Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 147

ssc.singh32
from Khetri, Rajasthan
Jun 7, 2016

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333026

Dear sir/mam
I have made a payment for emigration clearance fee through citrus pay,
But amount 202.75/- debited from my bank account, but transaction didn't successful.
I contact to bank, they said that transaction successful from bank side,
They give me arn no: 74332746156615571068393.
This is the citrus pay fault.
Please give me refund as soon as possible
Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused due to failed transaction. Request you to write to us at [protected]@citruspay.com with the transaction reference number so that we can better assist you.

Deb's D
Citrus Support Team

sumanvarman
    Jun 6, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I was ordered shoes from shopclues. Transition successful from citrus pay. But not for shopclues. Where is my money hold. I want refund my money to my account.
    Transaction with clues network pvt ltd nb using citrus was successful!

Merchant order number: 92815034
    Citrus reference number: [protected]
    Order amount: 338.00 inr
    Transaction date & time: jun 06, 2016 04:15:27 pm

Order not confirmed yet!!!
    Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Suman,

We have addressed your concern on the mail sent by you, via the case number #00107986 . Request you to revert for any more assistance.

Udit R
    Citrus Payment Solutions

Shubhranil Mukhopadhyay
      from Gobardanga, West Bengal
      Jun 6, 2016

Address: 713325

I was paying rs 7769 using citrus pay against electricity bill (Wbsedcl) on 5th june 2016.

However during transaction their web portal showed transaction failed.

Surprisingly an auto generated mail was received from their side that payment was successful.

Now wbsedcl denies payment from your side. Kindly arrange to refund the incurred amount.

Citrus reference :
      Ctx[protected]

Merchant order number:
      L500127061320160605175529

An image of the details is attached herewith.
      Hi Shubhranil,

we have addressed your concern on the mail sent by you, under the case number #00106070. Request you to revert for any more assistance.

Udit R
      Citrus Payment Solutions

rt@
        Jun 5, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I was shopping at shopclues... Suddenly transaction error was there... But product is not yet purchase and money has been deducted from my account... So kindly refund money in my bank account.

Kindly return my money rs 94 into my account.

The screen shot is attached for your reference. The web portal throgh which the transaction was made was that of citrus payment solutions...

I have made payment which got failed and still payment has been debited from my account.

Please get back to me on this asap, by email id

Order date : 05 jun 2016, 12:51 am
        Order no: 92720455

Please resolve this as soon as possible...

Please note that transaction: 92720455 for 94 INR is successful at our end. The funds are also remitted to the merchant. Request you to contact merchant for refund request, as we do not have their internal access.

Alternatively, you may write to us at [protected]@citruspay.com for further assistance.

Deb's D
        Citrus Support Team

Gaurav Kr 2527
          Jun 3, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800014

Recharged me number through telenor.In anr make payment through net banking of state bank of india... The amount is deducted from my account but i cannot get the recharge amount in my mobile... So kindly refund money in my bank account. My mobile number is - [protected]

Transection date - 25/05/2016
          Transection number is - [protected]igocayslh8
          Please resolve this as soon as possible...
          Hey Gaurav,

We would like to inform you that the transaction [protected] for 151.20 INR is successful at our end and also the funds for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

In case of any issue or details regarding the transaction, we request you to get in touch with the merchant "Telenor India Communications Private Limited" for the same.

Please find the contact details of the merchant in the below.
          Email_id: [protected]@telenor.me

Udit R
          Citrus Support Team

Vijay Sam
            from Chemmumiahpet, Andhra Pradesh
            Jun 2, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522004

Hi sir..
            I ordered products from RDKLU.
            During the process of transaction by citrus I typed the password n submitted But it came as transaction failed.. My money was debited.. N I got a message from my bank that my money was debited.
            There is no message regarding the order from RDKLU and no message regarding credit of my money which is withdrawn..
            So kindly resolve this issue..
            Hi Syed,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to the failed transaction.

Please note that, in case of an accidental debit, the refund is processed within 7-10 working days. Request you to wait until the time frame and check your account.

You may also reach us at [protected]@citruspay.com and share the transaction details for further investigations.

Deb's D
            Citrus Support

Syed Razak 89
              Jun 2, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560094

Please help me with the abrupt transaction happened moments ago while paying my niece's tuition fee. The transaction was completed by the bank, the amount was charged but no receipt of payment was received. Instead your webpage apologizes for encountering an internal error!
              Please get back to me on this ASAP, as today was the last day of paying my niece's fee.

Gratitude
              Hi Syed,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to the failed transaction.

Please note that, in case of an accidental debit, the refund is processed within 7-10 working days. Request you to wait until the time frame and check your account.

For further investigation, we would need the transaction reference numbers. So you may reach us at [protected]@citruspay.com and share the details.

