[Resolved]  Accenture — PF withdrawal still not settled.

Dear Respected Sir,
I worked with Accenture services Private Ltd. at Bangalore as a LAN/WAN Analyst, i had resigned 01 May 2007 and
i had completed my resignation formalities and all the PF settlement papers were send to EPF Organistion (Ministry of Labour, Govt of India)
Regional Office Mumbai-I, Bhavisya Nidhi Bhawan, 341 Bandra (East), Mumbai -400051. I had send many mails and called to EPF office but
there was no resoponse, and as per PF web site epfindia.nic.in my Application Papers recived on 03rd Sept 2007,

My application details are mention below :
MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 45665 / Employee No : 25223
As per EPF Website (epfindia.nic.in)details are mention below:
Receipt_no Type status remarks
70179413 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 03/09/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
70179413 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 03/09/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employer not available on Phone . - ([protected]@vsnl.net, [protected]@vsnl.net & Ph no -[protected], [protected])

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Thax & Regards
Arjun Ankathil

Accenture — PF Withdrawal Pending since June, 2008

This is Ulli Uma Maheshwar Rao, Ex employee of Accenture. My previous company Accenture has already filed my PF Withdrawal forms to the RPFC office for processing on 2nd June, 2008.. And they said that on completion of process the final withdrawal amount will be directly credited to my Bank A/c ( Bank A/c provided in the forms ) by the RPFC office. And they also told me that the RPFC office directly sends the intimation my address mentioned in the forms and not to the employer (Accenture). Kindly let me know the status of my PF withdrawal amount.
Please find my PF details below: -

PF office Address - The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, 341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Bandra( E ), Mumbai - 400 051

PF A/c No. : MH/BAN/45665/33529

GROUP NO. : 53
Accenture Employee No. : 10145171

Uma Maheshwar Rao

Please send a query to India.Finance.[protected]@accenture.com

They will find and let us know.

Larry

Please send a query to India.Finance.[protected]@accenture.com

They will find and let us know.

Larry

With due respect, I beg to state that I had worked in Janapriya

Finance & Industrial Investment (India) Limited from[protected] to[protected]

at G.T.Road, Jalandhar Branch Punjab. My S.S. No.is 599. I got P.F. facility w.e.f.

[protected]. My E.P.F. My E.P.F A/C No is WB/18844/599. I have not received any detail of

my E.P.F. statement. Please send me detail of My E.P.F.Statement as early as possible.

Yours Faithfully,

veena Soni S.S. No. 599

E.P.F. A/C. No.W/B/18844/599

W/O. Mr. Rajesh Sondhi

N.E. 151, Electrical Market,

Adda Hoshiarpur,

Jalandhar City (Punjab)

With due respect I Anoop Negi S/O Late Shri.G.S.Negi bearing my a/c No & Reg. No DL/20700/23 Informs you that I have submitted the withdrawl form of my provident fund on dated 07th August 2008 but till now my amount have not been transferred in my account.

So, Sir I request you to take quick action on this regard.

Anoop Negi
F-36, Harswroop Colony
Fathepur Beri, New Delhi-74
With due respect I Anoop Negi S/O Late Shri.G.S.Negi bearing my a/c No & Reg. No DL/20700/23 Informs you that I have submitted the withdrawl form of my provident fund on dated 07th August 2008 but till now my amount have not been transferred in my account.

So, Sir I request you to take quick action on this regard.

Anoop negi
F36, Harswroop Colony
Fathepur Beri
New DElhi-74
Mb: [protected]

My Provident fund has been under processing since 26 August 2008, but uptill now even after passing of Four and a half months my application status is under processing. Rather it was informed to me that this processing will take hardly a month. I am attaching my reference details for your review. Kindly look into this matter.

Status of Your Claim
State :DELHI / Region: DELHI(NORTH)WAZIRPUR / Establishment Code : 12989 / Employee No : 1224

28132858 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 26/08/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
28132859 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 26/08/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

Jogendra Singh Kushwah
PF NO : DL / 12989 / 1224
I have resigned on 31st April 08 from Gras Impex Pvt Ltd, Mumbai.And my company had put across the claim on 29th Sept 2008.My Account No is MH/47792/11.

It has been a long time of 4 1/2 months of the claim submitted and all my collegues have received the amount accept me.I have sent across so many mails there has been no feedback from the Pf office, i searched through the net and got to know that there are so many people crying for the same..But no one reverts back...This is Ridiculous..

