[Resolved]  Adecco Flexione — REGARDING PF

REGARDING PF
Respected Sir / Mam,
I was working with ADECCO FLEXIONE (Gurgaon) for the client Bharti Airtel Ltd.in Land Line & Broad Band Division. I had joined in August-2005 and due to some internal migrations i havebeen shifted to Bharti Comtel Ltd.w.e.f. 1st April 2006. & then in Dec 2006 I had resigned from Bharti Comtel Ltd. My Emp. Code in Flexi One was FO 2661 & in Comtel it have been changed to 20214.

So Idealy MY PF amount from Aug 2005 to March 2006 is due on Flexione & from April 2006 to Dec 2006 is due on Bharti Comtel Ltd.

Unfortunetly I am not able to get in touch with both the compnies as all the contact address & phone no. have been changed. If required I can give the PF no. for both the companies.

Please helap me so that I can get my all dues.

Shekhar Chandra

MY PF NO:KN/BN/34272/52521

Husen Kunde
[protected] (Pune)
No (1)

I am SURESHREDDY GUNTUR worked as sales executive for vsnl vijayawada and i submited my resignation on 01/08/2008 till i did not receved any realeaving letter and pf returns so plzz provide...
Details:SURESHREDDY GUNTUR
ph no: [protected]

Employ code:018
PF no: KN/BN/34272/7027

Thanking U sir
I am SURESHREDDY GUNTUR worked as sales executive for vsnl vijayawada and i submited my resignation on 01/08/2008 till i did not receved any realeaving letter and pf returns so plzz provide...
Details:SURESHREDDY GUNTUR

Employ code:018
PF no: KN/BN/34272/7027

Thanking U sir
Myself Ciju K. chacko, I had joined Airtel on 10aug 2004 as flexione employee and had left june 06, and got promoted to Bharti comtel from flexione, It was informed from FLEXIONE HR, my pf will be transferred to my COMTEL pf, account. But from COMTEL HR i came to know that it has not been transferred . Really I dont why they are fooling me, If any response cannot come with in one month I will take action against them. Its almost years when I left Airtel.
My PF NO. IS HR/GGN/10693/002527/BCL4

THANKS CIJU CHACKO
APPLICATION FORM AND INTERVIEW FORM‏

my name is Digvijay Suman my email is -digvijay.[protected]@rediffmail.com

I have received this below mail. Is it REAL? Please confirm.

//
APPLICATION FORM AND INTERVIEW FORM‏
Sent: 07 April 2009 19:21PM
To: [protected]@gmail.com

Attachments: 2 attachments Anti-virus scan by Windows Live OneCare
APPLICATI...JPG (52.3 KB), [INTERVIE...JPG (71.6 KB)
DEAR APPLICANT, Logo
Your CV/Updated Resume have been Accessed and studied
by our Employment Relations board which Qualifications as
Resume is found Interesting and suitable for working in our hotel Find
online Interview Questions and Job Application form to answer and email
back to us as soon as Possible. Kindly read carefully the attached
document while you Send your answers for the Online
Questionnaires for our Kind Perusal and processing of your Job with our
Company .scan copies of your IDENTITY CARD, SCHOOL
CERTIFICATE, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT
AND A COPY OF YOUR PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH. VIA MAIL ID{[protected]@gmail.com}

*NOTE THAT WE OFFER FREE ACCOMMODATION AND FOOD
BUT ALL SELECTED CANDIDATES WILL RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR VISA
EXPENSES AND MANAGEMENT SHALL APPLY FOR APPLICANT'S VISA[S] ON THEIR
BEHALF BY SENDING ALL DOCUMENT REQUIRED FOR TWO YEARS WORK VISA
PROCESSING TO BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN HIS/HER COUNTRY FOR VISA
APPLICATION.FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS AND REPLY TO ALL MESSAGES AND SEND
REQUIRED DOCUMENT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS WE ARE HAVING LIMITED TIME FOR
THE RECRUITMENT.

GOOD LUCK,
Joseph Weaver.
MANAGER [HR]
LONDON MARRIOTT HEATHROW HOTEL

i think he is fraud person why police is not taking any action against him

Digvijay Suman

/

PF No is KN/BN/34272/70150

let me know the status for the pf no.

NAME: Ravi pd
Designation: Rcv Executive
company: TATA VSNL
Date of joining:23 jan 2006
Releiving date: 4th Aug 2007

the pf form was processed or not

Ravi pd

NAME: RAVI PD
DESIGNATION : RCV execitive.
company : tata vsnl
don't accept previous mail i have sent wrong mail. i have not left the job. i m still working.
i have given u wrong request. Inside of giving friends name i have given my name. i m sorry .

