[Resolved]  Airtel Frenzo Service — How to Unsubscribe Frenzo

I'm an airtel pre-paid customer having mobile number [protected], i subscribed frenzo service almost 25 days ago and paid rs 20 twice for it, now since i'm not using that service i want that to be unsubscribed so that my balanced must not be deducted when the service is not in use.
Kindly suggest via e-mail or unsubscribe the service.

My Airtel [protected] Frenzo id is block please activate my FDrenzo id
My Airtel[protected] frenzo id is block please activate my id
Sir, please unsubscribe my frenzo account from my airtel no [protected]
Please sir unsubscribe my frenzo account from my airtel no [protected]
mera no [protected] mera frenzo band ho gaya he sar plz calu kardo dubara galti nahi hogi plz sar
i am singel
my name is mayur nd my frenzo id is mayur03 plsssssssss unblocked my frenzo account nd my mob. no. [protected]
I have posted unsubscriber request for Airtel Frenzo services on 13 January 2010 for the Airtel Mobile No. [protected] but still my above mentioned srvice is activated. Please deactivate the service immediately, it's a humble request.
sir, i would like to unsubscribe this frenzo plan as i do not wish to use this service. i have already unsubscribed this plan atleast 10 times before then also im being charged on every 15 day. so i would like u to please deactivate this service from my number[[protected]].
My frenzo ID killswitch_101 has been blocked for violent terms o[censored]se. Please unblocked it and my number is [protected].Thank you
in short, tell me how can i unsubscribe from frenzo?
plz diactivate my ferezo sevice co, z decuted of money having phone no [protected] i hope u accepted this
plz unsubscribe frenzo from my no [protected]
Sir, my no is [protected] and i want to deactive my frenzo subcription.so kindly deactivate it
i want to unsubscribe from airtel frenzo service
a kind request to you that as I am not using my frenzo account please unsubscribe me from it.
my phon no is [protected]
a kind request to you that as I am not using my frenzo account please unsubscribe me from it.
my phon no is [protected]
i use frenzo from two months and i want to unsubscribe it .
i use frenzo from about last two months.now i want to unsubscribe this service.my mobile no is [protected].please unsubscribe this service.
my frenzo ID is abidakram.
sir i want to unsubscribe my frenzo ID my mobile number is [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information