[Resolved]  Accenture — PF withdrawal still not settled.

Dear Respected Sir,
I worked with Accenture services Private Ltd. at Bangalore as a LAN/WAN Analyst, i had resigned 01 May 2007 and
i had completed my resignation formalities and all the PF settlement papers were send to EPF Organistion (Ministry of Labour, Govt of India)
Regional Office Mumbai-I, Bhavisya Nidhi Bhawan, 341 Bandra (East), Mumbai -400051. I had send many mails and called to EPF office but
there was no resoponse, and as per PF web site epfindia.nic.in my Application Papers recived on 03rd Sept 2007,

My application details are mention below :
MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 45665 / Employee No : 25223
As per EPF Website (epfindia.nic.in)details are mention below:
Receipt_no Type status remarks
70179413 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 03/09/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
70179413 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 03/09/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employer not available on Phone . - ([protected]@vsnl.net, [protected]@vsnl.net & Ph no -[protected], [protected])

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Thax & Regards
Arjun Ankathil

The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner
(North Zone),
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,
8 th Floor, 28, Wazirpur Industrial Area,
Delhi-110052.

I have joined Punwire Mobile Communication Ltd, Chandigarh, on 16th Oct
1996 at branch office at Meerut and company have closed its branches
on April '2001. I was the member of provident Fund since 16.10.96 and
my P.F Account number is PN-4715/2999 .I have sent there Pf transfer
paper of my fund account from Chandigarh to Meerut Regional Office.They have
rejected my form and they informed me that you can withdrwal your pf
amount but when I visited to provident fund office, Chandigarh, then I
have come to know that company have deposited my provident fund amount
till 1997 and now they have appointed liquadator for signing of pf
withdreal.A person from pf chandigarh office informed me that I am
having amount of Rs 16000/- which can I withdrwal.It is great
surprised even so many times have demanded my account statement from
the pf office, chandigarh.They have not response.Now sir, I want to
ask, who will pay my this amount ?
I am very worried about this becos this was my hard earning money.

Now my humble request is that please advise me.What I have to do in this regard.

An early action in this regard shall be highly appreciatable.

(pramod Kumar Hariyal)
S/O Sh Bhushan Chander Hariyal
H.No. 26 C-1, M.P.Nagar, Bank Encalve,
Near D-Block, Shastri Nagar
Ghaziabad
mob. no. [protected]

pf account no. PN-4715/2999

Greetings!!!

Am prashant seth, worked for ttsl, off roll on the pat rolls of technet global, delhi, my pf no. dl/31889/142, i had resigned and completed all formalities, as my father is serious i badly need money kindly release my due at the earliest as am literally begging for help as this is my hard earned money which i should get in time to treat my ailing father, plz plz plz

thamks & regards
prashant seth
152 - karolan - beharipur
Bareilly
PF NO DL/7453/15908 SBMITED FORM NO 19, 10 AND 13 AT PF OFFICE WAZIRPUR BEFORE 4 MONTH BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE AMOUNT.
I am principal employer of I I T Bombay Superintending Engineer Estate Office of IIT Bombay one of the causal labour Mr Sanjay Sudhakar Janjalkar has lodged complaint of not receiving P F contribution from your office the employer is M/S All Services under one Roof whose P F A/C no is MH 37488 and the labour P F A/C no is MH/ 37488/ 18701 He was working with this agency for the period 2007 to 2008 year .

i had send complaint to PF Commisioner office on 10-7-09 may i request you to kindly arrange to get PF contribution to the saod labour

v b mamdapur
I resiigned in the year 2000

My PPO No. is MH/BAN/19051 AND AMENDMENT NO.MH.Pen.Recn/EPS-95/AAS/136 dt.19.6.09
issuedby Bandra PF DEPT MUMBAI

As in the above PPO seems some discrfepancy in the pension, I have sent my letter to Bandra PF Dept. in the month of April 2009 for rectifying the same as per the HAND BOOK OF PF DEPT. But there is no reply from them till today.

Please let me know what is the status of my above case.

P K UNNI NAIR
Im Jayakumar.I had worked in Vodafone Essar cellular Ltd in Tamilnadu Rotn circle for an outsourcing agency named "Busybee" from 10-Dec-2007 to 3-Feb-2009.I had applied for my PF in the agency on 20-Mar-2009.But i have not received my PF yet.When i got my Pf number and inquired in the PF office, They said that the form is not yet received.
Also when i enquired about the PF amount they said that there is only 1000Rs outstanding.But in my appointment letter its given as EPF of Rs 396 will be deducted from the salary, But in the wage slip, PF has been deducted for Rs.470. When i questioned in the agency I couldn't get an proper response.My PF number is "[protected]".I should get Rs.11088 as my PF as per my appointment letter and more as per the wage slip.I request you to kindly help me in getting the correct PF amount as soon as possible.