Deb's D
              Citrus Support

aby_slick
                May 31, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I made a transaction (ID [protected]) on 30 May at 23:17. The amount of Rs. 550 was deducted from my account, but it was not transferred to my biller D Vois Broadband service.
                Please look into the matter and ensure that the amount reaches the biller to the earliest.
                The screen shot is attached for your reference. The web portal throgh which the transaction was made was that of citrus payment solutions.
                Hey Aby,

We would like to inform you that the transaction for 550 INR was not successful at our end. The funds for the same has been refunded from our end on 31/05/2016. The amount should be reflecting into your bank account within 3-5 working days from the date refund (excluding Saturday/Sunday and public holidays).

Alternately for any more help or assistance required, you can contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com

Udit R
                Citrus Support Team

Sumu Pathak
                  May 26, 2016

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785005

I had been trying to pay the exam fee of agricultural university assam on 25/05/2016 at 9.35 pm, but the fee had not been received by the institute, as the money had already deducted from my state bank of india account number [protected]. The last date to pay for my exam is 30/05/2016. So i need my money back in my account number within today so that i can pay my fee.
                  Hi Sumu,

We are unable to track the transaction with the information provided by you. Request you to mark us an email at [protected]@citruspay.com with your registered email ID and mobile number to get the status of the transaction checked.

Udit R
                  Citrus Support Team

savithaHasovan
                    May 19, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560020

Please note the payment of rs.356.87 which was done towards online payment for application has been done twice. Kindly reverse back both the transactions as the application processing is unsuccessful.

Narration citrusmountcarmelscsh [protected]
                    Ref no[protected] on 19th may 2016

Narration citrusmountcarmelscsh [protected]
                    Ref no[protected] on 19th may 2016
                    Jun 19, 2016
                    May 19, 2016
                    Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response
                    Hi Savitha, Please note that the TXN- [protected] is successful at our end, also the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. However, The TXN - [protected] is a failed transaction for which the amount will be refunded and the same will reflect within 7-10 days in your respective account. For any further assistance or clarification, please feel free to write us at [protected]@citruspay.com. We will be glad to assist. Thanks and Regards, Udit R Citrus Support Team

Raj Pondari Mahesh
                      Apr 30, 2016

Address: 711110

Fraudulent txn over telephone call by a fraudster of Rs. 5000/- and 4000/-
                      Txn reference no.[protected] and[protected] respectively reported by a customer of our branch.Please try to refund back the said amount in details given below
                      SBI A/C no. [protected]
                      Debit card no. [protected]
                      Branch manager
                      SBI Baksara branch
                      Dear Raj,

Please note that we have received your complaint and have already responded via the Ticket number #30316. The issue has been reported to the concerned department.

As of now the fraudulent activity has been stopped. For further update and progress on the same, request you to kindly revert to the same ticket.

Udit Rane
                      Citrus Support Team

mangai@86
                        Apr 23, 2016

Address: 641001

I made the below transaction on 29 th march for paying water bill for Coimbatore corporation.

Transaction Date Amount in Rs. Merchant Establishment Authorization Code
                        29-Mar-2016 6433.00 GOVERNMENT COIMBATORE IND 046839
                        29-Mar-2016 6433.00 CITRUS PAY CCMC GOV MUMBAI IND . 051705

please revert back the money debited for CITRUS PAY CCMC GOV MUMBAI IND its not updated to CCMC.
                        Please refer the below mail from HDFC credit card for this dispute.

RE:'HBL=[protected]' Fwd: Re: Customer Dispute Form
                        Inbox
                        x
                        Credit card Disputes

Apr 18 (5 days ago)

to me
                        Dear Mr. Mangai,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding the charges processed on your card account.

Transaction Date Amount in Rs. Merchant Establishment Authorization Code
                        29-Mar-2016 6433.00 GOVERNMENT COIMBATORE IND 046839
                        29-Mar-2016 6433.00 CITRUS PAY CCMC GOV MUMBAI IND . 051705

We would like to inform you that the above two transactions are not duplicated and they are two different transactions. We would like to confirm that the aforesaid transactions have been processed successfully to your card account from our end basis the instructions received from the merchant. Details of the transactions processed to your card account are given above for your reference.

In this regard, we request you to take up the matter directly with the merchant and obtain a copy of the credit voucher or a credit note from the merchant acknowledging the credit due on your card account. On receipt of the same, we shall liaise with the member bank for resolution. In the absence of these documents we will be unable to credit your card account for the above transaction.

We also wish to confirm that we have held the above mentioned transaction as disputed and hence further finance charges would not be levied on the card account with regard to this transaction until completion of investigation.

We would be glad if this mail receives your urgent attention and request you to revert to us by 07 days as there are certain time frames within which the dispute needs to be raised along with the above mentioned documents.

Kindly quote the query reference number for this e-mail: [protected].

