Self Complaints & Reviews

Gopivanavasi

For refund

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530002

Sir... I am gopi from visakhapatnam, suffering frequent urination, i am visited visakhapatnam homeocare international clinic, my registration no. Viz cs 87, i had paid 1 year fee and taking treatment, 6 months after my problem was not rectified, i am applyed in january still not receiving any refund from your side, so please u request to you please sanction my refunding. Thanks...
Mohit2017
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Provide Call details of my mobile (8827114320)

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

Kindly provide call of my Mobile (Mobile no. is [protected]) of July 2016.
I need this because in July 2016, I have received call from a job consultancy from bhopal and at that i time ignore the call but now i want the number. I knew the date, i received the call between 29.07.2016 to 02.08.2017.

Pls provide this on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

Mohit...
kaka ramesh

Lost Mobile

Address:518395

I lost my mobile on 15th Mar 2017 please find the details below and help me to find out
IMEI Number [protected]
IMEI SV 13
Phone serial number R31D418WAQD
Phone Model Samsung Galaxy S4
SIM in phone [protected]
Recent call log phone numbers

Lost location MOlagavalli village Alu...
manspb85
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Pan card not received yet

Address:Katihar, Bihar, 854101

Respected sir/madam i have applied for New PAN and my application coupon number is U[protected] after three moths i have not received my pan thereafter i track pan application status where it is seen that my pan is generated ( EOWPK4713N) but india post returned it cause unknown. So, it is a humble request to u please send my pan in my address which is Shikha Kumari, D/o- Late Ashok Kumar Sah, Ayodhyaganj Bajar, Kursela, Near post office,...
Archana@1962

Millionaire Family Bond 1996 as issued by IFCI

Address:110092

I am holding One Millinaire Bond (Family Bond) 1996, Folio No. 5386-938 and Certificate No.282112 issued by IFCI.. As per the Bond it is mentioned there early redemption dates are starting from 6 September 1999 and there after this bond can be redemed every 3 year interval upto year 6 sep 2024..Now I want to redemption of my bond . But Company not responding in this matter. Hence I requested u take legal action for getting redemption value...
Chandrashekhar j p

Delivered with dented back bumper

Address:560040

Be Aware of Nayandalli Kalyani.

I took new Swift Dezire car from them, backside bumper was not fitted properly and it was got dammaged, at the time of delivery I got noticed my self but I didn't inform to the executive. Day after tomorrow of delivery I noticed them with picture, they told they will repair and they didn't assure about replace in case it not get repair.
I told them to verify the CC Camera, and I complain...
Address:600089

Tikona Service ID No [protected] & Billing Account Number[protected]

I have already paid bill, still Amount 2598 messages & emails are there for me
Email sent on :5/4/16 TO:[protected]@tikona.in
More than 10 times I have called
I have made payment of 2600₹ for 3 times

Number of time I have called to disconnect internet service, & have made complaint to [protected]@tikona.in still no of...
Sarafatima

Andhra bank jan dhan account conversion

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500054

Sir, my relative had applied for shadi mubarak scheme in hyderabad and it approved after long follow up. Now mother of bride is having andhra bank jan dhan account which she opened 2015 and applied for shadi mubarak scheme under minorities welfare scheme in hyderabad. After long wait and follow up and inquiries application got approved by respective mandal and district welfare officer s. Recently mandal officer informed amount will be credited...
himanshu anvekar

Nexus 6

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

Please help please pleasssee..
mine is nexus 6 64gb. Nougat
the issue is notification pannel is not working, not rolling down
home and recent button not working
showing cliks but no response.
i cannot format it and i dont want to format even. just now updated a security patch.
please help.
I tried nova launcher trick, user is not opening nnthe pattern trick also not working....
Pradeep PK

Street Dog bites

Address:641027

I'm residing at No 5, MGR Nagar 2nd Street, Rathinapuri, Coimbatore-641027
There are abt 8-10 dogs roaming the streets at any time and It can rise to more than 15 during night and sometimes. They are very violent and chase or bark violently at people. Today one old man aged 60+ was bit by two dogs. There are more than 10 children, in this street, aged below 3 and parents are reluctant to let their kids on the streets.
Please...
Akhileshwar Pratap Singh
from Rohtak, Haryana

Parcel booking

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492015

I have booked my concignment fro Raipur to Basti(U.P.) vide RR no-[protected]
1 bag 26 kg in the train Durg Navtanva Express on Thu. 9th Feb 2017. When train reached at Basti station, I have informed that my concignment was not there. They couldn't tell me clearly that where is my concignment. They told me only that may be your concignment didn't loaded in train from Raipur but when I ask in Raipur railway cleark sure me that concignment...
tanzimimran

Cash not dispensed from Canara Bank ATM and debited from SBI account.

