Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 5, 2023
Complaints 676

File a complaint to Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service

Having problems with Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service reviews & complaints page 33

gudduluv
Nov 23, 2015

Sir, I purchased a dish TV through online new connection through compare DTH this month, at the same time one offer with this product I.e sports shoes. I paid 199 rupees towards shipping charges for shoes.but till now I am not getting my shoes. I think the company cheated me. Kindly help me. Gaurav Pandey [protected]@gmail.com [protected](M) my all detail are given below ResponseMessage Transaction Successful DateCreated[protected]:52:49 PaymentID 43014344 MerchantRefNo CDT[protected] Amount 1599.00 Mode LIVE Billing Name GAURAV PANDEY BillingAddress L-68, GROUND FLOOR SECTOR-11, NOIDA BillingCity NOIDA BillingState UTTAR PRADESH BillingPostalCode 201301 BillingCountry IND BillingPhone [protected] BillingEmail [protected]@gmail.com Description dishtv 2HD recorder 1 months free with vouchers IsFlagged NO TransactionID[protected] PaymentMethod 1216

I have not resolve my problem. I am fraddep. This company is frad. This company not a liable for online business. Please I request you & all of new customer avoid any purchase of compare dth. I have requested to google please ban this site www.comparedth.com & not any promotion.
Dear gudduluv

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
Dear gudduluv

As per our conversation with you on [protected], we informed you that the shoes has been dispatched thouch Trackon courier and POD no is[protected].

Online Team
DishTV

New connection given yesterday and remote not working

Videocon remote not working. Installation done yesterday...Highly disappointed. remote battery is very low and it was new one but still does not..Can u send me new remote to me. Expecting posituve response. Every thing works good expdct remote. Let me know when it will be redolved.

Hari
[protected], ...

U.P.Sinha
    Nov 9, 2015

Address: 208020

URGENT D/Sir, I here by describe my trouble :- On 10/10/2015, I bought a connection of dish dth by recommendation of Mr. Vishal Thakur of Comparedth.com. I was assred by Mr. Thakur that if I buy new connection of dishtv & will pay Rs.199/- extra as delivery charges, pair of sports shoes worth Rs.1399/- be awarded by comparedth co. I paid Rs.199/- twice online & payments confirmations were confirmed, but even after passing 0f more than 30 days, no promised/assured pair of shoes wre delivered. I emailed many times to Comparedth.com, but no reply I received from them. Thus, before I PRESUME a case of Fraud.day Prakash Sinha Mob:[protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
    Dear U.P.Sinha

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
    DishTV
    Sir mene dish tv ka new connection liya tha jisme 1399 price ke shoes free milne the jo jinka delivery charge 199 mene pay kar diye the mujhe abi unki delivery nahi hui h I requested you please delivered my shoes NAME SATENDER KUMAR CONTACT NO. [protected] PLEASE CALL ME
    Dear U.P.Sinha

We tried to reach you on [protected] but your no. was not contactable. Please write to us with updated or alternate mobile number and email ID at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
    DishTV
    I have recently purchased Dishtv as recommended by vishal thakur saying that it has 3 satellites, service is very good and all sort of nonsense.. But dishtv is worse, the services are worst.. Plzzzzzzzz dont purchase dishtv at all on any recommendations.. SERVICES are WORST .. and COMPAREDTH is WORST..
    Dishtv services as provided by SHEELA and RAVI from bhopal are worst..
    It dosnt even deserve a rating..

deepdotnet
      Nov 5, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I have purchased multi connection DishTV from Comparedth.com website on 04/Sep/2015. When I purchased it they have committed for some gifts (i.e. Rs. 3000 gift coupon and a pair of shoes.). I haven't received my gifts yet. When I tried to log a complaint on their site I found their complaints link on the website doesn't work. Complaint option on their IVR system doesn't work either. Looks like they are just making fool of the customers. Just saling products by saying that they are going to give this or that gift and after sale they don't have any option to complain.
      Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear deepdotnet

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
      DishTV
      Dear deepdotnet,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
      Please feel free to give us your feedback at [protected]@dishtv.in.
      Have a nice day.

