CashBean Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 383

File a complaint to CashBean

Having problems with CashBean?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CashBean customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CashBean reviews & complaints page 19

Chandrashaker Padakanti
Jan 25, 2020

I am chandrashaker taken loan from cashbean and repaid through bank transfer on 18/01/2020 due to network problem the cash debited from my account and after 2days credited in cashbean account no [protected] this one confirmed by my icici banker, i had send my bank statement and imps reference no to cashbean helpdesk mail to check and update to clear my due status and told no. Of times to cashbean employees but not solved the issue and they are continuously calling and harassing to pay and everyday they are adding 2% extra penalty on my loan amount kindly clear the issue asap..
Your case resolved?

julie kishander
    Jan 24, 2020

Address: 560099

I took second loan of 3600 i had repaymentvon 18th jan with 4140 couldn't pay. I am getting lot calls i said i will pay with penalty pls wait but they keep calling n threaten n abuse me using very dirty words. I dnt know wat to do. They are putting 80 to 100 per day penalty. I just joined a new job n i cnt pick calls but they keep calling n speak rudely if i dnt pick they call the reference number of mine n abuse them. Iam really fed-up. I need help. Pls give me a suggestion.
    Jan 24, 2020
    Updated by julie kishander
    Cashbean is a robbery n act more than rowdies. Rude n arrogant. Pls even i[censored]r abt to die dnt go for it.

Nihal786
      Jan 21, 2020

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I want to convay a complain regarding ur costomer care whi is calling from this
      Number:-‭+[protected]‬
      He is talking very rudely because today is my due date he countiusly start calling me i said him that i will pay your cash bean money before mah due date end but still he calling continusly and taled very rudely todays date:[protected]
      Please take strick action againt that calling person because thats not the way to talk with your clints

madhu kiran uttla
        Jan 21, 2020

My friend took a loan and gave my name as reference without my knowledge.
        they called as he didnt pay the loan on time, literally used abusive langauage "aap so nahi paoge, aapko hum continously call karke thang karengey", this is absolutely rediculous, why didnt you contact and take my consent before giving the loan. They were very threating and abusive

jaiswalvishnu
          Jan 9, 2020

Address: plot 5 sec 44 gurgaon, 122003

I got loan 2000 thousand rupees from your company for 15 days but i could not pay on time so that when called me recovery team for amount so he is lie me that if you paid amount today so i ll give you discount 200 hundred rupees so you can pay 2500 hundred rupees only today so as per recovery team same dated that i have paid with penalty , but after paid amount so again showing outstanding amount my account, so when i again contact to your company is for this regarding so had an issue which was sent via email to the customer service team but they never respond to the email nor calls, Due to there negligence every day there is a penalty charges added on my account, i get calls from the recovery team, but i can't pay any amount, so i m very request you that please closed this account because recovery team cheated on me
          Cashbean loan Id num[protected] customer name - Ajit kumar murmu Mob num-[protected] cash are debited my ac but not credited in loan ac . Tranastion date 14/12/2019 Rs 5070 and repayment date 15/12/2019 .pls solve the matter kindly.

need to closed loan - Comment #3632854 - Image #0
          Took loan from cashbean but the app is not responding so unable to pay the due and it affects my cibil score.

need to closed loan - Comment #3960766 - Image #0

Mahesh tale
            Jan 6, 2020

Address: Chohotta bazar ta akot dist akola, Akola, Maharashtra, 444001

Itook a loan of 7485.33, when i paid repayment the transaction was stucked, i thought the transaction was successfully,.. And me another trasaction overdues... For success and credited but my amount 7485.33 is denied and not refund my amount.. My account to cashbean repayment for phone pe app through cashfree so please help and my issue solve thank u

Shanu33
              Jan 2, 2020

Address: Aryan state behind crpf colony near misrod hoshangabad road bhopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462026

