CASHe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 2686

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CASHe reviews & complaints page 54

Abhishek pt
Jul 22, 2023
Jul 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2023

Loan is approved but the amount did not get credited .
It has been more than 10 days.

CAN SOMEONE LOOK INTO THIS ?????????????????????????
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
cln # 9743440
Any update?????

Deepakbh
    Jul 22, 2023
    Jul 24, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2023

I paid my all dues in March 2023. On 4th July got an email form cashe about emi deduction, i have sent mail with payment proof to cashe support team but they not responding my mail. i have requested to their customer support, please call me back or share your cc number but they didn't interested to reply my mails. Today i have received another mail for upcoming emi deduction (according to cashe). I am very disappointed about that.
    Again received news sms and mail,
    CASHe has requested payment of INR 5720.00. You can pay through this link - Razorpay

Money Deducted from account after all dues paid in march - Comment #4116388 - Image #0

Harshhhhhhh
      Jul 21, 2023
      Jul 22, 2023
      This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2023

Its Been The 5th Day Today 21/07/2023 and yet the loan amount is not disbursed.
      Same has happened to me...Where to contact ??? Any help pls

Adityajoshi888
        Jul 21, 2023
        Jul 28, 2023
        This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2023

I had applied for a loan on CASHe with CLN 5930405.
        The request got approved and is now stuck in processing. The money is not yet received in my bank. Kindly assist with the same.
        It has been more than 10 working days since I have applied the loan. it got approved on 14 July 2023
        email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Still no response. No resolve.
        It's still unresolved.

Karthick542
          from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
          Jul 21, 2023

Dear sir e nach and agreement done but funds not yet received
          Loan account number CLN6584677

blrajleeladhar
            Jul 20, 2023

I applied on 13th July and the loan was approved on the same day. e- mandate has also been done but there has been no response ever since. The app shows processing while the website shows that loan has already been processed and shows the emi dates as well. However, I never received the amount and there is absolutely no customer support available in this regard. I am sending emails twice a day and calling several times but all I receive is automated messages. This is very frustrating and I have never had such bad experience with Cashe before.
            It is extremely misleading and puts forth a fraudulent image of the company. I need an update regarding my loan application urgently.

shaahids
              Jul 20, 2023

Loan process taking time contact number [protected]

Saurav jasrotia
                Jul 20, 2023
                Jul 28, 2023
                This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2023

CLN No#[protected]
                I have paid 500rs in cashe app in 3 July 2023 but this payment not updated my cashe app after 7 July 2023 I have paid 2 time 500rs in Paytm app. But cashe app update only 1 payment on date 7 July 2023 but I am paying two time 500rs in 7 July 2023 but only 1 payment update and 2 payment not updated. Pls check my app. Your customer executive send me link in Paytm for payments but payment not updated. Your customer executive number is +[protected]. Pls check this number and pls help me
                I have paid emi in 3 July and 7 July but today 28 july at this time cashe not solved my problem. I am sending all statment but not responding.So why you are developing app otherwise you don't help customers

hemamahaboob
                  Jul 19, 2023

My loan was approved on 18 july 2023.but amount not disbursed to my account.It shows still processing. My Application number is CLN17913899.

hemamahaboob
                    Jul 19, 2023

My loan was approved on 18 july 2023.But amount not credited to my account. Still shows processing. My CLN No. is 17913899

NILESH SHANKAR SATHE
                      Jul 19, 2023
                      Jul 22, 2023

Hii my application no CLN798359. My loan has approved and i have e sign the agreement and completed the auto debit mandate process but money not credited in my account from last 7 days its show processing.
                      Has its a emergency so i have applied on online platform for quick loan but it has taken 10 to 12 days but still not received the amount and signed the agreement and auto debit mandate.. if cashe dont want to give loan why u have completed all the formality.. its a fraud..i[censored]r not capable to give loan dont cheat people.
                      Jul 20, 2023
                      I am encountering the same situation ...
                      Kindly help

diya2706
                        Jul 19, 2023

Address: new delhi

Dear tea, i already paid emi of 7th july, but still iam getting 10calls a day for emi, iam very very upset, i requested you to please update your system and stop harrassing.

A NADEEM AKRAM
                          Jul 19, 2023

I applied or loan on 5th of July 2023, loan got approved, eSign emandate all done, even in cashe app it shows next month due date, but I am yet to receive funds to my bank account...send unlimited mails and tweets no response yet...such a waste of time with cashe...5 days eta mail cashe send date also crossed, its been around 13 days, I can't see funds in my bank account...requesting for immediate disbursal
                          Nadeem akram

Sandeepsam35
                            Jul 19, 2023

Register mobile -[protected]

Loan approved on 16/7/22 but amount still not received.

Sandeepsam35
                              Jul 19, 2023

Address: E 46 kanpur

Register mobile - [protected]

My name is Sandeep Sharma, i was applied for loan from cashe on 16/7/23 but amount still not received yet.
                              I mail them many times but issue not resolved yet.

