Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2692

DR IMRAN MUSTAFA
Jun 4, 2008

i want to say that, i am a customer of AIRTEL mobile service my mobile no [protected] from july 2007, i had approached for termination of my postpaid no to customer care in march 2008, i received a call from customer care requesting to convert my number to prepaid, and my security deposits Rs 500/, advance rental for a month Rs 399/, and recharge of Rs 100/, will be back in my prepaid account within 45 days once the number gets converted to prepaid, i had applied for my postpaid conversion to prepaid in last week of march at SS sales, ADA MARKET, Ramghat road, aligarh, UP.and they converted it to prepaid in a day.

i had contacted customer care of postpaid and prepaid several times for my deposits they simply say that, they have no idea of it, and r lingering my complaint and they r not registering the complaint, TILL DATE MY MONEY HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED TO MY PREPAID ACCOUNT, WHICH WAS CONVERTED TO PREPAID IN LAST WEEK OF MARCH.

Therefore, i request u to kindly refund my money to my prepaid a/c, and take necessary action.
DR IMRAN MUSTAFA,
department of biochemistry,
JNMC, AMU, ALIGARH, UP
Mobile alt-[protected]

Airtel Ltd. — NON REFUND OF DEPOSITS,ON CHANGE PLAN

NON REFUND OF DEPOSITS, ON CHANGE PLAN
i want to say that, i am a customer of AIRTEL mobile service my mobile no [protected] from july 2007, i got call from airtel saying thast I am calling from airtel gallery for an change in plan, the plan was security deposits Rs 500/, advance rental for a month Rs 399/, and recharge of Rs 100/, will be back in my prepaid account within 45 days once the number gets converted to prepaid, but after collecting amount of Rs. 600 from my, neither my plan got changed nither I got the deposit back.

i had contacted customer care of postpaid and prepaid several times for my deposits they simply say that, it is not been approved by their HO, TILL DATE MY MONEY HAS NOT BEEN REFUNDED TO MY POSTPAID ACCOUNT.

Therefore, i request u to kindly refund my money to my Postpaid a/c, and take necessary action.
Yogesh Dhamankar
B-8, Mayur Sadan,
Kalyan
NAME: NITIN BAPU POLE
ADD: 302, Shiv Darshan Apt Near Shankar Mandir Bus Stop .
Mumbra Dist Thane 400612

Manager in charge
7th floor, Bulding no 7, Interface
Mindspace, Link Road
Malad W Mumbai 400064.

Sub :( Refundable of security deposit Mob No [protected])

This is to informed you that I had taken the plan A R P -150 from Accel Solution from Pune Branch and the following are the details of the bill

Airtel No : [protected]
Account No:[protected]
Bill Date : 03 Aug -2008
Bill Period : 02-jul-2008 To 01-Aug-2008
Amount Payable : -51.58
Security Deposit: 250
Enrolment No: 2654620

The above are details of my number I had call and taken many request number from the customer care but after giving the several reminder I had not yet received the security deposit amount so please look into this any release my security amount as early as possible .

And the second thing is that there is change in my address my new address is mention in the letter. Or
Sent the cheque to my off address as follows First source Solution Ltd 12th floor Vishwaroop IT Park near Vashi railway station Vashi Navi Navi Mumbai.
Nitin Bapu Pole Department Transport Co-Ordinater (Administration)

Nitin Bapu Pole
NAME: NITIN BAPU POLE
ADD: 302, Shiv Darshan Apt Near Shankar Mandir Bus Stop .
Mumbra Dist Thane 400612

Manager in charge
7th floor, Bulding no 7, Interface
Mindspace, Link Road
Malad W Mumbai 400064.

Sub :( Refundable of security deposit Mob No [protected])

This is to informed you that I had taken the plan A R P -150 from Accel Solution from Pune Branch and the following are the details of the bill

Airtel No : [protected]
Account No:[protected]
Bill Date : 03 Aug -2008
Bill Period : 02-jul-2008 To 01-Aug-2008
Amount Payable : -51.58
Security Deposit: 250
Enrolment No: 2654620

The above are details of my number I had call and taken many request number from the customer care but after giving the several reminder I had not yet received the security deposit amount so please look into this any release my security amount as early as possible .

And the second thing is that there is change in my address my new address is mention in the letter. Or
Sent the cheque to my off address as follows First source Solution Ltd 12th floor Vishwaroop IT Park near Vashi railway station Vashi Navi Navi Mumbai.
Nitin Bapu Pole Department Transport Co-Ordinater (Administration)

Nitin Bapu Pole
refundable of security deposit
Now it is almost one year that my wife booked a post paid air tell connection. Tha airtell agent had came home and begged for a connection. We accepted and paid tha intial paymentof about Rs 500/- .The phone is confirmed they came home took the details. When we told the begger to change the number with a ideal easy identifiabel number he said yes and furhter no reply for months, when contacted the cheating co. person said the mobile hasbeen cancelled and the paymentwill be refunded. Neither payment nor any phone or any correspondents have came. Contacted several times atthe call cerntre and Vashi office. They just tell that the chequw will come. ow it almost morethan one year that we have not received our refund payment. How shall we deal with such a cheating company and concrned begger employee.

AirTel — Non Refund of security deposits after several reminders

Mysel[censored]rmila goyal is using airtel connecion ([protected]), i had made my connection prepaid to post paid because i need international roaming facility on my no. for which Airtel deposited a security which is refundable after deducting all the dues whenever i dont need roaming facility. I made my connection free from roaming on 18th of december n again from post paid to prepaid. Airtel department gave me the 60days time for refund of security deposite but now its about 82 days & i have given several reminders but i wont get any response.

This is totally a mental harrasment for me.

Kindly consider my request on prior bases.

Urmila Goyal

Gopal
    Jun 4, 2008

my mobile no is [protected]. my handset is nokia 6681.
    lot of i was give the complaint regarding gprs speed. now i am geting only appro 1kb.but up to they will not take action.pl
    Airtel is the worst GPRS/EDGE service provider, customer service very poor.I was having a low speed problem with airtel.After informing the customer care the speed got even worse.This shows the people there in Airtel dont posses any expertise in solving the problem.I'm getting speeds of 2-5KB/sec of speed after their person from AIRTEL technical team laid his hands.For high speeds with less variations go for BSNL EDGE/GPRS.For good customer service go to aircel, with little less speed but unlimited downloading

Airtel / GPRS — GPRS data not received

This is bring to your notice that our moblie operator give wrong commitment to the customer.I'm one of them who facing this problem. I'm a GSM subscriber for airtel Company and my moblie number is [protected]. I brought nokia X2-01 handset for March 2011. On that time Airtel have a schme get 100 MB GPRS data for one month.But I received 100 MB data onlu for first month after that I regisistered so many complaint but till now I'm not received any evert.Last month I have regsistered my complaint on pgportal.gov.in and my complaint number is GOVPB/E/2011/00285. But till now I'm not received any revert for the same. Please suggest for this
    I' registered my complaint on 7 Nov but till now I never received any appropriate resolution from your side. One of you team member Mr Gaurav have the word with he resolve me complaint very soon. I little bit happy from his response. I hope my complaint will very soon.
    Hi Rakesh,

This is bring to your notice i'm not received any appropriate respone from 121 help line. So that why I raised a complaint on consumercomplaint. I'm highly appricated if you close my complaint at you end.
    Till no response from your side
    This is bring to your notice that my complaint is not resolved and I still waiting to get fruitful result for the same. I had call so many time to custmer care help desk and they deny me for the same. Airtel CSR service going to very poor day by day.

