Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 5, 2023
Complaints 676

File a complaint to Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service

Having problems with Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service reviews & complaints page 4

Kenney 1992
Jul 1, 2019

Address: 263, Satra Plaza, Sector 19d, Palm Beach Road, Vashi, Navi Mumbai- 400703 Phone Number: 022-61392200 Email ID: [email protected] Opening Hours : Monday to Saturday : 9am to 7pm, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

Dth compare
Buy new dth connection and enjoy uninterrupted service just at the click of a button! At dth compare, you can find the best offers on different dth...
They sent a mail sayin to do payment via mail and i did provide screen shot below in attachments please help.. They also said his name is rasheed and connection willl be in fours hours to track it please type dthcompare in google and they will givee offer and when u enter your mobile number you will receive an call automaticcaly from them saying it is free service only pay 1550for airtel dth or other
Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Malti Kushwaha
    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
    Jun 30, 2019

Address: KALYANPUR, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208017

I take connection from our office and made payment ate :[protected]:46:59
    Merchant reference number : cdt[protected]
    Ebs payment id :[protected]
    Payment mode : state bank of india netbanking_tp
    Amount : 1899.00
    Customer name : sanjay kumar gupta
    Customer email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    Mam says that we will give you shoes but its not provided.
    Mo no [protected]
    Compare DTH / Vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have purchase new Airtel DTH setop box from comparedth company and they told me they delivered in four hour but it more then 24 hour they didn't and now they are not answering my call

provide for shoes - Comment #3474579 - Image #0

rizwan anasri
      Jun 30, 2019

Address: 27/2, LIC Colony Wali road, Jhimil Industrial Area, Dilshad Garden Delhi, 110095

Sir / madam man rizwan ansri post bilgram district hardoi dishtv next hd box was booked from your website from dth / vserve ecommerce sales & service on 26.6.2019 which was said to be in 4 to 24 hours according to your saying which till now till 30.6.2019 in this regard, man has been calling with his mobile number [protected], but so far no one has received a satisfactory response from you so that the dishtv next hd box has not been found so far, you can take us online payment at 26.6.2.29. The number you have answered had been reached pament that number. So you have to answer to us that till now my dishtv next hd connection has not been done. Now either do our connection before this evening or refund my money, otherwise in the event of that i will have to compel legal action.
      Aug 5, 2021
      Jun 30, 2019
      Updated by rizwan anasri
      Sir / Madam Man rizwan ansri post bilgram district hardoi dishtv Next HD box was booked from your website from DTH / vserve Ecommerce Sales & Service on 26.6.2019 which was said to be in 4 to 24 hours according to your saying which till now till 30.6.2019 In this regard, Man has been calling with his mobile number [protected], but so far no one has received a satisfactory response from you so that the dishtv Next HD box has not been found so far, you can take us online payment at 26.6.2.29. The number you have answered Had been reached Pament that number. So you have to answer to us that till now my dishtv next hd connection has not been done. Now either do our connection before this evening or refund my money, otherwise in the event of that I will have to compel legal action

Dear Rizwan,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your mobile number with us at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
      DishTV
      DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 9, 2019
      Dear Rizwan,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
      DishTV

Kamleshveng
        Jun 29, 2019

Cancel my order no. Cdt[protected], & refund my booking amount

I am radhakrishna vengurlekar please cancel my order no cdt[protected] tata skay dth hd connection. Muze aapki offer sahi nahi lagi. Muze aapke product me koi intress nahi. Plz mera order cancel karo. Or meri online booking payment rs. 599 refund karo.
        Order no cdt[protected]
        Register mob. No. [protected]
        Payment mode. Paytm.
        Jul 10, 2019
        Updated by Kamleshveng
        Cancel my order no. Cdt[protected], & refund my booking amount

I am radhakrishna vengurlekar please cancel my order no cdt[protected] tata skay dth hd connection. Muze aapki offer sahi nahi lagi. Muze aapke product me koi intress nahi. Plz mera order cancel karo. Or meri online booking payment rs. 599 refund karo.
        Order no cdt[protected]
        Payment mode. Paytm.
        Jul 10, 2019
        Updated by Kamleshveng
        Cancel my order no. Cdt[protected], order date 28/06/19 & refund my booking amount

Order no cdt[protected]
        Payment mode. Paytm.

biltu03
          Jun 28, 2019

Hi this is tirthankar majumder from ranaghat. I booked an multi connection tatasky dth order i'd [protected] on 10/06/2019. Paid amount rs 2697. Mailid is [protected]@gmail.com. Connection complit next day. A text msg came to me from compair dth that free coupon and voucher sent to my mail id but till now i not received shoes link by mail. So plz send again on my mail id thank you.

