Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Airtel — Unable to get Itemised bill for add on connection

I am not getting reply inspite of 20 calls and repeated mails as under:
No REPLY RECEIVED YET Date[protected]
----- Original Message -----
From: rcbhavuk
To: [protected]@airtelindia.com
Sent: Thursday, November 15, 2007 5:37 PM
Subject: Fw: My problems and complaints, My Mobile No. [protected] with Add on number [protected]


Date[protected]
REMINDER-3
NO REPLY RECEIVD YET, DESPITE MY SEVERAL TELEPHONIC CALLS
R,C.BHAVUK
----- Original Message -----
From: rcbhavuk
To: [protected]@airtelindia.com
Sent: Monday, November 12, 2007 4:35 PM
Subject: Fw: My problems and complaints, My Mobile No. [protected] with Add on number [protected]


I have still not received the reply
----- Original Message -----
From: rcbhavuk
To: [protected]@airtelindia.com
Sent: Tuesday, November 06, 2007 4:40 PM
Subject: Fw: My problems and complaints, My Mobile No. [protected] with Add on number [protected]


Dear Sir
I have not heard anyting from you ,leave apart solving my problem
Thanks
----- Original Message -----
From: rcbhavuk
To: [protected]@airtelindia.com
Sent: Wednesday, October 31, 2007 11:07 AM
Subject: Fw: My problems and complaints, My Mobile No. [protected] with Add on number [protected]





To:





Dear Sir,



Sub: My problems and complaints

My Mobile No. [protected] with Add on number [protected]



I have got a complaint against your organization. I am one of the oldest customer but my problems are treated in a very perfunctorily way.



a) My mobile number is [protected] and there is a Add on number [protected].



b) I have opted for getting the bills by email. Although I am getting the detailed itemized bill for main phone number [protected] but I am not getting the detailed itemized bill for Add on number [protected]. For example if you refer my bill dated 23.10.2007, you may observe that the charges for principal number [protected] are Rs.1957.74 for which detailed itemized bills are given. Whereas, the charges for Add on number is [protected] is Rs.10,571.24 for which I have not been provided item wise bills.



2. I contacted three times to Customer Service Centre but they were unable to resolve this problem. One person had advised me to visit the website to get the details of the bills for Add on number [protected]. But finally he gave me a complaint number only and told that there is a technical problem.



3. One of your officers told me to visit Airtel office and submit a letter for segregation of these two numbers so that I can get separate detailed bills. However, your Gandhinagar Airtel office is totally ignorant about these matters and handled mu problem in a very shabby way and advised me that if I pay the Deposit amount then only they will accept the letter. My plea that I am the oldest customer but they seem to be least concerned with my status.

(4) A lady called me from Air tel but she was only advising me the complaint number . I repeatedly advised her that such reply is being heard by me three times and i am interested that a solution may be given to me

4. My Request:



a) Please advise how can I get the detailed itemized bill by email for Add on number [protected].

b) If you also suggest to segregate these two numbers then in view of my old connection will you agree to separate Add on bill however without any deposit.



As I am tired of interacting with you I suggest that you may please forward this complaint to your chairmain so that a correct reply may be received by me or else give me the email id of your chairmain



With regards,

R. C. Bhavuk
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:32:10
Complaint comments  39 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

HI

Airtel customer care service is pathetic they do not resolve the issue . I have the logged the complaint with Airtel withlog Id[protected] indicating the amount wrongly deducted but nothing has been don to it

can someone from airtel look into this .
Sir,I had never used this chat service and the amount of Rs.25
Is being deducted also i never opted for jokes option to be sent to me by sms and is seeking renewal. It has become a nuisence
either you stop this services flashing on my cell else i may have to approach consumer court to get rid of this.
Thanks.
dear sir
i have lost my mobile with number [protected] .
i want to block my number [protected] immidate


thanks
rakesh
dear sir
i have lost my mobile with number [protected] .
i want to block my number [protected] immidate


thanks
rakesh
i am cheated my bill is increaseing with out making calls
my no. is [protected]
please take any action
My name is Ashish kale . My mobile no is [protected], reliance corporate plan. My number is not responding to any Landline number in Kalyan Dombivali area. Please help me out as soon as possible.
hi m ramesh my cell no. [protected], can u tell me that if i told ur telicaller 4 paying my mobile bill , when i paid and ur company bar my out going calls , its ok its ur company rules. but on the date 17/01/2008 at 12:30 pm i paid my bill than y ur recovery man came at my home widout any information , and he talk wid me in a very bad language , he told me that his name - vicky and his cell no is --- [protected]. can i go in consumer cort or u take any action , give me the answere that what can i do ?????????????????????????
thanks,
Please change the address Varma consultancy Services :Flat No301: 3rd Floor: Siri Enclave :Srinagar colony : Hyderabad
My mobile No[protected] and i want previous bills from April07 to Dec 07. So kindly send the bills to this address
Fwd: Not satisfied by the reply(DOCKET No.[protected]CELLNO.[protected]
abhishek kasana to gurpreet.nodal, rajesh_sharma