Online Team
      Dishtv

Sudarshan Madewar
        Nov 5, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

Hi Team, I have paid the amount 1490/- RS online . They said they will delivered Airtel DTH to my home. But 20 days over still not received DTH Airtel. They have made fraud with me. Please do some action on it. Thanks Sudarshan
        Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sahurahul28
          Nov 3, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

Hello Team, On Sep 28th, i purchased one DishTV DTH connection from www.comparedth.com and paid the sum of Rs. 1799/- along the courier charges for the gifts. At the time of purchasing they (Miss Bhawna) promised me for the goibibo vouchers worth Rs.3000/- and Bindass Shoes worth Rs.1399/- (size:9). but till now i haven't rec'd any one from them. I have sent many emails to the mail id ([protected]@comparedth.com & [protected]@comparedth.com), calling again and again on daily basis on the mob# ([protected], [protected] & [protected]) but there were no response even single number of time. i do have the call recordings and mails to prove the same. Request you to please go through the mentioned concern and advise. Thanks & Regards, Rahul Sahu [protected] & [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

atripankaj
            Oct 31, 2015

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Have purchased one dish tv on 16 - oct - 2015. The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the dish, i availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/ - ) through my cc on 23 - oct - 2015 with payment id 43804458, merchant reference no. Cdt[protected], transaction id[protected] amounting rs. 199/ - . Have made several mails but there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, could i expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? This is my last attempt to get this issue resolved post which i will have no other option but to file an official complaint with consumer court.
            My mobile number [protected].
            Dear atripankaj

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
            DishTV
            Dear Dish TV Team,
            I have not received respond from your side. please confirm me the status please.

Parthsharma2804
              Oct 30, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have booked a dish tv + from comparedth.com website and due to some reasons technicians could not install it at my place.Reason specified by excutives was that it is a cable violent area. i made a payment of 1599 on 12/th october and after 7-8 days of saying today tommorow will technician will come .finally i got a call that installation could not be done and you will receive the refund in 72 hours but i didnt received it till now and the customer care service ia doing nothing.
              Dear Parthsharma2804,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
              Have a nice day.

Online Team
              Dishtv

Compare DTH — Received different sizes of shoes

I ordered one pair of shoes through compare DTH. Received different size of one pair shoes. One is 6 number and another is 7 number.

My POD: DEL[protected]

Please check and provide a solve.

Thank You
              Vinit Kumar

Payment taken than product not delivered and now not returning my refund. - Comment #2415198 - Image #0

Sport shoes no-9 or 10 not yet recd or no any reply

My booking for sport shoes against coupon no NE0043945VI, Txn id[protected], payment id[protected] dated 7/5/16. My namely Gopal kumar, I have paid rs 199/- for courier charges as charged by compare dth. Compare dth people are not lifting phones neither they responded to my complaint. Pse reply!

Chandubhai Koriya
                Oct 30, 2015

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat, 362150

I have booked dish tv through compare DTH on 11 September-2015.The agent committed to have the connection installed within a day. After struggling to get the connection installed with the DISH TV guys, I cancelled it. I called the Compare DTH guys and asked to refund my money as i cancelled my order. I paid Rs. 1, 599 online through my debit card..After discussion it was said i ll get refund in 1 week. I have mail 3-4 times but didn't get reply. Have made several calls and have dropped numerous mails but there has been no response.it has been above one month.i didnt recieve any refund. many times I register complain on their website but no response yet. Kindly help me.I have attached the details please do the needful...
                Dear Chandubhai Koriya

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                DishTV
                i still havent receive any reply since a month yet...

gudduluv
                  Oct 26, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 201301