AirTel — GPRS DATA NOT RECEIVED

I AM Old customer of airtel my number [protected]. i have buy a new sim card its no [protected] i have recharge with 112. but i have not recive internet data or balance, plz help me.

Martin
      Jun 4, 2008

Dear sir.
      I am prepaid customer in Airtel . today morning 4th jun 2008 recharged my phone [protected] through easy recharge for Rs 50 with rate cutter Rs65. with out any dialed
      Call to any one from above said number at about 4.20 pm I received a Airtel message for down load wallpapers . After that another message from Airtel informs me that “your balance is 20.59.” How its possible? Airtel frequently do this and cheating customers
      Thanking you sir
      D.Martin
      i have put a 10rs topup card. usually i got 6.90rs per 10rs card, but 16th sep 08 i got only 5.90 rs for 10rs topup. is it airtel cheeting me and the customers????
      my mobile number [protected], i have put a 10rs topup card. usually i got 6.90rs per 10rs card, but 15th & 16th sep 08 i got only 5.90 rs for 10rs topup. is it airtel cheeting me and the customers????
      Cheat top-up card
      any one can tell me how to hack airtel gprs. plz call me on +91 [protected]. i will wait. my name tammy mand
      and once some one tell me about it. when i try it i lose my all money. so now i advise never cheat.
      once i use airtel gprs . and that time my blace was 42ru. but when i stop it i check my blance it was -9ru.
      Kindly explain me abt that 404 plan
      I came through one site which tells that al mobile calls within TN will be charged only 49p/min
      Is it True
      Wil they charge for sending msg (tm49 to 404)
      Kindly Reply me
      Jaffer
      i put booster for free msg, but any festivals means like friendship day means they will charge 5o paise so why we will put the booster airtel cheated to customer
      Dear sir.
      I am prepaid customer in Airtel. My number is [protected]. On 12/8/2010 i had recharged a gprs plan which is RS.98. After recharging when i browse the internet through my laptop it deducted my balance of Rs.9. Intially after browsing the balance is not deducted from account but it will deduct after 12 O'clock. When i called to customer executive they said that we will contact you on 17th aug & the reference no. will be send to your mobile but after that i am not getting any reference no. So plz go through my problem & tell me when i will use my free gprs balance.

Lakshmana rao Reyyi
        Jun 4, 2008

I (R Lakshman Rao) have post paid connection bearing ph. no. [protected]. Please send my bill status. and my user ID and Passward.

Laxman R
        im a employee of bharti airtel services last three months i got my post paid bill(corporate no.) maxzimum ten thosand but im not satisfy vth this bill nd i want mi complete bill status its mi request to u within 2-3 days bcz its very urgent fr me. mi contact no. [protected] frm gurgaon.

Please send me latest bill by my e-mail ID.

Kedar
        Please send me my last bill status
        ryfhb99

I have paid my last airtel landline bill through internet. Now I want to know whether it has benn credited to Airtel Account or not.

How can I get the detailed summary of my landline bill to my email/net alongwith payment details.

Hitendra
        I have complained to Airtel on 3.9.2009 andI have reminded on 7.9.2009. But till date (14.9.2009) I am yet to get areply from Airtel eventhough they have given deadline upto 7.9.2009. I don't know whathappened to Airtel. Previously they were very prompt since I have been their customer for thepast 5 years. Hope to get reply after this complaint. K. Sreepathi.
        I (jayant s kulkarni) has poat paid connection bearing ph No [protected] Please sent my bill on my email ID

j.s.kulkarni
        bill information of november 2009
        I (hitesh patel) has poat paid connection bearing ph No [protected] Please sent my details bill on my email ID

hitesh patel
        my postpaid bill status, send to my e mail id
        please sent status of the airtel borad band no.40080905.sent me the below email address subhendu.[protected]@rediffmail.com
        My mobile no. [protected]. Please sent me BILL of January-2011 (From[protected] to[protected] to my E-mail [protected]@gnfc.in. I have already payment Rs. 1510-60, receipt no. 381814 dated[protected]. This bill is very much IMP for me.
        Bhupendra Vyas.
        I want know my billing details, which I have to Pay. My mobile no.[protected]. Pls send through below mention mail also. gauri.[protected]@chakragroup.org.

Pls send my airtel landline bill for the number of 42605203. You send only the due amount is 590. I am not using the landline am using only the internet so how come the landline bill is Rs.590. When I order the broadband connection I make a payment of Rs.1100 as on date of 30.4.12.

I Mohamed ali jinnah
        hi

Please Send my Airtel Mobile Itemised bill to my mail id for the period July'12 to Aug'12. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. And Henceforth send all my bill to above mentioned mail id. My Mobile no [protected].
        Expecting your kind co-operation.
        Please do the needful & Oblige.

Raffik.
        send me my last bill up to today.
        My land line no is[protected], please send my current bill to this e-mail ID - [protected]@in.com. Because till now i don't receive my bill.

E.Kannan,
        UMESH ELECTRICALS
        Send my bill position to my mobile No.[protected]

Phanimohan

My Airtel Fixed line No is[protected]

Kindly send its last paid bill copy on my working email Id :-- Chhavi.[protected]@yahoo.com

Rashmi Seth
        I want know my billing details, which I have to Pay. My mobile no.[protected]. Peel's send through below mention mail also [protected]@gmail.com
        i am venkatachalam i need the status of the follwing numbers
        21 Comments

Sunil Krishna
          Jun 4, 2008

Airtel official website is not working properly especially in the 1st week of every month. My billing cycle is 2nd and i am unable to get my details on web login. Pls do the needfulll

mobile phone bills details on net — unable to open

You are requested to please inform on my mail to how to login in www.airtel.in b'coz i want to know my last 3 months bill on net .
          So please sugesst me how to proceed.I have already tired the proceduere which was informed me by the customer care executive .

Dhanesh.

AirTel — website not open

I tried to open airtel.in website many times. still its not opening, i called customer care service but the answer is "THEY DONT KNOW". How to know the details of airtel details???? any one know answer, tell me

thanks,
          Sir, everymonth i pay my mobile bill through online internet by visiting airtel website http://www.airtel.in. but from last 10 days i am trying to open website but airtel website is not working. and i am unable to go anywhere because i am on completely bed rest due to health problem. please look into this matter because this is not my fault.
          yes even i am trying to pay my bill from last 10 days and airtel website is not opening.
          V poor network, problems in accessign the website v frequently
          Respected Sir/Madam,

Sub: - Regarding Network Issue & Connection Error

This is to bring to your kind notice that I, L.K. Anupama Raju had a Post-Paid Connection. My mobile number is [protected]. I have been facing network problem and connection error in Bhoopasndra from past 2-3 months. About the same concern, I lodged a complaint to customer care. My complaint number is 19009993, but nobody is responding us properly. I have the list of customer care executives whom I have spoken to and their responses.