Hi, my name is amreen khan. I have taken small amount loans from cashbean, gotocash, erupee, icredit, rapidrupee. Now i am unable to do repayment on time due to financial issue. So they are calling me again & again & harassing. They are also calling my friends & relatives and harassing them because they have contacts details access of my mobile phone which is illegal as per your rules. I told them that i will pay it with penalties & overdue charges whenever possible. But they are harassing me & my dear ones. These all loans companies are illegal. These are not rbi approved so how they can access my contacts details. Please help me from these issue. I apologize to encroach your precious time. Your earlier deeds will highly be appreciated.
              They charge 30 per month interested in name of processing fee why not any government body taking action against such company they are robbing people hard earned money
              High penalty charges and i wil not pay this cashbean amount. done
              My name is Rakesh D, a citizen of INDIA, i have taken a small loan from the instant personal loan app cash bean.and the due is on 28/3/2020.As u know we are passing through the worst situation due to the corona virus. RBI its self passed moratorium in emi.but this financial service not giving us time to repay.at this condition we doesnt have any sourse of money to repay. Kindly. Pls take an action against it and help

Respectedly
              Rakesh.D

loan harassment - Comment #3669663 - Image #0

mousam shrivastava
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Dec 22, 2019

Address: Chhindwara, Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480001

Hello cashbean
                I am your very good customer my loan due date is 22 decmber but one of your employee #priyanka gupta
                Calling me she is abusing me without no reason i said your loan i pay tonight but she forcing me to pay right now and his behavior like call girl. So cash bean i am not pay your loan just because of her.
                Mousam shrivastava
                I have tried to repayment an amount of RS 1840 on cashbean towards my loan amount of RS 1600 through ROZARPAY Internet Banking payment gateway.
                Money was deducted from my account but no update on cashbean accounts.Im waiting for your kind attention.

abusing language use - Comment #3618227 - Image #0
                Cash bean is a fraud company because they are torturing customers and putting heavy pennalties who have given this much rights to run such a [censored] business
                Cashbean is a frod company because they are showing on the Google play you pay 91 to 120 days But the lone is 15 day only. And the important thinks is very very high prosesing fees, gst, and service charge

Raj pothganti
                  Dec 22, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hi, my name is raj. I have applied for loan for 3000, it was emergency. Repayment by due date was 3500 for 15 days. Today in month, the repayment amoub is 5500.00. They claim it is as per rbi guidelines on there app. Now since i am dubai, they were unable to contact me via call. However my whatapp was still working. They contacted me via whatsapp and i told them, i will pay in sometime as im in dubai for job. The way the guy replied, i dont care if you r in dubai or pakista. Pay the money and call me. I was like is this how the baking works?. I told him, go and take legal action on me. He started abusin, like you are cheater, fraud, etc and then he deleted the chat on whatsapp. This was nt first time, the first loan when i took, 2000.00 this cashbean peopl they called ne 2 days before 5 callls a day askin fr payment. On due date tis guy called. I said the paymnt vl be made today. He was like make the payment now. I said its due date, i will pay soon. He said. You should nt take loan if you cant repay. I askd him who r you? He said i wil tell you who i am? Very rude and unprofessional m thry are crooks. I made the payment early morning.
                  However for this loan of 3000 for which the amount nowl is 5500 for 30 days time,
                  I didnt make the payment, so they send me this message which is in attachement. This guy doesnt know how to speak englisg, or write in english. He is threating and ordering me to call him. I am not gonna pay any amount. I am in dubai. If you would have been patience and polite to me. I would have paid. Now, if you have authority, you go and cancel my adhar, pan card etc i really dont care. Dont try to fool around, i am in dubai. I would have paid the amount, bt now sorry i cant pay. Do whatever you wish to do.
                  Cashbean is totally fraud company it's cheating others I only uploaded my documents to check eligibility when closed my app it by default processing loan 3000 rs now I am surprised and repay time given 15 days and amount to be paid 3450 rs it mean 15 days intrest is 450 rs. It's total cheating app.

threatening and very abusive - Comment #3620448 - Image #0
                  My amount is repayment 7485.33 rupees in not credite but my account debited my amount please refund my account please check and solve my problem...[protected].06pm ... To my payment gateway.. But your account not credited

threatening and very abusive - Comment #3623452 - Image #0
                  Hi me a customer of cashbean app I had did big mistake by taking loan from this app they r harassing me by calling and scolding badly words and charging higher interest rates for just 15days I ddnt paid loan and they are charging higher penalty so I m not paying and filing case as per The Interest Act, 1978

threatening and very abusive - Comment #3626730 - Image #0
                  Hi me a customer of cashbean app I had did big mistake by taking loan from this app they r harassing me by calling and scolding badly words and charging higher interest rates for just 15days I ddnt paid loan and they are charging higher penalty so I m not paying and filing case as per The Interest Act, 1978

Snehal.123
                    Dec 15, 2019

Address: Karve nagar , pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

Hi paid loan amount of 8394 to cashbean 2 days prior of the due date. Amount has been deducted from my bank account but loan is not closed in the app. And i can't get through the customer service. I have been calling since 7 hours now but the customer care number is constantly busy. And i'm getting msgs and calls from cashbean for the amount i have already paid.

