Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 80

Subha Rajaram
Nov 2, 2019

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I got a message saying the product is delivered but i didn't receive it. I checked with my neighbors and friends, no one got. I called to the delivery agent number, he is saying he resigned the job two months before and after that he didn't even picked my calls. I went to customer support in club factory, they asked for my sign to check with the delivery signature, and then they said, it doesn't match and we are escalating it as fake delivery, that i will get refund within two days. Now when i ask them, they are sending the signature i sent them saying that's the signature they got from the delivery agent. They wanted to close this case and hence they tricked me into getting my signature. I don't know who to ask for or what to do. Help me out please.
Dec 5, 2019
Nov 02, 2019
Updated by Subha Rajaram
My order no. SO[protected], Kinly take appropriate action or refund me back. How can a company like this can be so irresponsible towards customer. It is literally a fraud and you are breaking the trust with customers. How can a product be delivered without a reciever!!! I have seen complaints of others that they are facing same problem and you haven't take any action for their complaints. I have already paid money so i can relate with them, you can not cheat customers like this. Expecting a quick recovery of services.
Nov 04, 2019
Club Factory Customer Care's response
Dear, I am very happy to serve you. Can you please provide your order number so that we can solve the problem for you, thank you!

hrishita patil
    Nov 2, 2019

Address: 400703

I wants to get early delivery of my products. I want my product before 6 november 2019. After 6th. I am not in town for 1.5 month.
    That’s why i want my product delivery earlier.
    I need that product which i purchased form your company.
    I don’t know club factory take 15-20 days for deliver the product. Otherwise i will not order at this time.
    Please help me with fast delivery of my products.
    Order no : so[protected]
    Dec 7, 2019
    Nov 04, 2019
    Dear,I checked that your order has been shipped, hence we would not be able to cancel it now. We do apologize for that. We request you to please receive the order and check the products,  maybe you like them and decide to keep it. Still,  if you don't want to keep it,  you may return it to us once you receive it. Thanks for your cooperation.

Syed Mouzam
      Nov 2, 2019

I ordered a men's watch on 27 oct payment by debit card. I neither received an email confirmation or a whatsapp message, next day there was a text message saying i will receive the order by 5 nov. My order tracking on 2 nov showed delivered status. I called the company customer care who promised to look into the matter soon. Later that day i received a call from harish asking me for directions to deliver the item. He said he will approach within an hour but didn't turn up. After repeated calls he blocked my number. A call to the customer complaint of both club factory and xpressbees courier service promised me quick action but nothing till now

Manishji M Gupta
        Nov 2, 2019

Address: 232104

I am Manish Gupta i bought combo pack pack of 4 shirts but when it is delivered it is wrong in colour the i return the order and your receiver is get the dress and go away . After receiving the package to your seller your seller is rejected my refund money. And my money is not given to me.you see the free and compare. You find that it is wrong in colour. please give my money. ORDER Number. SO[protected]. Is my order no. You check it. And give my money.
        Dec 23, 2019
        Nov 04, 2019
        Dear, we are sorry for your order. We recommend that you apply for arbitration according to your situation.

De subho
          Nov 2, 2019

Address: Don't know, 700101

Form delivery date (25 oct) to till i don't get my order. I can't able to connect with club factory's contact no, it's says worng number. I already call ecom express several times from 5days. But i am not getting any positive response from them. They told me to wait again again. I can't wait any more. I didn't know about you this worst courier service. This is my fault that i ordered in this website. Please process for cancellations and refund back my money as soon as possible.
          Nov 04, 2019
          Dear, I am sorry to have kept you waiting, I checked that your order failed to be delivered due to incomplete address or call failures.I have contacted the logistics to deliver the goods again for you. Please keep your phone open and thank you for your cooperation.
          Nov 04, 2019
          Updated by De subho
          It's your fault, because the delivery boy didn't communicate properly with me. Leave it. I just call Ecom expres, they told me the order being cancelled. But I don't get refund my money. So what should I do? How many days I have to wait to get my money? Return my money back as soon as possible.
          Nov 11, 2019
          Updated by De subho
          Wow, what a gift from club factory. I returned my order but they don't refund my money, they only give me rs.65 coupon valid for 7days. What is this? This is your customer service? Is there no value of my money? I am not a rich person, this money is huge to me. This is very bad thing happened with me. I need justice ❗❗❗❗❗

