[Resolved]  Air Asia — Refund of return ticket charges

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Myself Sanjeev Agarwal. I am indian and living in Indonesia. I traveled to India with my family on 21.10.2010 by Air Asia Airlines with return ticket dated 07.11.2010 but unable to return back by same flight due to my son accident. I informed to Air Asia regarding accident and requested for postponed ticket. Air Asia representative all time informed that my request forwarded to concern dept. and I will get credit amount very soon. Now it's already 03 month, I am not getting response from Air Asia. Therefore you are requested kindly considered my case and arrange to refund my return ticket charges.

Pl. find below correspondence details.

Sanjeev Agarwal

[protected]@yahoomail.com, [protected]@gamil.com, [protected]@gamil.com

no subject)
Radha Agrawal to plfeedback
show details 11/7/10
Dear Madam,
Kindly refer telephonic conversation regarding postponment of ticket.
I have booked 4 tickets in your flight dated 07 Nov 2010 from DEL to
KUL and 08 Nov 2010 from KUL to BDO in the name of Sanjeev Agrawal,
Radha Agrawal, Dhruv Agrawal and Divyansh Agrawal.
My Son Dhruv Agrawal has met with an accident and has been admitted in
hospital for eye surgery.
It is requested that my tickets may please be postponed and the
scheduled date will be finalised after clearance from hospital.
Necessary documents as advised by have been scanned and attached for
your ready reference.
Submitted.

Sanjeev Agrawal
3 attachments — Download all attachments
Sanjeev Ticket-1.doc
209K View Download
Sanjeev Ticket-2.doc
221K View Download
Med Cert Dhruv.doc
269K View Download
Forward
from Radha Agrawal <[protected]@gmail.com>
to india-support <[protected]@airasia.com>,
[protected]@airasia.com
date Fri, Nov 19, 2010 at 5:48 PM
subject Fwd:
mailed-by gmail.com
hide details 11/19/10
With ref. to telephonic discussion with Indian staff on toll free no. [protected],

Pl. find below the details

Member login ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Customer ref. no : [protected]

Booking no. SE918R dated 20.10.10 from KUL to DEL and return

Booking no. I4Q7TC dtd 20.10.10 from Bandung to KUL and return

Therefore you are requested kindly send me credit amount details for booking my next ticket.

My Next journey details is

Name : Sanjeev Agarwal

From Delhi to KUL on 24.11.10 Flight no. D72507 Depart DEL : 09.05 PM
From KUL to Bandung on 25.11.10 flight no. QZ7592 Depart KUL : 09.40 AM

Your early action in this regard is highly appreciable.

Sanjeev Agarwal
- Show quoted text -
5 attachments — Download all attachments View all images
scan0002.jpg
230K View Download
scan0005.jpg
270K View Download
Sanjeev Ticket-1.doc
209K View Download
Sanjeev Ticket-2.doc
221K View Download
Med Cert Dhruv.doc
269K View Download
Reply to all
Forward

Request for postponment of Ticket
Inbox
X
sachin surawar to indonesia-supp., me, pooja4dhir
show details 11/7/10
Dear Air Asia Support Manager,
I have just spoken to Ibu Hari of Air Asia customer care in Indonesia.
My Friend Sanjeev Agarwal & Family has travelled to New Delhi India by Air Asia flight as per details attached.
His return flight was on
7th Nov Del-KL D72507 Ticket Booking No: SE918R and
8th Nov KL-JKT QZ7592 Ticket Booking No: I4Q7TC
His son Dhruv Agarwal has meet with accident on 6th Nov during Diwali festival in India and
his eye has got severe injuries ,he is being treated for emergency operation at New Delhi at SHROFF EYE CENTRE as
per certificate attached by Doctor AKSingh.
Please help to postpone the return flights as mentioned above by atleast one month in open status so that Dhruv Agarwal
is medically fit and all 4 can come back to Indonesia.

I am Sachin .Prabhakarrao Surawar his colleague and sending you the request on his behalf.
Mr.Sanjeev Agarwal's contact No. in India is [protected],Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Please help urgently as this is emergency .