Sir, I purchased a dish TV through online new connection through compare DTH this month, at the same time one offer with this product I.e sports shoes. I paid 199 rupees towards shipping charges for shoes.but till now I am not getting my shoes. I think the company cheated me. Kindly help me. Gaurav Pandey [protected]@gmail.com [protected](M) my all detail are given below ResponseMessage Transaction Successful DateCreated [protected]:52:49 PaymentID 43014344 MerchantRefNo CDT[protected] Amount 1599.00 Mode LIVE BillingName GAURAV PANDEY BillingAddress L-68, GROUND FLOOR SECTOR-11, NOIDA BillingCity NOIDA BillingState UTTAR PRADESH BillingPostalCode 201301 BillingCountry IND BillingPhone [protected] BillingEmail [protected]@gmail.com Description dishtv 2HD recorder 1 months free with vouchers IsFlagged NO TransactionID [protected] PaymentMethod 1216
                  Dear gudduluv

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
                  DishTV

Regarding shipping charges. We are give our all detail check it

Thank you for using your Kotak Debit Card XX0107 for Rs. 199 at comparedth_EMVANTAGE SBIPG IN on[protected]/11:23:44

Account no XX7827 has been debited for the same.
                  Available balance: Rs.22, 667.7
                  Combined Available balance: Rs.22, 667.7
                  The transaction reference No is[protected]

IMPORTANT: Please do not reply to this message or mail address. For any queries, please call our 24 Hrs. Customer Contact Centre at our toll free number*[protected] or use Secure Mail by clicking on Inbox link after logging into Net Banking. (*Click here), if the toll free numbers are not supported by your service provider.

DISCLAIMER: This communication is confidential and privileged and is directed to and for the use of the addressee only. The recipient if not the addressee should not use this message if erroneously received, and access and use of this e-mail in any manner by anyone other than the addressee is unauthorized. The recipient acknowledges that Kotak Mahindra Bank may be unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of the text of the email message and the text is not warranted as to completeness and accuracy. Before opening and accessing the attachment, if any, please check and scan for virus
                  Dear gudduluv

As per our conversation with you on [protected], we requested you to kindly share the shipping charges details so that needful can be done.

Online Team
                  DishTV

bsodagar
                    Oct 21, 2015

Address: 110095

I booked DTH through https://www.comparedth.com/ on 6th September, 2015. The company offered me DishTV with Free Shoes and vouchers of Rs. 3, 000 for Rs. 1599. I paid Rs. 1, 599 online trough my credit card. In the payment receipt the MerchantRefNo. is mentioned : CDT[protected]. I got the dishTV installed on the same day but till date haven't received my free offer. Many times I mentioned this to the online sales officers but as soon as I ask for complain, they stop answering me. Two times I register complain on their website but no response yet. With this I would like to complain for a fraud by this company. Kindly help me to get my offered items by them during sales, which were shoes and vouchers of Rs. 3, 000. Their contact details on website are: For Sales - [protected] For Complain[protected] AM to 6 PM Monday to Saturday ) Mail - [protected]@comparedth.com [protected]@comparedth.com Address 27/2, LIC Colony wali road, Jhimil Industrial Area, Dilshad Garden, Delhi -110095 Looking forward to register the complaint and do the needful actions. Thank you,
                    Dear bsodagar

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                    DishTV
                    Dear bsodagar

Have a nice day.

