[Resolved]  Airtel — To change the plan

Hai...

I am Raghavendra i want to change the below no's

[protected] this no corporate plan 250 rs i want to change the plan to 150 rs corporate plan and,
[protected] for this no i want to change the 150 rs corporate plan to prepaid plan, pls change the plan as per according.

your's faithfully
Raghavendra

Airtel Broadband — debited extra balance of 1000

this is dsl number[protected]_dsl vivek kumar from my boi account debit card extra amunt is credited to airetl

Airtel — registerd with some one name

I am using my airtel number from past 10 years and when I went for bank they are saying that it is registered with some other name instead of my name

transaction amount reduced but recharge has been failed

As for my number [protected] the transaction rupee 375 has been reduced but the recharge has been failed transaction id is[protected]

Sim activation regs.

I have bought a new airtel sim yesterday and it's not activated yet. I don't know the number of new sim but I know the proof details. I have given an alternative number [protected]. plz help.

cant get recharge

hello sir, i recharge my phone no [protected] by using net banking of SBI yesterday. but i didnt get recharge on my mobile. I also receive the transaction message on my mobile for topup with id [protected](00) . Can u plz help me

deactivate imlee weekly wap services immediately

Kindly deactivate imlee weekly WAP services immediately as I have no use of it and refund rupee 21 deducted from my account unnecessarily. Kindly pay attention .

network week

dear sir i have 4 airtel number but network week i allrady complant by castumer care january but dont teck any action so please solve my complant my number [protected]and [protected] bakhri brai raja pakar vaishali bihar

recharge amount not credited to my account

had recharged my account wid rs 130..but amount not credited to my cell no.[protected]

sir i see outgoing and incoming call details of this no #[protected]

SMS not getting delivered from Jaipur Vodafone to TN Airtel

Hi, I've been trying to SMS from Jaipur Vodafone to my family who are using Aitel in Tamilnadu. Since 19th of Sep 2013 SMS is not getting delivered. I'm getting their SMS. Disgusting issue with Airtel, hope will be solved soon.

unwanted calls/messages

I am getting a lot of messages and calls(computer generated) on my mob.no.[protected] which causes
a lot of disturbance to me.

Kindly to stop this menace

KKG Nair

call details history

Call details history of airtel prepaid mobile number [protected] from dated 01 august 2013 to 02 september 2013.

outgoing block

Airtel given me wrong bill againt data charge and close my outgoing calls for mob.no.[protected]

NO CUSOMERCARE SUPPOET IN NIGHT

MY BALANCE WOULD BE DEDUCTED WITHOUT ANY THE REASON, I CALLED SEVERAL TIMES IN NIGHT BUT CAN'T RESPOND ANY OF THE CUSTOMERCARE EXECUTIVE.

airtel 3g chennai increasing rates

I had been using airtel 3g-127 1gb now they increased plan to 198 what is indian trai doing companies changing rates as they wish...how will customers be satisfied...my mobile number-[protected]

NO job for Airtel collcentar

job salecsion

Regarding issues in Roaming

I had replaced my old sim to micro sim to adapt my new smart phone. I have bought new sim in vellore and the sim mobile data works properly over there and if I come to chennai it displays as roaming and it doesn't working

cant access pin number from recharge voucher

i have purchased 20/- recharge voucher but i can not access pin number due to scratching problem. i know the serial number plz send me the pin number serial no : [protected]

message non delivery

i was regular service use of airtel since last 1 year.. i m frequent user of airtel messaging services even used pack ..sms pack of 36 rupees, , all of sudden from yesterday i m unable to send messgaes of anykind it shows not delivered

regarding change in existing my plan and want to get conference call activated

sir, i want to get my existing my plan changed, i have called more than 10 times but my problem is not solved yet, i want 799 plan activated on my number... pls do the needful as soon as possible

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information