Airtel Customer Service — No feedback on complaint!

 
16 Reviews
India
 M.KUMARAVEL
im having two airtel postpaid numbers but i cant able to use the call divert . Customer service people is saying one number is chennai no and another is rotn no. So it it very tought to use two numbers . SO due to handling two numbers i plan to surrender one number . So help me in this regard. My number is [protected] . My prob number is [protected].
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir

I am post paid user and my no is [protected].Already i contact with customer care of Guwahati but no response is given till today. I want to know my 399/- rental details bcoz i dnt have knowledge regarding this. So Kindly to solve my problem.

Regards
Suman paul
Guwahati
I am Airtel prepaid customer for 5 years.
I have regd with air tel in NDNC under the code No.S[protected]
dated[protected]. Since 15 days I am again receiving promotional calls from banks etc.

Secondly, There is too much signal problem inside the streets of Chandni Chowk. Any one there to take action.
Dear air tel executive, i am sunit agarwal my residence is KH-17 kavi nagar Ghaziabad. my land line no. is[protected] and mobile no is [protected] but my mobile no never work due to tower signal problem
every ware is Airtel then why is not in my house please see seriously i am fed up with your service again i hope your management will see the problem
god bless me sunit agarwal
dear sir,
what's wrong with my sim card bearing the number [protected]. i had given it to my friend for sometimes to use it.
My prepaid connection My pre-paid connection is receiving calls from Telemarketeers.Just received
an unwanted call from [protected].I WANT THIS TO STOP IMMEDIATELY. I am already registered
for DND. Even then I am being disturbed. Also please dont sit on my complaint--- take action.
Rahul
My pre-paid connection is receiving calls from Telemarketeers.Just received an unwanted call from [protected].I WANT THIS TO STOP IMMEDIATELY. I am already registered for DND. Even then I am being disturbed. Also please dont sit on my complaint--- take action.
Rahul .--Mob. No [protected]
my mob no [protected].i have never enrolled for mitti ke rang but rs 30 was charged for the enrollmnt and rs 18 for the renewal.i never knew abt this n charges are being deducted.please credit back the charges and stop deducting the charges.
Dear Sir

I am facing a problem with an Airtel Connection. From 15th Jan 2010 so many caller tell me Mizanur Please check your Mobile.
I am used this no from 2006 Around 2 000 people contact me with this ([protected]) Number.

So Many times I have complain your 198 help line .On that time the Customer care Executive tell me it is a temp network problem it will be solved after Sometime.

From 10th Feb 2010 I have suffering very critical Situation with this Network Problem.
Last time complained on (198) Feb 20th Feb 8:20 P.M for Dropping or one way call Issue.
On that time Care Executive Says after 72 hrs it will be resolved.
Last night after 11 pm I called 198 for the Issue. And Request them Friend As like you I am a System Executive of a Private company Please solved the Issue. Due to Your Connection Problem I can t contact on my colleges.
Your Executive says it will be take around 3rd March 2010.
Then I told your Care Executive on 20th Feb Your staff said it would take 72 hrs.
I have used a call recorder so don t tell me lie.


If Possible please solve the Problem otherwise Disconnect my Phone Line.

I hope you will be loss a small time from your daily Program for translate my complain Solution Process.


With thanks Regards
Mizanur Rahaman

Mob-[protected] [protected]
Dear Sir

I am facing a problem with an Airtel Connection. From 15th Jan 2010 so many caller tell me Mizanur Please check your Mobile.
I am used this no from 2006 Around 2 000 people contact me with this ([protected]) Number.

So Many times I have complain your 198 help line .On that time the Customer care Executive tell me it is a temp network problem it will be solved after Sometime.

From 10th Feb 2010 I have suffering very critical Situation with this Network Problem.
Last time complained on (198) Feb 20th Feb 8:20 P.M for Dropping or one way call Issue.
On that time Care Executive Says after 72 hrs it will be resolved.
Last night after 11 pm I called 198 for the Issue. And Request them Friend As like you I am a System Executive of a Private company Please solved the Issue. Due to Your Connection Problem I can t contact on my colleges.
Your Executive says it will be take around 3rd March 2010.
Then I told your Care Executive on 20th Feb Your staff said it would take 72 hrs.
I have used a call recorder so don t tell me lie.


If Possible please solve the Problem otherwise Disconnect my Phone Line.

I hope you will be loss a small time from your daily Program for translate my complain Solution Process.


With thanks Regards
Mizanur Rahaman

Mob-[protected] [protected]
I had registered my mobile number [protected] under NDNC rules on 13.12.2009. But still I am receiving promotional calls and messages. 2-3 times I had given complaint regarding this to your customer care. But your customers care executives are not rectified till now and their speaking attitude also not proper. Please look into matter otherwise I will take this matter to The Chair Person, Telephone Regulatory Authority of India.
The complainants seems to have received no reply nor any remedies. I have applied for a new connection, but now I think Aircel is nor customer friendly.
To Airtel,

Please try to improve your signal range in Pokran rd:2 Off eastern express highway, behind TCS Thane West. Even the same problem in Kothrud, Pune (My hometown)
I am Airtel prepaid customer from last 5 years.
Vodafone, Reliance are still improving their services and signal ranges everywhere. We tried to call the cusetomer services but, they also dont know about your future plans.
We all employees of TCS and Voltas are planning to purchase the Vodafone within a month, Waiting for your favourable response.
Regards,
Dear Sir

I am pre-paid user and my no is [protected].Already i contact with customer care of Guwahati but no response is given till 3days. I want this to please stop/cancell of 'HELLO TUNE' Services & 'VOICE SEARCH' Services Immediately, So Kindly to solve my problem.

Regards
Subrata Sarkar
Pandu, Guwahati.

Dt. 16/11/2010
jj
i booked my gas connection no 13960 of indane gas agency...till now there is no gas in my home...i tired[protected] but it is tsill busy for 3-4 days...pls tell me any other contact no...or wht can i do...pls tell me...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    42811
    Pending
    4280
    Resolved
    8723
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel Customer Service - No feedback on complaint!