City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 964

File a complaint to City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]

Having problems with City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] reviews & complaints page 11

Gan_B
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Jan 20, 2022

Address: Plot no. 235, Sector 17, Ulwe Node, Navi Mumbai-410206

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

There is going industrial work in our residential area. Outside area acquired fully with machinery and fabrication grills. Due to these work we feel like we are staying in industrial area. there is so much noise pollution as well as this area not in clean due to these machinery. If you see attached images, There are cement machinery kept on road side for repair and footpath acquired by fabrication grills.

Kindly stop these industrial activity in residential area and let us stay in peaceful life here.

Source Address as below
Plot no. 235, Sector 17, Ulwe Node, Navi Mumbai-410206
City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Charuash
    Jan 15, 2022

Address: Satyam17West, sector 8 plot no. 17 Sanpada navi Mumbai 400705

Sir /Madam
    This is to bring to your notice that we have purchased a new house in Satyam17West, sector 8 Sanpada. It is alarming to see the rate at which the hutments have sprawled in the last month in the adjoining plot. We wake up to noise and a bad stench every morning. These people are misusing the entire area and created a filthy surrounding. In the current scenario of covid this is highly unacceptable. We would be obliged if you can look into the matter at the earliest.
    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

yesmaharaja
      from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
      Jan 11, 2022

Address: 235 sector 17 Ulwe navi Mumbai 410206 Maharashtra

Dear sir /mam, in sector 17 Ulwe terrible noise pollution due to fabrication work going on the premises related shop/karkhana also entire footpath and related road. It's not only fabrication work but also cement mixer trolley and industrial realated motors servicing outside the shop premises with the heavy hammer from morning to late evening
      That's the reason heavy noise pollution created in the entire Residential area.because of this type of noise pollution scary disturbance in me
      and my family daily home related work.and also this type of noise damage healthy lifestyle. we don't know how people allowed to this type of karkhana in residential area. It's my humble request to you do something for this as soon as possible
      thank you Plot no235 sector 17 Ulwe navi Mumbai
      Jan 20, 2022
      Plot no. 235 sector 17 Ulwe navi Mumbai 410206
      Sir /mam, it's already more than one week I submitted my complaint against noise pollution but there is nothing happened from you're side because it's the health related issue (short temper, brain related issues etc) that's why do something as soon as possible Thank you

Farhan Palte
        Jan 11, 2022

Address: Shelter Avenue Sector 18 Ulwe

I am staying in ulwe sector 18,
        Few days before cidco has make the roads and after one week they excavated for gas pipe line,
        After completing work even after they not clear the road from last one week,
        Middle of road there is small samll stones which is high risk for bike riders,
        CIDCO kindly take immediate action against.

Shomitkumar Salunke
          Jan 3, 2022

Address: 103 Meghmalgar Apartment B Wing Cannaught Garden N5 Aurangabad Maharashtra.

कॅनॉट गार्डन मेघ मल्हार अपार्टमेंट बी विंग येथे अवैध पद्धतीने फ्लोर क्रमांक दोन व तीन वरील फ्लॅटधारकांनी त्यांच्या बाल्कनी सदृश्य मोकळ्या जागेमध्ये कॉंक्रिटचे बांधकाम करून अवैध पद्धतीने आपला कार्पेट एरिया बिल्टअप एरिया वाढवण्याचा प्रयत्न केलेला आहे तरी सोसायटीच्या अनागोंदी कारभारामुळे फ्लोर क्रमांक 23 येथील फ्लॅटधारकांना आपल्या बालकनी सदृश्य जागेमध्ये अवैध पद्धतीने बांधकाम करून बिल्डींग मधील रहिवाशांच्या जीवितास धोका निर्माण करणे व सिडको प्रशासनातर्फे बिल्डर तर्फे फ्लॅटधारकांना फ्लॅट हस्तांतरित केल्यानंतर कुठलीही परवानगी न घेता अनधिकृतपणे बिल्ड अप एरिया वाढवून सोसायटीमध्ये राहणाऱ्या लोकांच्या जीवितास धोका निर्माण केल्याबद्दल व सिडको प्रशासन महानगरपालिका प्रशासन यांची फसवणूक केल्याबद्दल सोसायटीच्या अध्यक्ष व सचिव यावर तात्काळ गुन्हा दाखल करून संबंधित व्यवस्थेची सखोल चौकशी करून अनधिकृत अपने केलेले बांधकाम व चढवलेले फ्लॉवर्स तात्काळ डिसमेंटल करावे ही विनंती अन्यथा पालिका आयुक्त पांडे साहेब यांच्या निदर्शनास सदर कारभार आणून द्यावा लागेल.