Yogita Talwar
Mitsubishi Motors
Dt. 27.01.2009

The Central P.F. Commissioner,

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,

14, Bhikaji Cama Place,

N.Delhi-110066

Kind attn: Mr. Viswanathan Respected Sir, I would like to inform you that inspite of my repeated reminders through email and over phone I have not yet received any kind of cooperation from your department and my P.F. contribution as well as with the employer's contribution not yet received. It is most unfortunate that I have not yet received any information regarding my claim. I will be greatful if you kindly confirm receipt of this mail through your esteem officials. Awaiting to hear a positve and favourable reply. Regards,
S.CHAUDHURICell : [protected]

--- On Sat, 20/12/08, sudipta chaudhuri <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject:
To: "P.F. CENTRAL" <[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>, "P.F. T.NADU" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Saturday, 20 December, 2008, 2:32 PM

(FAX[protected]

Dt. 17.12.08

65, Nazir Bagan (Dhakuria)

P.O. –Haltu, Kolkata – 700 078

Mob: [protected]

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Mr. A.Viswanathan

Central P.F. Commissioner,

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan,

14, Bhikaji Cama Place,

N.Delhi-110066

Sub: Non responding by Employer regarding withdrawl of entire deposit amount from my P.F. Account No. TN/942/10337.

Ref: Filled in and pre-receipted Form-19 sent to Employer - M/s. Hackbridge-Hewittic & Easun Ltd.(HHE Ltd) Dt.. 14.10.2008

My letter dt. 01.12.08

This refers to the telecon had Mr. Mohan of your R.P.F.C., Regional Office, Tamil Nadu & Pondicherry State with the undersigned on 17.10.08 & 26.11.08 I would like to inform you that, I have sent the abovementioned preceipted Form-19 through Registered with A.D. post to my Employer- M/s. Hackbridge-Hewittic & Easun Ltd., Temple Tower, 6th floor, 476, Anna Slai, Nandanam, Chennai – 600 035 under cover of my letter dt. 14.08.2008 copy of my above letter enclosed herewith for your ready reference which are self explanatory.

Further to the above as advised me by Mr. Mohan, I have sent a letter under cover of my letter dt. 01.12.08 addressed to the R.P.F.C., Regional Office, Tamil Nadu & Pondicherry State, 37, Royapettah High Road, Chennai – 14 (TN) with a set of prereceipted Form-19 duly signed by me with a request to please direct employer (M/s. HHE Ltd) to fill up the form with necessary information and to put company stamp to enable me to get back my all P.F. dues. A copy of the same is attached herewith for your ready reference.

But, Sorry to say that inspite of my repeated requests over phone not yet received any kind of reply neither from my employer nor from the office of your R.P.F.C., Regional Office, Tamil Nadu & Pondicherry State, 37, Royapettah High Road, Chennai – 14 (TN).

Now I am requesting you to please take necessary action from your end to enable to get my all dues from my Provident Fund account .

Awaiting to hear a positive reply at the earliest.

SUDIPTA CHAUDHURI

Enclo: as above

Senthil Kumar A

Door No: 327, `D’Block,

Housing unit,

Iyyenthirumaligai,

Salem-63008.

Sub:Claiming of Provident Fund;

I Have been working in Shevaroys International FoodMall, Salem, From (24/02/06) till (30/09/07).Now Fifteen months almost completed, not yet received PF claim.whenever i go they refuse to sign in my PF Scheme form. So kindly Consider my application and do me a favour to get my Provident Fund claim as soon as possible. I have submitted my PF Forms along with the complaint letter to the Salem PF Department on(27/11/08).

Thanking You.

My PF Account number is TN/SLM/21436/48

I am wife of S. Harikrishnan (Late). I need you help in knowing my husbands PF status. He was working with SUNPHARMA in 2005. He resigned and joined AVIVA LIFE INSURANCE in sept 2005. He was there for around 1 yr and he left that and joined RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE in June 2006. He passed away in NOV 2008. When undergoing all formalities i came to know about his PF with SUNPHARMA. They say they have transfered his PF to AVIVA on Feb 2006.
Sir, pls help me to know that status as i am not able to get an immediate reply form AVIVA office. My husbands EPF No : DL/25803/1900 and his Employee Code : 1906.