Online Team
                    DishTV

Mayank Kishor
                      Oct 21, 2015

Address: 110010

Sir, I have online purchased a battery of Maruti Wagon R through Caompare DTH website. An offer was given by the said company that the company will deliver a shoe free of cost along with the battery if I pay the shipping charge Rs. 199/- . So, I paid shipping charge Rs. 199/- through Online payment of SBI internet banking. I received only Battery and shoe is not delivered to me till today. My online transaction detail as follows: Transaction Details Paymet Id[protected] Date of Payment[protected]:56:49 MerchantRefNo - CDT[protected] Amount - Rs. 199/- Mode - Live Billing Name - JOGENDER SINGH PANWAR BillingAddress - M- 34, CAMERO COMPLEX, SUBROTO PARK BillingCity NEW DELHI BillingState DELHI BillingPostalCode 110010 BillingCountry IND BillingPhone [protected] BillingEmail [protected]@gmail.com Description Shoes SIZE - 8 The said company had promised that the shoe shall be delivered within 7-15 days, but till today it has not been delivered to me. Earlier they use to receive my calls but now they never receive my calls. Sir, I am a defence personnel, now i am feeling that the said company has cheated me. Please look into the matter seriousally and do the needful for delivery of the shoe. Thanking You,
                      I have online purchased a battery of Maruti Wagon R through Caompare DTH website. An offer was given by the said company that the company will deliver a shoe free of cost along with the battery if I pay the shipping charge Rs. 199/- . So, I paid shipping charge Rs. 199/- through Online payment of SBI internet banking. I received only Battery and shoe is not delivered to me till today. My online transaction detail as follows:

Transaction Details

Paymet Id[protected]

Date of Payment[protected]:56:49

MerchantRefNo - CDT[protected]

Amount - Rs. 199/-

Mode - Live

Billing Name - JOGENDER SINGH PANWAR

BillingAddress - M- 34, CAMERO COMPLEX, SUBROTO PARK

BillingCity NEW DELHI

BillingState DELHI

BillingPostalCode 110010

BillingCountry IND

BillingPhone [protected]

BillingEmail [protected]@gmail.com

Description Shoes SIZE - 8

The said company had promised that the shoe shall be delivered within 7-15 days, but till today it has not been delivered to me. Earlier they use to receive my calls but now they never receive my calls.

Sir, I am a defence personnel, now i am feeling that the said company has cheated me. Please look into the matter seriousally and do the needful for delivery of the shoe.

sanja26
                        Oct 11, 2015

Address: 769014

Sir, I purchased a dish TV new connection through compare DTH last month, at the same time one offer with this product I.e sports shoes. I paid 199 rupees towards shipping charges for shoes.but till now I am not getting my shoes. I think the company cheated me. Kindly help me. Sanjay padhi [protected]@gmail.com [protected](M)
                        Aug 9, 2021
                        Dear sanjay [protected]@gmail.com

Online Team
                        DishTV
                        Dear sanjay [protected]@gmail.com

As per our discussion with you on [protected], we have shared the information regarding shoes with you. For further assistance please get in touch with our customer care.

Online Team
                        DishTV

kulmanish5
                          Oct 7, 2015

Have purchased one dish tv on 07-Sep-2015.The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through my cc on 11-Sep-2015. Have made several calls and have dropped numerous mails but there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? This is my last attempt to get this issue resolved post which I will have no other option but to file an official complaint with consumer court.
                          My mobile number [protected]
                          and my dish tv reg. no. [protected]
                          Aug 9, 2021
                          Dear kulmanish5

Online Team
                          DishTV
                          Dear kulmanish5

As per our telephonic conversation with you on [protected], we have shared Courier service name with you which is ON DOT Courier service. For further assistance please get in touch with our customer care.

Online Team
                          DishTV

Mithlesh Kumar Manav
                            Oct 3, 2015

Mithlesh Kumar Mobile no.[protected] I purchased two dish tv on 11th September 15.The offer of sports shoes was featured with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through my online banking on 11th September itself. But there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? I want to complaint before your higher authority. How can I avail that?...
                            Aug 9, 2021
                            Mithlesh Kumar
                            Dear Mithlesh Kumar Manav

Online Team
                            DishTV

As per our conversation with you on [protected], we informed you to wait for next 3 working days for shoe to dispatch.
                            For further assistance please get in touch with our customer care.