Incase you seek further assistance or clarification, please feel free to contact our Phone Banking Officers at any of our 24 hour Call Center telephone numbers mentioned in the below URL.

http://www.hdfcbank.com/personal/find-your-nearest/find-phone-banking?ifn=no

Assuring you of our best service at all times.

Saravanan
                        Deputy Manager
                        Credit Cards Correspondence
                        [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                        Safety Tips for Secure Card Transactions
                        Ensure your card transaction is always done in your presence
                        Do not share your Bank account or card details with anyone over phone, Email or SMS
                        Do not share your card PIN with anyone. Always enter the PIN yourself.
                        Do not hand-over your Card/ATM PIN to any person claiming to be associated with the Bank
                        http://www.hdfcbank.com/aboutus/security/security_tips.htm

________________________________________________________________________________...

Disclaimer:
                        "The information contained herein (including any accompanying documents) is confidential and is intended solely for the addressee(s). If you have erroneously received this message, please immediately delete it and notify the sender. Also, if you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this message or any accompanying document is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. The organization is not responsible for any damage caused by a virus or alteration of the e-mail by a third party or otherwise.
                        Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400 013. "

CC.[protected]@hdfcbank.com
                        Hi Rajaram,

Please note that transaction: CTX[protected] and kdyjhv for 6433 INR is successful at our end and the funds are also remitted to the merchant.

We request you to contact the merchant for further delivery status of the transactions.

Deb's D

Dhaval Kishor Dhami
                          from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                          Apr 16, 2016

Address: 401303

I have made payment which got failed and still payment has been debited from my account. With inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions pvt ltd/ as transaction detils even before also same insidences happen and money has not been refunded in my bank account
                          Hi Dhaval,

Please note that we are unable to locate any transaction with the information shared by you. Hence, we request you to write to us at [protected]@citruspay.com with your registered ID and phone number, so that we can assist you better.

Deb's D

Nidhi Kandarp Shah
                            Mar 30, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500020

I done the payment on 11 jan through citrus but the payment has not been updated yet.And i have one question ghmc property tax is paid twice in a year???

Merchant order number: [protected]_ghmc96

Citrus reference number: 239myr

Order amount: 2805.76 inr

Transaction date & time: jan 11, 2016 10:52:30 am..I want the money return as soon as possible.
                            Not happy with the service
                            Dear Nidhi,

We would like to inform you that the Citrus transaction id 239myr is successful at our end and also the fund for the same has been remitted to the merchant. We have reverted to you on the ticket number - 803354 regarding the same on 30/03/2016.

For any further assistance regarding this transaction, we request you to get in touch with the merchant (Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation) for the same.

Deb's D
                            Citrus Support Team
                            Message from axis bank. Your a/c 00166089 is debited Rs 206.43 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 20743.47 Info: INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS P Response from Airtel.

Bill payment of Rs. 206.43 towards your Airtel Mobile [protected]; Txn. ID[protected] has failed as the payment was declined by your bank.

Citruspay — Misuse my ATM card

Sir some person call me and misuse my atm card from ur company person

Request you to share the transaction numbers at [protected]@citruspay.com so that we can check and assist you better.

Deb's D
                            In such cases we are not posting any response to merchant on return URL. Request you to share the response posted by Citrus for this transaction so that we can check further at our end.
                            Sir Maine D Led ke liye do baar payment kar diya hai Taransection id. V905436O-7.  Rs 4553.10 And V[protected] ye dono bank se Ek hi ref. no. per pay hua hai pls return one pay fee

Payment not updated - Comment #2850457 - Image #0
                            Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 17, 2017

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team
                            mdmukhtar ahmad's reply, Sep 20, 2017
                            Sir Maine D Led ke liye do baar payment kar diya hai Taransection id. V905436O-7.  Rs 4553.10 And V9054360-70014339-1 ye dono bank se Ek hi ref. no. per pay hua hai pls return one pay fee

Refrance no. D096500142
                            Mobile.no. 7897959392
                            Email.No. [email protected]
                            Tranjection Date. 09/09/2017
                            bank se kata 11/09/2017
                            Sir Maine D Led ke liye do baar payment kar diya hai dono bank se Ek hi ref. no. per pay hua hai pls return one pay fee Dono bank se jo detail mile hain wo niche hai sir

Refrance no. D[protected]
                            Mobile.no. [protected]
                            Email.No. arisha.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Tranjection Date. 09/09/2017
                            bank se kata 11/09/2017
                            IOB BANK SAKLENABD TRANSECTION ID. S42639467/1
                            CITRUSPAY PARTICULAR. V[protected]

DUSRA PAYMENT

PASSBOOK PRINT
                            UCO BANK SAKLENABAD GHAZIPUR
                            TRAS. VbyV/PRCR/[protected]

Payment not updated - Comment #2857783 - Image #0
                            Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2017

With the help of details provided by you, we are still unable to trace the transaction details. Request you to share the bank statement copy showing this TXN at [email protected] to get the status checked.

