Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 82

Riyas M Safer
Oct 30, 2019

Address: Government Men's Hostel Puthiyakavu Thrippunithura Ernakulam, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682301

The product isn't delivery and they are kicking the customer like a ball and they didn't use my actuall billing phone number and when we complaint with their agent they said about waiting more time and atlast when i looking to billing address they forward a unknown number that doesn't belong to me, apart all from these they were never give valuable answer for their customers. They provide their customers care number as doesn't even exist when we call on it ([protected] and [protected]). And yelt now also they didn't provide my product deliverable. They asking more times than what i gave to them. Please make action on them.
Dec 5, 2019
Nov 04, 2019
Club Factory Customer Care's response
Dear, I am sorry for your order. According to your situation, you can contact support yourself and I am honored to serve you.

mistee
    Nov 2, 2019

Address: C/O HANSA TRAVELS GATE NO. 9 VCA COMPLEX CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

I am order micro sd card from club factory my order tracking no. so[protected] on dt. 17.10.2019 but till date not received my sd card. why so late and not tracking my order.

pls solve my problem. you have no stock than refund my amount as soon as possible.

we have no customer customer number and no confirmation you have stock or not. please solve my problems

yours faithfully

shriti sen
    Dec 6, 2019
    Nov 04, 2019
    Dear,I checked that your order is in transit.Please wait patiently!

Pawan Exclusive
      Oct 30, 2019

Address: 737101

I've ordered one product on 28 october without logging in unfortunately i don't remember my order number and i'am not able to contact customer service and not getting any notification regarding my order its been two days. I've paid rs.852 for that order i don't want any loss or misplaced of my order either deliver it to me on working days or refund my money.
      Dec 10, 2019
      Nov 04, 2019
      Dear,We are sorry to have kept you waiting.I checked that your order is in transit.Please wait patiently!

rageshsd
        Oct 30, 2019

Address: LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI BUILDING COMPLEX, 691001

Plz cancel my order; i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is so[protected] plz try to understand my problem, i love your product by i can't buy now i wii sure that next time i will buy it, i really loved your product but now, i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation confirmed or not, plz cancel my order, it me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order.
        Dec 5, 2019
        Nov 04, 2019
        Hi,  dear customer,  we would like to update you that your order has already been shipped,  hence we would not be able to cancel it now. We do apologize for that. We request you to please receive the order and check the products,  maybe you like them and decide to keep it. Still,  if you don't want to keep it,  you may return it to us once you receive it. Thanks for your cooperation.

Piyq
          Oct 29, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302027

I lost my old account, i had a club factory account. I accidently logout from it. And i tried. But they were saying that the mail id and number are not registered. Then i got depressed becoz i have done 1 order from that account. And delivery yet to come. And i accidently created new account from same mail id and number. Plzz help me to get back my old account.
          Dec 9, 2019
          Nov 04, 2019
          Dear, I am sorry for your order. According to your situation, you can contact support yourself and I am honored to serve you.

Kamal Jhunjhunwala
            Oct 29, 2019

Today i received a call from your company from number -[protected] thatfrom a lucky draw i have won a mahindra suv car and to get this car delivered to my address i have to pay ₹140000 for it 's registration fees in a personal sbi a/c no - [protected] in the name of mandal takhur, i told the person calling me that i didn't received any mail from your company so please mail me so i can do accordingly, he told me please pay it fast to get this prize. So please let me know is it correct or not. So maolil me on my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com. Please reply fast or take action against corrupte person as i provided you all details.
            Dec 5, 2019
            Nov 04, 2019
            Club Factory will never ask for your bank details, including full bank card number, CVV, OTP etc to offer gifts, lucky prizes or refund settlement under no circumstances. Ensure to never share such information with anyone over inbound calls, SMS, e-mail, even if claiming to be from Club Factory.
            Please do not to go to any online website to search our hotline or contact channel, any inquiry or complaint goes to our app, our hotline may be busy, please be patient, or send a message to our support, customer service will reply to the customer’s concern as soon as possible.

