[Resolved]  Aircel — GPRS / pocket internet

I m using aircel in delhimy number is[protected],
I purchased a aircel sim card on 10th of june, 2009
I recharged with rs.98 to get unlimited internet, but when i started using pocket internet, browsing/surfing was fine, but download was very poor, when i try to download a file which is more than 750kb-1mb, it doesn't downloads the full file, it gets paused, and now after 5 days the browsing is also getting poor and downloading is literally 'nill', this is pure cheating and looting by them in the name of free unlimited internet.
Apr 7, 2017
Feb 20, 2014
Jitanjan Sarkar's response
i want my number [protected] of Aircel to be deactivated ASAP.. the sim was misplaced few months ago and i found out today that it is being used by someone else in Kolkata.. it's my urgent request to deactivate the above number which is registered under the name of Narayan Ch. Sarkar.. Thank you..
Mar 07, 2017
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear Mirja,

We regret to inform you that given details are not matching with our record. Please share the date of connection purchase so that we can assist you better.

Aircel Social Media Team

Aircel — activation of cricket pack without permission

My mobile number is [protected] .this is regards to my complaint on reference complaint number[protected]. Aircel has activated the cricket pack without my notice and argueing that they cant return back my lost amount which they have deducted .

Aircel — outgoing calls as well as incoming

plz sir can i get the call details of mobile nos of Aircel prepaid service (outgoing calls as well as incoming)+[protected] it wuld be my pleasur i[censored] plz send me the details on my e-mail id its a request from me to u sir. Thanking you janarthan Babu j

Aircel — 121 special recharge didn't happen..

today i got mesage from aircel that 121 recharge will give me 30%extra cash.. but after i recharged the message came was :

Txn No. TNR[protected] to Recharge MRP 121 is successful . TT= 0 INR, New Balance 0 INR, P.F 107.69 INR, S.Tax 13.31 INR.
Mobile no. [protected]

Aircel — teasing by a number

a person having Aircel and Idea mobile number is continuously teasing me by sms and miss call. I am disturb by this. Please provide his names address and other details Aircel number[protected] Idea Number[protected] He is from Delhi, Gurgaon NCR
shrikant Bole. mumbai cell no.[protected]..
mere account se har hafte 10rs. 15rs.cut karte hai aur msg. aata hai Thanks for using aircel sarvice.bar bar complet karneperbhi jo sarvice activate hai woh band nahi karte hai

Aircel — aircel recharge voucher

sir I bought an aircel recharge voucher of rs 100/. but while scratching for the 16 digit pin it was damaged and the nos are not visible. the serial no of the voucher is [protected]. i m still having the voucher with me. plz help me getting back the voucher. Send this mail ID :ritu.[protected]@gmail.com..

Aircel — NETWORK PROBLEM

DEAR SIR / MADAM WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO SAY THAT I AM CUSTOMER OF YOUR AIRCEL COMPANY IN LONG TIME & USING YOUR COMPANY SIM . BUT IN THIS TIME MY MOBILE NO [protected] IS NETWORK PROBLEM IS VERY HIGH . PLEASE YE NETWORK PROBLEM KO JALDI JALDI THEK KAR DE . THANK YOU

Aircel — i had recharge through online payment successfully done but recharge failed

Hi..I had Recharge my aircel number is [protected].RS.133/- through net banking through hdfc bank.the payment success but recharge failed. Bill desk Transaction ID:MHDF[protected] Recharge Ref No:KA[protected] Pls do the needful as soon as possible. Thanks& Regards, Sravan

Aircel — Data Download Speed is with in 15KB using Aircel 3g Dongle SIM

Dear Sir I had purchased a Aircel - Dongle SIM (mobile No. [protected], sim no.[protected], IMSl No. [protected]). While using it in my dongle, i found a very low spped internet browsing. I feel i got cheated by using this sim for browsing the internet.

Aircel — Getting Anonymous calls

I am getting anonymous calls from numbers [protected] and +[protected] and [protected] If we attend no one is speaking or speaking in unknown language Really it disturbs me and my 5 months old baby. Can i know who's number and his contact information.

Aircel — very very poor network

sir, i am an old customer of aircel using it for a long time but now me along with many customers at madannapet near old eid gah saidabad, hyderabad -500059 are facing a lot of problem regarding aircel network i request u to please resolve the issue at the earliest

Aircel — slow gprs speed

The GPRS speed is very poor and even after complaining so many times the problem persist. The customer care response is even very bad and they r not even filing the complain. The above said problem Persist from last 9 months and I m not getting d value of my money.

Aircel — My Balance was deducted without proper reason

Today my balanace was deducted sum of 25 rupees from my account, right now i don have any activation of value added services, i call to customer care executives they response in a irrespective manner, please do the necessary action on my complaint, my mob num is [protected]

Aircel — internet speed and customer care

i am using aircel's internet on phone and use that sim in pc using a dongle... It was giving a speed of 1mbps and above in 3g and by last 2-3days speed is not going above 24kbps in 3g as well as 2g and when i am calling in customer care they say call after sometime... please help me out of this

Aircel — deducting my balance without any reason

i really irritate with this service coz aircel is deducting my balance weekly 7 rs. without any reason. nd they were telling its vas pack.but i cldnt activated any type of service. Its happening from 3 months that is why i complaint customer care nd service centre too but no one is replying, sope so you can help me.

Aircel — Unauthorized balance deduction

my balance is cut without my permission, they are subscribe government jobs pack, when i call customre care they don't give any response, so please take action and refund my 30/-rs balance
my mobi no is.[protected]

Aircel — unsatisfied service and unnecessary deductions

The Aircel is providing very poor service n they are unnecessarily deducting amount again and again with the name of some activations when I complainted on this they dint gave me proper reply and they are ignoring my call so please take action on them

Aircel — My local sms is charged Rs. 1.5/sms

My local sms is charged Rs. 1.5/sms inspite of having 550 free messages. I have already filed Nine complaints. List of it as follows- 1. 1-[protected], 2. 1-[protected], 3. 1-[protected], 4. 1-[protected] 5. 1-[protected] 6. 1-[protected] 7.1-[protected] talk with Mr. Avinash Sharma

Aircel — Number not working after being verified by customer care executive

Sir I have baught an aircell sim whose activation has not yet been done. i had submitted all the necessary documents and it was confirmed by ur customer care executive that it will be activated within 2 hours but it didn't happened so. my no. is [protected] of orissa.Plz help me

Aircel — Deactivate a mobile number

i want my number [protected] to be deactivated ASAP.. the sim was misplaced few months ago nad i found out today that it is being used by someone else in Kolkata.. it's my urgent request to deavtivate the above number which is registered under the name of Narayan Ch. Sarkar.. Thank you..

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information