Air Asia Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 2, 2025
Complaints 685

File a complaint to Air Asia

Having problems with Air Asia ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Air Asia customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Air Asia reviews & complaints page 29

kk1976
Apr 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I am attaching videos of Air Asia Flight from Bangalore to Guwahati for 18th April, 2017.

This was a 10:05 AM flight.

The seats where my family was seated was messed up with vomit. Someone in the last trip threw up and our able Air Asia crew failed to check and clean it.

My wife had to shout to get someone to clean it up.

What the hell kind of service does Air Asia provides. I am worried next time I fly them, I might see some cow dung etc on the flight.

Stop operating flights if you can't manage it.

My number: [protected]
Name: Amit

jlg
    Apr 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 011

I had booked 2 Tickets to and fro from DEL to BLR for 10th June 2017 and back for 22nd June 2017 in the month of Sept. 2016 under your special scheme and made the full payment by Credit Card in the name of JAGDISH LAL GROVER and NEELAM GROVER.

Surprisingly, on 09/02/2017 I received a mail from your office that our both bookings are cancelled. On enquiry I was told that due to some technical problems you have closed the Bangalore sector and the refund will be issued soon.

But to my dismay, till today despite my repeated emails and reminders I have not received my refund from your side, IS IT NOT AMOUNT TO CHEATING, BREACH OF TRUST, UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE? (Copies of emails are enclosed).

It is further to say that I suffered losses due to this cancellation as I have to buy tickets at a higher rate from other Airlines.

You are once again requested to issue the refund of the aforesaid tickets

Bernadette
      Apr 12, 2017

Air Asia is expanding too fast to take control of the people who work for that airline. I totally agree when Air Asia customers say that Tony Fernandes (CEO) should take care more about his stuff members than expanding more and more. Actually you should shut down this airline!!!
      I booked a flight from Kuala Lumpur to Auckland for 2 persons + sports equipment. On the check-in counter they refused me to go on that flight, as they considered my passport as damaged. My passport detail page has a torn on the top page which is not too big.
      It is still intakt, no photo damage, no detail damage, you are able to scan...
      But the stuff on the check-in counter from Air Asia has been really naughty, she send me to the Service Counter. At the Service Counter the stuff member were all overchallenged as other people were standing there to complain. All the stuff members just could say "you cannot fly, your passport is consider damage"! Thats all? Are you kidding me?
      They were sending me to one manager at another counter and i was talking to him. I have been telling all of them that since i travel i never had any issues. But this manager didnt care and said the same like the others with a really rude attitude. They dont give any other explanations, they just dont care and they treat you so bad! They way how the manager and stuff member talk to you is super rude and naughty!!!
      As Air Asia is a low fare Airline i think they dont give a **** how to treat people. How is this even acceptable??? Why do they treat customers in the way they do? What gives them the right? For me, its all out of reason.
      The way they treat you makes you angry, pissed off and you are in the situation to fight because of their manner/attitude.

I have been traveling to Australia, Malaysia, Thailand, Myanmar, India, Nepal and back to Malaysia without any problems with my passport and the torn on the detail page. No one of the Customs or even Immigration of each country has mentioned anything about it. Plus...In my opinion, the Immigration or Customs could easily let you know if your passport is considered as damage.
      What do you do with your passport? You hand it over every single time you enter a country. The people on the Immigration have a close look on it, scan your passport and flip through. Also in hotels your passport get used for scanning. Of course if you travel a lot, your passport get wear and tear. So you should actually get a notice from the Airline or from the Immigration that your passport has a torn. BUT NOT A REFUSE to get on the flight. Why do they refuse you? Because they are afraid to pay a fine when it comes to the Immigration in the other country.
      Of course they dont want to pay a fine, Air Asia just want to soak up your money because you dont get a refund back, its your ****ing problem of the passport. Seriously?