Tency Thomas
              from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
              Oct 29, 2019

My name is Tency Thomas.

I request you to please cancel my order no.SO[protected].
              I face lack of money at the present time.
              My order was placed on 29/10/2019.
              I request you to please cancel my order.There is no portal available on sight to cancel the order even i am not able to connect through call, mail or text. I want to request you to please cancel my order as soon as possible in order to decrease the unneccessary efforts of company and mine too.

Tency Thomas.
              Dec 6, 2019
              Nov 04, 2019
              Dear, according to this situation, we recommend that you apply for a return.
              For non-quality related reason of return, You can raise a request to return your items with these simple steps:
              1. Log into your account
              2. Go to Account -> Orders -> Paid Orders ->Order Detail Page
              3. Click on 'Return' against the item you wish to return
              4. Fill in the details and submit a return request
              After submitting a return request, you'll see the detailed instructions regarding how to courier it back to us and get the refund.

Preity Vish
                Oct 29, 2019

Address: Shivam awasiya parisar, iti gate, koni, 495009

I have placed an order for a pair of shoes worth rupees 760 but have not yet received any confirmation sms or email about it.
                The amount has already been debited from my account .
                I have no tracking clues as well. I tried various way to get info about my order, called customer care of the company but all in vain.
                Either the product should be delivered or the amount paid should be refunded .
                Kindly look into my issue and resolve it as soon as possible.

Thankyou

Preeti
                Dec 5, 2019
                Nov 04, 2019

Ritta
                  Oct 29, 2019

Address: Near valampuri vinayagar Temple, rettasalai, letchathopu, pattukottai, thanjavur., Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 614601

My order number so[protected] baby disposable diapers but i i did not get the diapers right an item has changed i want to return it but in my account it shows disposable diapers are non returnable product i can't get customer care this they said we can't do anything i want to return it. I can't do anything in my account please help me i don't expect this disappointment from club factory i tried attached the photo of the item but i couldn't upload

Krishankant Rathor
                    Oct 29, 2019

Dear club fectory team i want tho say that your website is really really. Worst i never see this type of.. App.. I m oderd a white shoes at 17 oct. And now Date is 29 oct dint responce and not. Delivered every time i call and your team says that. tomorrow. Will be deliverd but. That delivery dint come. I m.Sad to say that.. Your delivey section is so poor and irresponsible 😏😏😏

Tinuann2
                      Oct 29, 2019

Kindly cancel my order number of club factory so[protected]. I had placed this order on 17th october 2019 and the status o[censored]odation ofnthe same is very slow. And i have not received the same till now. I am not able to cancel the order since its not shipped till now. Kindly cancel the order and refund the amount into my account.

Tinu ann

Pattarambil Vinodkumar
                        Oct 29, 2019

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

Order placed on[protected] for a shoe cost ₹1824.13 and payment made successfully through debit card. Till date i have not received any confirmation sms or mail from club factory. Inspite of my repeated enquiry on their customer service number, no information from that way also. I hope i can get the product or refund.
                        Awaiting a speedy response from you.
                        Adv. Vinodkumar,
                        Kozhikode,
                        Kerala.
                        I'm facing the same problem as yours what you have mentioned in your complaint.
                        So may i know whether your issue was resolved or not??? And if yes then how and in how much time?
                        Please do reply to this comment ...
                        I'm really worried for my order .
                        I haven't any confirmation sms or email yet and amount has been debited from my account.
                        Please do let me know if your problem was resolved.
                        Thankyou

ARIGELA SRIHARI
                          Oct 29, 2019

This product is not delivered to me, but this company was sent massage delivered, This product is not delivered to me, This product is not delivered to me, This product is not delivered to meThis product is not delivered to me, This product is not delivered to me, they are can not call me, please give the the delivery boy details and please deliver the order
                          Oct 29, 2019
                          Updated by ARIGELA SRIHARI
                          The customer care numbers was not connected

sukriti98g
                            Oct 29, 2019

I have been waiting for my order since a month there is no sign of it being delivered. I have contacted the company many times but was no support from the customer care. They, again and again, want me to contact the delivery vendor that they should be doing by themselves. I have tried contacting the delivery vendor xpressbees itself but they are saying my tracking number is wrong. I checked and confirmed my tracking number from the club factory customer care also. It has been now one month since i paid for the order. I have talked to every person, they still can't get my order delivered. The customer care says that the vendor tried to deliver my order still i didn't get any call or message or information from their side. My order number is so[protected].