Pls help and do the needful.

with regards
Bindhu Harikrishnan

PF NO. TN / 52460 / 20

I was working with South Asia FM Ltd. at their jaipur office and after leaving the job submitted my PF claim form to office. The same was submitted to PF department CHENNAI on 22nd Oct'2008, which was acknowledged by PF office too.

Sir, As per my information I was suppose to received the PF claim in 40-50 days time period. But It has passed almost 3 and half months and I'm unable to find the status of the same.

You are requested to please look into it and organize to clear my PF asap. For your information the PF No. are mentioned above.

Warm Regards
Dinesh K Agarwal
+[protected]
PF NO. TN / 52460 / 20
It is a matter of great pain for Private Pensioners that EPF Organization is not increasing cost inflation benefit to them, although EPFO employees along with other Govt. employees are themselves getting all benefits on account of the fact that all revenue and taxes come from all people and not only from govt. employees, as cost Inflation increase due to the increase in Govt. expenditure including Govt. employees salary and other benefits.

It is therefore, requested to the EPF Board that in the next Board Meeting FIRST AGENDA ITEM SHOULD BE INCREASE IN COST INFLATION INDEX FOR PRIVATE PENSIONERS also like Govt. employees on account of increase in Cost Inflation for all at par.
I worked with I Process India Ltd at Dehradun as a CPA Credit Team Leader, i had resigned June 2007 and i had completed my resignation formalities last year Date 24/11/2007. and all the papers send to The, Regional Provident Fund Organization, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan Plot No-222, Sector No-3 Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road Kandivali ( West), Mumbai-400067, through Speed Post as on Date 24/11/2007. I had send many mails and called to EPF office but there was no resoponse, and as per PF web site epfindia.nic.in Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 47808 / Employee No : 637
Send Feedback

70132688 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 05/12/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
70132689 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 05/12/2007 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

No one Reply on Email & also Officers / pf employe not available on Phone . - ([protected]@vsnl.net, [protected]@vsnl.net & Ph no -[protected], [protected])

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge for the same.

Awadh Narain Tripathi
#[protected]
I had requested for PF transfer from my old account KN/35038/5176 to my present PF account TN/MS/31309/049306. I requested transfer in Feb 2007 and PF amount got transferred in Oct 2007. But my pension fund is still not transferred. I followed up by sending mail by post, if i call no-one picks the phone. Account is with office 2nd Floor, CMC Building, Begur Road, Bommanahally, Bangalore – 560 068.
Any help would be really appreciated...
I am working in Pvt. Ltd. co. from Dec. 97 and Monthly gross salary is Rs. 30000/-,
Is it compulsory to deduct PF and please tell me what is limit of salary for PF deduction

I have resigned my job from the company named shapoorji pallonji & co.Ltd on Nov, 2005 with proper formalities, but still now they are not clearing my PF.AMOUNT, saying that they required FORM NO.16 to submitt the PF Clearence form through their pvt trust, is it require to get a FORM NO.16 for PF clearence, please advice.My PF NO : MH-19844/10575 YEAR BETWEEN MAY2002 TO NOV2005, Please help me and advice in this regards.

S.SIVAKUMAR

I have resigned my job from the company named shapoorji pallonji & co.Ltd on Nov, 2005 with proper formalities, but still now they are not clearing my PF.AMOUNT, saying that they required FORM NO.16 to submitt the PF Clearence form through their pvt trust, is it require to get a FORM NO.16 for PF clearence, please advice.My PF NO : MH-19844/10575 YEAR BETWEEN MAY2002 TO NOV2005, Please help me and advice in this regards.

S.SIVAKUMAR
I am work in FDC Ltd, Waluj MIDC, Dist - Aurangabad From 1 Sep. 2007 to 15 th Oct.2008, at the time of resigsntion i am submitted my PF Withdrawal form to company,
but till date company not submitted my form to EPF Office Aurangabad.

Please look in matter

Rakesh kotkar
I am work in FDC Ltd, Waluj MIDC, Dist - Aurangabad From 1 Sep. 2007 to 15 th Oct.2008, at the time of resigsntion i am submitted my PF Withdrawal form to company,
but till date company not submitted my form to EPF Office Aurangabad.

Please look in matter

Rakesh kotkar

Accenture India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Accenture India Phone
    +91 80 4934 6001 [Bangalore]
    +91 40 6713 0001 [Hyderabad]
    +91 12 4467 2000 [Gurgaon]
    Accenture India Address
    4/1, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View all Accenture India contact information