CASHe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 2686

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CASHe reviews & complaints page 122

Karan Ranjan
Sep 23, 2021

Me and my family are getting calls and harassing abusing without any reason the guy has no manner and threatening to my parents the number I am getting calls is [protected] please look into this and make sure that this won't happen again
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Milindlad
    from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
    Sep 23, 2021

I am one of the existing customers of Cash-e finance. Earlier I have taken more than 20 times loan and repaid timely.
    Due to some financial problems in lockdown, this time I am unable to pay timely my current loan. I need some more time to pay this.
    One of from your recovery team person is blackmailing my family members about the repayment from ([protected]) mobile number. I already in touch with him and told the situation, but he continuous asking for pay immediately, which I am not able to pay.
    Currently I am going very very very bad situations, financial problems and also separation from my wife.
    Kindly Help me, help me, help me...

Milindlad
      from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
      Sep 23, 2021

I am one of the existing customers of Cash-e finance. Earlier I have taken more than 20 times loan and repaid timely.
      Due to some financial crunches in lockdown, this time I am unable to pay timely my current loan. I need some more time to pay this.
      One of from your recovery team person is blackmailing my family members about the repayment from ([protected]) mobile number. I already in touch with him and told the situation, but he cutaneious asking for pay immediately, which I am not able to pay.
      Currently I am going very very very bad situations, financial problems and also separation from my wife.
      Kindly Help me, help me, help me...

Sep 19, 2021

Please find my details.

Sorry for not making loan payment.

I am continuosly tortured by cashe collection agent Neha to make payment immediately. SHe called all my personal contacts and tortured them also. It changes my mind to do suicide to loss my life. Please help me to make payment by giving some days of time. He is completly harassing me to take wrong decision in my life. I tried to raise complaint in rbi about this mental harassment. Please give me time to make payment or do legal action through government. Please do needful.

Next i am going to give complaint in rbi and local police station about this harassment

krazer kathir
          Sep 17, 2021

Address: Madurai

Payment confirmation mail received from Cashe application on 12th Sep, but still the team has not updated my payment status in application!

Frequently I'm getting remainders from Cashe application and due to which my CIBIL Score os highly affected

Requesting your immediate intervention and do the needful at the earliest. since I'm not getting any support or revert from Cashe customer support.

Name:- Thirumani Kathirvel M
          Phone number:- [protected]

Success in Telugu
            Sep 17, 2021

Address: H.no.24-65 Madhavarainigudem vi huzurnagar md Suryapet dt

Sir said we will clear 48 hrs lo to the complaint given but no reply was received

Rajangoala1992
              from SILCHAR, Assam
              Sep 15, 2021

Address: Assam

Sir I name Rajan goala sir I am suffering from back pain treatment from 4 month sir I not paid my EMI from 2 sir I have dues EMI this month sir 4 month I have no work no pay salary please sir u understand my problem and please stop recovery agent daily cl in my house sir consider I have paid my EMI this month last sir my number [protected] sir please cl this number

sameersiddique
                from mumbai, Maharashtra
                Sep 15, 2021

Applied for a cashe loan on 7th sep 2021 & uploaded all the require documents on the app, got a call on 11th sep asking me to re-send my bank statement for approving my loan application, sent my statement but no response for 2 days, got a next call on 13th sep asking me to re-send my salary slip for the month of august than my loan will get approve till evening, sent my salary slip right away but no response for next couple of days & now today when i checked my application status on their so called worthless cashe app it's showing rejected...tried connecting them on the contact details available on google pay app but that's the wrong number... please find the attached picture for your reference.. request you all to please stay away from all these fraudsters. They will just collect all your important documents & misuse them...
                7 other people found this review helpful
                7 found this helpful

Sachin rajurkar
                  Sep 15, 2021

इनके रिकवरी वाली टीम सबसे बेकार है।उनको बात करने में वसूली की बाते कम और मां बहन की गंदी गालियां ज्यादा निकलती है।वसूली करो पर कायदे से करो।बिना रेफरेंस के मोबाइल नंबर पे ये लोग फोन करके उनको भी गंदी भाषा का प्रयोग करके तकलीफ दे ते है।
                  मेरे से एक ही गलती हुई की मैं cashe का लोन टाइम पे नही दे पा रहा।पर उसका इन cashe वालो ने मेरे रेफरेंस में मैने 2 मेरे सिस्टर्स का मोबाइल नंबर दिया था जो मेरे ही साथ मेरे ऑफिस में काम करते है।उनको भी गन्दी भाषा का वापर किया मैने रिकॉर्डिंग करके रखा है।
                  जब मैं कल चंद्रपुर में गांधी चौक पुलिस स्टेशन पोहचा तो इन लोगो की गंदी गालियां वहा के ऑफिसर्स ने भी सुना
                  कृपया आप का लोन तो मैं चुका दूंगा लेकिन आपने आपके पैसा वसूल करने के तरीके से मुझे और मेरे रेफरेंस वालो को जो मानसिक तकलीफ दी है उसको कैसे वापस करेंगे
                  आप cashe ने रिकवरी करने के लिए क्या गंदी भाषा की वापर जरूरी है क्या?
                  संविधान ने आपको अधिकार दिया है पैसा वसूली का कायदे से वसूल करो।
                  मैने 4 रेफरेंस दिए थे उसमें
                  एक अस्मिता ठाकरे जो की हॉस्पिटल में एडमिट थी उसका प्रूफ भी मैने आपको भेजी पर उनको भी गंदी भाषा में गालियां दे रहे थे।2 अनजान लोगो को भी फोन करके मेरे नाम से उनको भी धमकी दे रहे थे।
                  मेरे पास पूरा सबूत है और उसमें से मैं इस मेल के साथ जोड़ रहा हु।
                  Sep 25, 2021
                  Updated by Sachin rajurkar
                  Need your help i will pay your balance amount in nov and oct 2021.. your recovery qgents calling my sister and using very dirt6 langauge so plz help me