A NADEEM AKRAM
                                Jul 18, 2023

I applied for cashe loan for 5th July, loan approved by 7th still I didn't get funds to my bank account.In cahse app its even shows emi date for next month I haven't received funds yet..No response to mail and tweets, tenative eta 5days by bank also got over...its been more than 13 days im waiting for disbursal kindly clear asap
                                Customer name:Nadeem Akram
                                Mailid:[protected]@gmail.com
                                Con:[protected]

Sumesh Soman
                                  Jul 18, 2023

Address: Chennaveli house, Thengode po, Navodhya,Kakanad

Am writing to you today to express my concern about the loan amount that I took from my existing credit limit. I applied for the loan today. The loan amount was supposed to be credited to my account by today, but it has not yet been credited.

I have checked my account balance, and there is no record of the loan being credited. I have also called the customer service line, but the line is not available. I have tried calling multiple times, but I have not been able to get through to anyone.

However, the money is not credited to the account.
                                  I will file a complaint with the RBI and the court against you if the money is taken out of the account as an EMI without crediting the loan amount.

If you are not able to credit the amount, kindly reverse the amount that I have taken as a loan from your application.

As per your reply email, "The tentative ETR provided by the bank is 5 working days from the date your loan is approved."
                                  It has now been four days. I will wait until tomorrow .

Please take the necessary action to do the needful.

Sumesh Soman
                                    Jul 18, 2023
                                    Jul 22, 2023

Address: Chennaveli house, Thengode po, Navodhya,Kakanad

I am writing to you today to express my concern about the loan amount that I took from my existing credit limit. I applied for the loan today. The loan amount was supposed to be credited to my account on 12th of July but it has not yet been credited.

I have checked my account balance, and there is no record of the loan being credited. I have also called the customer service line, but the line is not available. I have tried calling multiple times, but I have not been able to get through to anyone.

Hi all,
                                    However, the money is not credited to the account.
                                    I will file a complaint with the RBI and the court against you if the money is taken out of the account as an EMI without crediting the loan amount.

If you are not able to credit the amount, kindly reverse the amount that I have taken as a loan from your application.

As per your reply email, "The tentative ETR provided by the bank is 5 working days from the date your loan is approved."
                                    It has now been four days. I will wait until tomorrow..

Please take the necessary action to do the needful.
                                    Aug 27, 2023
                                    Jul 22, 2023
                                    CASHe Customer Care's response
                                    Hi Sumesh,

Kindly share customer's registered mobile number/ email id/ CLN to help us assist you better.

Best,
                                    CASHe Team

VaibhavPD
                                      Jul 18, 2023
                                      Jul 22, 2023

My client I'd is 10255620
                                      I read out a no of complaints on this forum against Cashe in which different amount was sanctioned to the customer but amount not disbursed and later on cashe declared as complaint resolved however few customers refuse this resolution and claims that the amount still bot credited to their account. It means Company giving false declaration. I am also an applicant and my loan approved since 13th July but not credited. What is this phishing. It's torture. Consumer Complaint should look up the matter for permanent solution.
                                      Hi Vaibhav,

Kindly share customer's registered mobile number/ email id/ CLN to help us assist you better.

Best,
                                      CASHe Team
                                      VaibhavPD's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 22, 2023
                                      Hi Cashe team

My registered mobile number is 9766611824
                                      email id is [email protected]
                                      CLN to is 10255620 (already given)
                                      Loan approved still not disbursed even after 22 days as on today. Bad thing is that the CASHe website is showing First EMI date as 13 th August But I have not received loan amount in my account.
                                      Please look into this & resolve.
                                      Vaibhav
                                      Hi Sumesh,

Best,
                                      CASHe Team
                                      I have written so many mails to CASHe support team but even after 22 days amount not disbursed. Top of that the CASHe website shows the first EMI date as 13 th August.
                                      No response from CASHe/Bhanix team to my mails nor the loan amount disbursed.
                                      Totally illegal

Loan approved but not disbursed - Comment #4116196 - Image #0

VaibhavPD
                                        Jul 18, 2023
                                        Jul 22, 2023

My client I'd is [protected]
                                        I read out a no of complaints on this forum against Cashe in which different amount was sanctioned to the customer but amount not disbursed and later on cashe declared as complaint resolved however few customers refuse this resolution and claims that the amount still bot credited to their account. It means Company giving false declaration. I am also an applicant and my loan approved since 13th July but not credited. What is this phishing. It's torture. Consumer Complaint should look up the matter for permanent solution.
                                        Hi Vaibhav,

Best,
                                        CASHe Team
                                        VaibhavPD's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 22, 2023
                                        Dear Cashe team

My registered mobile number is 9766611824
                                        email id is [email protected]
                                        CLN to is 10255620 (already given)
                                        Loan approved still not disbursed even after 22 days as on today. Bad thing is that the CASHe website is showing First EMI date as 13 th August But I have not received loan amount in my account.
                                        Please look into this & resolve.
                                        Vaibhav
                                        I have written so many mails to CASHe support team but even after 22 days amount not disbursed. Top of that the CASHe website shows the first EMI date as 13 th August.
                                        No response from CASHe/Bhanix team to my mails nor the loan amount disbursed.
                                        Totally illegal

Loan approved but not disbursed - Comment #4116187 - Image #0