AR Dance Studio
                              Oct 29, 2019

Address: Opposite BOB Bank, 313001

I order t-shirt on 24oct but not delivery.. Today is delivery date... My order no. So[protected]... No any track available... My mo. No. [protected]... Plzzzz help me i m firsttime order on this.. Nd firsttime it'snot working properly... Plzzzzz resolvemy problem. I order when i m not user of club factory... So i can't tracking my order... [protected]@gmail.com

Neeraj Vermaj
                                from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
                                Oct 29, 2019

Address: 297c gali number 9 bihari pur delhi 94 near crpf camp, 110094

I received sms on my mobile your package delivered for today date 28 oct 2019 but delivery boy not delivered my package then we call the delivery boy and he told that your packeg delivered tomorrow...

Why... Why... Why...

And mere phone pe sms aata hai evening me ki apka package multiple time return ho chuka hai jabki mere pass ek bar bhi ni aaya.

Delivery boy kehta hai sir mujhe kuch kam tha ishkiye nhi aaya to me kal de dunga fir aj phone kiya to kehta hai ki sir mere pass packeg nhi hai agar apke pass sms nhi aaya hai to apka package nhi mikega aj...
                                What's the hell of this stupid reason.

Me delhi me bus aj sham 6 bje tak hi hu agar aj mere packeg nhi mila to kya fayda mera usse mangwane ka

swathi anjali
                                  Oct 29, 2019

Address: viswa trade lines <near hanuman weight bridge,beiiary chowrasta,kurnool,andhrapradesh,518002, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518002

Hi good morning sir,

I have order smartsees cotton plain black mens vest black vest single_95 ordered. Ihave order 3 qty but i have recived only 1 piece only delivery boy will collected total amount rs.475/-

Vinod kumar{[protected]}
                                  Invoice no:2098546a99989
                                  Invoice date:[protected], 11:12:32
                                  Order date :[protected]:56:58
                                  Pleas rectify the problem delivery boy number:[protected]

oliviarosa
                                    from Ponnani, Kerala
                                    Oct 29, 2019

It's showing 'system error' all the time when i try to withdraw my refund to my bank account.
                                    Mind you, this order has been causing me a lot of trouble. Not only was the product i ordered being shipped late, they cancelled it at the last moment too. And now i'm facing problem with refund too. Please do something so that i atleast get my money back
                                    Order id - so[protected]
                                    Oct 29, 2019
                                    The system error is not showing now and I got it refunded.

AthiraS
                                      Oct 28, 2019

I had placed an order for a dress and did the payment via phonepe app. The payment was shown as successful, but when revisited the club factory site, it showed as some error occurred and my order was not confirmed. I tried twice. But the same thing happened. Since the order was not placed, i don't have any order no. Also i had logged in as guest user. So please do the needful to refund the amount.

Sumuu
                                        from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                        Oct 28, 2019

I had made a guest order on club factory today with the order no. So[protected]..But I'm unable to track my order.. .But the amount has been debited from my account.But no confirmation email or sms has come. .. .Can you please help me out so that I can track my product and when will it get delivered at my place? Also why an sms or confirmation email has not come yet?
                                        Oct 28, 2019
                                        Updated by Sumuu
                                        I had made a guest order on club factory today with the order no. So(protected) .But I'm unable to track my order.. .But the amount has been debited from my account.But no confirmation email or sms has come. .. .Can you please help me out so that I can track my product and when will it get delivered at my place? Also why an sms or confirmation email has not come yet?
                                        I want return my order