[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid — ACTIVATE SIM CARD

Airtel Co. Ltd.,

Sub: - Reminder to activate sim-card

I had purchased SIM card from your gallery on 9th April 2008. But still the card is not activated. I have been contacted to you gallery as well as your customer services but the executive doesn’t give satisfied answer. So stop this harassment and help me out. Other wise I am going to complaint to customer forum.

This card is choice No. after I booked my choice No. I got the card. I have send document twice to your gallery. (Once by e-mail – [protected]@yahoo.com and the second time your gallery.) Your executive collects my docs from my residence.

So please do the needful for that before I take a rusty steps.

My current cell No. - [protected]

E-mail – [protected]@rediffmail.com
(Amol Chavan)

Yours truly,
(A troubled customer of yours)

Airtel Postpaid Connection — Postpaid connection not activated

From last 2 to 3 years I am using airtel postpaid connection in group plan of 199. I needed one more connection so I submitted my documents & Rs 500 as deposit at the airtel shop "Sunny communications, Jail Road, Nashik Road, Nashik" on July 7th 2009. Till date I have submitted these documents twice & my connection is is not yet activated. When ever I call the airtel customer care, they ask me to contact the airtel shop where I have submitted the documents, & when I go to the shop the lady sitting there say that the person handling my case it not there & I cant even reach him on his mobile. I am just pissed by this type of service though I have been an airtel customer from from 2 to 3 years. Not sure waht to do.

Pravin
sim Card Registration Faild.

Number - [protected]

Proof & Address - M.Raja s/o U.Mani,
shangayapuram colony,
kannamangalam post,
Ilayangudi tk,
Sivagangai Dist.
pleas reactivate my out going
hello sir,
I am nagarajan.i am from Chennai.two days before i lost my air tel postpaid Sim card.so please deactivate my Sim no.my air tel postpaid no is [protected].
kindly deactivate above mentioned number as soon as possible.
Dear Sir/Mam

I am A.Hariharan I lost my Mobile yesterday and i purchased new duplicate SIM from Chromepet-Vrntri thetre Air tel show room on 21.1.2013.My Mobile No Belongs to Thanjavur address and i intimated also
The SIM NO[protected], Sl.No A370 [protected] AND In this Pack Mob No Given 9F

Pls activatate as soon as possible

My Mobile No [protected]

Sir now i am going to Hydrebad so i need the mob no to activate urgently
How long we need to activate postpaid sim activation

still my airtel no [protected] not activated. kindly help. my no [protected]. help pls
I had submitted my Aadhar car, Voter Card, Ration card, PAN, and photo, on[protected] and paid Rs.300/- as activation charges for new Post paid number.[protected], till date it is not activated.
kindly help me out. my contact number. [protected]
I applied for a post paid connection for my wife and for myself on the 2nd of march 2015. An amount of rs 400 was paid and two sim cards were handed over to me with an assurance that it would be activated within 24 hrs. verification was done on the following day.Today i called the mob no [protected] and spoketo the lady who assured me that she would look into my problem on priority. i called again after two hours to enquire about the status. I was told that she is working on it. i waited another two hours and called her but now she sees my no and disconnects me.Is the the way your staff has been trained to handle customers? The attitude towards solving customer issues is very lackadaisical. I was in hyderabad all these years i never ever faced such problems there.Why even after three days should i chase your people and plead to them to activate my sim cards.I have paid for it and its their damn duty to get it activated.I would request the company to refund my deposit amount and i will go elsewhere.
I am perchase a new postpaid sim card on 19 of march an he commit me active in 24 hr but still sim card not warking i fallow to custmer care but the not give me satisfied ans
sim not activated since 16 th may 2015
I am Damian androse, have converted my corporate sim to postpaid personal sim, all the documents and physical verification have been done, I do get the airtel signal but when I call 59059 it is not getting through, called customer service thrice they it will be activated after 30 minutes. I have been following up from past 3 hrs, but still nothing is done. I have some important call to call and receive, please activate [protected] ASAP

I purchased Sim from Your Airtel call Centre They gave me Nd submitted All The Documents
They Gave Me Sim Nd Took Money Froom Me Then Dont Even Call me

Sim No:[protected]
H 5 U

My Current No :[protected]
my sim car prepaid to change postpade pleas [protected]
How much do does it takes to get the postpaid sim activate . Mine is not activated yet past 2 days and i have not even received any call for verification. i have already provided all the necessary document . It is frustating.
i purchased new post paid sim card. address verification and all formalities are over 03.02.2016. i received a sms from airtel, sim will be activated with in 24 hours, but still not activated.

new postpaid airtel no is : [protected]

contact no:[protected]
I, m satish singh and I have purchage a new postpaid conection from airtel number-[protected]and I, m also submitted all document ( adhar card, pen card, rent agreement, photos) and i pay cash amount-250rs for start this conection and I, m also verify addresh varification from airtel customer care and An airtel ajent is also come at my addresh varification totaly completed but my conection is not start so please sir start my conetion soon...

Satish singh
My mobile no is [protected].the Airtel sim card for this no is still not activated.I have submitted the required documents a week ago and still the address is not verified.It is very frustrating.severly disappointed by Airtel services
No network found in in my airtel postpaid no [protected] I have cleared the bill but not active my airtel no please help
Olachopra's reply, Jan 27, 2017
Please help me sut
Sir please help me
Please sir reply to solve my complaint on not
Please activate my
Sim today
Sir kya reply sent kar raha ho I don't understand
I purchased the sim on 10 February 2017, today is 15th February 2017. The sim is not yet activated. What kind of service is this...???? So laid back attitude. 300 bucks have been paid by me through NEFT nd an assurance is given of quickly activating it but no response yet . I am really fed up...How much more should I wait.

Dissatisfied and troubled customer

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information