01. 22.10.08 Mr. Daniel - they will connect us to your senior officers and kept it in hold.
          02. 28.10.08 Mr.Arvind (Complaint No.[protected] They will sort out the issue in 24 hrs.
          03. 04.11.08 Mr. Kumar – They will sort out the issue shortly 24 hrs
          04. 06.11.08 Mr.Karthik - They will sort it out the problem in a short period 48hrs.
          05. 12.11.08 Mr. Ananth – They will sort it out the problem.
          06. 13.11.05 Mr.Narayan - within 2-3 days they will get back to us about the same issue.
          07. 13.11.08 Mr. Syed -15mins kept us to wait saying he will connect to his manager
          08. 13.11.08 Mr.Shashi Kumar – They will connect to his senior manager but
          disconnected the call.
          09. 13.10.08 Mr.Satish Floor Manager – he said will sort out the problem within 48 hrs.
          10. 20.11.08 Mr.Raghunath – They will sort out the problem in a short period.

The problem I am facing is that, some numbers get connected, but I do not hear the response from the other end. I can’t switch off the cell nor does any key operate, after 3-4 mins the mobile displays connection error. I have even changed my instrument thinking it was an instrument fault but realized it wasn’t.

I have also called the customer care several times soon after I have had a problem with a number and given details of the number. I have explained to them that my connection is a corporate connection and I hold a responsible position in the institution. The advertisement of our institute should carry my number and each ad costs us Rs.90, 000/-.

I have used another number in the ad which had definitely affected the inflow of students and created a chaos. We have already released 3 advertisements and the cost is approximately Rs. 2, 80, 000/-

I shall take a legal action if I am further not clarified about the same and reminder about my bill payment till the problem is solved. Do note that, my number is existing since 3 years, my bills are paid regularly. I have also made detailed recording of my verbal complaints.

(L.K.Anupama Raju)
          Have been trying to login for the past 3 days. But unfortunately the page does not load.
          my airtel mobile number is [protected] in the sim card settings of my mobile i have blocked my sim card
          without knowing properly after this incident i enquired the nearest airtel office they are not responding properly every time they are saying the server is busy i am in hosur i want to get the details of the sim card becos i am having a lot of ph.numbers in it.how can i retrieve it again ?
          for the vodafone simcard i did not activate it for the past 6 mths but when i approached them they gave a new number with out any charges only thing they charged for the lifetime plan.
          can i get the same number/different number and without any charges your service is very poor aand more over we have network problem.pls respond to it immediately

mobile phone — Unable to pay on the web

I have had a funny interaction with Airtel. I wrote saying that i was not able to make a bill payment on the net. they asked for a screen shot which I sent. 2 days later they said it was resolved. I tried and failed again. Now, cleverly, i sent a screen shot with a fresh complaint. They replied - improper content!. I asked them - what is the improper content. I got another message - improper content.
          I know i have failed . I give up.
          dear sir/mam,

I tried to open the website.airtelbroadband.in to check speed ability.But it doesn't open.My net speed is very slow.Please help to correct them

thanks & regards,
          prabha.r

Airtel — Websites not working

From past 1 month
          youtube and facebook are not opening on airtel MO service on Pc
          plz do something

Airtel — Not working properly for 3 months

I have made regular complains about my internet connection not working properly from last 3 months yet every time i end up with either connection not working or low speed.

Airtel — instrument fault

my phone instrument is not working properly from 1.8.2011,i gave a complaint to 121,198, call centre they asked me to take the phone to a dealer and get it repaired at my cost.now as i cant speak in the phone should i pay the bills. it is said that the persons who have got connection within 1 year get the facility of service and etc,then a customer like me who has connection for three years shuold surrender it immediately and reapply again?? they are making us fools .They dont need old customers it seems ,now i dont know what to do........telephone number[protected] chennai
          no replacement of telephone . just putting blames on others . still the phone is not working properly inspite of paying monthly bill of rs 900, now i think i shuold cancel and go for some other company . nowadays bsnl is better than private companies.

Airtel — Website Blocked in Airtel

I am writing to inform you that my website www.vishalgoyal.in is not accessible from Airtel network. I have attached here the comparison trace record of Airtel and Tata, which shows that the website is accessible from other networks except Airtel.
          As a result, I am experiencing losses in business and finance. It is distressing that after repeated complaints, I have not received a response. The last complaint number was OT[protected]. I hope for a swift and satisfactory conclusion to my complaint.

Website is not working properly - Comment #1838538 - Image #0
          Website is not working properly - Comment #1838538 - Image #1
          airtel website is not opening still long ago. i always thought may be under construcion so getting problem... but still after 1 year also a am not able to pay online / not getting info in my account and all links on main page just not working, , the worst experience i am getting from airtel sites (Mobile, TV, online recharges etc)

Website is not working properly - Comment #1645212 - Image #0
          For me Airtel Web login is not working thereby was not possible to pay bills through online .. same is case for all my friends until last month I was able to pay through website ...i was under the presumption that the problem is temporary ... but for the past 3 days I was trying to pay through various online modes and on different parts of the day .. this is very pathetic on the part of Airtel on leaving this is open for so long and with no Customer support .

Website is not working properly - Comment #1657427 - Image #0
          The website is down ever since 2 months and because of this I'm unable to view/pay my bills and god knows where should I have to go to pay. The Airtel showrooms are equally terrible, the shutters of the shop go down at the same time as the Sun. Pity your company and your pathetic customer support.
          18 Comments

Subrata Datta
            Jun 3, 2008

I have been holding Airtel pre-paid connection for last eight years. I have been for last few months to unsubscribe the adult chat line in which I am not interested at all. Would you please email me what is to be done to unsubscribe. My mobile number is 033-[protected].
            i am using Airtel prepaid connection for last few months and is facing extreme problems.a job alert was activated due to my personal mistakes but every time i ask them to deactivate it they delay the process and every ten days rs 5/- is being deducted continiously over 2 months or so.please send me the intructions via email so that it can be deactivated and take a note so that simmilar problem do not occur hence forth.i have been continiously tryin to solve this problem but recently customer care number is not working from my phone so i am forced to do this.
            I have been holding Airtel pre-paid connection for last eight years. I have been inform to customer care on 04/03/2009 & he has unsubscribed the speed Flirt on 06/03/2009 but today 22/03/2009 i have received a SMS again mentioning that "Speed Flirt service will be renewed in 2days& you will be charges Rs.20/-for 15days,

Why??????????

Please look into the matter otherwise i am gonna file a complaint to Consumer Court.

Sanjay Notiyal

your number has been unsubscribed.

