Complaints 240

File a complaint to CEAT Tyres

Having problems with CEAT Tyres?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CEAT Tyres customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CEAT Tyres

CEAT Tyres Website

CEAT Tyres Head Office Address

RPG House, 463, Dr Annie Besant Road, Worli
Mumbai City District

CEAT Tyres Phone Numbers

+91 22 2493 0621
+91 22 2497 5798

CEAT Tyres reviews & complaints page 6

Address:Vaibhavi tyres , nehru gunj ,Kalaburagi

Supply of ceat tyres to my shop, "VAIBHAVI TYRES "is been stopped but my neighborhood shops are getting ceat tyres regularly .the people getting ceat tyres are city tyres, and asian automobiles etc, which near about 30 feet distance from my shop
But what matters to me is why am not getting the supply of ceat tyres

The have to know the reason why i am not getting supply of ceat tyres??

CEAT Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address:To, P J VAGHELA, Type; B, 2/1, GEB Colony, Gandhinagar-382041. Gujarat state. India.

I had purchased CEAT brand tyres (02nos) for my Hunday I10 Megna car on 25/07/2020 from m/s. Anjali Tyres service Baroda Gujarat with three years warrantee. These tyres are fitted front side of the car. These tyres are registered vide your registration no. W01872232 for product 165/65R14 MILAZE TT 79T .
    Now my car & its staring is get wobbling/vibration during journey.

Address:Metro plaza Near by pappa ji dal vale 250001 owner name Rahul

I have buy TVs Apache back tyre from Ceat Saler he said to me that tym 3 years warranty for a cut but as of now my bike r completed 2 year but as of now large cut in my tire unfortunately than I have to go for a dealer to exchange tyre He is exchanged he is asking to me I have not available this type tyre pls come to 7 days later I will give u this type tyre, then I will go 7 days later today he said to me many excuses and said this is not a warranty & forcing to me buy new tyre
      This types are servicing giving for your dealers pls help

Address:Kalol panchmahal 389330

I will purchase new ceat tyre for my maruti suzuki swift at[protected] but my car run onli 4000 kilometer but tyre noise come very bad.

Address:Velliyampallil Sanalbhavanam

My vehicle is ACCESS 125.. using for regular use to go to ofiice..The rear tyre of the vehicle I was using was worn for 10743 km .. The car was taken in the month of October 2019 .. What safety do you need to know from this .. ?? The picture of the tyre tagg with this complaint...

Address:Aurangabad Contonment, Near Chisti Padegaon

I have purchased two CEAT Tyre last year and one tyre tearing very quikly, its was run only 1800 km.
            I am very disappointed and shocked from what happened and find the situation very irritating.
            I demand replacement of tyre
            I want solutions as soon as earlier

Address:Kichha

Tyre cut undar

Address:white arrow group of companies, chittilappilly,Thrissur, Mob:8138904500

On 22/09/2020, we purchased two CEAT tyres (Dealer Name: Meenakshi Tyres, Mudappalur Road, Mangalam.).Two tyres cracking and wearing very quikly, it was run only 9000 km.
                Iam very disappointed and shocked from what happened and i find the situation very irritating.
                I demand replacement of tyre.I want solutions to my complaint as soon as earlier.
                My expectations are high please dont disappoint me again.

2 साल भी नहीं हुआ और टायर एयर ले लिया है ।
                  बाइक बस 15956 km चली हैं।

Address:Hn 167,ramanand Nagar,parvathipuram , di VizianagaramAndha pradeshrapradesh pradesh

Sir I have purchased 4 tyres c'est 165/80/r14 milege x3 from rk cycle servicing & vulcanizing, shop no 13, durga chowk, sahapura, bhopal, mob [protected]/[protected]. With bill no 2382 dtd 4/6/19. After 1 year I found that 2 back side tyres became unshape.when I search the no to lodge compain.i became astonished that 3 tyres with no abbn1219;1719;1819 available. One damage wheel is number less. So I request you to send your official to verify the bill and tyres too. And disqualified the dealer's too.and replace my tyres. We the believers of ceat tyre company and want justice from the company.if you fail to satisfy then we like common men loose faith on your company. Because we believe the dealers and they supply us the duplicate one with your brand name. Please solve the problem not for me for your esteemed company only. And make the bond strong to break again. Thank you h p dash [protected]. Pl pl don't break my faith on you.and keep faith on me too.

