[Resolved] Aircel — PUK code Unlocking

 
449 Reviews
 kavirah.love
my aircel no was not unlocking.i need my correct PUK code.my no was [protected].

Complaint marked as Resolved 
zothana's response, Jun 16, 2014
Complain My sim puk blocked .Pho no.[protected] sim no.[protected] plased sent it code no.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 30, 2015
Hello Rinki 1991,

We tried your number but it was switched off, kindly share any alternate number so that we can update you.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 01, 2015
Hello kalaipelti,

We tried reaching you in your contact number but unable to reach.
Would request you to provide with your alternate number and convenient time to get in touch.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 03, 2015
Hi Meenakshi,

Thanks for writing to us. This is regarding the Aircel number: [protected]

As per the system, we have found that PUK code has been provided to you under the SR 1-[protected] on date: 21/9/15. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Care Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 03, 2015
Hi ajitkatore,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a nice day.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 06, 2015
Hi Dhadbhanjan Babloo Balu,


We would like to inform you that we have reviewed your account. Request you to visit any of the nearest Aircel Store for sim replacement.

Regards,
Aircel
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 06, 2015
Hello shivam gupta,

Request you to visit nearest aircel store for puk related infromation.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 07, 2015
Dear VISHNU4058,

Kindly share the following information to confirm your identity:

Last recharge amount:
Address:
Name:

Regards
Aircel Social Care Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 07, 2015
Hello STR Sankar,

As per your request PUK code for your number is 36572702

Regards,
Aircel Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 01, 2016
Dear Bherusary,

Please share the below requested details in order to look into your concern:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount (Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount (Postpaid):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Thanks and Regards
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Mar 17, 2017
Dear Customer(Pavan90141),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share below requested details in order to look into your request:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2017
Dear Customer(Hemavathyk),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your request:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount:
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 06, 2017
Dear Customer(kavirah.love),

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your request:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount (Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount (Postpaid):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
Dear kavirah.love,

We hope your issue has been resolved.Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks and Regard
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  448 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My aircel number is not unlocking. I need my correct PUK code. My number is [protected]

AIRCEL SIM — Aircel Sim

I took aircel connection septembe 2009. till november it was working. then a problem started regarding the message. it was not opening at all. i complained to customer care. longed a complaint. they told they will replace the sim and has to pay 50/-. why should i pay. its their duty to replace or rectify the problem.
It’s a big problem when your messages don’t open on your mobile. Why don’t you visit the nearest Aircel store and speak to the technical personnel present there – I am sure you will get a solution for your problem there and then
Dear Ms. Nandita,

Thank you for writing to AIRCEL.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your feedback updated in our website, we request you to provide us your Aircel number with alternate contact number for further assistance.

You can also get in touch with us on [protected] for more information on same.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services always.

Warm Regards

Gayathri
AIRCEL
Customer Service


In case you require any further assistance, please

Ø Call the toll free number 121, available only from your local Aircel mobile.
Ø Call at [protected], in case you are not using an Aircel Connection (not a toll free number).
Ø Mail us at care.karnataka@aircel.co.in
gud afternoon!my sim was blocked.means pin blocked.so plz send the puk number to my number:[protected]
gud afternoon! my sim was blocked means pin blocked so plz send the puk number to my number [protected]
gud evening! my sim was blocked.means pin blocked.so plz send the puk number to my number [protected] sim number is[protected] my other number is [protected]
Good Afternoon
My aircel was blocked today morning by mistake.I need my correct PUK code.my no is [protected] and sim no. is[protected]. Please help mee..
Please send PUK code on [protected] or on puneet800123@gmail.com

Aircel — need puk blocked code

Im [protected]. my aircel number is blocked by puk code. I need activate my sim card again clearly. very urgent Plz..
Dear Customer,

We wish to help you. Kindly visit your nearest Aircel store for immediate assistance. Our team would verify your details and provide your PUK code.

Regards
Aircel Customer Service Team

shanmugam — Continuous SMS Torcher

Hello Sir/madam,

Iam getting continuous disturbing SMS from this unknown number [protected]. Kindly please help me to get rid of this.
My aircel was blocked today morning by mistake.I need my correct PUK code.my no is [protected] and sim no. is[protected]. Please help mee..
Please send PUK code on [protected] or on dawoodkhan03@hotmail.com
Good morning
My aircel was blocked today morning by mistake.I need my correct PUK code.my no is [protected] and sim no. is[protected]. Please help mee..
Please send PUK code on[protected]
Good Afternoon
My aircel was blocked today morning by mistake.I need my correct PUK code.my no is [protected] and sim no. is[protected]. Please help mee..
Please send PUK code on [protected] or on vijayaram_ice@yahoo.co.in
My aircel sim was blocked day before yesterday by mistake. i need my correct PUK code. my no. is [protected] & sim no. is[protected]. piz help me..
plz send PUK code on [protected] or on shivhare.samcool.sangam71@gmail.com
My aircel sim was blocked day before yesterday by mistake. i need my correct PUK code. my no [protected] plz sent to my email my email is gowtham24798@gmail.com
My aircel sim was blocked day before yesterday by mistake. i need my correct PUK code. my no. is [protected] & sim no. is[protected] piz help me..
plz send PUK code on [protected] OR on ps.sis.vrl@gmail.com
my aircel sim no is [protected]
plz send PUK code on d3e3v3@gmail.com
thanks.
my aircel number is blocked contact no. is [protected], sim no. is[protected]plz send PUK code. plz sent to my email, my email id is --> shaikfaheem111@gmail.com
my aircel sim was blocked day before today by mitak i need my correct PUK code.my no [protected] & sim no is[protected] plz help me...

send PUK code on sameer_000785@yahoo.com
thanks.
my aircel sim is blocked ph.no[protected] and sim no[protected] and my e-mail id is tejasar27@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    8717
    Pending
    4705
    Resolved
    2248
    phone
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - PUK code Unlocking
    www.bdomains.com