[Resolved]  Accenture — PF withdrawal still not settled.

Dear Respected Sir,
I worked with Accenture services Private Ltd. at Bangalore as a LAN/WAN Analyst, i had resigned 01 May 2007 and
i had completed my resignation formalities and all the PF settlement papers were send to EPF Organistion (Ministry of Labour, Govt of India)
Regional Office Mumbai-I, Bhavisya Nidhi Bhawan, 341 Bandra (East), Mumbai -400051. I had send many mails and called to EPF office but
there was no resoponse, and as per PF web site epfindia.nic.in my Application Papers recived on 03rd Sept 2007,

My application details are mention below :
MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 45665 / Employee No : 25223
As per EPF Website (epfindia.nic.in)details are mention below:
Receipt_no Type status remarks
70179413 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 03/09/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
70179413 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 03/09/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employer not available on Phone . - ([protected]@vsnl.net, [protected]@vsnl.net & Ph no -[protected], [protected])

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Thax & Regards
Arjun Ankathil

218 Comments

Accenture — Non refund of EPF Money

I was working with Accenture Bangalore with Mumbai base comapny for 3 and half year. I have resigned from the job on 09 Aug 2008. Soon after, I have applied for reund of EPF Money through company. Till today no information and no money is refunded from Reginal Provident offfice, Bandra complex, Mumbai(MH). My PF Account No.MH/BAN/45665/21573 of Vishal Kumar. Please help me to get my money.
COMPLAINT LODGED AGAINST EPF

Ihave worked in M/s FDC LTD, jogeshwari, mumbai from nov.1980 to 28.02.2001 and then swithched over to m/s centaur pharmaceuticals, santacruz, mumbai from .01.03.2001 to 31.03.2007.
my P.F.A/C no is MH / 92678 /00279
I had submitted all my papers duly comleted to your office, kandivali, thru my ex employer m/s centaur pharmaceuticals, santacruz, mumbai on 26.05.2008, for transferring my accumulated P.F. amount to my individual account. But regret, inspite of few reminders, neither i received my amount nor any information about the statusof my fund.
recently i have been diagnosed a pateint of cancer and may require money any time to meet exigencies, hence i would request you to kindly look into the matter and arrange refund of my accumulated P.F. amount to my bank account immidiately.
harish kumar srivastava
mobile no- [protected]

I had resigned from Caritor India Pvt ltd during oct 2006. I had requested for pf transfer to my new company. but now when i ask my previous company, they tell that the amount was transfered during may, 07 to my new company SAP LAbs.
when i ask my company people, they tell that the amount is transfered to the KR Purma PF office.
I have mailed to KR Puram office and called them so many times, but all in vain.
Can any one please help me, whether the amount is transfered to my account or no? Atleast how to proceed further and get my money back.
My previous company PF account no: KN/18616/4808

Mahesh
I submited my Pf Withdrawl form on 04 Augest 2008.But till date i will not Get my PF amount. As per Your rule the PF amount will be Deposited Within 60 days after submition of withdrawal Form. I need that mony Earlier.
My Previous Employer,
SUPER CARE CATERING SERVICES PVT LTD.
PF NO.MH/43747/238

MY CONTACT NO [protected]
i am working at now TATA Refactories limited, at Belpahar, Orissa. at before i am working in Kolkata, Associated electrical construction company (1963) pvt ltd in last two years ie From[protected]. so i tranfer my P.F. account from Kolkata Saltlake office to orissa Rourkella office. i transfer my pf account at date 12 march 2006 . but till now my P.F. account till now not transfer.
so what can i do please tell me

My PF A/C No. is MH/131952/03, I was working with Yashaswi MPLS, pune & already submitted my PF withdrawl forms in July 2007 & again renew form submitted in Aug 2008, But still I have not recieved PF amount in my account. I have tried to reach the PF enquiry Office at Pune in all the possible Ph Nos[protected]/[protected], but unable to reach any body & no proper response. I have no idea on my PF A/C status what is the problem exaclty, wheather its been processed or not. Kindly let me know the status of my PF money because i suffering this problem from july 2007 to till date (12-Nov-2008).

Request you to please help & resolve the my problem.

Jagdish Shinde

I my PF A/C No. is MH/121952/03, I was last working with Yashaswi Manpower LS & i already submitted my PF withdrawl forms in July 2007 & again submitted new form in Aug 2008. But still I have not recieved PF amount in my account. I have tried to reach the PF enquiry Office at Pune in all the possible Ph Nos[protected]/[protected] but unable to reach any body & not received proper response. I have no idea on my PF A/C, wheather its been processed or not. why it is pending or what is the probelm exaclty?

Kindly let me know the status of my PF money.

Request you to please help in this issue and resolve the same.