Vaishali_prjpt
            Dec 29, 2021

Hi I live in Kamother sector 17 jaigurudeo complex. Today morning 29dec2021 there is an illegal butcher shop which has opened on the CIDCO empty plot in front of Radha Krishna Hotel.
            Can some action be taken?

Beekaydas
              Dec 11, 2021

Sai Sahil Society, Plot No. 6A, Sector 5 Ulwe,
              Next to NMSEZ Ulwe, Navi Mumbai Maharashtra

Water supply in our society has been found to be unfit for human consumption/ use by testing lab. The matter has been brought to the knowledge of builder who has failed to take any visible step to resolve the issue. We fear outbreak of cholera, dysentry and allied diseases as we are being forced to use the water.

ViNN K
                Dec 8, 2021

Address: Ulwe

No garbage collection since last 5 days (4 Dec 21)

Vinayak Kale
                Resident of Sector 2, Ulwe
                Garbage van came after a week stating their other van is breakdown and hence they collect garbage only once a week

Kasim S Mukadam
                  Dec 3, 2021

Address: Patel Manzil, flat no 103, Plot no 209, Ulwe Sector 19

I am resident of Patel Manzil, Plot no 209, Sector 19, Ulwe Node, Ulwe.

Sir there is a drainage opening that has resulted in choked up on the main road opposite to the building, all the drainage water is coming on the road and it is becoming difficult to walk on the road and it stinks, due to this it has become a breeding place for mosquitoes which will definitely lead to Malaria & Dengue to us and the resident in the vicinity.

It seems that the drainage has never been inspected and repaired, there is a huge manhole filled with bamboo, this can surely result in kids drowning.

So kindly look into the matter as soon as possible and do the needful.

KASIM MUKADAM

durgeshwar80
                    Dec 1, 2021

Address: Karanjade sec.2

Karanjade sec.2 plot reserve for mango garden is full of bushes and debries need to be cleared as we the residents of near by building facing at of problem of mosquito and flies in our apartments due that bushes
                    Pls clear that bushes and develop the garden for which it is been reserve

Neetashinde27
                      Nov 21, 2021

Address: Koparkhairane

I submitted application for Ghansoli location and waasnt selected for lottery. I was expecting my refund on 9th nov 2021 but doesn't received my money back.
                      On 15th, I received message stating that I am the winner for round 2 and got taloja location which I never applied nor provided my consent for second round.

In applications I clearly selected no for reuse of money for any other location flat. Please check and refund my money as soon as possible.

Application id[protected]

rajeev1968
                        Nov 20, 2021

Non Updation of Occupancy Certificate in CIDCO site under CITIZEN service Section

Address: Rajeev Kumar,802,Centralites Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Plot No.152A ,Sector 2 , Ulwe, Navi Mumbai,District:Raigad Maharashtra - 410206.

We have been informed that occupancy certificate has been issued for below mentioned plot, but while going through the site of CIDCO under Citizen Service section, it is not being updated and also drawing of building is not available.

Details of plot is hereunder:
                        Plot Number: 152 A
                        Sector:2
                        Ulwe Node
                        Navi Mumbai
                        District:Raigad
                        Pin :410206br...
                        RAVINDRA KUMAR
                        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                        Nov 19, 2021

Address: T3-16 Boisar

Main sewer line is jam since past one month so the latrine over flows.
                        On contacting local cidco team they are not responding.
                        Finaly they gave number of contract person Mr Prakash badiya
                        [protected] who is also not responding
                        Please help
                        Ravindra Kumar

Kapils65
                          Nov 11, 2021

Address: Sonnet CHS Ltd. Plot No.-16, Sec.-35F, Kharghar

Dear Sir/ Ma'm,

We resident of Sonnet CHS Ltd. Situated in Kharghar, Plot No.-16, Sector 35F. Facing less water supply from since last two years. we received daily 15 to 28 units of water only and our requirement is 55 to 60 units daily.

We have done many follow-ups / Written complaints to CIDCO officials but no solutions found. No one is bothering and no one visited in our society to check and resolve our problem.