My Hp. in Indonesia is[protected].
Also Home No .[protected] Extn : 2331.

Waiting for your reply.
Sachin.Prabhakarrao Surawar

Hello sir/madam, ,
We try to book a ticket from tricky to kuala lumpur. but that page has expired so we couldn't book the ticket.we didnt book the ticket.after 2 day later money detect from my account.i have my bank account detail.please refund money please.

AIRASIA Detected money without completely processing the ticket from ICICI BANK account.

From Anantharaj Ponnambalam

Account number :[protected]
Branch : Thirupparankundram, madurai

Tried to book Air asia flight to fly on 10/01/2015 at evening flight.

*Origin*: Tiruchirappalli

*Destination*: Kuala Lumpur (KLIA)

Amount detetected: INR 15, 000

Passport detail :
NAME : VIJAYA LAKSHMI KRISHNAN
PASSPORT NUMBER : Z2431435
DOB : 01/01/1983
DOI : 23/10/2013
DOE : 22/10/2023
PLACE OF ISSUE : KUALALUMPUR
PLACE OF BIRTH : MADURAI

NAME : HARINI ANANTHARAJ
PASSPORT NUMBER : F1028506
DOB : 18/11/2008
DOI : 23/10/2013
DOE : 22/10/2018
PLACE OF ISSUE : KUALALUMPUR

PLACE OF BIRTH : KUALALUMPUR

Please check the attachment.

Please resend to my account...

my pnr is AYTPSE change the name satya narayain to Satya Narayan Sharma

I have booked for 3 people- Savitha M R, Ramaraj M C and Girijamma Ramaraj from bengaluru to Delhi on[protected] and return from Delhi to Bengaluru on[protected] by online booking from Air asia web site. The date of Booking is[protected] at around 10 PM. Though the amount of Rs 18074 is debited from the bank account, I have not received any confirmation E mail of my itinerary. Kindly confirm my tickets. I have also enclosed the photo of the confirmatory message of amount debited from the bank received on my mobile.
My transaction details are-
debited Rs 18, 074 CCAven:Mclick:[protected]
KBLMoneyplant-(08/03/2016:21:45:26)
My phone number is- [protected]
E mail- [protected]@yahoo.com

best regards

Dr M.R.Savitha

As per the telephonic conversation, I am herewith sending the bank debit report by manager karnataka bank of Rs 18074 debit from our account towards ticket travel from Bengaluru to New Delhi on[protected] and return from Delhi to Bengaluru on[protected] in the name of Savitha M R, Ramaraj M aC, Girijamma (3 Adults). I paid the amount by online banking at the Air Asia website on[protected] at about 10 PM. My E mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com and registered phone number is [protected]. Though amount is debited from my account, I have so far not received ticket confirmation. Please confirm my tickets by return of E mail

Best regards

Dr M.R.Savitha

As there was a cancellation of YIIM5N, its a return ticket i have got only one-way in my credit shell. as i didnot travel and i want the other way also to be credited.
earlier also i had requested for it but no response.

Dr. Shashirekha .G
Bhubaneswar
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is Nitu kumari, I tried to book tickets from AIR ASIA app from Bangalore to Ranchi and Ranchi to Bangalore.
6379 rs. has been deducted from my account but I did not received any confirmation/details or refund details. I talked with your customer care executives, they asked me ti fill e-form but I am not able to fill it. It says ' Sorry enquiry could not be saved", I have tried it multiple times.
It's very disappointing, Please do the needful.
Bookin ID is OJ5FWR.
I am attaching you the refernce no. for transaction.
It's request that please refund the money or confirm the tickets.

As there was a cancellation of my booking flight, departure and Arrival as booking number XRG3XP.. Please return back my booking fees as soon as possible. Please response to my email.

Rajini

Air Asia
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Air Asia  Phone
    +91 80 3300 8000
    Air Asia  Address
    #91, Level 1, HRS Chambers, Richmond Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560025
    View all Air Asia contact information