Online Team
                            DishTV

Mithlesh Kumar Manav
                              Sep 29, 2015

Mithlesh Mobile no. [protected] I purchased two dish tv on 11th Sept. 15.The offer of sports shoes was featured with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through my SB on 11th Sept. itself. But there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? I want to complaint before your higher authority. How can I avail that?...
                              Aug 9, 2021
                              Poor

Online Team
                              DishTV

As per our conversation with you on [protected], we informed you to wait for next 3 working days for shoe to dispatch.
                              For further assistance please get in touch with our customer care.

Online Team
                              DishTV

Amit_ajay
                                Sep 27, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I paid the money for new Connection yesterday but I have not received any call from airtel for installation till now . No one is picking up the call from compareDTH . They are talking good until I made the payment of 1490 rs but after that no response . I not even sure they will install the new DTH Connection or not .They make false promise for quick delivery .

Gauravbm999
                                  Sep 22, 2015

I have booked dish tv through compare DTH on 15 August-15. The setup was not done because vendors refused to give service in requested area.After discussion it was said i ll get refund in 1week. I have mai 3-4 times but didn't get reply.
                                  Dear Gauravbm999

Have a nice day.

Online Team
                                  DishTV
                                  I have booked dish tv through compare DTH on 11 September-2015. i've cancel my order.After discussion it was said i ll get refund in 1 week. I have mail 3-4 times but didn't get reply.

Refund not getting - Comment #2242983 - Image #0
                                  I have booked dish tv through compare DTH on 11 September-2015. i've cancel my order.After discussion it was said i ll get refund in 1 week. I have mail 3-4 times but didn't get reply.

Refund not getting - Comment #2242984 - Image #0
                                  Dear Chandubhai Koriya

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                  DishTV
                                  Wish we had an option for 0 stars...the worst online cheaters...pls do not buy any thing from here...even if they offer for 50% as they are known to loot the innocent ppls hard earned money...they are chor and just sophisticated thieves ...graded no 1 from public...
                                  I request all of my brothers and sisters not to fall in the trap and waste ur hard earned money behind these professional thieves..they should by got naked on the road and should be pelted with stones.
                                  Wish we had an option for 0 stars...the worst online cheaters...pls do not buy any thing from here...even if they offer for 50% as they are known to loot the innocent ppls hard earned money...they are chor and just sophisticated thieves ...graded no 1 from public...
                                  I request all of my brothers and sisters not to fall in the trap and waste ur hard earned money behind these professional thieves..they should by got naked on the road and should be pelted with stones.
                                  I booked tata sky yesterday and was promised installation today morning before 12...no calls...no messages...on top of that they have cheated me of 1630 rs and when i call the customer care number they are laughing and saying refund karake batado...
                                  Shameless thieves

Ashok Nath
                                    from Bangalore, Karnataka
                                    Sep 13, 2015

Have purchased one dish tv on 15-Jul-2015.The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through my cc on 15-Jul-2015. Have made several calls and have dropped numerous mails but there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? This is my last attempt to get this issue resolved post which I will have no other option but to file an official complaint with consumer court.
                                    Oct 05, 2015
                                    Updated by Ashok Nath
                                    Haven't seen any response to the team till date. have resend the details to the below emails to facilitate resolution.
                                    [protected]@comparedth.com
                                    [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    [protected]@comparedth.com
                                    [protected]@dishtv.in
                                    Haven't seen any response to the team till date. have resend the details to the below emails to facilitate resolution.
                                    Service team, V Serve, Compare DTH, [protected]@dishtv.in
                                    Another fraudulent company. Guess Consumer court if the only option to get this resovled

I have purchased one product on 03/01/2016 (Dish Tv HD) where there was a free offer (Pair of Shoe), paying Rs. 199/- as a shipping charges against above on Merchant Website : comparedth.com vide EBS Payment ID : 4680064 the payment has been made successfully from my side. For your ready reference I'm enclosing please find here with the acknowledgement from comparedth.com of the same.