Kailashi Gourav Shrivastav
            from Jalandhar, Punjab
            Jun 28, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160047

Hi, I had made online payment to https://www.comparedth.com/ as per instructions of the sales executive for an offer of installation and delivery of Dish TV d2H on 25th Aug 2015.However https://www.comparedth.com/ failed to get it installed and delivered to me at my home. I have been trying to reach them out for the last 3 months to refund my money but they are not refunding. Please help me out in refunding my money Regards Gourav chandigarh 160047

Harry1978
              Jun 26, 2019

I have purchased dish TV connection from compare dth and will be offered with shoes and will get in 21 days as committed from department with extra payment will pay and till date not received and also not lifting the phone call, not replied through mail. I have gone through website and reviews is not up to the mark

Need your help to resolve this issue
              Dear Harry,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
              DishTV
              DishTV Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019
              Dear Harry,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Online Team
              DishTV

akshay1327
                Jun 24, 2019

Address: Vishal apartments opp maxus mall bhayander, 401101

I ordered for airtel dth, after 2 days of my order airtel agent visited for installation but due to wiring issue installation was cancelled and my refund from dth is yet pending order was cancelled on 10th yet to receive refund
                And also customer care agents are rude after sales and call gets disconnected automatically when reaching customer support
                Please check MY oudar airtel internet tv
                Mohsin khan

JAGDEO SINGH
                  Jun 21, 2019

Sir after calling compare dth service Madam told me to book the new dth connection.with 100 customer shoes offer I paid from my paytm @ RS 1599/- on 23rd of March next day the boy comes and installed the dth connection. Then after few days I call to customer care. then she tell me to pay rs199 for delivery charge giving me name and number of Gopal Verma [protected] I pay him by my paytm and send her with screenshot by mail to comparedth .com. But after three months I never get a single piece of shoe. Now I am going to consumer court make a case in the name of Gopal Verma with my proofs if I not getting shoes within a week.
                  I got a call from comparedth gopal verma he said me todays package rate is 1999 he gave me mail also of dabang pack then i paid the booking amount 899 in phone pay but till now no connection no reply pls solve my issue

shoes offer but I never get a single shoe from march 18 to till now - Comment #3468266 - Image #0

Shital Nemade
                    Jun 20, 2019

Address: C504, Shree morya complex ,Balaji Nagar, Rama Nagar, Behind Magalmurti complex, Thakurli East, 421202

I have book new Tata sky connection on 16, June 2019, till today the connection was not installed,
                    Tata Sky agent not willing to installed the connection in that area, kindly initiate the refund / assign the task to other agent .
                    Ensure already 4 days are over as per your policy connection must be installed 24hrs, who will pay for the delay ??

[censored]al Nemade
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    I purchased an Airtel hd dth on[protected] worth rs. 1599/- with one month subscription and pay rs. 899/- online as instructed by compare dth costumer care. They promised me installation from 4 to 24 hours. But they are not responding now.
                    Hi, we understand your concern. Kindly share us your RMN?Sub ID so that we can assist you further.

CHOUDHARY COMMUNICATION
                      from Rohtak, Haryana
                      Jun 19, 2019

Have purchased a combo dish tv on Feb 2019. The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase on dish, I was call the camparedth helpline number for confirmation about this offer. they told me that this is correct and you have to pay shipment for it. I was pay Rs.199 shipment charge on 30/03/2019.But I have not got any shoes yet.

I'm trying to call on helpline no. but it's still waiting for 3 to 4 hour.
                      please Refund my payment.
                      comparedth is a fraud.
                      It's Only raises money by offering shoes to people and fraudulently.
                      I have not received shoes till date and no communication also. Initially customer care people told me that i will receive after the payment process completed. But till date shoes on offer with connection not yet been received.
                      kindly resolve at the earliest.
                      Dear Customer (CHOUDHARY COMMUNICATION),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                      DishTV
                      DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2019
                      Dear Customer (CHOUDHARY COMMUNICATION),