Saikumar891
            Nov 2, 2019

Address: Vizianagaram dist,Andhra Pradesh, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i have order one time, item name is forever love couple rings with red rose gift box her. This item amount transaction in phone pe status is successful but my order is incomplete, i have loss my amount in [protected]@yesbank. So please refund my amount. Transaction id yesb9637c11b2be55633e05400144ff8faf sir please return my amount, i have order another item.
            Dec 5, 2019
            Nov 04, 2019
            Dear, I am sorry to have kept you waiting, I checked that The order failed to be delivered due to incomplete address or call failures,I have contacted the logistics to deliver the goods again for you. Please keep your phone open and thank you for your cooperation.

Sush jones
              Nov 2, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

I ordered a ring before a long period of time and i recieved a message in which it was stated that my order has been dispatched and it will arrived within three days but three days has been passed and the exact date of delivering my order has also pass but still i did not got my order and i cannot contact any customer care i tried all help lines...
              Dec 5, 2019
              Nov 04, 2019
              Dear, I am sorry for your order. According to your situation, you can contact support yourself and I am honored to serve you.

wungreingam awungshi
                Nov 1, 2019

Address: B 198/1 chattarpur extension, New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I order two items but i received only one items and i have paid for two products and even i have applied for refund my money for which i don't recieved the product but it automatically cancelled, abart from that even i have called customer care it didn't work and done live chat it didn't response
                Its been so many days thinking that customer care might call me up to resolved the problem but it didn't so please help me out with this.
                Dec 8, 2019
                Nov 04, 2019
                Dear, I am sorry for your order. According to your situation, you can contact support yourself and I am honored to serve you.

kul chand
                  Nov 1, 2019

Address: PIONEER PESTICIDES P LTD,SCO 82-83, 2ND FLOOR SECTOR 8C MADHYA MARG, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160009

You are requested please my shipping address my full address is kuldeep chand c/o m/s pioneer pesticides pvt. Ltd. Sco. No.82-83, 2nd floor, sector 8c madhya marg chandigarh pin 160009 because i make ordered no. So[protected] today dated 01/11/2019 i type full address but after my order i saw the address is incomplete there is missing # no so i file a complaint in this regarding please add full address is the shipping packed the i pick it easly
                  Dec 5, 2019
                  Nov 01, 2019
                  Updated by kul chand
                  update shipping address kuldeep chand C/o pioneer Pesticides Pvt.Ltd. SCO. 82-83, 2nd floor Sector 8C Madhaya Marg Chandigarh pin - 160009
                  Nov 04, 2019
                  Dear, we have filled in the correct address for you, I am very happy to serve you.

matruchhaya
                    Nov 1, 2019

Address: Matruchhaya Orphanage, Indira nagar, Kheda, Gujarat, 387002

I had ordered a white colour wedding gown worth rs.2000 on club factory. I received it on 31/10/2019. Having opened the parcel i realised that it is torn from the front. The tear on the gown is quiet visible. I want to exchange the gown and get the new piece. I never expected to receive such torn piece from club factory. Therefore i need to change this wedding gown and get me another in return. Kindly advise me as to how to go about. Do the needful to do away with this problem.
                    Dec 5, 2019
                    Nov 04, 2019
                    Dear, we are sorry for your order, according to this situation, you can apply for a return.
                    For non-quality related reason of return, You can raise a request to return your items with these simple steps:
                    1. Log into your account
                    2. Go to Account -> Orders -> Paid Orders ->Order Detail Page
                    3. Click on 'Return' against the item you wish to return
                    4. Fill in the details and submit a return request
                    After submitting a return request, you'll see the detailed instructions regarding how to courier it back to us and get the refund.