Jagdish Shinde
EPS Not received

I am Ruchi Bhatia an ex- employeee of Glaxosmithkline. I resgined GSK on 5 Aug 2005 and my office submitted all the necessary documents pertaining to EPS to PF commissoner .
Last year in August 2007, PF office raised an objection and asked for Form 13 also to be submitted which was duly filled by me and GSK account office and submitted to PF commissioner.

I have been doing correspondence from last 3 years with PF office, yet i have not received EPS amount due to me. Neither heard anything from them despite repeated reminders .

Kindly look into the matter and please help in expediating the matter .

I am enclosing mail below which i wrote to PF office, 341, Bandra East, Mumbai.

With respect to Pension Amount under EPS 1995, in respect of Ms Ruchi Bhatia:s no MH/BAN/1078/09155, I have not yet received the amount due to me despite repeated reminders and even after submitting all the necessary documents .

I am an Ex employee of Glaxosmithkline. Last year in August 2007, my office confirmed that they have submitted Form 13 also which was required by PF office to expediate and for settlement process.

I have been doing correspondence from last 3 years, and i require money urgently, please do the needful and settle the amount to my Bank A/c no 56054, UTI Bank, Delhi.

I would be highly obliged if the same can be settled immediately as it has been pending for quiet a long time now.

Ruchi Bhatia
A/c No 56054, UTI Bank, Delhi
Address: H-1/147 SECTOR 16
ROHINI, DELHI 110085
MOBILE [protected]
Email : [protected]@hotmail.com
[protected]@in.daksh.com
Dear sir.

I m Facing problem to Claim my PF Amount. I had submitted my PF (provident fund) form in Thane (Maharashtra) office on 24th Sept 2008, I have Confirmation Documents...

But till date whenever i m cheking online status its showing me ( Your Claim Not Received by this Office! )

PF Account Number - MH/99515/THN/53

No any one is giving me properly reponce (Even My previous company or PF-provident fund office)...

Kindly Advice...

Thanks & Reggards.
Salahuddin Khan.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I have worked for HDFC Bank for 1 yrs time. Due to bad work cultrue and biased Magagement people I left the organisation. However, they have held back my PF with them for nearly 2 yrs time now. Please advise what should I do?
Can they legally hold my PF in lieu of some other claim from company?

Vinita
Non Receipt of EPF Pension in Respect of DL-4911-57

Respected Sir-Madam,
Please refer to your letter No. Pen/II/DL/CPM/4911/57/FSC-10647/516 dated 10.7.2008 and my registered letter No.14469513K/Pers/04/A dated 21 Aug. 2008.

EFP Pension claim has already been forwarded to your office vide my above quoted letter, but EPF pension has not yet been received by me. Please do the needful at the earliest under intimation to me.

yours faithfully,

Puran Singh
Office of the Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner Date: 07/12/08
(North Zone),
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
8 th Floor, 28, Wazirpur Industrial Area,
Delhi-110052.
E-mail: acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in

Kind Attn: Sh. S.K. Khanna- Addl CPF Commissionor

SUB: PF & EPF amount Transfer & withdrawal

Second Last Organisation-1: A/c no.DL/5385/652
Last Organisation-2: A/c no. DL/8824/1653

I have submitted my Provident Fund & Pension withdrawal & transfer forms of last two organisations with details are given below.

1) Form no. 19 & 10c; for A/c no. DL/5385/652 and DL/8824/1653 dt. 05/02/08 alongwith SSN form submitted in EPF office, WIA, New Delhi.

2) Letter no. Account group/06/DL/8824/1653/643 dt. 28/03/08 returned with form no. 19 & 10c, by EPF, Nehru place office to submit alongwith From no 13 for settlement of the claim.

3) Form no. 13 and returned form 19 & 10c resubmitted of last organisation at WIA (Floor-9), New Delhi on 22/05/08 & of second last organisation at WIA (Floor-6) dt 27/05/08 as required by PF Office, WIA New Delhi vide letter dt 28/03/08.

4) Letter ref no. DL/8824/1653/952 dt 24/09/08 recieved with returned form no. 19 & 10c and informed that form 13 has settled. It shall be transferred from second last organisation a/c to last organisation alongwith status report & annexure-K of second last organisation.
(Amount of Rs 25575/- vide cheque no 99824 dt 29/05/08 has despatched to last organisation account, also informed in the letter)

Still for realisation of the amount in the last organisation account which is pending as form has already settled, informed by above PF office, WIA, New Delhi and asked me to resubmit returned withdrawl forms. It is not understood from the corespondance sent to me.

5) Returned from no. 19 & 10c of last organisation alongwith copy of Status report & form 3A have been resubmitted on 04/11/08, for withdrawal of Last & Second last organisation total PF amount to my saving account.

I have already submitted the forms in the sequence of submission as directed by PF office, WIA, New Delhi from time to time. It can be assesed that long duration have been passed for transfer & withdrawal of PF amount besides unavilability of transparent procedures / Policies to us.