After some research i have found out there are existing more bad reviews than good ones.
      NEVER EVER AGAIN!
      I do like to travel budget but there is no reason to treat customers like that. Surely in future, i will pay more for my flights but have an EXCELLENT SERVICE.

exec.sec3
        Apr 4, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700091

Air Asia Consumer Complaints,

This is to inform you that, I had a booking for two of my company employees departing from Kolkata to Singapore, Booking ID SMUP5K dt - 28 Febuary 2017 with return from Singapore to kolkata dated 30March 2017. But unfortunately they have not board the plane on that date for departing kolkata. And in the time of returning only 1 passenger had returned on 30March. So my request is for the refund of airport taxes for the above mentioned booking.I have mailed you earlier for many times, but nobody replied.please reply in the bellow mention email ID .

email: exec.[protected]@mercantilepacific.com

Sutapa.

ankur1903
          Apr 2, 2017

I booked a ticket via Air Asia. They had explicitly mentioned on the ticket that Self Check In was free. However, when I tried to check in, I was not able to get any seat of my choice. All the seats are chargeable and it is not possible to change the seat without paying. I tried their customer care many times but the agents were very rude and diverted me to a Terms and Conditions page in Air Asia website. These terms and conditions are not mentioned in the eticket and there is no information or even an note that hidden T&C are mentioned on the website.
          I have booked air Asia ticket from new Delhi to Guwahati on date 13 april 2017 and which booking ref number is FQCZMB and reschedule this ticket from 25 April to 22 April and remaining amount 3262 rupees deducted double. All documents related are attached with.
          Please return my amount.

Self Check In - Comment #2705953 - Image #0
          Self Check In - Comment #2705953 - Image #1

AbhishekKumarRoy
            Apr 1, 2017

This is pallavi singh with regret i want to convey that due to wrong timing convention followed by airasia i got absolute confused and missed my flight. My Bangalore to delhi flight as mentioned in the ticket is at 12:10AM on 24th march 2017 which is a misleading information as it should be 00:10 instead of that, Further arrival time they mentioned in the ticket was 2:50AM .The confusion here is what kind of timing format is this i am still trying to understand. I missed my flight as i thought its 12:10 afternoon as per standard 24 hour format and missed my flight. Airasia still not giving any response on the same even after mailing no of times to there grievance department. Request you to kindly do the needful: Ticket PNR No is : NLCF7A

Kindly do the needful asap.

Rgds,
            Pallavi

Madan Siwakoti
              Mar 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

We had booked Air India flight-I5 784 for 11.25AM on 07/03/17 from Imphal to Delhi which was interconnected from Guwahati at 3.50 PM of Spice jet SG-169. We reached the airport 2 hours prior to departure time. There was no any information for AirAsia about flight delay, on reaching the Imphal airport we found that the flight was delayed by almost 2 hours despite reassurance from Air India officials at the airport that it would take off around 1.25 PM. The flight took off at 2.30 PM and reached Guwahati at around 4 pm, thus we were unable to reach our connecting flight, which left without us. When we complained about the delayed flight at Guwahati airport spice jet desk, they told us the matter would be resolved only at the Air Asia desk, When we approached the helpdesk of AirAsia, the manager told us they could not do anything, they close the counter and went home . They refused responsibility for the delayed flight and would not compensate us or put us on the next Air Asia flight to Delhi. As we are travelling with the family we find many problem as we are with the infant of 11 months. Their behavior was unacceptable. Neither did talking on the phone to Air Asia Customer-care help. Because of this lax behavior on the part of Air Asia India, we had to book another flight on Air Asia on our own from our own pocket. We reached Delhi after11.50 pm.. We were a group of 4 and the irresponsibility on the part of Air Asia cost us very much on our pocket and our time. This was a very harassing ordeal for us. No airline has ever treated us this way or caused so many problems without offering compensation. We demand full compensation for the delayed flight and for the flight tickets we had to purchase on our own at the Guwahati Airport. We can provide further details once contacted by appropriate officials.

Kavita Ghunawat
                Mar 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

I have booked my wife(MRS. KAVITA MEENA) ticket for Delhi to Bangalore journey to be performed on 26/03/2017 in AirAsia Flight No.I5-721 departure time 17.25( PNR NO. MPFD7R). Now AirAsia have resheduled the departure time to 20.15.IN view of the above I have spoken to Air Asia Customer Care for full refund (Complaint No.CAS[protected]V5VYJ9) they have assured for full refund. Now they are not attending my calls, I want to know the status.

