Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 5, 2023
Complaints 676

File a complaint to Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service

Having problems with Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service reviews & complaints page 32

ResidentSec61
Jan 4, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

Compare DTH is Fraud Company. If you don't believe on me then call at their Contact us phone number no one will pick up. At one number they will ask to leave the message but no one will respond back. If you try to make any complaint on chat then they will not respond. Check all these measure before you make a deal. I am already a victim of Compare DTH. I don't know why consumer court is not taking any action against this company.
Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ManishPoonia
    Jan 3, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

I was purchase a dish TV three months before and made payment for shoes voucher on 2 Oct but my product is not delivered till today
    Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear ManishPoonia

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
    DishTV
    Dear ManishPoonia

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
    Please feel free to give us your feedback at [protected]@dishtv.in.
    Have a nice day.

Online Team
    DishTV

Teli satish
      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
      Jan 2, 2016

Address: 411046

I made an order on 20 th Dec - Invoice[protected] after speaking to one of their executives Sameer (who had called me ). I requested to cancel the order after 7 days after placing the order. Sameer confirmed that he has placed a cancellation request and I will receive refund in 7 days. I asked for a confirmation of cancellation but I was told they don't have any way of confirming the cancellation. To my surprise I started getting calls from DishTv from next day for installation and they had no info about cancellation. I tried speaking to Sameer but he started ignoring my calls. Then one day I was able to connect with Gopal Verma and he said "Don't worry, you will get your money, just write an email to us". I am constantly writing emails to compareDTh and their founder Gopal Verma but no one is responding. I have been cheated. Details... Name: Satish Teli Phone: [protected] Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com Invoice[protected] Order ID: CDT[protected] Order Date/Time:[protected]:35:48 Payment Status: Paid Txn.ID:[protected] Payment ID:46209698
      Dear Teli satish

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
      DishTV
      Dear Teli satish

The amount will automatically get reversed into your account within 5 to 7 working days. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to call us at[protected].

Online Team
      DishTV
      CompareDTH is fraud company.

Saravanansadvi
        Jan 1, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600107

I ve ordered for Dish Tv on 24/11/2015, and I ve informed and cancelled very next day, but still today I dint get my amount refunded, my ordered mobile number is [protected], please help me to get my amount Rs.1499/-.please call me at [protected]
        Dear Saravanansadvi

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
        DishTV
        Dear Saravanansadvi

As per our conversation with you, we informed to you that refund has been processed from our end and it will be credited in your bank account with in 5-6 working days.

Online Team
        DishTV

Ronnie network
          Jan 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I bought new connection at Diwali occasion they told me that if you take the connection now you will get a gift a pair of sport shoes but i didn't get it till now so please response that if you can't complete your commitment you should not do that ( Sahil )

Mohsin Kazi
            Dec 30, 2015

Address: 110095

Order ID: CDT[protected] / Order Date/Time:[protected]:06:22 I had purchase Dish tv from https://www.comparedth.com online which include free home delivery and installation. on there ongoing offer rs1599. On[protected] i get call from their local service that you have to pay rs 200 more for fitting. i refuse for it. i said i will speak to company. while i was on chat which they do not ans to my complain. local service again call me said that "what company had reply" i said i am waiting for reply. then he said " ok you dont pay but collect material from his shop.i again refuse it and told him to stop his nonsense" After sometime i get connected to comparedht on[protected] and done above complain. at evegining he call me back and said your area is cable network so you have to pay extra rs 200. to them. while on ordering i had given my full address to them. From Above incident: 1)I lost the trust in the company. 2)why should i pay extra when i had already paid to company free home delivery and installation and bag that deal.( while ordering i had asked them is there is any additional or hidden charge in it. they said "No". 3)Had given Mental stress to me . 4) I am not paying them extra they had to installed it that offer only (including one month RC vochure). IF they cannot installed it that offer then they had to return my Money Without deduction plus compensation for stress they had given to me. Because Once i had bagged the offer their duty was to come and installed it & go, they should call me only for Address guide and availability at home. 5) If these government forum or i had to filled complaint in "Grievances Against Misleading Advertisements (GAMA)"
            today he came for fitting and asking 350(mounting plate)+ 200 rupee for fitting.
            I told him fitting is free and i need Bill for the charges.
            then he agree for only mounting rs 350.
            that also for two plate; why dish tv cannot supply with it set,