Now Sir, I have enquired regarding the same to Compare DTH customer care over phone but no one can give me information about the status of the product.

I expect you would be kind enough to take a necessary step regarding the same.

Expecting your kind cooperation.

with warm regards,
                                    Sujit Bhadra
                                    Cooperative Society, Rodali Path
                                    Lalganesh, Guwahati -781034
                                    Cont. No. [protected]
                                    Attachments area
                                    Nischal here... its been a month and I have not received the shoes... Its a scam... Consumer court if the only option.
                                    Have purchased one dish tv on 03 Dec 2015.The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through online transaction on 03 Dec 2015 with order ID CDT-SHOE-[protected] and payment ID 45345966. Have made several calls (but nobody attends)and have dropped numerous mails but there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? This is my last attempt to get this issue resolved post which I will have no other option but to file an official complaint with consumer court.

Biju A Luke
                                    Dear bijualuke

As per our conversation with you on [protected], we informed you that compare DTH team sending you the shoes via post. If still facing problem then please let us know.
                                    Have a nice day.

Online Team
                                    DishTV

I have purchased one product on 07/01/2016 (Dish Tv HD) where there was a free offer (Pair of Shoe), paying Rs. 199/- as a shipping charges against above on Merchant Website : comparedth.com vide EBS Payment ID : 47207829 and Order ID: CDT­SHOE­[protected] the payment has been made successfully from my side. For your ready reference I'm enclosing please find here with the acknowledgement from comparedth.com of the same.

Now Sir, I have inquired regarding the same to Compare DTH customer care over phone but no one can give me information about the status of the product.

Prasant Singh
                                    Dears,

I am Biju A Luke, at last after 65 days (instead of 15 days) after payment, received the shoes today. Thank you Indian Consumer Complaints Forum

Biju A Luke
                                    Have purchased one TATA SKY on 15-March-2016.The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the TATA SKY dish and Free Vouchers Like

Shoes Vouchers
                                    You will be get a sports Shoes voucher with a validity of 30 days.

GoIbibo

goibibo.com voucher Rs. 3000 free, T & C Apply.
                                    Holiday Vouchers
                                    Cherry Holiday voucher free Rs.1000, T & C Apply.
                                    letscpmpare.in 700 rupee vouchers.

Have made several calls and have dropped numerous mails but there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? This is my last attempt to get this issue resolved post which I will have no other option but to file an official complaint with consumer court.
                                    Niranjan Mishra

I have purchased one product on 5/03/2016 (Dish Tv HD) where there was a free offer (Pair of Shoe), paying Rs. 199/- as a shipping charges against above on Merchant Website : comparedth.com vide EBS Payment ID : 50428763 and order ID : CDT[protected].

Now Sir, I have enquired regarding the same to Compare DTH customer care over phone but no one can give me information about the status of the product.

with warm regards,
                                    LOKESH CHOUBISA
                                    JAY HIND NAGAR
                                    GALI NO 4, NEW COLONY
                                    DUNGARPUR
                                    RAJASTHAN - 314001
                                    have purchased one product on 23/03/2016 (Dish Tv HD) where there was a free offer (Pair of Shoe), paying Rs. 199/- as a shipping charges against above on Merchant Website : comparedth.com vide EBS Payment ID : the payment has been made successfully from my side. For your ready reference I'm enclosing please find here with the acknowledgement from comparedth.com of the same.

with warm regards,
                                    Gaurang gupta
                                    21 Kishan Nagar Balkeshwar, Agra
                                    Cont. No. [protected]
                                    I have bought a new Dish TV connection online from Comparedth at a price of Rs.1599. The Sales person of this company has told that Sports Shoes are free with this connection. Delivery Charge of Rs.199 was not told to me. As new HD connection with the same features are available on ebay, Amazon, Snapdeal, flipkart @ Rs.1190. They have taken extra amount of Rs.409 from me. After making online payment to them, I was just checking the product price on other online websites then I came to know the prevailing market price. When I called back to the Comparedth, they behave very rudely.