Madan Siwakoti
                  Mar 22, 2017

Address: 110037

We had booked Air India flight-I5 784 for 11.25AM on 07/03/17 from Imphal to Delhi which was interconnected from Guwahati at 3.50 PM of Spice jet SG-169. We reached the airport 2 hours prior to departure time. There was no any information for AirAsia about flight delay, on reaching the Imphal airport we found that the flight was delayed by almost 2 hours despite reassurance from Air Asia officials at the airport that it would take off around 1.25 PM. The flight took off at 2.30 PM and reached Guwahati at around 4 pm, thus we were unable to reach our connecting flight, which left without us. When we complained about the delayed flight at Guwahati airport spice jet desk, they told us the matter would be resolved only at the Air Asia desk, When we approached the helpdesk of AirAsia, the manager told us they could not do anything, they close the counter and went home . They refused responsibility for the delayed flight and would not compensate us or put us on the next Air Asia flight to Delhi. As we are travelling with the family we find many problem as we are with the infant of 11 months. Their behavior was unacceptable. Neither did talking on the phone to Air Asia Customer-care help. Because of this lax behavior on the part of Air Asia India, we had to book another flight on Air Asia on our own from our own pocket. We reached Delhi after11.50 pm.. We were a group of 4 and the irresponsibility on the part of Air Asia cost us very much on our pocket and our time. This was a very harassing ordeal for us. No airline has ever treated us this way or caused so many problems without offering compensation. We demand full compensation for the delayed flight and for the flight tickets we had to purchase on our own at the Guwahati Airport. We can provide further details once contacted by appropriate officials.

Meena selvabalaji
                    Mar 10, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600118

This regarding booking ref: BCUHTL, booking air asia, as per booking my husband travel To malaysia from chennai on 08/03/2017 and leave malaysia from 10/03/2017. On 7/03/2017 nighrt around 9 o' clk he vomited three times, so immediately we went to the nearest clinic, doctor examined and said that he got food poision and he suggested that better to take drips and advised my husband take two days not to take outside food, my husband not feeling well on 8/03/2017 so he unable to travel as per scheduled date, I tried to cancel the ticket i tried customer care center also but no use!!! I couldn't do anything using manage booking option, its been loss of money for me! That day i was very much frustrated!!!

Sambit Ghosh
                      from Firozpur, Punjab
                      Feb 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 711302

Dear Sir/ Madam,
                      I registered as an AirAsia Big Member (ID [protected]) and tried booking air tickets from Kolkata (CCU) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) for the date of journey 30.05.2017 on airasia.com for 4 persons including me, on 29.01.2017. I was facing some problems while booking on the website while paying directly through "Debit Card" option so I choose "Internet Banking" option and I paid through my Bank of India A/C (No. [protected]) but the system showed "Transaction Failed" but still Rs. 21, 590 was deducted from my A/C. I checked "My Booking" option but there was no information or any Transaction ID. On the following day (30.01.2017) I booked my tickets from Paytm.com and got confirmed tickets. I contacted the bank for refund but till day (1 month have passed) I haven't got the refund and the bank asked me contact the customer support of AirAsia so I did it. They need a confirmation from your part that you have not received the payment of Rs. 21, 590 otherwise the bank will not refund. I contacted the AirAsia Customer support but they couldn't help me and they don't have any information regarding the 29.01.17 transaction and asked to fill an e-form complaint. I complained on 19.02.17 and they gave me a complaint no. CAS[protected]C5C3BM but the online status on their website is showing "no records found". Now I am going through a painful situation as I don't know what to do as I only have the account statement of the passbook as a proof of this transaction. I am feeling like being cheated with neither the bank (Bank of India) nor the Agency (airasia.com) co-operating with me. Please help me out. I am attaching all the necessary documents and forwarding to you in a last hope that I will get some positive response from your part. Please try to realize my situation I am going through and do the needful in this regard.
                      Attachments:-
                      1. The statement of failed transaction (Rs. 21590 on 29.01.2017)
                      2. Sceen shots of the Airasia's website pages of My Account
                      3. Confirmed e-tickets purchased from Paytm

Sambit Ghosh
                      I had booked a ticket from Jaipur to bangaluru boarding on 2nd march evening. At the time of sending luggage my suitcase lock was proper but at the time of receiving the luggage my baggage lock was broken and the seal upon it was toren if this is the case then how can we trust the company for security
                      I travelled sarjah to new Delhi on 25 Dec 2016' my luggage had 11een hold for security purpose. Details is given below.