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

I am a SBI Sigra Branch, Varanasi, U. P. Customer. My account no.is [protected]. IFSC code SBIN00002614. I have withdrawn Rs.10000+4000=14000 on 19.01.2017 at 13:04 Hrs. & at 13:06 Hrs. from Canara Bank Ghanti Mill, Varanasi ATM. But cash not dispensed and amount is debited from my SBI bank savings account. Kindly solve the problem as soon as possible, so that I can have my money back into my account....
pritam kumar parashar
from Gaya, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Receipt not received at my email id

Address:854301

Policy no[protected]
Name- Pritam Kumar Parashar
s/o Nawnit jha At- shastri nagar madhubani bazar purnea. bihar
dob- 27/03/1992
Paid Premieum amount 7784+stax
But didn't received my receipt at my id "[protected]@gmail.com"
Please send it to my email id as soon as possible for better convenience.
mob no. [protected]
email- [protected]@gmail.com
date-18/01/2017...
Akash katariya

Money successfully transfer from paytm but still its not credited in my a/c

On 30 dec 2016 me transfer money from paytm to my bank a/c. But still money is not credited in my a/c. I had complaint in paytm but they said money is transfer on 30 dec... Arn no is also they gives me which is provided by union bank to paytm. Two transacton are their 4974/- & 5000/-. Arn no. Is 30001263656365123616967
&[protected]. Respectivly. Many time i called to customer care no. But they never support me.. Plz transfer my money...
manohar.gandhi
from Chakrata, Uttarakhand

20800 mah power bank

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I have bought the above vide invoice no.OID257296 dt 19/11/2016 and the same is not working after charging i have trying to charge my phone from power bank the lights of power bank off and my phone is not showing charging statusplease change the same
Manohar Gandhi
4 old survey road Behind anand bhwan
dehradun
Ph [protected]...
sandeep.shinde.it

Billing Issue and Mental Harassment

Address:411041

User ID: [protected] the internet connection was closed on 25 Jan 2015 and bill amount to be paid of 327.64/- which I was not able to make payment as the account was suspended, and had request them to collect the amount and even the device, they havent collect since 1 year after repeated calling and how they are charging 1800/- for nothing or there will be a court case, this Tikona Company is fraud and is forcefully taking money from people....
Gavish Kumar

Amount not added to wallet

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have added 10000 rs to my paytm wallet, this amount was deducted from my account but not added to my paytm wallet.
Order no [protected].
5dec 2016 time 9:19 pm
Order received and showing successful and i got the confirmation of this deduction from my bank, please resolve the problem
. Kindly let me know the customer care number also. I am waiting for your response....
jose kurian

Request for return

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

My order number is[protected]..I ordered wajbee 2 jeans on 4 th November..I received item on 8th November.. the same day 8th November I send request for return the item..reverse pick up done but they collect only 1 jeans ..again I called customer care at least 10 times.every calls they replied we registered they will come...now 15 days complete.. for customer care call only I lost approx 100 rupees...till now I didn't get the solution...
Bansi lal Dhar
from Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir

Non execution of online order

Address:110017

An order for samsung galaxy mobile model a8 gold color was
placed with cyberplace.Com under order no[protected] and it was to be delivered within 24 hours. The price is 24899/-
i sent number of mails and called number of time to know the status of this order buy no response, . Their is no response from the customer care no [protected]. Why ? i want a immediate reply...
Duru@60

Cra-nsdl - unable to log in - national pension scheme

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

My (Pran) :[protected] today i attempted to log in, though the password etc. Were correct, they offer strange secret question, which also i have given a correct reply, on making several attempts they have locked my account instead of help to re-set whilst providing them the details. The number suggested by them on the website, there is nobody to pick and answer to solve the query. How does one move when there is no way to move ahead....
sanjay10048006