Dish TV installation - Comment #2291479 - Image #0
            Dish TV installation - Comment #2291479 - Image #1

ankatesa
              Dec 25, 2015

I had purchased a dish tv connection through compare dth.com.It was given as an offer for me that i had to pay 1399 for dish tv and if i pay rs.199 more i will be given a pair of sports shoes of the desired size.I paid the amount as mentioned on 9 Th Nov 2015 but still now Ih have not received my shoes.I had called compare dth at least for 5 to 6 times but they did not respond to problem as yet.Here are the details for your reference with regards to payment and offer I made on 9 th nov 2015.I have received the dish tv as mentioned but I am still waiting for the shoes. Order Details: Order ID: CDT[protected] Order Date/Time:[protected]:53:30 Order Status: Pending Payment Status: Paid Txn.ID: [protected] Payment ID: 44398467 the offer that i was provided was as follows : dish hd sales Excutive To [protected]@yahoo.com Today at 10:10 AM Dear sir Thanks for your interest in our services. Dishtv Tru hd with recorder HD mrp 2499 rs Special Price For you - Dish tv Tru hd with recorder -1399rs. Special Offer for Today - 1 Month Free Rs. 460 pack 1 month and 1 month 210hd pack free You will be get Bindass Shoes voucher 1399 rs with a validity of 30 days. For shoes delivery you will have to bear Delivery charges Rs.199/- Also Rs 3000 voucher for goibibo.com, Rs 1000 voucher for cherry holidays 700 vouchers for lets compare.in Offer valid for today only. installtions will done 6 to 24 hrs sir 100% if not done will be 100 % Refund your amount 1- Dish antina setup box 2- 10 meter wire free 3- installation free 4- 1 year warranty 5- Free home delivery REGARD chandra negi
              Dear ankatesa

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
              DishTV
              Dear ankatesa

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
              Have a nice day.

Online Team
              DishTV

Amitabh.27
                Dec 24, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

I order TATA Sky DTH connection from CompareDTH with following details Order ID: CDT[protected] Order Date/Time:[protected]:26:17 Txn.ID: [protected] They said that DTH will be installed in 4 hours and i will get free Shoes and exiting voucher for this offer. After payment i got mail that i have to pay 199 for Shoes and i got useless voucher with my order . And i did not get my DTH connection after that . Tata Sky Executive said that they could not install on my address. when i call COMPARE DTH for refund they just don't want to refund or take any complaints they just disconnect the call to frustrate Customer. I tried to call customer care several time but they are either busy or they just disconnect the call. i also mail my complaints and refund to [protected]@comparedth.com and [protected]@comparedth.com but did not get any reply . Please do something . They are cheating many people.

MilindTina
                  Dec 19, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I had booked a new DTH connection through compare DTH on 2 nd december 2015. Then I got a call that I should pay 200/- more for installation . then I cancelled the deal on same day and and taked to sikander and also send an email. After that I was informed that I will get refund within 7 days. 17 days are passed . No refund has been made . meanwhile I have called them daily and also wrote mails several of times but no respond received. On call they said wait it is in process . one of there agent say it is done. Other one say it is in process will take some more days. What do they mean some more days? A year or never. I think this is a fraud company. They are earning interest by holding our money for long. They should be penalise.

Tipsingh
                    Dec 18, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

Maine Compare DTH se dth Tv book kiya tha. Usme offer tha ki agar 199rs pay karoge to apko Shoe milega. Maine 199rs Pay kar diya par abhi tak mujhe mera parcel nahi mila aur unhe phone karne par phone band ata hai aur chat karne par koi jabab nahi dete hai. Ye log customer ko fasane ka kam karte hai. Isliye maii chahta hu consumer court me inke khilaf case darj karu.

Manoj Kailash Chaudhari
                      Dec 16, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

Maine Compare DTH se dth Tv book kiya tha. Usme offer tha ki agar 199rs pay karoge to apko Shoe milega. Maine 199rs Pay kar diya par abhi tak mujhe mera parcel nahi mila aur unhe phone karne par phone band ata hai aur chat karne par koi jabab nahi dete hai. Ye log customer ko fasane ka kam karte hai. Isliye maii chahta hu consumer court me inke khilaf case darj karu.