DRP1991
                    Sep 14, 2021

My loan CLN #[protected], is approved 3 days back and yet not credited to my account .I have sent multiple emails regarding this yet there is no response. There is no contact number to contact cashe and only cashe can contact us when needed.
                    I have applied for loan for an emergency purpose. Kindly expedite the disbursal .

Suresh@90
                      Sep 14, 2021

Cashe people without knowing me collected my mobile phone contact list and calling all my relatives without knowing me. How they can collect my contact list. I want to file a case in court.
                      Nov 16, 2021
                      I didn't got a call and they didn't resolved my issue. From the below phone numbers 9653309750, 7715088941, 7208023863 my relatives and friends got a call after paying EMI. How you people got my phone contacts. Do you people don't know illegally collecting contacts from phone is crime. I have all the proof and recordings.

Success in Telugu
                        Sep 13, 2021

Address: H.no24-65 Madhavarainigudem vi huzurnagar md Suryapet dt

Sir, l am gopi my register mobile no.[protected] Sir Į requested for shoping loan on cashe app on 18 July 2021 according to your record 18 July 2021 loan amount is approved and amount as 29410 disbursed on same date but I'm not received any bank account and amazon pay account
                        Shows the shopping amount in my cache app . but the amount did not reach me . Already we are compliant Sending me massages give me some time sir

Mahakali Computer
                          Sep 12, 2021

Cashe customer care team call me and my family member and harresmemt for delayed payment and main interesting think it i can't mention friend number but call center team call my friend so how can I download my contact number in your server. I really already put case on your company regarding mobile phone data misuse case. Plz resolve it within 1 week anyway I'm put case on your company against cyber crime
                          Worst fellows I am also logging police case

Bharath 14590
                            Sep 10, 2021

I have told clearly to them I will pay the EMI after 1 month but they dint agree and keep on calling my friends and relatives they stole my contacts, I gave already lodge acompliant to cyber crime department regarding this, please inform call center guys to not pressurize. What they are doing is completely illegal.

Jbk0079
                              Sep 10, 2021

Harassment to family members on loan repayment

Hi Team

I am getting constant harrasment calls from your team to repay my loan which I have told by October 1st week will clear all the pending amount.
                              But after this also I am getting constant harrasment calls from Cashe team not only me they are even calling my friends and relatives.
                              I think there is a security breach and privacy breach that has happened to get all those numbers I have reached out to the civil...
                              Karan Ranjan
                              Sep 7, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Kindly guide your employees as they are harassing and abusing also saying that I will forward your number to different forum and bla bla I don't want to get further calls from them please look into this

Dass A A
                                Sep 7, 2021

I had received call on 20th Oct 2020 from one of the executive Mukesh & Sabir, I asked for settlement. They said that they will waive off the penalty amount if i pay the outstanding principal amount, as of that day, outstanding principal amount was Rs.52, 500, then after,
                                I agreed for part payments, they sent the razorpay links and paid the said amount. I believed them and paid the amount. They said that they will issue the closure letter after receiving the payment. Before making the payments, I asked for the mail confirmation of the final settlement amount also, they denied sending the mail, they promised me to issue the NOC from cashe. I have sent email to support email address with proofs however it is now more than 7 months and asking to wait. Today dated 09/07/21 they sent the razorpay link requesting the penal amount Rs.32, 879. Could you please investigated this and help me get No dues? I am tired of following up with executives. kindly do the needful. CLN no:2622383

Akshaysaini9024
                                  Sep 7, 2021

Your employees calling me back to back without knowing me and abusing, first you have to confirm that the person relates to your borrower or not
                                  Just a ### company your employees have no manner to talk
                                  Iam not taken any LOAN from your company so why you calling me back to back and misbehaving with me

Anshu2580
                                    Sep 6, 2021

I have already paid mt foreclose amount before due date .
                                    On 3sept. 2021 .
                                    Still not updated i have maikd my query more than 10.times nobody is reverting

DRP1991
                                      Sep 5, 2021

Hi sir,

I have repayed the total amount due 4 days before due date on September 4th 2021 through phonepay but I still am getting notifications and emails for repayment . Please update my repayment or tell me how can I connect as I have sent multiple emails regarding this.