Jaigopal Soni
              Jun 3, 2008

I am a Airtel Prepaid Connection customer. I am using this connection from last ten months. and Initially i used this connection with a Mobile Set Nokia 1600 for near about Nine months.Last month i upgraded my set to Sony Ericsson K790i and I tried to enable my Airtel Live services by calling to Customer Care 121.They said me that still your mobile set model no for the Prepaid is showing Nokia 1600 and we are unable to activate these request.I complained and said to solve this problem to Customer Care executives and they ensure me for the same. and After all i could not received settings for Airtel live and i downloaded it from Internet using my pcand any how used Airtel Live Services. But Now after one month i decided to go for Mobile Office GPRS and as per Customer service Executive direction for the same i sent sms "Activate GPRS" to 121. and after 12 hours received a message confirming activation of GPRS in my Prepaid Connection.than i sent request for Mobile Office setting by sending sms "MO" to 54321 and 2567 but unable to get settings for the same.In confirming message of GPRS activation they given me some settings and i tried it manually an any how started using GPRS services in Mobile only but unbale to connect to PC and Still I am being charged for Downloading and my balance gone to 245 Rs from 318 Rs yesterday.

When I talked to Customer care executive about the same they said that still your connection is showing using Nokia 1600 and committed to solve within 24 hours but i am still facing the same problem and I am being charged for the Internet Access I dont know through which service i am accessing internet.i have noted down date and time of Complaint with complaint no and will go further.

Please give me any directive How to get back my money and where to complain about the same. i am planning to go consumer court for the same.

Jaigopal Soni
              This is inform u that [protected] and [protected] are disturbing me with giving missed call and messeges and do not peak my phone kindly tell me the name of the person who this number are issued plz take some action.
              Thanking u
              My no.is [protected]
              WORST CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE
              This is really shame to know india, s number gsm service provider give such a worst customer care service,
              they block our mobile number to call customer care after certain limits which is realyy frustrating as yhey only tell to call after some time because there system is down this really should be changed otherwise customer would prefer othert service provide
              I have got the airtel connection, but for the past few months i 'm unable to recieve the incoming calls while roaming. i have also asked the customer care executive regarding this, still they are unable to fix this problem. they say their is no problem. while roaming i'm able to recieve only airtel persons call.
              my number is [protected]

Prepaid connection — I dont have airtel live setting

I am trying to get setting for last three to four days . I am also colling cust. care 5 to 6 times but i can not get Airtel Live settings yet.
              Cust. care exeu. told me that my handset setting was not updated in their systems . plz help me
              My contact no. [protected]

pnitin

airtel gsm prepaid — Mobile office setting not received and not activate service

I want mobile office gprs activation on our no.[protected] but not received any seting from network and not possible contact to customer care executive from last 24hours.
              i love my india
              my sim no. 89919
              HLR - 3
              my mob no. [protected] is rejected.
              i went to ([protected])sim card change my name because first i am perchag the other person name but till now my sim is brocken so i am want to change sim oner name, i am ready to given my all document to airtel shop, can you change sim card my name and giving duplicat sim card .i am sumbit old sim card airtel shop, can it is possibal plz replay my id or my persent mobile no [protected].

thx
              yogesh

Sourav Kumar Das
                Jun 2, 2008

I have brought an Airtel 1 year incomeing validity SIM card last 1 Mounth Before form west Mambelam shop giving Proper Photo ID CArd, Company ID card xerox copy & voter ID card xerox copy.
                Number Is [protected].

After 15 days My Outgoing call has banded.When i contact nearest Airtel Customer Care(T-Nager), from their request i have resubmit All the Relevent documents(Photo ID CArd & voter ID card xerox copy). After 5 days allso Outgoing call still blocked.
                airtel offer
                regarding
                i want this no.[protected] register mailing add.and 6month statment with full name b'coz matter is verry argent.

regard
                vedprakash upadhyay

sanmis
                  Jun 2, 2008

Airtel has set up a mobile tower right behind my house. there were protests too. The company did not pay heed.The DG set starts running whenever there is a power failure - even in the middle of night. The sound is extremely irritating. Complaints have been made to relocate the tower and remove the DG set.
                  No response from the company. What should i do?
                  I want tower in my own space, Can u tell me from where i can do that. I have own space and i want to give this on rent to any mobile company for tower. in AMBALA.
                  Hi i have a place of 800 sq feet in 2 nd floor and i want to rent it for tower .
                  location address chennai tamil nadu.
                  If intrested pls send me the details of rent paid.
                  Contact no;[protected].
                  Hi I have a place of 1440 sq feet behind my house in BENAGARIA DIST-DUMKA JHARKHAND I want to give in rent to any mobile company for installing tower plz send me details of rent .There is no tower of any company around 20 km
                  hai..
                  in our building the air tell tower has constucted our site id is CBE232 the generacter is making too noise and it get vibrating the building...
                  i want tower in my sapes in rent
                  Dear sir/ma'am

This is Varun Abbi from Meerut. I have a sufficient supply of land that can fulfill your requirements for your tower installation both in plot and rooftop segments. The areas area available near the Delhi road where lots of other reputed companies towers are available too. Would like to know if you are available to further pursue this relationship on a longer term.

Thank You

Varun Abbi
                  Meerut City
                  U.P.
                  my self prabhakar

my complaint that is here kasganj(kanshiram nagar) u.p in situated ur airtel mobile tower ur company providing all that facility are there in include noise proof generator also but here not working properly i dont know what is problem are there so here carring simpale ganarator so make a noise above in large...so plzzzzzzzzz i m reqsteing plz correct it problem
                  thank u
                  I have empty plot in kolar, karnataka. This plot right placed next to kolar bus stop. It is is empty plots around. It is good place for tower placement. I would like to give my plot for rented. If somebody intersted get back to me.

Rgds
                  Vijay
                  Mobile towers are erected recklessly within dense residential zones, schools and hospitals. Nowadays, one company puts up a tower and afterwards it is rented out to many companies. Thereby, a number of dishes, antennas and other devices are installed. In addition they go on adding DG sets with increased capacity making irritant noise whenever there is no power supply. This becomes a nuisance for neighbours who are denied of peace during night hours. No official information on the radiation levels and on its impact on our health. Every officer/department sides with the Mobile Phone companies. The rules for allowing erection of mobile towers is loose and easy to circumvent.

No protests from the nearby residents are registered and pursued since the police and other authorities want the compalianants to produce proof of radiation etc. It is high time that alternatives be studied and explored and that Governments come out with stringent regulations.
                  i have empty land in salem junction main corporation area 30.000 squarefeet inthere road bass land it is good place for tower any companies interested please contact babu.[protected].[protected].[protected].
                  sir please checking your tower said radiation &send your report
                  said location

shantrunjay complex
                  near nagri hospital
                  elliess bridge
                  ahmedabad
                  rohit c shah
                  gujrat
                  11 Comments

Haresh Joshi
                    Jun 2, 2008

Dear Airtel,

This is to inform you that from Last Feb 2008 i have not received my bill at home. My Mobile No is [protected].

From Last Feb 08 i am unable to receive the bill copy at my residencial address, after complaining on the customer service soo many time they have just given me Service Request reference no only like[protected], 16746935,[protected].