Fightrajesh
                        Dec 10, 2015

I have purchase a tata sky DTH by comparedth, online vendor .vserve. The price of product is 1599. But I accidentally transfered 15999. I communicate them many times . They told me they will initiate the refund of my money.but one month passed they did not refund my money. My order I'd[protected]. Company [protected]@comparedth.com [protected]@comparedth.com Address 27/2, Lic colony, wali road, Jhiml industrial area, Dilshad garden, Del hi-110095.
                        Plz give your details and full incident happened with you. I have to send to my known Media house as they need around 10-12..such complaints ..so that a course of action should be initiated.

Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

CA Kantilal Patel
                          Dec 10, 2015

Address: 411042

Have purchased one dish tv on[protected].The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through my bank account[protected]. Have made several calls but there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, I have left no option but to file an official complaint with consumer court. Kantilal Patel [protected] VC NO [protected]
                          Dear CA Kantilal Patel

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                          DishTV
                          Dear CA Kantilal Patel

As per our conversation with you on [protected], we informed you that we have sent shoes via Trackon Courier also shared POD No i e[protected].

Online Team
                          DishTV

jol
                            Dec 8, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

My order no. LBB3X4G had booked tata sky from comparedth and was promised a pair of shoes and vouchers which haven't received even after 15 days. Try to call the customer care but no one to listen to the conplain. I feel cheated by comparedth. Hope to get a resolution soon. Jolina Fernandes [protected]
                            Dear jol

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                            DishTV

RahulAgg
                              Dec 8, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

I made an order on 30th Nov - Invoice[protected] after speaking to one of their executives Astha (who had called me after taking my number on chat). I had cancelled the order but not received refund yet and compareDTH is also not responding to emails. Details Below: I requested to cancel the order 10 minutes after placing the order. Astha confirmed that she has placed a cancellation request and I will receive refund in 7 days. I asked for a confirmation of cancellation but I was told they dont have any way of confirming the cancellation. To my surprise I started getting calls from DishTv from next day for installation and they had no info about cancellation. I tried speaking to Astha but she started ignoring my calls. Then one day I was able to connect with Astha and she gave the phone to AKhilesh who said "Dont worry, you will get your money, just write an email to us". I am constantly writing emails to compareDTh and their founder Gopal VErma but no one is responding. I have been cheated.
                              Dear RahulAgg

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                              DishTV
                              Dear RahulAgg

Have a nice day.

Online Team
                              DishTV

Rajneezh
                                Dec 7, 2015

Address: 411033

Hi, I had made online payment to https://www.comparedth.com/ as per instructions of the sales executive for an offer of installation and delivery of Dish TV d2H on 25th Aug 2015.However https://www.comparedth.com/ failed to get it installed and delivered to me at my home. I have been trying to reach them out for the last 3 months to refund my money but they are not refunding. Please help me out in refunding my money Regards, Rajneesh Shrivastava Pune -411033 ph-[protected]
                                Feb 17, 2017
                                Hi, This complaint has been resolved. Money was refunded to my account after I raised my concern here in this forum. Thanks a lot for your help. Please remove this complaint from your forum. Regards, Rajneesh Shrivastava
                                Dec 07, 2015
                                Updated by Rajneezh
                                A little correction--online transaction was done on 25th Sep 2015

Details of the online payment made via ICICI bank on 25th Sep 2015

3 25/09/2015 25/09/2015 BIL/[protected]/comparedealsDishTV /42713375_COMP 1, 599.00
                                I received a call from the following no- [protected] yesterday at 8 pm yesterday claiming that if I provide my debit card details then only my money will be refunded. My say is why don't you refund it to my bank account via NEFT or send DD in my address.
                                Dear Rajneezh

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                DishTV

Here are the details of the transaction, with transaction ID, payment ID, merchant Ref

ResponseCode 0
                                ResponseMessage Transaction Successful
                                DateCreated [protected]:15:47
                                PaymentID 42713375
                                MerchantRefNo CDT[protected]
                                Amount 1599.00
                                Mode LIVE
                                BillingName Rajneesh shrivastava
                                BillingAddress Near ganesh Temple Dange Chowk Ratandeep clny ganesh ngr opp Kopra Restaurant
                                BillingCity Pune
                                BillingState MAHARASHTRA
                                BillingPostalCode 411033
                                BillingCountry IND
                                BillingPhone [protected]
                                BillingEmail rajneesh.[protected]@gmail.com

DeliveryName
                                DeliveryAddress
                                DeliveryCity
                                DeliveryState
                                DeliveryPostalCode
                                DeliveryCountry
                                DeliveryPhone
                                Description dishtv
                                IsFlagged NO
                                TransactionID [protected]
                                PaymentMethod 1016
                                =================
                                PFB details of my bank account

Date of Transaction -25thSep 2015

Mode--Online payment of Rs.1599 via netbanking(ICICI BAnk

My account details:

ICICI Bank, Shivajinagar Pune Branch(A/c no.[protected];
                                Please arrange for refund to my above mentioned account
                                Still there is no refund
                                Dear Rajneezh

As per our conversation with you on [protected], it has been informed to you that kindly share the request number or token number so that needful can be done.