Flight no. G9 463

G9 492205

Name Sajid Hussain

ETK[protected]C1

Transaction failed but no refund - Comment #2684382 - Image #0
                      Transaction failed but no refund - Comment #2684382 - Image #1

rjndr
                        Feb 17, 2017

Address: 174303

At Chandigarh, the ground staff of Air Asia has charged Rs. 1800 for allotting the seat for the flight from Chandigarh to Bengaluru against the booking No. EHEDGW vide the receipt No. AAI No. 65785 dated 11/02/117 (as written in the receipt) and allotted the seat having emergency Numbers (14A, 14B and 14C) inspite of the other seats. In this flight about one third seats were lying vacant and the staff of Air Asia has deliberately/ intentionally overcharged for the seats from my daughter. It is requested that the over charged amount may be refunded as the emergency seats can not be allotted against the choice seats.

Amythien
                          Feb 5, 2017

Address: 90000

My flightno Airasia AK789 on 27th Jan bound from kk-singapore. At 2.30pm. I lost my stroller upon arrival. It's been a week. & i havent get my stroller back. The staff should have gave me a luggage tag which i already requested while boarding instead of just ask me to proceed n left the stroller outside the exit on the plane.Pls help me to get back my baby stroller brand mclaren in brown & pink colour that cost me RM600 Plus. Is there any possible the stroller when to the wrong plane after ak789. Pls check throughly.please be a responsible company ..thank you.My email [protected]@yahoo.com

chitukinu
                            Jan 9, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

I booked a ticket from air asia for 08 jan 2017 on 21.09.2016 for my sister pnr no.- tk3nkq, flt no. I5-1451 from visakhapatnam to bangaluru. On 04.01.2017, i received a mail that schedule has been changed from 0805 hrs to 1105 hrs and it wold arrive at 1240 hrs at bangalore.
                            As per my tkt my sister has to get another flight from bangaluru to mangalore at 1225 hrs.
                            So after conversation with customercare of air asia they insisted me to cancel for full refund and did not provide any solution.
                            I booked in indigo for the same date for rs7600.00 and earlier it was for rs.1778.00 only
                            Airlines are using aour money before 4 mosths and at the last movement they change the schedule.
                            They should provide a tkt in othe airlines with their expense or must give compensation.

rashmisachin
                              Jan 6, 2017

Address: 560068

This is with reference to the Booking done with BL7UXK ( Kualalumpur - Kochi ), as an absolute shocker after going to the ariport for check-in at the time of the flight we were informed that the flight was cancelled and we have been moved to another flight which was 15 hours ahead of the current flight. I had another flight from Kochi to Bangalore (Booking ref : YCVKQY ), so understandably it was to be missed as well.

Please have a understanding of sequence of events ( horrifying and tiring ) :

1. Flight got cancelled and we were told that our number mentioned in the booking was invalid, which is totally false as we have been using this number actively and we did not receive any calls regarding the same.

2. We requested to adjust our flight to some other route probably through Chennai or directly to Bangalore, which was not taken care of, even though i had a child with me and we were simply told that they do not have approvals to do the route transfer.

3. The funniest part was - they suggested that we have moved the flight to Kochi and there we can request for another flight for bangalore, however which was also not available in next 20 hours timeframe.

4. When contacted with Ms Lisa at cutomer care service on Booth U16 KLIA2 airport, she suggested, confirmed and validated the fact that the existing flight would be refunded through e-form and also the new flight that we had to take on emergency basis will also be refunded. I categorically checked with her 2-3 times at the counter that the new flights are of higher cost but she said, that is okay and will be refunded.

5. Now when i did a cross check and the alternate flight to Chennai which was available in Malaysia airlines was booked and subsequent train journey to Bangalore from chennai was made, i am being informed that there is no refund policy for international flights ?????

This is totally absurd after the horrific experience with a child at a foriegn country and had to come back urgently. Can you please look at it and provide a solution to this. We have been asked to fill up a e-form for a refund, also as mentioned earlier Ms Lisa mentioned and confirmed more than thrice that the new flight\alternate flight will be refunded as well.