After making soo many calls there is no one who called me for solution or reason for not sending the bill at home, & from airtel i am just receiving the Service Request reference number, no service been provided by any one in this regards.

As you can go from my no i am with airtel from last more than 3 yrs. I have paid my bills every time before due date.

So please provide me the services & send my bill on time to my residence address.

Please reply for the same.
                    Haresh Joshi
                    i want know my adress wich r sending that i cant reaseav the bill pay ment
                    respected sir
                    i have not received my bill at home. My Mobile No is [protected]
                    so i am requsted to you my bill are sending on my emailid
                    my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Sunil Mishra
                      Jun 1, 2008

This has reference to my Airtel connection no. [protected].Rs. 30/- had been deducted from my account making balance in negeative. When inquired with the customer care at 121 I had been told that same is deducted for the caller tune for which I have never made any request. After making continuous calls to customer care I had been told that the same service had been cancelled. Without my concent the caller tune facility was given at a charge of Rs. 30 and the same has been cancelled without making refund of Rs. 30 to my account. When I kept on calling the customer care for an explaination for this act of Airtel they regret their inability for the refund and instead asked me to mail my complain toyou directly.
                      Strangely this has became a common practice of the company to deduct amounts in the name of caller tunes or GPRS services for most of the new connections.

Hope this Unethical Business Practice will be stopped and a refund of Rs. 30/- will be made in my aforesaid Airtel account.

Sunil Mishra
                      F.Q. - 12, Unit no.3,
                      Aarey Milk Colony,
                      Mumabi.- 400 065.
                      i m agree with this complaint and it happened with me also

K.P.Asokan
                        Jun 1, 2008

this is to inform you, I am using Airtel network(bharati telecom) since 2003. since 2004 I switched over to Post paid on the offer of family pack discount along with my two friends.
                        from that date till last month April 2008, the facility was continuing with appropriate dicount both on sms and calls
                        In the mean time talk a lot offer was given to me, while availing the same I ensured the family pack should not be disturbed. The Airtel officials assured under any circumstances the "the family pack" offer will not be taken away and that also will continue with the talk more. On that assurance only I switched over to talk more plan. some time later the 0.49 paise offer also given to me. At this juncture also I ensured from Airtel official(even from customer service) the "family pack" offer will also continue.
                        For the last two years both these offers were shown in the bill. Even when problem occurs sms billing, their Delhi officials while contacting they ensured about the free sms on "family pack" .
                        All these times the organisation assured the schemes/packages are continued.
                        It is worthy to mention when problem occured on sms usage, I had a bitter experience with thecustomer care people, they were not at all heard me and produced some ready made answer.

further while contacting the costomer care;
                        regarding the deniel of "family pack" all the time no body wants to answer me properly. all their answers only irrelevent.
                        Because of this, the time I made waste, the BP level increasing while conversing with them, I incurred a heavy mental agony resulted in ill-health also.
                        account No. is[protected]
                        Yours
                        asokan

Airtel Post Paid Mobile Service — WRONGLY CHARGED EVERY MONTH GPRS (VAS) RS. 450

THIS ISSUE CONTINIOUS STILL DECEMBER 2007 BY MISTAKE OUR SIDE RUNNING GPRS SERVICE & YOUR PEOPLE DO NOT GUIDE ABOUT GPRS & AUTOMATICALLY CHARGES RS 450 I AM NUMBER OF TIME CALLING[protected] NUMBER OF PERSONS LIKE HARDIK MAULIK SHRUTI HIMANSHU VORA & LAST TIME MR HIMANSHU VORA COMMITED ON 29 MARCH 2008 THIS TIME YOU NEVER FACE ANY PROBLEM REGARDING WAIVER OF GPRS YOUR PEOPLE CONTINIOUSELY CARRY FORWARDED RS 450 TO NEXT BILL AMOUNT I AM PAYING EVERY MONTH BILL DEDUCTED RS 450 IN TOTAL BILL AS PER ADVICE OF YOUR ABOVE PERSONS IN LAST BILL YOUR PEOPLE CHARGED WRONGLY 450 IN MY MMS SERVICE DEAR I AM NOT KNOWING ABOUT MMS & WHY YOU ARE CHARGES RS 450 IN MMS FOR THE FEBRUARY 2008 BILL & YOUR PEOPLE DISCONTINUE MY IN COMMING & OUT GOING CALLS WITHTOUT ANY MY PERMNISSION THIS IS REDECULERS I AM GOING TO PAYING MY THIS MONTH BILL FOR MARCH 07 FOR RS 720 BUT ABOVE RESONS NOW I AM NOT PAYING THIS MONTH CHARGE & OTHERS WAIVER RS 450 THIS IS CONTINIOUSELLY FORWARDED SINCH DECEMBER 2007 THIS IS REDECULERS I AM PAYING MY BILL AMOUNT FOR RS 720 FOR THE MARCH 2008 BILL ONLY AFTER MY MOBILE CALL IS WORKING OTHERWISE I AM NOT PAYING ANY AMOUNT & I AM FACILATE NEW HUTCH CONNECTION WITH IN A SHORT PERIOD ONCE AGIAN REQUEST YOU TO PLS LOOK IN THIS MATTER WITH CO ORDINATION WITH MR HIMANSHU VORA

REGARDS

LOOKING FOR YOUR FAVOURABLE RESPONSE ON BEFORE APRIL 08TH 2008 FOR MY LAST DATE OF BILLING OTHERWISE

RAJESH

AirTel — post paid monile bill in VAS

respected sir/madam
                        I am RAMESH BABU K R my mobile number is [protected] from
                        june2002.till this date their is no bill payment due.sincerely i am paying due amount.now i am in 449 plan & 5 paise local sms pack for this every time i am paying Rs.29/.
                        bill date of 05/12/2008 to 04/01/2009, in this bill 1595 messages shows but actually i send 906+30 total 936 messages. i am sending messages from separate software i have a recorded proof.
                        if it is 1595 messages also, plan it self says first 200 messages are free, then 1395 messages, at the rate of 5paise it is Rs.69.75/paise.but in this bill Rs.874.50/paise.for this i contacted airtel call centre, from their i got replay, that is "December 31 & 1 January we are charging normal rates" this messages i am not knew ever, they never informed me ever, if this condition is their in this package their is no use for me.for this cheating i am paying Rs.748.36/paise more.kindly rectify this problem, & stop this day robbery.
                        copy to:- 1) airtel
                        2) TRAI
                        3) consumer forum

N.J.Balachandar
                          May 31, 2008

iam balachandar and i had a post paid account in airtel thinking that it's a best service in communication but after few months only i came to that its not good in customer care, so i have surrendered my airtel no.After two months i got my airtel bill for 364.05Rs and i cant digest this. i need a immediate reply for concern person.
                          We are a coporate company, we had taken a plan of Rs.199 for our compnay and taken more than 100 numbers, some numbers
                          were taken for staff, after even giving an letter and email to you branch and a total amount cheque to you, about some 40 numbers yet the bill has been generating.

