Complaints 242

File a complaint to CEAT Tyres

Having problems with CEAT Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CEAT Tyres customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CEAT Tyres

CEAT Tyres Phone Numbers

+91 22 2493 0621
+91 22 2497 5798

CEAT Tyres Website

CEAT Tyres Head Office Address

RPG House, 463, Dr Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai City District

CEAT Tyres reviews & complaints page 11

vpschouhan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Tube and tyre is break parking 1st week

Sir.

I am parching tyres with tube in SHANI TYRES (CEAT TYRES), Big Motar stand Jabalpur M.P., I say sir It's tube leek Air 1/2 week's in breaked .
But shopkeeper say not change this tube because yours uses in 1 week,
Please requested solved my problems immediately, neither case in court
your CEAT Company

Coustomar
Shailendra Chouhan...
happy mailbox

Manufacturing Defect in The Tyre Purchased Recently Dated 04.07.15

I purchased ceat tyres for my car recently dated 04.07.15 from Goel Motors -A8 west Jyoti nagar, Durgapuri Chowk Shadara, Delhi 110094. One of these tyres one tyre is defected. It has only one day air containing capacity. Please replace it....
Yogi0470
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

regarding ceat milaze tyre replacement

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I purchased ceat tyre milaze for my tata vista month ago... Only after a month tyre was cut from side...infact it was run only 800 km...when I claimed for replacement at Pooja tyres aurangabad... He sandpit for replacement and I hot my tyre after 15 days but I was shocked when I saw bill of 950 rs from ceat saying that these are charges for rubbing of tyre... If within 1 month so much tyre is rubbed then what is your quality... Please explain......
Nesarajan m

Tyre cut found in outer side

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Six month back my bike rear tyre was changed(CEAT tyre) at hero service centre(Vijayalakshmi motors - Keelkattalai). I found consecutive puncture in bike tube and found cut in outer side. I was contacted service centre and tyre was sent to CEAT service centre, After a week they returned the tyre and said warranty will not covered. Please do the needful. Nesarajan M Phone: [protected]...
vikas2879

cut in tyre

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir I'm from modinager up I perched 2 tyres of sentro xing but after running 400km a fault of CUT in tyre happened. I went to ceat dealer SANSKAR MOTERS in modinager to change the tyre he accepted tyre for change after 3 or4 days. I went to take tyre after 1 week he ask for more time. till date the time is reached 15 days I contact him but still he denied ....
hitendrasinh
from Daman, Daman and Diu

change of tyres

Address:Junagadh, Gujarat

hi, i m lalitkumar from una purchased tyre on 30/09/2014 from govind dealer of ceat tyres from modasa my tyres are already damaged need to change tyres i want replacement of tyres deler is not responding me do my favour change tyres as soon as possible thanks & regards lalitkumar mobile no. [protected]...
Harshad `

Worst Tyre by Ceat for Royal Enfield Electra

God know if Ceat will ever read these complaints and take any positive action or not but still writing this complaint as I got some time now. I have purchased a new royal enfield elctra and it comes with rear ceat tyre 3.25 19 and it got cracks while driving my bike on highway. There are 3 cracks on the tyres. Please refer the attached pics for the same. I am not sure how to ask compensation about this but I want let ceat knows about their...
Piyush Kalra

Misguided to give wrong tyre

Respected sir, My name is piyush kalra i live in rohini sec -15 rohini delhi And i had purchased a tyre for my scooty from rs tyres rohini Mobile no : [protected] This person cheated me by giving ceat tube tyre which he fitted with trick and after a month without any puntcure the tyre was leaking so i went to nearby dealers and asked to check for punture Later i was told that this is not a tubeless tyre He has done some kind of...
sachin48

poor quality of motorcycle tube

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

निवेदन है की मेने मेरी मोटरसाइकिल T.V.S STAR CITY के लिए तक़रीबन 15 से 20 दिन पहले एक नया ट्यूब SIZE 3.00-18 खरीदा था और आज अजानक दिनाक 31 मई शाम को मेरी बाइक पंचर हुई और मेने तुरंत में गाडी को रोका...
Aravind Cg

POOR QUALITY OF BIKE TYRE.

