Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel — [protected]@airtelindia.com

i had got my msg recharge,RC 80, done on 22 feb 2010.since then i hav made several complaints with no response from ur side.today on the 18th of march i tried to contact ur customer service again.on this occasion not because of d msgin recharge,but regardin d 300 rs worth of talktime i lost because o[censored]r FAILURE TO PROVIDE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SOLVE THE DAMN PROBLEM.i spent 3 hrs on phone ,half an hour talkin to ur customer service executives and rest 2.5 hrs waiting for your supervisor to pick up the phone.on 1 of d 6 calls i made,when i refused 2 let ur customer service executive 2 transfer 2 your supervisor,after arguing i let her make d transfer only wen she promised me that she would pick up the phone when d supervisor would fail to do so.OBVIOUSLY,my call wasnt answered,but the customer service executive picked up d fon..n assured for a call back.I was so happy to receive a call,but again shedared to put me on hold.I called up again n this time i refused to talk to the customer service executive,and asked him to transfer the phone directly, he ABUSED me ,a girl,and hung up.SINCE THEN MY CALLS HAVE NOT BEEN ANSWERED
UR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SO INEFFICIENT,ILL MANNERED,UR SUPERVISOR INCAPABLE,I WOULD LIKE YOU TO TAKE ACTIONS..AND WOULD LIKE NO LESS THAN 600 RS OF TALKTIME.FOR THE INCONVINIENCE AND HARASSMENT CAUSED BY YOUR SO CALLED CUSTOMER CARE.ITS A SMALL AMOUNT FOR YOU.BUT CERTAINLY NT FOR A COLLEGE-GOER LIKE ME.
P.S-I GOT ANOTHER RC 80 RECHARGE WHICH IS STILL NOT WORKING
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

i recharged my number on Friday of rps 150/-
but on my airtel app i saw in 150 rps recharge i will be benefit of rps 165/-
but i got 147rps only.
please solve the problem when i updated by this offer then why i got 147rps only.
i also attached the offer page pic from where i saw this offer.

I need bill details of february 2016 to December 2016 to [protected] Airtel prepaid number, but your stafs said last six month Bill details only send to me, but I need last 10 months details, please answer me and please give ten months details
I checked my best offers by using *121*1# for [protected]. I saw some offers including Rs 349 for 28 days.(free data & local + STD calls at just Rs 349 for 28 days.limit of 0.5 GB /day.) Then i called to customer care for verification about that offer she said some details but it did not match to this. Why the wrong information noticed in *121*1#.

We are in Padmanabha Nagar, Bangalore and we took our airtel broadband connection in my son's name on 13th or 14th of March, 2017 under 1149 plan. I understand that my entire quota of 70 GB has been exhausted by the end of the month itself and have been using broad band at the reduced speed only. Also at the time of taking the connection, the speed available in our area was only 16 mbps and your sales executive assured that the speed will be increased to 40mbps very shortly and will get upgraded automatically under intimation to us.
Now i want to know whether the billing cycle is from 1st to 30th of every month or from the date of connection taken to the next month of the same date. When can I get my new quota for broad band usage.
Your reply will be very much appreciated.
My mail id: ukay.[protected]@gmail.com
Regards,
Krishnan
ADVERTISEMENT
I am regularly compliment your senior nodal officers within three month ?
This month four time complete your nodel officer. Every time your nodel officer three four days give a time and solved your problem. But I am wait every commitment days. Not solved my problem. loss every day one GB as your plan.
? Who is the response need my GB
One day I am go your Airtal store Ranchi Jharkhand Pradhan Tower near overbrige but not solved my problem.

1.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us. The reference no. for your Airtel mobile [protected] is CHBNR[protected], registered on 01-feb-2017 15:06.We will update you by 03-FEB-17.

2.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us.Hope the concern related to your airtel mobile [protected] has been resolved to your satisfaction.Your Ref.no.is CMOSE[protected] registered on 04-feb-2017 13:15

3.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us.Hope the concern related to your airtel mobile [protected] has been resolved to your satisfaction.Your Ref.no.is CMOAC[protected] registered on 05-feb-2017 18:41

4.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us. The reference no. for your Airtel mobile [protected] is C4GSP[protected], registered on 08-feb-2017 11:56.We will update you by 09-FEB-17.

5.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us. The reference no. for your Airtel mobile [protected] is C4GDA[protected], registered on 10-feb-2017 17:06.We will update you by 13-FEB-17.

6.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us.Hope the concern related to your airtel mobile [protected] has been resolved to your satisfaction.Your Ref.no.is CGPSC[protected] registered on 08-apr-2017 06:14

7.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us. The reference no. for your Airtel mobile [protected] is C3GSP[protected], registered on 13-apr-2017 17:23.We will update you by 19-APR-17.

8.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us. The reference no. for your Airtel mobile [protected] is C3GSP[protected], registered on 13-apr-2017 17:23.We will update you by 19-APR-17.

9.[protected]
Thank you for contacting us. The reference no. for your Airtel mobile [protected] is C4GSP[protected], registered on 17-apr-2017 12:54.We will update you by 21-APR-17.
Note:- this issued is solved & not solved
Network issue.
Note:- this issued is not solved
Panipat Haryana (132103)
Mobile no.[protected]

Sandip B Talsaniya
B 31 Royal Orchid
Corporate Road
Prahladnagar Garden Cross Road
satellite
Ahmedabad 380 015

Dear Sir

We are having airtel landline connection No. [protected] since 15.5.2017
When we have opened airtel account we found that our account is also showing detail of phone no.[protected] which is in name of The Director, Educational Media Research Centre, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad 380009.

As I had retired from EMRC since October 2012, With this letter I request you to please delete my mobile number [protected] from EMRC account sothat in my new account this number may not be appear.
At present my account also showing the information of office phone number [protected].

Once again I request you to delete my mobile number from my ex office number [protected]

Thanking you

B G Talsaniya
July 13, 2017
How could you do this with us ? I[censored] are giving a offer to us then why are you not giving a benefits after recharging ?

ADVERTISEMENT
I checked my best offers by using *121*1# for [protected] I saw some offers including Rs 399 for 70Gb +UL call for 70days.Then i Recharged in mobile shop after that I used 1.25 GB data thenmy data was not work i called customer care for verification about that she said that offer only for 4G users but airtel didn't shown offers manual detailed
Why the wrong information noticed in *121*1#

Dear sir please don't show my postpaid number

maine93ka recharge kiya pic dekhye28days ke liye offer tha pr aaj hi khtm ho gya please solution kijiye 10.3. 2018 ko recharge karaye the pr aaj hi khtm tha

Bad Response by Call Centre Executive
Eshwar peta's reply, Aug 26, 2018
Kepted Stupid People In Call Centre To Resolve the problem by Mr Somjit and Gurpreet.
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43804
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19583
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    ADVERTISEMENT