So also about the other numbers we have told to give an settlement amount under Samruddha jeevan foods inida ltd

please sent a concerned person.

Airtel Post Paid — Surrendered Bill

I am receiving bills inspite of submitting disconnection notice and clearing all the bills till April'08. Connection surrendered on 10/4/08 by paying the bill for March'08 and balance amount in bill of April'08.
                          Sl. no Description Date Payments Remarks
                          1 Serving of discontinuation notice 10/04/2008 Rs. 1103.00 Bill for period 26 Feb to 25 Mar’08-Rs 937.42
                          2 Bill received in April’08 14/05/08 Rs. 60.54 Paid at Downtown, Nager Bazar, Kolkata
                          My Mobile no. was [protected] and the Account ID was[protected].
                          I would request you to look into the matter.I possess all the documentary evidences regarding the payments.
                          It is OK. Hope Airtel India(Bharati Airtel )should look into the matter and correct the internal co-ordination among concerned departments to give a better service. Thanks

S.K.Bandyopadhyay
                            May 31, 2008

Dear Sir Ref: Airtel landline no.[protected]
                            I have paid my outstanding Bill of Rs.953/- through SBI Online Service for Internet_DSL Service for the period 27/04/08 to 26/05/08 on 29thMay 2008 morning.My SBI Online Transaction Referance No is IG02370053.After two days when I saw my account statement in AIRTEL Site I noticed that Outstanding amount of Rs.953/- remain as it is.On enquirry to AIRTEL call Centre I came to know that The amount has not yet been received where as SBI site shows that status of the transaction as Successfully completed.
                            I would like to request you to help me to resolve tne problem.Any further input if required may please be intimated to me in my above e-mail Id.
                            S.K.Bandyopadhyay

Airtel Broadband — did not receive the bill

the bill should come before 6 of every month(it is the usual last date for submission) but i have not received the bill yet.What should i do??
                            I need my Post paid bill details, so Pleas send me through mail.

M NAGESH

I need my post paid bill of no:[protected]. so please send me the details as soon as possible.

with regards
                            CH. NEELIMA
                            I need My Internet BroadBand bill of connection no. [protected]. so please send bill as soon as earliast.
                            We have a broad band connection[protected] But no bill recived from eight month.but i have not received the bill yet.What should i do??
                            i want my airtelbill from last three months..
                            send my airtel postpaid last three monthsbill of [protected]
                            Kindly send me the bills on email for past 3 months. for tel account[protected].thanks.

It seems to be charging extra on few services.Kindly send me the bills at earliest ad it may end-up in service disruption also.

Surender
                            Hi Airtel
                            I had the account number [protected] please let meknow the outstanding bill amount for this number
                            I want to clear it

Airtel — need statement

please send me my Airtel [protected] statement of last 6months. And every month please send me statement for the same.

J S Rao,
                            my yahoo zone subscription is activated .i have contacted with you many times on customer but no benefit.please deactivate my yahoo zone service.it has been activated for one month . my mobile no. is [protected]

Airtel Broadband — BILL NOT RECEIVED

SIR WE HAVE SEVERAL TIMES MADE AN REQUEST OF THE BILL BUT TILL NOW WE HAVE NOT RECIVED ANY BILL FROM YOUR SIDE.SIR YOU NOT SEND ME EVEN SOFT COPY OF THE BILL ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS
                            WHICH IS [protected]@airtelmail.in. SIR PLEASE SEND ME THE BILL ON URGEN BASIS SO THAT WE CAN MAKE THE PAYMENT.
                            SIR THE TELEPHONE LINE SET BY YOU IS ALSO NOT WORKING YOUR PERSOM HAS COME MANY TIME BUT THE NEXT DAY WE FACE THE SAME PROBLEM SO PLEASE LOOK IN THE MATTER ON URGENT BASIS AND REPLY.
                            THANKS & REGARDS
                            I'm unable to submit a complaint for Airtel broadband either through my landline[protected] or interactive sms thru mobile. Both are completely useless. Landline numbers 121 or 198 do not respond after few minutes (with no answer). The sms option is not working at all. The complaint is suddenly the internet is not working from last 2 days. It says the latency problem is not registering the modem - try after 2 mins and it never works in anyway that I could find off. Also the airtel web portal login never works to see the e-bill/statement too. What needs to be done to make 1) Internet webportal login work. 2) Option in airtel that works/active - to make complaints about their services. 3) To get assistance for my broadband to start function asap (If not I'm hoping to get that disconnected immediately).

Karthikeyan S

AirTel — Broadband service

I had IPTV which was not working properly. After repeated complains and no resolution, I asked for it to be disconnected and broadband plan to be migrated to Rs 1799 plan. This call was made in May 20111. The IPTV was removed after many calls, each call lasting more than 30 min, and I was assured that plan will be changed on start of next billing cycle. Yesterday I checked, the plan has been downgraded to Rs 499 "Retention Plan". Spoke to Ms Mona Bisht, the floor supervisor, am yet to speak to someone more rude!
                            Complaint number generated yesterday is 1206076.
                            Thanks Rakesh,
                            I was informed that this will be resolved by 26th July. I am yet to receive any call from the service team. I have requested in this complaint to get my connection closed. Please have that expedited. I am sorry, but I have had too many issues on this and dont wish to continue with Airtel's "Service"

Airtel Broadband — Wrong Bill/Not responding

I have requested to disconnect my broadband on 24 Aug and got the reply that connection will be stopped in next 7 days.

But they didnt take any action instead sent me the bill till 11 Sept.

I have made repeated request to them but every time i am just getting the response but not action.

Broadband no:[protected]
                            Mob.-[protected]

Airtel Broadband Service — Money not refunded

I have applied for Airtel Broadband in July 2011.I paid Rs 999 for this and my application number is 265188.I didnt get any acknowledgement then on.I kept calling customer service number of times.Then in August 2nd week they declared they are unable to provide service due to technical issues and that they will refund my amount by September.I still didn't receive my refund amount.It is quite disturbing as i called customer care for around 20 times in this process.I mailed and i have a bunch of mails addressing everything.They have committed dates nearly 4 times and I dont know what they meant by committing.Even today still I am mailing them for my refund amount.As proof of whole process i have 5 complaint reference numbers 3 committed dates and a bunch of mails further committing dates.Neither I got Internet service nor my refund amount for no reason.
                            my broadband service is disgusting,they are just fooling ,not attending calls,(AIRTEL)is just fooling customers , im
                            fed up complaining about my broadband .but they are not replying

Airtel Broadband — Payment not updated

From,Rajkumar.K.G.Airtel Land line Phone No.[protected],Payment through SBM Bank Date 28/07/2011.Bank Statement Attached.
                            We also face similar problem with airtel .it is business of airtel and its employees to harass and rob money of innocent customers .you should join hands with other customers in your area who are victim of airtel and file a criminal case in police and consumer court against them . you should also claim compensation for the harrasment they caused to you.
                            Airtel ferozepur road ludhiana branch near verka milk plant is fraud, robber and .