Vaishnavi R Nair
                      Nov 1, 2019

Address: Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

I had done the payment for the product and money was also deducted from my account but still it is showing that the payment is unpaid.
                      I even tried to called their customer care number but the number is also coming incorrect.
                      This is really unprofessional as i'm not the only one many a times the same thing has happened with lots of people.
                      Their app is also not responding to such cases.
                      Dec 13, 2019
                      Nov 04, 2019
                      Dear, I am sorry for your order. According to your situation, you can contact support yourself. I am very honored w
                      Nov 04, 2019

prabhComplain
                        Nov 1, 2019

Hi my order id is so[protected]. I placed this order on 19oct and it shipped on 24 oct and company provided my an tracking no for xpressbees courier service and started updating its tracking on its own site app (Clubfactory) but when i checked this courier on xpressbees they are saying no such tracking id exist.
                        Why an fake tracking no is provided?
                        Now they showing that your package is arrived on airport and under custom clearance it will take 2-3 days since 27oct and its already 1st nov.
                        Please do provide me correct courier no if any and stop updating fake tracking on your site.
                        Nov 04, 2019
                        Dear,I checked that your order has arrived at destination customs, and it's been under clearance. We are sincerely sorry to inform you that the custom inspection took a little long, hence there will be a delay in delivering your order. We are continuously working with the custom department and trying hard to get the orders cleared at the earliest, please kindly wait for few more days, we'll do our best to deliver it to you.
                        Nov 04, 2019
                        Updated by prabhComplain
                        then why given tracking number is not working? please provide me correct tracking/courier number .

John Maringmei
                          Nov 1, 2019

I have booked on order no so[protected] dated 10.10.2019 and was supposed to be delivery on 18/10/2019 via xpressbees tracking no [protected], phone no[protected].

I contact xpressbees on phone and email and the tracking no [protected] and they advise me to contact clubfactory and inquiry about the item.

When i call clubfactory, they assure me two or three working days, to resolved the problem. The item was supposed to market by jn enterprises and they did not have telephone.

I requested you to resolve it.

T. John maringmei,
                          New delhi
                          Dec 5, 2019
                          Nov 04, 2019
                          We are sincierly sorry for the delay caused by courier company, they did not pick up the order as scheduled. Considering your experience, we could cancel your order and apply refund for you, is that ok?

Ravi_Saxena
                            Nov 1, 2019

Address: Appellate Authority, ICAI BHawan, A-29, Sector -62. Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Dear sir / madam,

I am placing a order dated 3rd october 2019. And order was confirmed. My order no so[protected] samsung device level u wireless bluetooth handset with calling but i am not receiving any confirmation your side no msg and no email is received regarding order confirmation. My money was deducted from my account. I am trying your customer care no but the no is not exists. Please resolve my issues as soon as possible.

My order no : so[protected]
                            Mobile number: [protected]
                            Name : ravi saxena

Ravi saxena
                            Nov 04, 2019
                            We are sincierly sorry for the delay caused by courier company, they did not pick up the order as scheduled. Considering your experience, we could cancel your order and apply refund for you, is that ok?
                            Nov 05, 2019
                            Updated by Ravi_Saxena
                            When will you give me my money back? It has been almost a month since I have not received any response.
                            I request you to please return my money as soon as possible.

i want my order Samsung device level U wireless Bluetooth handset with calling.
                            order My order no. so[protected]

X
                              xiaomi Devloper
                              Nov 1, 2019

Address: Q-353 Southcity 1, South City 1 Q block, 122001

Sir i have ordered three products from club factory a online shopping website and then on 24 i return that product to the company they have not given me the amount of product they sir i want my money back because i return the order and on track shipment status on website it shows that pickup delay i already give to the company but it shows pickup delay
                              Dec 5, 2019
                              Nov 04, 2019

Samsung a2 core
                                Nov 1, 2019

Address: Ward 16 sarswato ka mohala, 332301

Mara name rahul rahul sarswat hai mujha fraud ki complaint karwani hai mujha order number likwana tha custmer care ko to vo ant sant jawab pucnai lagai bank se hi rilated 1 month ho gye preshan ker rakha hai order vivo 15 model ka hai plice help me mara order number so[protected] hai krapya mari madad kijiye mara phone number [protected] call kare sir
                                Dec 26, 2019
                                Nov 01, 2019
                                Updated by Samsung a2 core
                                Plese sir help me club factory mara sath frod kiya bat u hai ki mana order number likwane kai liya custmer care se bat ki to vo ant sant jawab puchne lage bank account or card se sambdit mara order number plese so[protected] help me sir
                                Nov 04, 2019
                                Dear, can you tell me your question in English, thank you for your cooperation.

ganesh26066
                                  Nov 1, 2019

I ordered one jacket around rs.1152, order id#so[protected] from club factory app, i paid amount through mobikwik wallet, amount is detected, but still showing unpaid. There is no response from customer care side. I dont thrust this club factory app. My amount is struck on the club factory. Please refund my full amount.