Citrus Support Team

osf1076
                              Mar 30, 2016

Address: 736182

As on 15th march, 2016 i made two transaction from my sbi debit card to nios.Ac.In (1). Pos prch pos[protected] nios _ citrus sbipg of rs.2255.53
                              &
                              (2).Pos prch pos[protected] nios _ citrus sbipg of rs.2255.53
                              Which was not considered by the nios but deducted from my sbi account
                              But same not yet refunded please
                              Kindly look into the matter and obliged.

Request you to share your updated bank statement at [protected]@citruspay.com so that we can get the same checked and resolved on priority.

Awaiting you reply on the same.

Deb's D

Customer service very poor

Very poor service .Called many times to given numbers[protected], [protected]

Vedank 19
                                Mar 29, 2016

Address: 560085

I am vedamurthy from Bangalore. i have booked an provaunge slide bag that i have got offered from HDFC bank and i have done payment of 299rs through net banking but i have not got any confirmation from u guys. kindly check with it once and reply me. and hell i am calling to customer care of provogue they r not even bothered to receive the call. is this th way to treat the customers
                                Dear Vedamurthy,

We request you to share the transaction number, so that we can check the real time status of your transaction.

Awaiting your revert on the same, which would be checked on priority.

Deb's D
                                I Lakshmikanta Mondal from Kolkata. I have booked sunglass that I have got offered from Idea Network and I have done payment rs.399 through net banking (27/04/2017). But I have not got any confirmation massage from you. Kindly help me out.
                                Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, May 8, 2017

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Khaleelwasif
                                  from Ambur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Feb 29, 2016

Address: 635751

Yesterday i Recharged my Phone with Rs 16 (booster) recharge the amount got deducted but I did not get the Balance.The Recharge Txn ID is CITRUS- [protected]

Please do the needful
                                  Hi Khaleel,

Please note that transaction for 16 INR is not successful at our end. In case of any accidental debits, the funds would be refunded to your account within 5-7 working days.

Request you to wait as per the time frame and check your account. Alternatively, you may write to us at [protected]@citruspay.com for further assistance on the same.

Deb's D

Fee deducted from account but not fee confirmed bseh.org

karthik.p Tony
                                    Feb 26, 2016

Address: 641045

Transaction Failed but Money debited from account. Though they mentioned in a mail that failed or accidental debited transaction will be refunded in 5 to 7 business days but refund is yet not initiated. Following is the transaction details: Merchant transaction Number: [protected][protected] Citrus transaction ID: 017847010802161571400-[protected] Amount:Rs.929 INR Transaction Date and Time: 08/02/16 08:03.
                                    Hi Karthik,

Please note that, we are unable to locate any transaction with the information shared by you.

Hence, request you to re-check the transaction details and share the same at [protected]@citruspay.com so that we can check and sort this out for you.

Deb's D

Money has been deducted twice while booking a ticket at pvrcinemas.com . Please check and do the needful.

Ref VIN/Citrus Pay*/[protected]/0
                                    Ref VIN/CITRUS PAY /[protected]/0

jaleel mohammed shakeel
                                      Feb 14, 2016

Address: 500064

Sir/Madam I didn't do withdraw in my citrus pay account easily so what should i do
                                      please response my complaint.
                                      Thank You!
                                      Hi Jaleel,

We request you to elaborate the nature of your concern regarding withdrawal from your Citrus wallet.

Alternatively, you may contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com for further assistance on this.

Deb's D

Payment Not Refunded

I had done a transaction through icici net banking on 2nd june 2016 which got timed out but amount got debited to my account transaction reference no.801716S[protected]
                                      i would request you to refund the amount debited

nikhilparulkar
                                        Feb 6, 2016

Address: 560076

I recently got Citrus Cash Account. I loaded amount in to it so as to use it on other merchant sites

I thought to use this money during Flight booking using goibibo site. They advertised payment option using Citrus Cash . When I Clicked on that option I was taken to Citruspayment site. There when I entered the details and entered password, I see not processing activity happening and I am not able to book the ticket using that citrus cash account, which has sufficient balance.

When I rang the customer care, it gave automated answers and then call got disconnected. I tried many times and the same happened every time.

Now I have money in citrus cash, which I have no idea when can i get that.

First of all i think it Citrus is providing a financial transaction related service, they should provide 24* 7 customer service, as transaction online are bound to get some problems and in absence of that client/customer has to face the problem.
                                        Dear Nikhil,

I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Upon investigation I would like to confirm to you that there are no known issues on the payment check-out page. Hence, request you to try transacting again and let us know if you are experiencing the same issue in future.

Alternatively, write to us at [protected]@citruspay.com with your registered ID & phone number for further assistance.

Deb's D