it is better to use cyber cafe but never buy airtel connection in your life.
                            kindly send me the bills on this mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in last one year details of payments till may 2013 and balance payment.[protected].
                            21 Comments

abhijitc1983
                              May 31, 2008

My name is Abhijit Chakraborty. I am a subscriber of Airtel since almost a span of 2 years now. In all these years, I have come across all kinds of irresponsible behavior and lack of consumer support by the company. I would also like to mention here that I have an internet connection provided by the same company that keeps going down, and all that the Customer Support Representatives and the so-called Technical Department can say is that "Sir, it will be fixed by another half an hour". This is a regular menace of the internet connection for which Airtel is becoming increasingly infamous. They also do not hesitate to deduct service charges even when proper service is not provided, and the less spoken about the Customer Care Executives, the better. All they do everytime is to keep the customer on hold forever, and keep playing some very irritating messages, and VERY OFTEN IT SO HAPPENS THAT EVEN THE TOLL-FREE HELPLINE NUMBER STOPS WORKING, SO THAT WE ARE LEFT NOWHERE IN TIMES OF DISTRESS. Even those at the Airtel Internet Connection Helpline office keep customers on hold forever when they know each second of a call logged in by a customer is being charged, about which they, I SUPPOSE, are grossly ignorant. I had even to bear the pain of VERBAL WARFARE OVER THE PHONE just to have them work for us...THEY ARE BUSY ADVERTISING SHAHRUKH KHAN, AR RAHMAN AND LOADS OF OTHER CELEBRITIES ON THEIR HOARDINGS, AND I SUPPOSE THEY ONLY SERVE THESE BRAND AMBASSADORS. PLEASE HELP-ABHIJIT, BANGALORE, [protected]
                              Pl. disconnect my internet connection 4124898 as well as Delta Power Tel.connection 4012660 with immediate effect and its reason is best known to your Executive Mr. Vinay (Mobile No.[protected])
                              Kindly send final bill on mail so a/c may be cleared without delay.
                              Y.C.Srivastava
                              Dear sir, i am a retailer of PURI DISTRICT PIPILI ZONE . To mention i am completely harashed with the response of the senior officials attacheed to this zone . They are not responding me well for which i am being affected by my customers . therefore i request to verify the same & obeliged . My Details --SANJAY PANDA, OMM BOOK STORE, MANGAL PUR, PIPILI, PURI, ODISHA .
                              MY LAPU NO IS [protected]

H.S.SARDA
                                from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                May 30, 2008

I need bill on e mail with details call list & also hard copy (only summery)at my address. Can you possible ?

Pl. give information about procidure.
                                tmuralireddy
                                Last 6 months regular complaint
                                your account my email - [protected]@yhaoo.com

my actual email address - [protected]@yahoo.com

please imm... change my email address
                                i want items bills
                                My number is [protected].
                                I didn't get my printed bill regularly.
                                please forward the ebill on my above email ID.

i want items bills
                                My numbers are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]

I didn't get my printed bill for the month of sep to oct.
                                please forward the ebill on my above email ID
                                I didn't get my printed bill for the month of jan.
                                please forward the ebill on my above email ID
                                i need to view bill summary of previous month kindly oblige...
                                my number is [protected], [protected]
                                kindly plz send printed bill summary on my id...
                                I am a post paid Airtel Customer with Mobile Number[protected]. I am not receiving the bills. I made a complant through 121 but no concrete action

Can the Airtel authorities will wake up, atleast now, and send the bills in time.

Sanjeeva Reddy
                                My number is [protected] i want change my my id for ebilling.please forward the ebill on my above email ID
                                Sir I m your costumer but i[censored] want to built a airtel tower in my locality, i[censored] want field .
                                I have a lot of field .
                                Vill+ post -amauli, dist-Fatehpur,
                                pin code-212631.
                                And gave me a airtel store for my town.

e-mail bill - Comment #3269454 - Image #0
                                And my contect nbr is [protected]
                                You can call me for i[censored] wants detail for situate tower in my field

And a airtel store for amauli. Fatehpur.

e-mail bill - Comment #3269458 - Image #0
                                14 Comments

Suraj
                                  May 30, 2008

I am cheated by Airtel & by Shopkeeper(acting owner MrCheetan) who sold me
                                  Airtel prepaid sim no [protected] to me. Ipurchased Airtel prepaid sim on
                                  5th March 2008 including life timerecharge for Rs 999, from Venus
                                  Telelinks, #336, DH Reddy Complex, Marathalli, Bangalore-37. During that time I submited my address
                                  proof & photo required fordocumentation to shopkeer Mr Cheetan. After
                                  calling for 2 days toshopowner it got activated. To my surprise the the
                                  same sim wasdeactivated after 4 weeks. One person from airtel called my
                                  dad ( whois using this sim) in Kannada asking for documents ..which he
                                  could notunderstand, movever he was travelling outside bangalore and my dad
                                  toldhim all the document have been submitted to shopkeeper in English.
                                  Finally it was deactivated. I went to shop ...they told me approach
                                  toAirtel office...Finally once again I submitted all these documents
                                  toAirtel Jeevan Bimanagar on 13th May 2008. I called every day to
                                  Airteloffice customer care at [protected]...every time they told me is
                                  thatapplication server is down. Finally I got hold of Mr praveen
                                  (whoclaims to be supervisor) in customer care ..he gives me surpirse
                                  thatthe number is reclaimed and can't be reused. I went to shopowner
                                  MrChetan who is very arrogant in his approach asked to fight with
                                  Airteloffice...finally he agreed to come to Airtel office Jeevan bima nagar
                                  tosort out the isssue at 11 am on 30th May 2008. But he did not turn up
                                  toAirtel office...Mr Ravi of Branch Incharge Jeevan Beema Nager
                                  conveyedto me after calling Area Manager ...probably my address
                                  verification isnot found. To my surprise I am staying in same house for 11
                                  Years. Nowshopkeeper does not refund my charges and also Airtel office
                                  asked mebuy new prepaid sim. First I would request you to stop selling sim
                                  to Venus Telelinks and get my amout refunded. ...secondly I would request to take action against
                                  staff in Airtel who is resposibile for my misery...

I have proof that that Mr Cheetan has taken back my sim on 19th May 2008 which he has not returned to me inspite of me going to shop for 5 times.

I have decided to gofor Vodafone now.

Thanks for Airtel and Shopkeeper
                                  Airtel people had come to me one and a half months back to ask me permission to install airtel tower on my building teress.I denied as iam going to build upper floors.They asked me to tell about other buildings where they could install the tower.Now i am ready to give our Eye Hospital teress, as it has a wide area teress and it is a big building.Can u instruct your people who look after that sector to come and meet me regarding this? Thank you,

I am DR.SANTHOSH GEORGE, Executive Director, Christian Eye hospital, PERIYAKULAM-625601, Theni District, TAMILNADU.MOBILE:[protected]
                                  Iam Muneeswaran.j from TamilNadu, India.If airtel company want to setup airtel tower in pudukkottai area, kindly contact me, i give my home terrace,

I am J.Muneeswaran, T.S.No.4441/1 East 4th street, Pudukkottai-622001, Tamil Nadu, India
                                  DATE : 19 AUG 2008

The Area Manager
                                  Bharti Telecom Enterprises Ltd.