On daily basis we regular do complaint for low water supply, but why CIDCO didn't supply one tanker of water we don't know.

We request to pls look in to the matter and resolve asap. As CIDCO is the sole authority whose responsibility to provide adequate supply of water to all residents .

Rupali Ghadigaonkar
                            Nov 9, 2021

Address: Plot B-23 Sector 8 Ulwe -410206

Hi team
                            This is very serious issue we are facing from last year of mosquito trouble.
                            All people are fed up of this and now some serious cases are rising of Malaria and dengue .
                            Request you to please do the needful as earliest.
                            People are scared to go outside home even they are scared to open door after 5pm due to this.
                            Main solution will be do the quick action like fogging etc.

Gurudas Patil
                              Nov 8, 2021

Address: Ulwe

Hello, The CIDCO contractor wokring here on CIDCO plot for sewage pipeline broke the main water connection for building on Plot 121/122 and the main pipe is broken causing problems to all other buildings on plots after 121/122 which get water supply from the same pipeline.

Upon confronting the contractor said no one told him where the water pipeline was. As per my understanding before any excavation a survey needs to be done for underground pipelines and cables as this can result in a catastrophe otherwise.

This needs urgent attention as there is no water in all these buildings and more importantly all the water is going down the drain resulting in a HUGE WASTAGE OF WATER.
                              Here is what was done by the contractor which has caused so many residents problem

Water pipeline broken by CIDCO Contractor - Comment #3918196 - Image #0
                              Water pipeline broken by CIDCO Contractor - Comment #3918196 - Image #1

Rocky Manhotra
                                Nov 8, 2021

My self Nikhil Parab and my service request no is [protected] & [protected] dt 07.10.2021

I have applied loan on the property and for disbursement bank needs above documents mandatorily.

I am waiting for the CIDCO transfer and CIDCO NOC since last 1 month however their is not any information on the same .

I request you to please do the needful at the earliest as my further activity related to loan is completely stuck up and will led me into big financial trouble.

hope you will do the needful.

Nikhil Parab

Gan_B
                                  Nov 3, 2021

Respected sir / Ma'am,
                                  I would like to draw your kind attention towards encroachments cropping up at CIDCO Property on plot no. 233, sector 17, Ulwe.
                                  These people are developing illegal's ground for cricket. and now they have held functions like cricket tournament and volleyball tournament.
                                  they are creating very severe noise pollution also with loud speakers.

It is very important to take early action so that encroachment of the CIDCO land can be avoided and cleanliness and law and Order can be maintained in agood society developed by CIDCO.

AsifKhan_Taloja
                                    Oct 24, 2021

Address: https://cidco.maharashtra.gov.in/

I am the chairman of Heena Height CHS Ltd and I am writing this on behalf of all the residents of our society.

We are facing water issues since one month. Water goes off very early. Also the amount of pressure is also less. From last 8 days we didn't get a single drop of water.
                                    We have to depend on private tankers for drinking water supply. The quality of water we get from tankers is not good .

Request you to please look into the issue as there are children and senior citizens who are the victims for less water supply.

Please look into this issue at earliest.

Address:

Heena Height.
                                    PL-51, Sector 2, Taloja Phase 1, Taloja Panch anand. 410208

eshban morde
                                      Oct 22, 2021

Address: NMMC Office,Gyan Vikas Road, Sector 6, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400709

Its been a year since my aunt expired and the high court has given us succession certificate for the same.
                                      but office staff at CIDCO (Khoparkhairne - branch) refuses to help or process our application for transfer of property ownership.
                                      its been a month that we are going to this branch office asking an audience with the officials but the guard and officials both ignore us and point towards all the agents standing outside.
                                      both o[censored]s are senior citizen and the lady officer who refuses to even tell us her name has been very rude to us for the past month.
                                      its been 30 days that we are visiting CIDCO Khoparkhairne branch office and till date they have not even spoken to us.
                                      Is this how senior citizen are treated in CIDCO offices, we are already in grieve and the officers cant even tell us what is required.
                                      And i fail to understand that how can CIDCO deny the HIGH Court's order of succession.

I dont know whether logging a complaint will even get a response since the inhuman treatment of CIDCO office has taught me otherwise.
                                      If the complaint system works i request you to investigate your CIDCO -khoparkhairne branch work ethics.