Regarding non activation of mobile number after portability

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 1100092

On being received calls from reliance offering portability of my exiting number [protected] from existing airtel operator to reliance, i completed all the formalities about a week back, i was delivered a blank sim card on same day and was promised that the same will be started with two hours. since then even after passing of week nothing has happened. i am in regular touch with reliance at numbers [protected], [protected] & [protected] without...
Vikash Kundu

About traffic police

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Aaj mai gurgaon MG road metro station pe apni family ko drop krne meri car me gya jese hi mene station ke niche car roki to 2 police wale aaye or meri gadi ka chlan kaat diya or to or chalan me 3 dharayen lga di jinme se ek driver mently disturb ki bhi hai. wrong parking. or ek 3 star wale shab ji keh rhe the diwali pass aagyi h hume bi to kuch chaiye... b...
yogiiii

Road safety

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Respected sir/madam
This is regarding road safety for road user.In sec 39 west road( opposite to sabji market on tuesday) opposite to Maloya road link people with their vehicle are in the habit of coming from wrong side insted of crossing a circle, which becomes very tough for road user.Even CTU bus driver also follow the same wrong path with such a big vehicle.It may lead to vital accident. Please look after this matter.
karkuheli

Unwanted call

From last few weeks I am receiving unwanted calls from a Reliance Jio number [protected]. Can anyone help me to track the owner. It seems the person is known to me as he knows many things about me. This incident is happening from quite some times. Calls are normally coming around midnight and sometimes continuously.

Would appreciate a quick help if possible.

Kuheli...
chintandesai78

Gallops motors ahmedabad

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I have placed car for service on 5.9.2016. When i will go For pickup the car it was damaged at driver opossite back side. When i was asked for the same they are denided for accepting complain. And informed that it was old. And asking for certificate from paint workshop. One of mr. Pranav is very negative person and informed me that we have every day income of rs. 2 lakhs. Wrost service station in ahmedabad. Plsase think before go them.br...
Subrahmanyam G.V.

Ola cab service

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500007

Daughter lata booked a suv 0n 16th august to go to airport at 7 a. m. on 17th with 3 children and a lot of luggage. instead a car was sent.in spite of repeated directions on phone, driver parked car down the street and sat. i had to search him out and get him. he was inchoate and seemed drunk. luggage couldn't fit into the boot and a box ha to be put on the front seat, with her squeezing into the back seat with 3 children and their backpacks.br...
rawat pushpendra

Fraud Company

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

Worst company ever...i just received a call from open2kart. they offered me free gifts like u all. He, after some time of talk, told me to open open2kart.com and choose one offer. Then I got a doubt and I opened reviews of open2kart. All reviews were saying that this is fraud company and then i opened my truecaller to get the info of that number. true caller showed that number as Fraud Online Company.
I told that guy to open google...
robert george

Product undelivered

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600024

Reliance SIM Car (4G) to be delivered yet to delivered through Blue Dart few days back.

Mean time I have received and SMS with 3 different Way Bill Numbers as mentioned below, that the consignment ( cover) has been delivered to my address (9, Park View Palace, Park View Road, United India Colony, Kodambakkam, Chennai 600 024 Land Mark: Anna Park). But we did not receive any consignment received from Blue Dart Courier.
Sathesh Govindarajan

Unsafe electricity box on the road

Address:600040

We live in 14th main road. And this 14th main road have heavy traffic with school students, children and visitors to al block park daily. We found some of the electrical boxes in the 14th main road near the park is in unsafe condition with no proper protection. Either the boxes is not completely covered with doors or the doors not even there for the boxes. I have attached some pictures which will help to recognize...
smithajram

To stop the Payment-Credit card

Address:560066

This is smitha, I would like to bring to your notice that my Credit card has been misutilized by some fraud company named ACCOUNT FREE CHARGE and made transaction for the amount of 9999/- today(23 rd June 2016).

I received a call from this No: [protected] saying that It is SBI head office, Delhi and asked me about the transaction and asked whether they can block the card. I requested them to block the...

Self Recent Comments