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

Dear Sir, I am Arvind.CG from mysore.sir I'm very disappointed from CEAT tyre. Because I purchased Bajaj discover 100 bike on16-Jan-2014. The bike tyre was CEAT. After few months it got punctured for two times. That Time I was neglected as I thought it’s a common repair so I replaced the tube. After few months o[censored]sage I faced the same Problem again, after that again I changed the tube. Then after changing the new Tube I used it for...
patil manoj

WORST TYRES

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Dear Ceat, I have purchased Passion pro bike on 21/3/2015. Only in one month my front tyre got crack & twice it got punctured, just because of this i had to change the inside tube twice. As per garrage guy's also ceat tyres are worst in quality. I need replacement of the tyre...Guys please dont go for this company's tyres, u will waste ur money.In one month i spent Rs.70/- just because of this...WORST COMPANY WORST TYRES...MANOJ...
naveen KUMAR M R
from Samalkot, Andhra Pradesh

tractor tyre air

Address:Haveri, Karnataka

Dear sir We r Dealer for M&M tractors, one of our customer's tractor mahindra & mahindra 605 NOVO 14" tyre had a air bulg in the tyre. so we request for u inspection the tyre as immade as possible... working hours of tractor is 250hours. the tractor has been delivered on 26/01/2015 . We had alreday complaint about his & we have ref no:00012970. customer details:-basavaraddi s basavaradder tq:- Ranebennur dist: Haveri ...
bhasker2012

MANUFACTURING DEFECT

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I am P.Bhasker, My mobile number is [protected] a customer of esteemed ceat tyres. I purchased a ceat tyre (model 300 17) along with tube @ 1900 on 03/04/2015 at SRI RAM DEV AUTOMOBILES, Near E-seva, vennela gadda, quthbullapur road, suchitra, hyderabad - 500067. After fixing tyre and tube, i travelled for 3.7 Km and then i found that air leak so i abbruptly get off the bike and loosed the bolt near tube junction i went to repair shop and...
paragkedare

Complaint against bad quality Tyre..!! Tyre Cracked.....!!!!!

To, The Manager I have bought CEAT ZOOM Tyre around Six months before from R. G. Tyre Service the shop based in front of IIT Powai - Mumbai (India). It’s not even been a year now and the Tyre is cracked from outer side.I would request for a REPLACEMENT for my Tyre as the cut on tyre was observed within 1 year of purchase & warranty which informed to me at the time of purchased is 3 years; I don't expect such quality of tyres...
paragkedare

Complaint against bad quality Tyre..!! Tyre Cracked.....!!!!!

Dear sir Kindly please look in to this matter Regards Parag Kedare [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: parag kedare.<kedare.[protected]@gmail.com>Date: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 3:29 PM Subject: Complain against bad quality Tyre..!! Tyre Cracked...!!! To: [protected]@ceat.in To, The Manager I have bought CEAT ZOOM Tyre around Six months before from R. G. Tyre Service the shop based in front of IIT Powai...
maniyuva
from Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu

tyre inflamation

Sir Thank you for the uses in ceat tyRe . I had buy the motor cycle Hero sPlendor prO back tyre was inFlamation condition in foure month 1500 km. YesterdaY was burst in back tYre buttoN .i regret to inform at babu motors sHow room vriddhachalam.cuddalore dist.my tyre no:CM/3466263 SECURA M86.IF you verifiEd .I request you to replace the tyre as soon as possiBle ThaNkIng YOu Yours sincerely V .RajiVGandhi...
harshal852001

CEAT SECURA defective Tyre warranty

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Hi Ceat tyre Customer care, Few detail mentioned on tyre: EC – 78P R4 100 90/100-10 S3T NYLON BRAND:CEAT SECURA My Self Dinesh shah, this is to inform you regarding the ceat tyre defective as per new vehicle registration on 21-Nov-2012 Suzuki Access 125 (GJ-1-PH-2133) and till dated driven 12566 km and within 3years warranty period my tyre top layer looks fine. However, tyre one side portion cracked almost 1/3 part of the tyre...
+10 photos
theeru2k

Defective Tyre - 300-18 - Suzuki Fierro

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Purchased tyre vide bill No.14528/27.04.2014 from Sri Balaji Automobiles, dhuravani Nagar Bangalore. Tin No.[protected]. Said Tyre had manufacture defect (Wobbling). Wobbling was identified on 06.03.15 after back to back complaints to mechanic. Till date have have changed Handle cone set, front tyres and RIM which as cost me Rs. 6200/-. When approached the retailer for replacement, he simply said remove the tyres and come after 15-20 days...
Manoj7367

Hero Impulse Rear tyre punctures

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello Team, My name is Manoj Kumar PJ, I recently bought hero Impulse in the month of May 2014. From the day I have bought this bike I have been facing big time problems. Issues :- 1. Worst service every time when I leave my bike for service. 2. From the day I bought this bike every month I have been changing the tube. Ceat compnay sucks man lot of punctures. Its been 9 months and I have changed 6 tubes. I seriously do no whom...
atithy

bad quality products made by ceat tyers

bad quality products made by ceat tyers .Namaskar, I would like to draw your kind of attention towards the on Nov 2014 I purchased new ceat tires. on 20 Feb I have seen a tyre is not up to the mark and this long time between I have lost my money after 2, 3 days they have got a puncher and every 15 I was changing a tube do so many precautions. but someone told me that why you do check your tire, but when I see I was socked tyre have big...