RESPECTED SIR
AM NOT GETTING PROPER FEED BACK.EARLIER ALSO HAVE MAILED REGARDING SAME PROBLEM,BUT ALL IN VAIN.AS MENTION BELOW I HAVE GOT A MAIL FROM Ms.NEHA SHARMA ON 8TH JAN,STATING MY TARRIF PLAN AS MENTION BELOW, AND AM HAVING A HARD COPY OF SAME IN MY INBOX.BUT IN MY MONTHLY BILL AM GETTING CHARGED EXTRA.TRIED TO DISCUSS THE SAME PROBLEB WITH CUSTOMER CARE NO. BUT OF NO USE(EVEN THOSE PERSON DONT KNOW CLEAR STATUS OF MY ACCOUNT AND TARRIF. , ALSO THROUGH VARIOUS MAILS TO [protected]@vodafone.com, but of no use.In case you need the copy of previous mail with the reply o[censored]r customer care person-THEN I LL FORWARD YOU THE SAME.IN WHICH THEY HAVE MENTION ME THE PLAN ,TARRIF AND CHARGES.AS I HAVE SAVED A HARD COPY OF THE SAME IN MY INBOX.
FINALLY I REQUEST YOUR HIGHLY ESTEEMED OFFICE TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEED FUL.

REGARDS
Dr.ABHISHEK KASANA
PH. NO. [protected],[protected]
i want call detail of my no. [protected]
Sir/mam,
i have got a message from number 54444 to subscribe the cricket updates pack. that time i subscribed that pack but after some days in december 2007 i cancelled that pack calling to the airtel costumer care. he gave me 48hrs time to cancel the package but it still doesn't cancelled. my balance is continue to deducted. i called them several times but the result is same. due to this reason, i always be short of balance in my mobile.
i request you kindly take action against them so that i can use my mobile easily without any interruption.
THANKING YOU.
your's sincerely
ARUN SOOD
MOBILE NO. [protected]
hostel no.4,room no.38
M.N.I.T,jaipur(rajasthan)
airtel cheated me by detecting 97Rs from my balance.
sir i am reliance net user since from 28122007 my mb no. is [protected] staying in gorakhpur,i have been cheaten by ur worker Mr animesh as he told me that after using 2 month bundle offer , u can turn over 400 plan which is night free plan, now today the same plan they are providing me at 600 Rs.
hi all i am debasis das.2 months back i have taken one prepaid no [protected],last week i got a sms that i have to submit the documents again though i have submited it earlier.again i take the leave and go to arc mulund and submited the documents ,they told me that my no will activate within 48 hrs.now after 3 days they have not conect my no.asking customer care they are telling that my documents has not submitted again i have to go arc.neither they are giving the concerned arc ph no or sending person to collect the documents.since 5 days my network is disconnected.who will compensate our losses.
Dear,
This is Mohmmed Aarif. And I Am from pali
rajasthan 306401. I am Your Airtel Reguler User. i
Have Any Cannection your airtel and this no. is +91
[protected] and +[protected]life time) cannection.
and both cannection u are alot any other custmer. i
have already pay both nomber. please cheque this maill
and give me answer fastly. I wait your maill today and
Please call me inform my Deatial my another no. +91
[protected]. other wise i have any action by court.

Thanx And Regards,
Mohmmed Aarif
31, Kheridio street
Near Navalkha Temple
Pali-Rajasthan
306401
Ph. +[protected]
Dear,
This is Mohmmed Aarif. And I Am from pali
rajasthan 306401. I am Your Airtel Reguler User. i
Have Any Cannection your airtel and this no. is +91
[protected] and +[protected]life time) cannection.
and both cannection u are alot any other custmer. i
have already pay both nomber. please cheque this maill
and give me answer fastly. I wait your maill today and
Please call me inform my Deatial my another no. +91
[protected]. other wise i have any action by court.

Thanx And Regards,
Mohmmed Aarif
31, Kheridio street
Near Navalkha Temple
Pali-Rajasthan
306401
Ph. +[protected]
dear sir, my cell no. is [protected] i can not be able to talk with ur costumer care executive & always get that sene ur query by SMS plz get me solved this problem.



thanks
He call me.And give the miss call.Please you are informed him
MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] THIS NO WAS POST PAID TILL 29 MARCH 2008 BUT SAME DAY I INFORM TO AIRTEL OFFICE THAT POST PAID CONVERT TO PRE-PAID BUT TILL UP TO NOW MY PRE-PAID IS NOT ACTIVATE WHAT IS THE PROBLEM?
I NEED PLEASE AS SOON AS THAT ACTIVATION.
My mobile no is:-[protected]
this no. In customer care servies is not working.Please on my customer care servies.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43043
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19530
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078