Dont deliver, refund my amount.
                                  Nov 04, 2019
                                  Dear,I checked that your order is unpaid, the refund will be refunded to you, please be patient!
                                  Nov 21, 2019
                                  Updated by ganesh26066
                                  Very bad..money detected but showing unpaid..on delivery i told return and refund..but around 10 days gone no response from customer care ..Refund money today itself

Sumuu
                                    from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                    Nov 1, 2019

I mistakenly order a product twice and it was a guest order.. And now i can't even find my order on the cf app... My order number is so[protected]... It would be appreciated if you please cancel the order.. And even the customer care number isn't responding.. Please help me out
                                    I called several times in the customer care number but there was no response
                                    Dec 5, 2019
                                    Nov 04, 2019
                                    Dear, I have cancelled the order for you and I am honored to serve you.

Sailen.Paramanick
                                      Oct 31, 2019

With respect i would like to inform you that i sailen paramanick purchase a product from club factory. I cant received that product which i have been ordered with same colour. When i am trying to return this product the company extra charged from me as return charged, where i don't want to pay extra.
                                      Please solve my problem sir. I can't return the product for extra charge i want to return this product and refund my money
                                      Nov 04, 2019
                                      Nov 05, 2019
                                      Updated by Sailen.Paramanick
                                      Sir, Why i can pay extra For That Product Which I didn't order. I want Refund my Total Amount . Plz Refund
                                      Order SO[protected] I ordered a hoodie 18 days ago there is no update it's show part of your order from factories is delayed. We will ship your order as soon as it is fulfilled there is no update after that from 19th October

extra pay for return charge - Comment #3575146 - Image #0
                                      The club factory is a chiter and fake app. it's like a chiter company. It's chiting with peoples. I hate this app. it was chited 700 rupes with me.[protected]
                                      21 Oct ko mene ek product book kiya.
                                      Or wo paise debit ho gay or order failed dikha Raha h.
                                      Or ab customer care ko call karne pr
                                      Hamara upi I'd otp or password mang Raha hai apne technique se.
                                      Ab muje police complain karna hog .
                                      Nahi to y log bank saaf Kar denge.
                                      Big fraud hai company.
                                      I have received my refund amount but i am unable to get it back in my bankaccount.
                                      U people told that we will receive our orders on 17th October and we didn’t get them till now and the stupid customer service is not at all proper.Can I know when I’ll receive my order and u people didn’t even refund our money, it was credit card payment,

Ravider singh856
                                        Oct 31, 2019

Address: A-16, 1st Floor, Vasant Kunj Marg, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi 110067, New Delhi, Delhi

Hi, on oct 24, 2019, i ordered jbl t460bt headphones worth rupees 1200/- from club factory using cod method and on 31 oct 2019, the product was delivered and i paid the cod amount of 1200/- to the courier boy having courier reference number awb[protected]. However, when i opened the product i was shocked to know that the product is actually a different product with lesser value. I am attaching the image of the received product. Upon further checking i came to know that it is actually not more than 300/- rupees product.

I immediately try to return the product using their mobile app, but to be my surprise the status of the product is still showing under preparing mode in the app. Since it is showing still in process, i am not able to return the product and not able to claim my refund. I called the customer care as well as seek advice using their live chat support, and they had asked me to wait for 3 days and the status will be updated in the app, then i can initiate the refund.

My order number is so[protected].

I request you to kindly look into this urgently and help me to get my money immediately.

Paramjeet
                                        Nov 04, 2019
                                        Dear, I found out that your order is being preparing. Do you want to continue waiting or cancel the order?
                                        Nov 21, 2019
                                        Updated by Ravider singh856
                                        I want to return the fake product that I have received from your end and want my money back immediately.
                                        I ordered 3 t shirts
                                        But
                                        I received only 1 t shirt
                                        And it says all product has been delivered.
                                        But only 1 t shirt has been delivered
                                        Other 2 t shirts is not delivered.
                                        Please full ordered deliver fast.
                                        Viradiya Samay's reply, Oct 27, 2019
                                        Please reply fast
                                        Because I'm not satisfied to your service and work.