Therefore, I would like to request all the consumers not to buy any product from this Company.

Dear Gaurang(gauranggupta93 ),

Have a nice day.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    hi
                                    I have purchased TATASKY DISHTV CONNection on 07/05/2016 (Dish Tv HD) where there was a free offer (Pair of Shoe), paying Rs. 199/- as a shipping charges against above on Merchant Website : comparedth.com vide EBS Payment ID : the payment has been made successfully from my side.

I have enquired regarding the same to Compare DTH customer care over phone .and they send me some pdfs . can
                                    somebody explain whet to do with coupons. there is no data regarding website

Expecting your cooperation.

vyomanath
                                    Cont. No. [protected]
                                    Dear CompareDTH Team

What is the fun that you would gain to put the customers into pain, wait for them to report the dissatisfaction on the public forum and then you address it after multiple reminders . I believe you would simply enjoy the money if no one raise their voice.

I did bought Airtel DTH from ComapreDTH, while the installation was done in a day (against 4 hours committed time), I don't have any complaints on that.

There were multiple items promised
                                    1. Free Pen Drive (I tied a lot and failed to understand whether the ownership lies with Airtel or CompareDTH on this)
                                    2. goibibo.com voucher Rs. 3000 free
                                    3. Holiday Vouchers
                                    4. Cherry Holiday voucher Rs.1000
                                    5. letscpmpare.in 700 rupee vouchers (Part of CompareDTH)
                                    6. UK Branded Shoes

It would be helpful if you can explain whether you really have any intentions to pay the promised goodies. I dont want to waste my time calling customer care multiple times.

Sharath
                                    Dear team

i have purchased a dish tv as on dated[protected] & i have received email for shoes but link is not correct how can i paid the amount & get shoes kindly give me instruction

sumit sharma
                                    Dear sumy23,

Hope you are doing good.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Dear sumy23,

As per our conversation on [protected], you confirmed that you do not have any concern related to DishTV. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    dear i Have purchased one dish tv on 15-june-2016.The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through my saving a/c dated 24-june-2016 Order ID: CDT[protected] Txn.ID:
                                    [protected]Have made several callsbut there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? plz resolved the issue post which I will have no other option but to file an official complaint with consumer court.

thank
                                    sumit sharma
                                    Have purchased one Tata Sky on 14-June-2016.The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the Tata Sky, Have made several calls and have dropped numerous mails but there has been no response from your end till date regarding sports shoes, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? This is my last attempt to get this issue resolved post which I will have no other option but to file an official complaint with consumer court.

Worm Regards,
                                    Ashlesha Jagdish Akhade
                                    Order ID: CDT[protected]

i have received shoes as on dated 13/07/2016 but when i opened the packet i shocked because shoes are local & made in india approx cost 200-250
                                    & as per your statement shoes price 1300/- & made USA

Shoes not received after payment - Comment #2500194 - Image #0
                                    Shoes not received after payment - Comment #2500194 - Image #1
                                    Shoes not received after payment - Comment #2500194 - Image #2
                                    Dear sumy23,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Dear sumy23,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Kuchikoo's reply, Aug 1, 2017
                                    My name is ARIF AJMERI and my registered number is 9712346665 on "Dishtv".
                                    I got a SMS from "Comparedth.com" that
                                    !Sir Ur Shoes has been Dispatched Your POD Details are 351710000490 Delivered service name "Mahavir Courier courier.

and then I checked the POD Detail to Mahavir Courier Office and I found there is invalid Number, Now shoes still not received
                                    no any response from Comparedth.com (DishTV)
                                    I feeling something going wrong...
                                    I have purchased dish tv HD on dated 5.07.17.as per servise represented dth installed within 4 hours.now till no body Pick my phone in service centre.
                                    Kindly advice me as soon.

