. B. S. Makwana
Csmcri salt colony,
Quarter no e-9,
Near sbi training center,
Hill drive,
Bhavnagar 364002

Mobile no: [protected]
Account no:[protected]

The bsnl,
A govt. Of india enterprise,
Bhavnagar

Sub: to change residential address in mobile bill (Post paid)

Prashant Vibhute

customer service experience

Address:411041

Hello team,

Product looks to be good but hp customer support is worst... I have been calling hp support team for 3 days now to get extended warranty but everyone says i will be receiving a call from concern team soon and no one calls back... I remember their name as well... They are as bellow...
Dev, manish, mahesh and anubha... All said same thing but no one helped me …

Called on below numbers
Gangadharan Jayakumar
from Attingal, Kerala

what is the issue of our cdc application

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695308

I'm G.JAYAKUMAR, was submited an application for an Indian CDC at last 27th June 2018.My application number is SMO(M)/2018/43715. After one month later on Augest first week I was send an e mail to know about my application status. After few days I got a reply mail from [protected]@dgshipping.org. The reply was Your Application SMO(M)/2018/43715 is under verification process, This is an auto generated mail, Please...
Gangadharan Jayakumar
from Attingal, Kerala

we don't know what is the problem of my cdc application

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695308

I'm gangadharan jayakumar was applied an indian cdc at last 27-jun-2018, my indos number is 18hl 5421 and my application number is smo (M)/2018/43715. On 16th augest i was send an e mail in dg office about my application status. From there i got a reply. That was (Your application smo (M)/2018/43715 is under verification process. This is an auto generated mail, please do not reply.) sir, we arount ten our company people...
samgupta03

combo of 4 shirts

Address:560037

I have ordered a combo pack of shirts. As per the product pic, it was different but i have received something else. The product quality is very cheap and defected.
Now, i want to return my product but no one is picking the call. It is showing switched off or unreachable.
I think that they are fake. Because they only deliver very cheap quality and defected items.
Please help me on this.
Thanks....

Self Recent Comments