It is my humble request for expediting full & final settlement of above PF accounts, as early as possible.

I would like to draw your kind attention to get feedback & date of transfer of final settled PF amount from PF office.

With Thanks & Regards

Sunil Kumar Batta

I am Jagdish sharma I have worked in Ramky Infrastructure Ltd. Since OCT-2006 TO FEB-2008 and my Emp No. 11063, PF A/C No. AP/HY/32039/1844. I have submitted the PF With drawal Form on 22 oct-2008 in PF Office. but still i have not received my PF amount in my ICICI bank Account No.[protected]. So, please take the necessary action in to this matter and i requested to please i get my PF Amount as early as possible.

Kindly do the needfull & oblige.

Yours Faithfully,
Jagdish sharma.
I was working with Accenture Bangalore with Mumbai base company for 8 months. I have resigned from the job on May 2008. Soon after, I have applied for reund of EPF Money through company. Till today no information and no money is refunded from Regional Provident offfice, Bandra complex, Mumbai(MH). My PF Account No.MH/BAN/45665/59421 of Ravitej Ramanna Emp Code: 10400438 . Please help me to get my money.
I am working with AFDC Ltd., Jigni, Bangalore and applied for a housing loan which is admissible as per rule as informed to me by the officials to Bommanahalli provident fund office on 17.7.2008.
Despite follow up and reminders still the form which is complete in all respect is lying on the table of Ms. Jayashree. The file is not being moved for the reasons unable to explain to you as this will affect the future of the employee concerned.

I request you to kindly advise the concerned to sanction and disburse my loan at the earliest.
I worked with Karvy Computershare Ltd at Jodhpur as a IRO, i had resigned 05 Dec 2007 and i had completed my resignation formalities last year DEC 2007 and all the papers send to Head Office (Karvy, Jaipur, through Karvy Jodhpur Branch as on 6th July 2008. I had send many mails and called to Karvy Head office hyderabad but there was no resoponse, my application details are mention below :
Employee No : 14036
70139280 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 20/12/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Sushil Samariya
I worked in Hackbridge-Hewittic and Easun Ltd.address is
Address: 6th Floor, Temple Tower, 476, Anna Salai, Chennai-600035
Telephone:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
e-mail: corporate.[protected]@easungroup.com
Contact Persons: Mr. Hari Eswaran, Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Md. Ali Jinnah, Works Head
from 1.08.1994 and submitted my resignation on 14.08.08. During my service period my employer never bother to send me my P.F. Deposit Receipt in my favour inspite of repeated reminders.

Now they are not taking any initiative nor responsing to the procedure to get back my P.F. depsit amount.

I have sent prereceipted Form 19 to my employer and to RPFC both but in vain.

Please take action accordingly.

S.Chaudhuri

NON RECEIPT OF PF PENSION, PF ACCOUNT NO. DL/4911/57

I have already submitted my claim to the PF Commissioner, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi vide my letter No. 14469513K/Pers/4/A dated 21 Aug. 2008 and complaint to this effect has also been made to your esteemed office by me about 16 days before, but no action to release of my EPF pension has not yet been initiated by the concerned authority/officials.

It is once again request your kind honour to issue the necessary instructions to the concerned officials for finalisation of my long outstading dues at the earliest under intimation to me.

Your kind co-operation and early action in this matter wil be highly appreciated.

Your Faithfylly,

Puran Singh

Dated 23/12/08

NON RECEIPT OF PF, PENSION, PF ACCOUNT NO. DL/22199/1075

I have already submitted my claim to the PF Commissioner, Nehru Place, Delhi vide my letter No. dated 02 Sep. 2008 and complaint to this effect has also been made to your esteemed office by me about 16 days before, but no action to release of my EPF pension has not yet been initiated by the concerned authority/officials.

It is once again request your kind honour to issue the necessary instructions to the concerned officials for finalisation of my long outstading dues at the earliest under intimation to me.

Your kind co-operation and early action in this matter wil be highly appreciated.

Your Faithfylly,

SHANKAR JHA
DL[protected]
Dated 23/12/08
sir i leave my company name mangal keshav securities ltd. in sep 2006 and i give my form to company in feb 2007 but till date company not submit my form to P.F. office why company do this that i dont know.

sir tell me what i do for that i m so tiered to call mangal keshav securities ltd for my P.F. money.

Company : Mangal Keshav Securities Ltd. (Mangal Keshav Share And Stock Brokers Ltd.)
Account No : MH/44296/79

so give me reply in my yahoo id and if possible pls call me on my mobile no [protected]. i wait for ur reply

yours Faithfully
Parikshit Nanavati

Accenture India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Accenture India Phone
    +91 80 4934 6001 [Bangalore]
    +91 40 6713 0001 [Hyderabad]
    +91 12 4467 2000 [Gurgaon]
    Accenture India Address
    4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View all Accenture India contact information