Amazingly just to add further there was another flight from Air Asia on the same night to bangalore, which i wanted to book but she said she cannot guarantee the refund in the carrier is same, i have no logic to understand why was this, since i had to pay twice the amount for an alternate arrangement.

I am pretty sure that i want to take this up at the right level so that this grievance is addressed and no one can take customer for a ride, specially at a foreign country with a child. To sum it up it was truly a bad experience and has to be taken care of.

Also hopefully there would be some SLA to settle such disputes as also the mental trauma I have gone through all alone with a eight year old in a foreign land. Hope to hear back from you.
                              Harassed Customer
                              Twice now I have wound up with double bookings on AirAsia due to software problems on AirAsia's side.
                              AirAsia claims it refunds for double booking. Perhaps in theory, but their system is set up to ensure that the refund is impossible to obtain

I have been a traveler with Air Asia for some time now (years) on flights from Bali to Perth return.
                                My family and I in total have done around 30 flights with Air Asia in 2016.
                                On my last flight I was far from satisfied and I want to bring to your attention the following points. I would appreciate an answer or some reasonable explanation from Air Asia management on all the points below.
                                1. At check in on my flight today (Jan 3 2017) Qz 545 from Perth to Bali with my family we were, between the 4 o[censored]s, 11kg over the 80kg allowance in the weight of our check-in baggage.
                                The check-in staff in order not to charge us for excess offered us the solution of moving some of our check-in weight to our hand carry.
                                Our hand carry was less than 10kg total for the four o[censored]s. The allowance of 7kg per passenger then meant, by my calculation, that we were actually under the hand carry allowance by some 18kg. I called for a manager and pointed out that with the check in and the hand carry we had that the total weight of all our baggage i.e. what the plane was to carry was in total for four o[censored]s 102kg and was actually below our allowed total of 108kg.(80kg check in and 28kg hand carry)
                                The manager gave me some convoluted reason, which I could not fully understand, that it was not the same thing and we would still have to pay an excess at $20 per kg.
                                Surely no matter in what form our luggage is in (hand carry or check in) the weight we bring aboard the aircraft that must be flown is still the same. Can you please explain why this is not true?

2. Now the other weight part that I still find hard to understand:
                                I asked the same manager why each member of my family who all work hard to maintain a healthy body weight and are well under the average body weight of a passenger are then penalized for having less than 3kg of extra weight in our luggage.
                                The answer I was given was that the passenger weight is averaged out across all the passengers on the flight. If this is true and as I understand the cost of fuel for an aircraft flight has a direct relationship to the weight it has to carry it seems then that passengers like us who are an average weight are subsidizing other passengers who are overweight.
                                Why should overweight people be allowed to fly without paying their fair share of the fuel cost?
                                I am not the first to complain about this inequity and I am sure I will not be the last.
                                The solution I believe is very simple, all the airline has to do is to allocate each passenger a total all-in weight. This total weight would include average body weight for height based on international standards and the amount for total luggage, both hand carry and check in.
                                If at check in when weighed a passenger’s total allowance was over this weight then they would pay overweight per kilogram based on that additional weight.
                                For passengers under their total weight allowance they should get a refund as the “spare weight” allows the airline to charge those passengers who are overweight without compromising the maximum safe load the aircraft can carry.
                                I think the logic is reasonable and I would like to hear why it could not or more importantly should not be implemented.
                                3. On another point can you please explain why when we were called to board the plane we spent 15 mins in the crowded air bridge before being let onto the plane. Surely ground staff should only call for passengers to board when they can enter and exit the air bridge directly onto the aircraft.
                                4. I also asked for a drink of water on the flight and was told I had to buy a bottle of water which was more that I wanted or needed. Surely even with a cheap airline the supply of drinking water to the passengers is a fundamental service which should not be charged for?

We are booked on our next flight in February, I hope you can answer these questions/comments before we board that flight
                                Yours sincerely
                                Richard Manser

sandeep_gopinath
                                  Jan 2, 2017

Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

I am waiting for a refund from Airasia for my onward journey ticket to Singapore on Nov 18th 2016 from Bangalore. Airasia had rescheduled this flight after I booked and I had requested cancelation of ONLY my onward journey (as the time didn’t suit me). I had received an email stating that I can either book a different flight (different date) or I can go for a full refund. I opted for a full refund.