Sayli Parab
                      from Hadgaon, Maharashtra
                      Dec 7, 2019

Address: Cashbean Address: Building RZ-2, Pole No-3, G/F, Near HDFC Bank, Kapashera, New Delhi-110037. iCredit Address: No Address (+91 9953020829), GotoCash Address: No Address (+91-9667799012), Eruppe Address: No.: 16, 1st floor, OPP honeydew bar and restaurant,, 421004

Hi, my name is dipesh. I have taken small amount loans from cashbean, gotocash, erupee, icredit, rapidrupee. Now i am unable to do repayment on time due to financial issue. So they are calling me again & again & harassing. They are also calling my friends & relatives and harassing them because they have contacts details access of my mobile phone which is illegal as per your rules. I told them that i will pay it with penalties & overdue charges whenever possible. But they are harassing me & my dear ones. These all loans companies are illegal. These are not rbi approved so how they can access my contacts details. Please help me from these issue. I apologize to encroach your precious time. Your earlier deeds will highly be appreciated.

kawadhesh
                        Dec 5, 2019

My name is awadhesh kumar
                        Today i received a call from unknown number, whose contact number is [protected].
                        That person was saying that i am calling from cashbean.
                        I can't understand the situation that person began to abusing me.
                        Whereas i don't know who is cashbean and that the person.
                        I can't listen abuses from anyone.

So please take the strict action against that person whose contact number is mentioned above.

Amarnadh Kandula
                          from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                          Nov 28, 2019

Address: New Delhi, 560004

I was taken a loan of 5000 from cash bean which they charges 700 as processing and 200 as interest and bcz of emergency situation i was paid 15 days late they are literally putting mental torture for continuous calls i told same thing to every call every day and they started sending abusing messages including blackmail and same person ask same question everyday... And they charges 150%per anum penalty and full what’s up messages and calls. I am using cash beam from last four months. Every time i m paying my loan on time this is the first time i due bcz o[censored]navoidable reasons. I don’t know who allowed to charge this much int and they are diminishing cibil also
                          Sir I have paid the loan amount of rs 15304 to cashbean back.but it's not updated in the app.they are asking me to repay it again. I have sent all necessary documents that shows proof of payment. But still they are calling me

mental torture and charging penalty - Comment #3608763 - Image #0

RAJ ASHISH KUMAR
                            from NALANDA, Bihar
                            Nov 8, 2019

सर मै आशीष कुमार नालंदा बिहार से हूँ, महाशय मैंने cashbean एक android based application से दिनांक - 06/10/2019 को 3500 लोन लिया था, जिसे दिनांक 20/10/2019 को 3461.22 चूका दिया उसके बाद चुकाने के तुरंत बाद मेरे अकाउंट में 4500 फिर से क्रेडिट कर दिया गया जबकि मैंने दुबारा अप्लाई नहीं किया हूँ, ना ही फ़ोन करके कुछ बोला हूँ, अब वो amount 7132 हो गया है जिसे वो देने बोल रहे हैं,. मै 4500 देने के लिए तैयार हूँ जब वो एप्लीकेशन पर 4500 दिखा देंगें तब, क्यूंकि मैंने दुबारा अप्लाई नहीं किया हूँ.वो कंपनी का फ्रौड काम है
                            अतः महाशय से निवेदन है की इस बात को गम्बिरता से लिया जाये.
                            आपका विश्वासी
                            आशीष कुमार

Matee khan
                              Nov 3, 2019

Address: Tolichowki, 500008

Hi.
                              My name is mohd imtiyaz khan.
                              I paid my loan amount rupees 11542 through mobikwik app to cashbean loan services
                              On 31 october 2019 morning 8:48 am
                              Money deducted from my account but not paid in cashbean application.
                              Cashbean person calling me regularly and harrassing me to pay the loan amount i had only money that i paid.
                              Please help me

Mohd imtiyaz khan
                              Please am very poor people please am not pay in palnty please helps you am only full payment in cashbean only please help

money deducted from my account but not updated yet - Comment #3603067 - Image #0

Shashwatgarg
                                Oct 12, 2019

Address: Jawahar Nagar Gali No.5, Gali No.5, Satna, Madhya Pradesh, 485001

I am mr. Shashwat garg i paid my loan repayment rs.2645-/-for the mobile num-[protected] on thursday (10.10.2019) through phone pe bank transfer to the cash bean account from uco account almost 2 days over that was still not updated in cashbean portal and also they are charging penalty daily..