Online Team
                                DishTV
                                I had already shared it in this blog.nevertheless sharing again

TransactionID [protected]
                                PaymentMethod 1016
                                Plz give your details and full incident happened with you. I have to send to my known Media house as they need around 10-12..such complaints ..so that a course of action should be initiated.

Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Refund not received

Refund not received of order id CDT[protected] cancelation done in april FOR 4 CONNECTION OF RS 4600 and while calling on complaint number no one is receiving the phone kindly make refund
                                I had paid total Rs.1798 but none of them are responding to my calls / emails/ on chat. I request you all to please extend your help in getting my money back.

1. Dish TV HD Recorder: 1599.00

PFB the Order Details:
                                Order ID: CDT[protected]
                                Order Date/Time:[protected]:09:55
                                Order Status: Pending
                                Payment Status: Paid
                                Txn.ID:
                                Payment ID:

2. Shoes: 199

PFB Order Details:
                                Order ID: CDT-SHOE-[protected]
                                Order Date/Time:[protected]:26:29
                                Order Status: Pending
                                Payment Status: Paid
                                Txn.ID:
                                Payment ID:
                                9 Comments

Bharat.68
                                  Dec 3, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I purchased the dishtv from compareDTH on 2 nov 2015...there is a offer of free shoes with it...but shipping charges will be applied...i did payment of it on 3rd november...but i receive tht shoes so late after the many phone calls...on3rd dec i got the shoes...and shoes size was so short...i order for no. 10 ...but i receive i got 7 ...plz take a action for them ...
                                  Dear Bharat.68

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                  DishTV
                                  Dear Bharat.68,

Have a nice day.

Online Team
                                  Dishtv

Ranjeet Kr Mehta
                                    Dec 3, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

On 14 october 2015, i have purchased Dish TV true HD With Recorder and Shoe which was in offer for limited period.Compare DTH representative whose no is [protected] promised that DTH will installed till 3 PM but till now non of any representative has contacted me about installation. till now i have not got other vouchers also. I have complained several times but they are not responding.
                                    I purchased it yesterday and was told that it will be installed by 7.30pm but till now nobody came and they're avoiding my calls also.. fraud it is !!!
                                    Dear Maria Shirley

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Dear Maria Shirley

Have a nice day.

Online Team
                                    DishTV

Sankaramurthy Alagaiyapillai
                                      from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                                      Nov 27, 2015

Payment of Rs.1599 was made on 12.11.2015 through net banking towards installation of new Dishtv dish and set of box and the same has not yet been provided by the company. Merchant reference no. is CDT[protected], EBS payment I'd is 44494061 and txn ID is[protected]. Due response or reply was given to me on contacting over phone and mail etc. I request for early installation of dish with set of box.
                                      Dear Sankaramurthy Alagaiyapillai

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                      DishTV
                                      Dear Sankaramurthy Alagaiyapillai

This is to inform you that we are unable to contact to you as there is no contact number given in your Tweet Request you to revert us with contact number along with same tweet so that needful can be done.

Online Team
                                      DishTV

uttam75
                                        Nov 23, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I had booked TataSky DTH Box on 21st November, 2015 and had done the payment.
                                        Vendor Details:
                                        Name: Vserve
                                        Email: [protected]@comparedth.com, [protected]@comparedth.com
                                        Phone:[protected] AM to 6 PM Monday to Saturday )
                                        Address: 27/2, LIC Colony wali road, Jhimil Industrial Area, Dilshad Garden, Delhi -110095.
                                        The order details are as hereunder:-
                                        Order ID: CDT[protected]
                                        Order Date/Time:[protected]:27:20
                                        Inspite of repeated follow up, the vendor is not responding. Even TataSky customer care is not listening to my plea.

I feel that I had been cheated, so kindly do the needful at your end and further advice in this regard.