PNR Number : JN9TKE
                                  Case ID: CAS[protected]D3P3KZ

I would have called to your customer care executive about 15 times & also emailed your backend team ([protected]@airasia.com) on numerous occasions, but none of them were able resolve this. The various executives I spoke to informed me that I will be getting a refund in one calendar month, but it never happened. I am expecting refund for myself and my spouse (two tickets Rs. 12, 488/- along with baggage expense Rs. 1, 700) . I do not understand why this is taking so much of time and why does Airasia not respond to my emails. I filled the e-form on October 28th and was expecting the refund to be credited in a month which didn’t happen. Later your executives told me that I will be getting in 2 weeks, again didn’t happen. Today morning again I called to enquire and the person has asked me for another 10 days. I am very sure that this time again the amount wont be refunded.

The other big problem is every time I call your executives they give me the impression that this will be fixed in just a few days, but only to be fooled later. One of your representative even told me that the amount was wrongly credited to a different persons account & your back end team is working on it and should be fixed in a couple of days. This was another way of fooling the customer.

Two months & five days has passed since I raised my claim & it has not even moved one single step.

Sandeep Gopinath
                                  Dear Team

Very Very bad service in bangalore airport . i am from chicago and i frequently fly all over the United States airports as well as been into most of the air lines. but i never faced a bad experience in my home country. Big SHAME on you. even your managers act like i have to find solution and act like i am flying as free of cost.

skramki
                                    Dec 28, 2016

Address: 63000

I booked two way ticket for two passengers travelling from kuala lumpur to trichirapalli. We are unable to fly due to visa stamp/renewal.
                                    Airasia customer support advise me to cancel my journey after the flight on-board date to get refund amount.

Before on-date contacted — http://www.airasia.com/sg/en/contact-us/call-centre.page — malaysia
                                    Case id : cas[protected]lsk5g0
                                    Booking cancelled date : 27-october-2016
                                    Booking no. : tgudfw

With this case id there is no proper response airasiaask and chat window auto-exit after pasting the policy and regulations only.
                                    I request to provide email id, customer support contact number within 1 minute chat window auto-exit/refresh without response of other details.

Thanks in advance,

Khushi90
                                      Dec 25, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

We booked airfare tickets to bali from new delhi and when we reached the airport we got to know that the price that we paid for airfare did not include baggage allowance and neither was such information mentioned while we booked the tickets. We had to shell out 20k more just for baggage charges. Worst flight ever.

While we asked supervisors of Air asia to help they were quite unwilling to do that and they passed blame to make my trip saying "they did not update the information on their website", this was ridiculous.
                                      Dear Khushi90

We were looking into your concern but have found that a few important details are missing.

Please provide us with the following details:

- Booking ID or
                                      - Email address used at the time of booking

We await your response to get the matter checked at our end.
                                      Assuring you best of our services.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care
                                      Khushi90's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 29, 2016

Thank you for your response!!

Email address that we used- [email protected]
                                      Booking ID- NN2302613707465

Kind regards
                                      Khushboo

Kiran Basavaraju
                                        Dec 22, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560058

my confirmed: Booking as below:
                                        No: BCFKRV) 06 Jan 2017 Bengaluru ✈ New Delhi,
                                        AirAsia Flight 722, Jan 5-Confirmation #BCFKRV, Bengaluru BLR, 9:50 PM, New Delhi DEL 12:40 AM

But received mail as below:
                                        1. [protected]@airasia.com
                                        2. This is to inform you that flight I5-722 scheduled to depart from Bengaluru (BLR) to Delhi (DEL) this 6-Jan-17, has been rescheduled to a new time as below.
                                        New Flight Details
                                        Airline PNR BCFKRV Depart Bengaluru (BLR) 9:50 PM Arrive Delhi (DEL) 12:40 AM
                                        3. I cannot travel at night
                                        4. Air Asia Center in Bangalore/Karnataka IS NOT READY TO REFUND MY BOOKING.
                                        PLEASE GUIDE ME to get compensation frop