Pls kindly update or return my money back to my account asap

Here i have attached by bank statement and phone pe transaction id screenshot.
                                Below for your reference

In my bank they told amount successfully credited to your cashbean account so pls kindly update in your portal.

Pls kindly consider my issue and take immediate action asap

Account holder details :

Name:shashwat garg

Account number:[protected]

Ifsc code:ucba0002153

Branch :satna

Mobile number:[protected]

Pan number :dbhpg7977k

My cashbean loan id:[protected]

Beneficiary account details:

Name:cashbean

Account number:[protected]

Bank name:yesbank

Phone pe transaction id:p1910101600421612546971

Ifsc code:yesb0cmsnoc

Cashbean loan id:[protected]
                                I had applied for loan and my application has been approved but till now im not getting money in my bank account please check it and send me

dev nanda
                                  Oct 9, 2019

Address: Plot no 176/3b kedargouri vihar bjb nagar, Khordha, Odisha

Sir i have taken the loan through cash bean app. And i paid repayment amount 5750 throgh google pay on 3rd october 2019 at 11:15am.
                                  But they said that the money was not given to them by the cash bean. I am sending you my mobile number and transaction id number. Please ask them to resolve my complaint i have send them all the receipts and bank statement to their mail

My rmn-[protected]

Niym7
                                    from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Oct 3, 2019
                                    Dec 11, 2022
                                    This thread was updated on Dec 11, 2022

loan repayment not updated

I am nitin sahu i paid my loan repayment rs.5750.20-/-for the mobile num-[protected] on tuesday (01.10.2019) through mobikwik upi bank transfer to the cash bean account from sbi account almost 3 days over that was still not updated in cashbean portal and also they are charging penalty daily..

Pls kindly update or return my money back to my account asap

Here i have attached by bank statement...
                                    21 other people found this review helpful
                                    21 found this helpful
                                    Mubussir Razza
                                    Oct 1, 2019

I applied for a loan of rupees 1600rs which i was requested to pay back in 13 days i was supposed to return 1820rs which i think is a huge amount itself. Somehow i couldn't pay the money on time because i had an accident i was completely on bed rest. So every day cashbean increased my payments.
                                    In about 10 days my 1600rs loan amount becomes 2500rs and keep increasing in higher rates.. So imagine in 1 months your 1600rs will increase to 5000rs and more and more and more. This is a complete trap game played by this so called loan company cashbean..
                                    I will pay alleredy payment bt not not showing in my chashbean aap its bad responce and m allredy paid nand customer behave is rood

Sivag2211
                                      Sep 13, 2019

Address: Allipudi, 533407

I took a loan of 1600, when i paid repayment the transaction was stucked, i thought the transaction was unsuccessful but the money was successful sent to beneficiary that i have sent, but they didn't show update my repayment as i didn't done due payment, so i paid again the due amount, i contacted to their customer support but they didn't respond to me, very worst customer care service they don't bother about customers they want money only, very high interest rates, don't take loan from that app. Very very worst service.
                                      My name mala mandal, 01/11/2019 today i have paid cashbean loan amount 4600 but still not close my loan
                                      my loan id[protected]
                                      my tran id[protected]
                                      my mobile no-[protected]

double paid - Comment #3577653 - Image #0
                                      Putul Dutta's reply, Nov 2, 2019
                                      CASHBEAN BANK ACCOUNT NO-8080842346803088
                                      I HAVE MORE THEN 7 TIME THIS ACCOUNT BUT THIS TIME COMPANY SAY THIS ARE WRONG ACCOUNT
                                      He guys did you got your refund?? I am also facing same issue..I have made double repayment of rs 15929 on 13 feb
                                      .still not got my money back