Samir Sethi
                                    I have purchased dish tv HD on dated 5.07.17.as per servise represented dth installed within 4 hours.now till no body Pick my phone in service centre.
                                    Kindly advice me as soon.

Samir Sethi
                                    I name is ARIF AJMERI and my registered number is [protected].
                                    !Sir Ur Shoes has been Dispatched Your POD Details are[protected] Delivered service name "Mahavir Courier courier.

and then I checked the POD Detail to Mahavir Courier Office and I found there is invalid Number, Now shoes still not received
                                    no any response from Comparedth.com
                                    My name is ARIF AJMERI and my registered number is [protected] on "Dishtv".
                                    !Sir Ur Shoes has been Dispatched Your POD Details are[protected] Delivered service name "Mahavir Courier courier.

no any response from Comparedth.com (DishTV)
                                    Shoes not received
                                    Fraud company
                                    Compare dth se maine dish lagwai thi jismain 199 deke shoes milne the joki 3rd class ka maal dia hai or size bhi galat hai ghatiya company uske bad compare wale bat bhi nhi kr rhe h
                                    dear sir/madam,

i have received my shoe but so big size. my required size is 7 . but your company send me 8 no size. so changed and send perfect size .

Reguird .

abu samim
                                    I have purchased dish tv through compare dth. Com and was promised the connection in 4 to 24 hours. It's been 4 days now and the customer care guys are dropping the calls whenever I ask why it's delayed.
                                    DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2018
                                    Dear Arun Viswan,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your contact number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                    DishTV
                                    Very bad experience for d service...not received shoes...and day booking time ur side people said that d offer is provided me dat i hv not reacharcge dishtv...it will be free to me...i spend 2699.. but d comparedth.com ...cheat me...vry vry bad experience...

Shoes not received after payment - Comment #3293414 - Image #0
                                    33 Comments

SujayMJ
                                      Sep 2, 2015

Hi Sir, I have purchased DISH TV DTH from Compare DTH company website after paying RS 1599. I got the connection on the same day. I also got the offer of sport shoes for which I did pay RS 199 (using Net Banking) but I have not get the delivery till now. I did a complaint on their website regarding the same on 1st Sep 15. Today morning I got call from unknown number who said that he is from Compare DTH Company and asked for my debit card details so that he can pay back RS 199 paid. By mistake I shared the details and then he asked for one time pass ward. There I smelt soothing fishy and didn’t give the one time password details. After 1 few minutes I got the call from bank that someone tried to do the transaction of amount RS 4000 from my account so they have blocked my debit card permanently. After this incident I called the Compare DTH and informed them about this. I think somehow my contact details got leaked from their database or some from their company misused it. I have already shared the number from which I got the call with them and expect some action on urgent basis.
                                      Aug 9, 2021
                                      Dear SujayMJ

Online Team
                                      DishTV

SujayMJ
                                        Sep 1, 2015

Sujay Mobile no. [protected] I purchased one dish tv on 9th Aug 15.The offer of sports shoes was featured with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through my cc on 11th Aug itself. But there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? I want to complaint before your higher authority. How can I avail that?...
                                        Nov 23, 2018
                                        resolved
                                        Nov 23, 2018
                                        Updated by SujayMJ
                                        resolved
                                        Dear SujayMJ

Online Team
                                        DishTV
                                        Dear SujayMJ

Have a nice day.

Online Team
                                        DishTV
                                        This is Krushna [protected]. Purchase TATA SKY Dish. on 19.09.2015 with assurance of within 24 hrs installation. Till date no installtion has been done. I had a word with TATA SKY toll free no, they told me you order dish tv from Compare DTh its Our dealer, YOU CONTACT TO THEM ONLY. NOW I AM VERY WORRIED HOW CAN I DEAL WITH THIS.

KRUSHNA