Jayakumar
It's ridiculous,

PF office Address - The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra( E ), Mumbai - 400 051
Contact No. of the PF office :[protected]/2/3/4/5/6/7/25/29.
Fax No. –[protected]/31 Email id - [protected]@vsnl.net

Bandra PF office never pickup phones and email id is wrong, mails are bouncing. Is this what the govt. office works????. For the last 20 days am trying to reach them and no answer on the mentioned phone no's. My PF A/C details.

PF A/c No. : MH/BAN/45665/55426
GROUP NO. 53

Is it not responsibility of the employer to take proper action?????
at last i am able to reach them @[protected]PF office bandra, mumbai)
I have worked with Accenture Mumbai location during the period - Dec 2007 to May 2009. I have submitted the required forms for the PF withdrawl. But I haven't recieved the PF amount yet. Please look into this matter. Below are my details.

My Pf No :MH/BAN/45665/61467
My Axis Account No : [protected]

Regard,
Shailesh.Rothe
I was working with M/s.Vijayananda Roadlines at Mumbai branch resigned on[protected] on my personal and family problems, my pf A/c No.is KR/HB/10179/565.submitted form No.19 & 10 C, till today i have not received any reply from reginol commissioner sub-reginol PF commissioner office hubli.karnatak.
I am Ram Prasad Mandal . my :- WB/CA/33754/39
I was working with A.I.ENTERPRICESS PVT LTD. TIRUPUR. I left the company on 30.11.08but still i have not received my PF amount which is held up with them in a private trust since then. My PF No. is as follows
TN/SAL/56629/1116
Requesting your intervention in this regard for an early settlement.
KARUPPASAMY.M
Contact No. [protected]
Email vmksamy.[protected]@gmail.com

I have worked with A.I. Enterprises PVT Ltd., Tirupur. for the term of 8 months (2008) and herein also deliver that I myself got resigned from the so called establishment last November surrendering all my resposibilities and including claiming of my Providential Fund mandatory.
So, herein I also bringing to your kind notice is that for over 9 months I have not received my P.F. and any of the appropriate reasons for the issue and also further requesting you to take a close observation in this and want you to help me out of this. I also specify my P.F. details below and onceagain I want you to consider this and let me know as quick as possible for I driving a very tight situation.

M. KARUPPASAMY
P.F. No : TN/SAL/56629/1116
e- mail id : vmksamy.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact No.[protected]

Thanks and regds
m. karuppasamy
Application for monthly pension on Form 10 D was submitted at PF offfice in Wazirpur, Delhi in February 2009. Till date pension is yet to be remitted[due from feb 09]. Some quries raise in July 09 {some incomprehensible} were duly replied immediately. Now they r asking me to open a separate Pension account though i have an SB a/c with HDFC bank, details already furnished in form 10D.HDFC Bank is unusually particulr about opening pension account, likely to take another 10days. May I request earliest credit of my pension amounts due under EP[censored]nder advice to me.

PF a/c DL 7548/18

hi sir/madam,

I was working with HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD on 24.07.2007 to 20.03.2009 ) I was resignation on March 2009.
they i applied for PF on 18 june 2009. Till date i have not received my PF settlement amount neither they have the courtesy to give me a response after calling them up for many times and sending mails. they are not providing me with establishment code of the company so that i can know the status from local PF office. kindly go through my problem and help me out as i dont know what intention they have.

PF NO : PF18556
ORGANISATION NAME- HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD.
BRANCH- Kanchipuram
email id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
my contact no- [protected]

please mail me and do the needful
Date: - 27.08.2009
The Commissioner,
Employees' Provident Fund
Sector - 24,
Noida, UP

Sub: - PF AMOUNT NOT YET RECEIVED

My PF Account No. UP/15982/2097 had worked with HPL INDIA LTD. from 05.02.2007 TO 14.02.2007.I have already submitted my PF form on dated 14th July'09. But still I haven’t received the Provident Fund amount in my bank account. I have urgent requirement due to next month my elder sister marriage.
Once again, I requested you please do the needful and necessary action in my favour as soon as possible.