Ravi pd

This is informing to you i have worked Reliance communication ltd at Rajasthan circle through Adecco flexione solution .I had left the job on 8 Sep 08.the same time i have fullfill all the document and hand over to concerent person at Adecco flexione but as on today i am not recevied my PF amount so please take my request and do needful

Full Name:M.Aundychettiar
Organsation Name:Reliance Communication Ltd through Adecco flexione
Period:21 May 2007 to 8 Sep 2008
Designation:Project Engineer
PF Number:KN/BN/34272
Contact Number:[protected]

M.Aundychettiar

This is informing to you i have worked Reliance communication ltd at Rajasthan circle through Adecco flexione solution .I had left the job on 8 Sep 08.the same time i have fullfill all the document and hand over to concerent person at Adecco flexione but as on today i am not recevied my PF amount so please take my request and do needful

M.Aundychettiar

Dear SIR/Madam

I was working with ADECCO FLEXIONE(Mumbai) for the client TATA INDICOM BROADBAND(VSNL) i was joined there in[protected] and i resigned on 05-07-08. I have already submiited all the documents at AC Market branch . but still no response.
Please Kindly do the needful

i am sending you the details regarding PF as under below

NAME : Shahid Alam Khan

Date of Birth :[protected]

Account No. : KN-BN/34272/70566

Est Code : MAI 6156

Date of Joining :[protected]

Date of Living : 05-07-08

ADD : Shabbir Alam Khan Room No. 20
Mateshwari Chawl, Behram Baugh
Jogeshwari (west) 400102

BANK & A/C No. : ICICI Bank Limited
Marine Line Branch Nahava House
Maharshi Karve Road, Marine Lines
Mumbai 400002

A/C No. :[protected]

ShahidAlam Khan
i was working with Adecco Flexione during the period from 02 feb. 2005 to 11 Oct. 2008 in BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. In the same year in oct.2008 i had submitted my all required documents to mr.pratik and he assured me .would be getting my PF. Its been but no response.pls do the needfull and if any formality required from my side to get my PF quickly pls intimate me. or any contact no. so that i can check the status of my PF also final settelment done to me was also wrong only 2 year 9 month working days so pls do needful to provide my funds earliest as soon as possible
My job period : 01st Feb 2006 to 11th Oct. 2008
Documents submitted for PF in 06 december 2008
to .
mr. Pratik
my contact no- [protected]

I am MITHILESH KUMAR i was working your Organisation for(SIFY BROAD BAND LTD.) okhala industrial area since 2004 to 2006. My location was Mayur vihar phase 2. Unfortunatly i was not gating my PF no. So kindly provide my PF no as soon as possible.

I am waiting for your response kindly revert me

Mithilesh Kumar
Ranchi

I am MITHILESH KUMAR i was working your Organisation for(SIFY BROAD BAND LTD.) okhala industrial area New Delhi since 2004 to 2006. My location was Mayur vihar phase 2. Unfortunatly i was not gating my PF no. So kindly provide my PF no as soon as possible.

I am waiting for your response kindly revert me

Mithilesh Kumar
Ranchi
R/Sir,

My PF no is KN/BN/34272/87465 (SUSHIL KUMAR VISHWAKARMA).
I had applied for withdrawl PF in August 2008. But till now no information was got to me about same,
So i am requested to you pl. give response, what is problem in withdrawl PF.

sushil kumar vishwakarma

ph no- [protected]
e mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
R/Sir,
I have been worked with Adecco flexione (pvt) ltd.in jubilant organosys ltd Gajraula (UP) premises since 19jan2007 to12 Sep.2007.
My PF no is KN/BN/34272/87465 (SUSHIL KUMAR VISHWAKARMA).
I had applied for withdrawl PF in August 2008. But till now no information was got to me about same,
So i am requested to you pl. give response, what the problem in withdrawl PF.

sushil kumar vishwakarma

ph no- [protected]
e mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
ICICI A/c No[protected]New Dehli)
MRE Code No. :N3X02
I am A.Sanju kumar worked as Data Processing executive for Hindustan Coca-Cola at Moula-ali plant and i have worked for 7months till i did not receved any realeaving letter and pf Applications form so plzz provide...
Details A.sanju kumar
i have submitted the PF Form in adecco office chennai before my maternity leave means in the month of november aftyer my maternty leave over i asked the status they said it was here only not yet sent after that it has been sent to bangalore office by 25 the may 2009 till now no response i send the mail also so please send me the status that when i recieved the PF Amount...

my dollar store — pending my salary and PF

sir i was joined my dollar store in april-20-2007 and i was resigned on november-15-2008 after six month i applied for my PF they throw my PF from and also they not given my one month salary
sir this is my PF No.MH/47435/0440. and my employed Id no. is 2240
pls.p Provide my Salary sleep as soon as possible. my emp.id is FW000697.