Address:NOIDA

I have purchased CEAT fuel smart tyre ( 165/80/R14) for Maruti Swift LXi before 3 month back now tyre have damaged and cracked. I have submit that tyre in local dealer for claim before 15 days back but still not getting response for replacement. Please to support and replace.

Address:Pune - 411014

I have CEAT Tyre - Bajaj Platina 100 ES CBS Front Wheel Tyre get wear and tear (Internally) without any external disturbances or damages.

Address:AT PO UNDRA TA LUNAWADA, , DIST MAHISAGAR

Ear tayar

Address:Shakumbari Autowheels NEXA 5th km mile stone Roorkee delhi road

Hiii
                            i am a user of ceat tyre, i had purchased 2 ceat tyre on Feb'2018, i got to know when complaint my near ceat tyre dealer, tyre manufacturing date is 2017.
                            when told to tyre dealer (VISHAL TYRE ROORKEE UTTRAKHAND) my both tyre cracking and wearing out very quickly, (in two and half a years cracking and within running km-15000 wear out)
                            tyre dealer saying this cracking is normal and he told me your vehicle tyre wear...

Address:Nippani( pin 591237)

I have given ceat fuel master for unconditional claim which i drove for only some hundred km, i have claimed it and now almost it has passed 25 days and tyre is not yet inspected .
                            The dealer which i have purchased the tyre from always have reason that, till there is no msg recieved on your phone i cant do any thing .
                            Dealer -saddam nagarji
                            Purchaser - sushant paalkar

Address:Sri Vinayaka Tyres, Nanjappa Circle Road, Vidyaraanyapura, Bangalore

Hi Sir

My name is vasudev Kulkarni.. Owner Mr Ashok H A of Sri Vinayaka tyres, Nanjappa Circle, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore sold sub standard used tubes for brand new CEAT Tyre Purchased by me in October 2019..kindly look into this issue

I can attach my purchase bill as proof of purchase if needed

Vasudev Kulkarni——Cheated Customer of CEAT Dealer Mr Ashok HA...
                              Address:Mahadev nager, near Ganesh school, shivkar road , Barmer 344001 mob.no. 9461083063

मेरी मोटरसाइकिल का टायर वारंटी पीरियड के अंदर है मैंने 1 ईयर 6 महीने पहले रिलेटेड दुकान से पीछे का टायर लगवाया था जिसमें अन्दर की तरफ धागे निकल आए हैं तथा बाहर से तारे की तरह...
                              Address:Hi-tech CEAT TYRES, Kondapur road, Gachibowli, Hyderabad, telangana.

We traveled 800 kilometers and that trip had a tire problem due to poor quality tyre material. The dealer who sold us the same thing did not respond properly, says we can not change your tire immediately, it takes ten days or a week. One thing We donot understand here, but the thing is that it has not even been 15 days since we bought a new tire, yet how to wait all days to bear the problem tire, this is not the right approach, your service...

Address:B-1-A, SAHIB KUNJ, NEW PALAM VIHAR, PHASE-III,

I have purchased a bike make "yamaha fzs v3" on 14.08.2020 and this vehicle has covered 15000 kms. The rear tyre of the vehicle (140/60r17 m/c63p) has got damaged during normal course of running and it is not able to retain/hold the air in it. To get the tyre replaced under warranty i approached your dealer " ceat shoppe, shree balaji enterprises sector 4 gurugram", where the shop owner told me that 'to get the tyre replaced you need to go to the ceat tyre hub near daultabad flyover and if you want to replace it here i can replace it by lessing an amount of rs. 1000/- for the old tyre'. This is very shocking that your dealers are not helping the ceat customers they are interested in making money only even at the cost of ceat's customers.

In view of above it is requested to take strict action against the above said dealer and help me at the earliest.

Waiting for your feedback/response.

Address:MANCHA, MANIA-MIRZABAD

I was purchased 4 tyre for my swift dezire in unconditional warranty of replacement. But i am suffering from 1 month today in ceat agency varanasi they are asking for deposit 2370 for replacement