Online Team
                      DishTV

Mohammedsohail116
                        Jun 18, 2019

Address: 500045

I have ordered yesterday dish nxt HD box with one month all hd channels and still not installed. Regarding this no call back and status update by anyone. The agent said that the technician will visit your before 7:30 pm but till now no response from the team. I just only booked my connection on one condition that they will installed on same day. But still next day i did not received anything. Please refund my money.
                        Dear Sohail,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your mobile number with us at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                        DishTV
                        DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2019
                        Dear Sohail,

Online Team
                        DishTV
                        Please refund my money

dth connection isn't initiated - Comment #3468482 - Image #0
                        dth connection isn't initiated - Comment #3468482 - Image #1
                        Its 2 month over still awaiting & nobody is attending at customer care number.
                        [censored]al Nemade

Avirk
                          Jun 15, 2019

Address: North mill bauria, Howrah, West Bengal, 711310

Hi, I had made online payment to https://www.comparedth.com/ as per instructions of the sales executive for an offer of installation and delivery of Dish TV d2H on 21st may 19 .However https://www.comparedth.com/ failed to get it installed and delivered to me at my home. I have been trying to reach them out for the last 24 days to refund my money but they are not refunding. Please help me out in refunding my money Regards, GOURI SHANKAR SINGH howrah

Kaushal Rathore
                            Jun 13, 2019

Address: Morena Road Gormi, Ward No 4, Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, 477660

They contact me for online booking of airtel dth and took the booking amount of 699 but they did not install dth and took my money i called them multiple times but they did not refund my hard earned money please help when i call them to provide the connection. They emailed me the quotation and i pay them via paytm payments bank they told me your booking will reflect in your account within 3 days but its been more than 15 days since

rahul22_bechemical
                              Jun 12, 2019

Address: 304 3rd floor bhopar kamani bhopar dombivli east, Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

I book my airtel dth at price of 1650/- and aslo paid 899/- through my paytm no [protected] to your mercant account of Vserve Ecommerce sales and services ltd.
                              Thebperson who contacted is Nishant chaturvedi and he aslo offers me 2000/- vouchers on the occassion of 1st june. I tried so much on the mobile number which one is send details me regarding payment options. I tried on compaint no but call not connected even half hour onnline. I really get frusted because my vaouchers also not get and message from for vserve is that your order is cancled.
                              Please any query contact me on [protected]

Govind Chaudhary
                                Jun 11, 2019

I book DTH order in last month 13 may. I paid amount of rupees 1999 for DTH service. Amount was debited from my account. But after that order is cancelled from your agent by sum reason. But amount of 1999 rupees is not refund in my account. I request you please refund my paid amount. The information of booking is given below.
                                Name- Govind Chaudhary
                                Request no-[protected]
                                Merchant reference no- CDT[protected]
                                EBS payment id[protected]
                                Payment mod- Visa debit
                                I have deposited the money of Rs. 899 on dated 31.05.2019 as told by their representative miss rozida as per their rules connection should be made in between 24 hours but till date they have no response about connection and their costumer care hardly response so I want to refund my money as soon as possible I think it's a fraud organization
                                Mohanty.pranab's reply, Jun 11, 2019
                                No update till date so please take necessary action for resolve my issue
                                Sir, as I have taken new dish tv connection from compare dth services with offers sports shoes nd 2000 shopping vouchers. I have got the shopping vouchers but not got sport shoe.
                                Kindly provide my offers otherwise take back ur connection.my registered no is- [protected]& mail- [protected]@gmail.com
                                I paid RS 899 for new connection of dth of Tata sky, apox 1month is going on but still your company 24 hr not completed. Give me suitable reason either I goes to consumer court for this case.

dth order is cancelled I want to refund my debit amount 1999 rupees - Comment #3460780 - Image #0
                                dth order is cancelled I want to refund my debit amount 1999 rupees - Comment #3460780 - Image #1
                                I book Tata Sky DTH order in 3/03/2019. I paid amount of rupees 2899 for DTH service. Amount was debited from my account. But after that order is cancelled from your agent by sum reason. But amount of 2899 rupees is not refund in my account. I request you please refund my paid amount. The information of booking is given below.

dth order is cancelled I want to refund my debit amount 1999 rupees - Comment #3460782 - Image #0

Govind Chaudhary
                                  Jun 13, 2019

Request no [protected]
                                  Merchant reference no CDT[protected]
                                  EBSPayment I'd[protected]
                                  Payment mod visa debit
                                  Above order request is cancelled I want to refund my mony. Amount is 1999 rupees. Please refund my debit amount. Transaction is Don on 12 may 2019. The request of DTH service is cancelled by your agent . I request you please read my complaint and take action on it.
                                  Jun 13, 2019
                                  Updated by Govind Chaudhary
                                  Please take imidieat action on my complent
                                  29 may ko mene dish t.v.online purchase kiya the mene pura pay.1750/- paid kr diya h.free shoes offer ka nahi mila h
                                  ganeshmal ojha's reply, Jun 4, 2019
                                  free shoes ka offer the abhi tk mila nahi h
                                  ganeshmal ojha's reply, Jun 4, 2019
                                  i am note rec.shoes.