Manish Garg S/o Sh. Anand Swaroop Garg
B-59/1, Gali No. 06, Amar Vihar,
Karawal Nagar, Delhi - 110094
Mobile No. [protected]
MY MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My Bank Name: - State Bank of India
Asaf Ali, Road, Delhi - 110002
SB A/c No. [protected]
PROVIDEND FUND CLAIM

Dear:-Sir,

WE all r worked with INNOVA COMMUNICATION (A611 okhala phase -2 new delhi:-110020), we all are complete our resignation formalities and we had submit our all the document 3 month back in (F-117-118, Main Bazar, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi-110092 R.P.F.C:-MD ASHRAF KAMIL ) & also we all are received the acknowledgement card but till time we haven’t received our P.F FUND…we all are visit many times but there is no positive response..

Also when we asked for our fund in laxmi nagar office in accounts deptt officer said to us
We have not received your file from (Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi-110052 R.P.F.C:- Shri A.K Gupta).. & officer said we gave many reminders to our seniors but till time no action..

Plz tell us if our company submit there Pf returns on time then why don’t u give us on time reply…

No one reply on email & also officer/P.R.O not available on phone:[protected],[protected] name:- of P.R.O:-S.R REJYA MOBILE NO:-[protected]

Kindly look in to the matter & do the needful
Kindly acknowledge for the same.

DL/29841/49:-ABHISHEK JAISWAL
DL/29841/301:-KANWAR PAL
DL/29841/568:-SONIYA OSHAN
DL/29841/204:-SHAHaNWAJ
DL/29841/544:-VIKAL THAKUR
DL/29841/196:-AJAY VERMA
DL/29841/288:-KIRTI RAWAT
DL/29841/117:-MAYANK KAUSHIK
DL/29841/170:-JAY DAYAL GIRI
DL/29841/513:-ABHISHEK
DL/29841/69:-SHASHANK KAUSHIK
DL/29841/366:- RISHI SINGH

i worked with ms geologistics limited in year 1998 and i left the job in 2000 i have submited my epf form
by speed post last 3 months but i am not reachieved any reply from pf office charkop kadiwali east mumbai

my pf no is mh43413174 pl slow my problem as erlier and reply me on my email id, and i also try to contact on the ph no of this office but all no is not working that all phone is temperately out of service

thanks n regds

pankaj bhardwaj

Pritesh Arvindkumar Shah,
403, 3rd Floor, Shaktisuman Apptts.,
Sandesh Premchandnagar Road,
Vastrapur,
Ahmedabad: 380 054 (Gujarat).
(M)[protected]
Email: pritesh.[protected]@gmail.com
3rd October, 2009.

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner (I), Phone:[protected]
Maharashtra State, Fax:[protected]
341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhaewan,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai: 400 051.

Dear Sir, Kind Atten: Shri P. M. Methew
Sub: Request for release of family pension/ family pension contribution.
Ref: Provident Fund A/c.No.: MH/47984/37101156 and
Family Pension A/c. No. MH/BAN/47984/1614.

This is further in reference to my earlier fax dated 25th September, 2009.

In this connection, I have been informed by my ex-employer M/S. RELIANCE INFOSOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. having their registered office in Mumbai (Maharashtra) that my family pension withdrawal forms, duly recommended by them, have been submitted to your office in July, 2009.

I, therefore, request you to please let me know the status of my application at the earliest.

(Pritesh A. Shah)

Pritesh Arvindkumar Shah,
403, 3rd Floor, Shaktisuman Apptts.,
Sandesh Premchandnagar Road,
Vastrapur,
Ahmedabad: 380 054 (Gujarat).
(M)[protected]
Email: pritesh.[protected]@gmail.com
3rd October, 2009.

The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner (I), Phone:[protected]
Maharashtra State, Fax:[protected]
341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhaewan,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai: 400 051.

Dear Sir, Kind Atten: Shri P. M. Methew
Sub: Request for release of family pension/ family pension contribution.
Ref: Provident Fund A/c.No.: MH/47984/37101156 and
Family Pension A/c. No. MH/BAN/47984/1614.

This is further in reference to my earlier fax dated 25th September, 2009.

In this connection, I have been informed by my ex-employer M/S. RELIANCE INFOSOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. having their registered office in Mumbai (Maharashtra) that my family pension withdrawal forms, duly recommended by them, have been submitted to your office in July, 2009.

I, therefore, request you to please let me know the status of my application at the earliest.

(Pritesh A. Shah)

Accenture India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Accenture India Phone
    +91 80 4934 6001 [Bangalore]
    +91 40 6713 0001 [Hyderabad]
    +91 12 4467 2000 [Gurgaon]
    Accenture India Address
    4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View all Accenture India contact information