Soni Ravish
                                    Jun 10, 2019

Address: H.No 186, ward42, near Gokul kirana, Subhash nagar, durg (c.g.), 491001

Have purchased one dish tv on 14 March 2019.The offer of sports shoes was offered with the purchase of the dish, I availed it and paid the shipment cost (Rs. 199/-) through my cc on 26 March 2019. Have made several calls and have dropped numerous mails but there has been no response from your end till date regarding time of delivery, Could I expect a reply now or think about what you advertise through online is a "fraud"? This is my last attempt to get this issue resolved post which I will have no other option but to file an official complaint with consumer court.
                                    Jun 10, 2019
                                    Updated by Soni Ravish
                                    Your Fedrx tracks no.[protected] is [censored].

Govindaraju .H
                                      Jun 10, 2019

Address: 1817a, Arkavathi Layout, Ramanagara, Ramanagara, Karnataka

Sent: Sun, 09 Jun 2019 13:53:26
                                      To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      Subject: comparedth.com - Payment Success Acknowledgement ::[protected]

Dear govinda raju h,
                                      Your payment for the Order with Reference number CDT[protected] on the Merchant Website : comparedth.com has been successfully processed.

For your convenience, we have provided the Order Information below.

Order Information

Merchant Website : comparedth.com
                                      Date :[protected]:45:47

Merchant Reference Number : CDT[protected]
                                      EBS Payment ID :[protected]
                                      Payment Mode : State Bank of India Netbanking
                                      Amount : 2999

Customer Name : govinda raju h
                                      Customer Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com

For any queries, Please contact the merchant comparedth.com.

EBS PG Team2

COMPLAINT : ASSURED DELIVERY WITH IN 4 - 24 HRS. BUT NO RESPONSE ON ANY NUMBER. EITHER CUSTOMER OR EMAIL PROVIDED CARE.COMPAREDTH.COM
                                      Jun 25, 2019
                                      Updated by Govindaraju .H
                                      I have cancelled this booking, I need refund of Rs.2, 999/- Pls. expedite.
                                      Jul 01, 2019
                                      I have cancelled this booking, I need refund of Rs.2, 999/- Pls. expedite. - REMINDER1
                                      Jul 12, 2019
                                      Still awaiting for refund of Rs.2, 999/- Reminder-2
                                      Jul 27, 2019
                                      Still awaiting for refund of Rs.2, 999/- Reminder-3
                                      Aug 07, 2019
                                      Still awaiting for refund of Rs.2, 999/- Reminder-4

Vinod Parasar
                                        Jun 8, 2019

Address: Uttam nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have ordered yesterday dish nxt HD box with 6 months allhd channels included sports and english and still not installed. Regarding this no call back and status update by anyone. O just only booked my connection on one condition that they will installed on same day. But still next day i did not received anything. Please refund my money. [protected]
                                        Dear Vinod,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number with us at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                        DishTV
                                        My mobile no. is [protected] & my email address is parasar.[protected]@gmail.com. I ordered on 7june and still there is nothing happening. No installation and refund.

still not installed dish nxt hd - Comment #3455055 - Image #0
                                        Vinod Parasar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 10, 2019
                                        You can also contact me on my another mobile no. 9654078756.
                                        DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
                                        Dear Vinod,

We hope that your issue has been resolved now. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.

Online Team
                                        DishTV
                                        I purchased dish tv hd+ set up box from
                                        compare dth/vserve ecommerce sales & services on and still I didn't get

still not installed dish nxt hd - Comment #3473551 - Image #0
                                        I have ordered yesterday dish nxt HD box with 6 months allhd channels included sports and english and still not installed. Regarding this no call back and status update by anyone. O just only booked my connection on one condition that they will installed on same day. But still next day i did not received anything. Please refund my money. Reply me

still not installed dish nxt hd - Comment #3473556 - Image #0