“ Sub :- Regarding Reversal GPRS Charges “

This is to inform you that, for my Mobile no [protected] Bill Dated 04-AUG-2008 the bill has been receive.

As per the bill the GPRS charges are for the amount Rs 10610.50 & volume in KB 21221. I would like to inform you that such high usage has never been done by me. I am enclosing detail of my previous bill for the GPRS usage & you will see that I had never such high usage.

Therefore I would humbly request you to reverse the GPRS charges for Mobile no [protected]. So that the payment can be made.

Waiting for your urgent response.

Yours Faithfully

Authorise Signature

DATE : 19 AUG 2008

The Area Manager
                                  Bharti Telecom Enterprises Ltd.

“ Sub :- Regarding Reversal GPRS Charges “

This is to inform you that, for my Mobile no [protected] Bill Dated 04-AUG-2008 the bill has been receive.

As per the bill the GPRS charges are for the amount Rs 5674 & volume in KB 11348. I would like to inform you that such high usage has never been done by me. I am enclosing detail of my previous bill for the GPRS usage & you will see that I had never such high usage.

Therefore I would humbly request you to reverse the GPRS charges for Mobile no [protected]. So that the payment can be made.

Waiting for your urgent response.

Yours Faithfully

Authorise Signature

plz send me the airtel fax no plz

thanks & regards

sunil
                                  If you want to instal tower in Anandapuram area(which 10mints drive from K.R.Puram & GCC)
                                  Please contact me
                                  my number is [protected]
                                  I am using airtel prepaid connection (circle Chandigarh). My No. is [protected]. I want to discontinue this no. by immediate effect. Please do the needful.
                                  Airtel people had come to me one and a half months back to ask me permission to install airtel tower on my building teress.I denied as iam going to build upper floors.They asked me to tell about other buildings where they could install the tower.Now i am ready to give our, as it has a wide area teress and it is a big building.Can u instruct your people who look after that sector to come and meet me regarding this?And constation bilding it take 3 month to complet
                                  the Addres to given below
                                  NO.9/25 N.G.O.COLONY 4 TH STREE CHOOLAIMEDU CHENNAI
                                  I am in USA and will be leaving for India, to settle at Madurai -625002 from 1-2-09.
                                  Do You have a combo plan for inter net-unlimited hours and land line fecility in the following are.
                                  LIC COLONY< Meenmbalpuram, Madurai. I learn that you have a tower in Mahathma Gandhi Nager, Maduria-2.
                                  V.Krishnamoorthy
                                  I AM WORKING MOBILEOFFICE FOR LAST 3 YEARS.BUT LAST 3 MONTHS HAVE A PROBLEM.
                                  IN NET CONNECTED AFTER 30 MIN DATA SENDING AND RECIVING ARE NOT WORKING.THEN DISCONNECT THE NET AND AGAIN TO CONNECT THE NET. THEN IN CONTINOUS.
                                  I AM IN TAMILNADU, PUDUKKOTTAI(DST), PONNAMARAVATHY REGION.

Bharti Airtel Prepaid — Retrievel of Lost SIM

I have connection in my personal name of Airtel. Some days back i have lost the same. Now want to get the duplicate SIM of the same No.
                                  I also want to get the call details(incoming/ outgoing) from this no. in last 2 months. ( Oct & Nov, 08). As well as the i want to retrieve the all contact no.'s from my SIM.

I have already looged one call, but till now there is no response from the Company.

thnkz & rgds
                                  Vinod Bisht
                                  dear sir/madam,
                                  please send me my incoming and outgoing calls detail for the no. [protected]
                                  on my email address [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  thank you.

Hi this is Jakka, Kindly send my incoming and outgoing calls details
                                  for the last 3 months.
                                  Ph no. [protected] on my email address [protected]@gmail.com.

Thaking u
                                  Jakka
                                  Sir i am using AP airtel network with no [protected].Always i am using rc95 to reduce my local and std calls but i got sms that i have been recharged with rc 35 from aa promo with free of cost .so i will be suffered in local calls, because im frequently calling both std and local numbers.i called 3 times customer care but they are holding me on line and i didnt get ans that i can recharge with another magic card or not.if not then cancel my rc 35 i am waiting for a quick response
                                  hai sir i urgently want to know what is the huge amount that airtel offer to recharge(prepaid)
                                  i want to know what is the huge amount that airtel can offer for prepaid connection
                                  My self Lakhan Lal Gupta. I have 1000 sq feet well bounded space available on rental basis for construction of mobile tower at Kanchrapara, north 24 parganas.I am looking to put a tower of Airtel at rooftop.
                                  I also want to inform you that there are no Airtel tower in arround Chakla.And i also want to tell you one thing that there are many problem with Airtel connectivity, like coverage problem, network problem, call drop problem.
                                  If you want to setup Mobile Tower on my rooftop then pls contact me.
                                  My address: Mr.Lakhan Lal Gupta
                                  Chakla, Post- Chandua,
                                  Kanchrapara, District-North 24 parganas,
                                  West bengal, Pin code-743145.

My contact number - [protected]
                                  My e.mail i.d. is [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  In the month of august 24th 2009 i recharged Rs. 200 .I have life time validity recently Re.1 is been deducted as daily rental. Regarding this i had been calling to the custmer care but not been connected to the executive all my efforts has gone in vein.

kindly accept this request and reply to me as soon as possible.

In the month of August I recharged Rs.200 I have life time validity recenlyt Re.1 is been deducted as daily rental. Regarding this I had been calling to the customer care but not been connected to the executive all my efforts has gone in vein.
                                  Kindly accept this request and reply to me as soon as possible.

Thank You

My Contect No.[protected]

My E-Mail : [protected]@yaoo.com

In the month of August I recharged Rs.200 I have life time validity recenlyt Re.1 is been deducted as daily rental. Regarding this I had been calling to the customer care but not been connected to the executive all my efforts has gone in vein.
                                  Kindly accept this request and reply to me as soon as possible.

Thank You

My Contect No.[protected]

My E-
                                  Mail : [protected]@yaoo.com
                                  hello sir,
                                  My Mobile no is [protected] every time amt getting deducted from my acount which i am not using & i dont want any kind of entertainment pls stop deducting the amount .

Bharti Airtel Prepaid — Amount deducted

Mobile no [protected]
                                  Every time my amount is been deducted from my account for some offers which i never suscribe its to wrong so i request pls stop deducting the amt or i may change the connection to other network if this thing keeps happening. today also Rs 10 deducted saying dialoge baazi which i was trying to no 52020900 but not connecting still it got deducted pls stop all any kind of message sending unwanted.
                                  ashafq khan cell no [protected]
                                  21 Comments

manoj kumar sabu
                                    May 29, 2008

plz forward me the og call details for the last 3 months
                                    nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing
                                    I want see my call detail month october
                                    dvfgfdgffg
                                    I want call details of this no-[protected]. please urgently reply me.
                                    i want my airtel number call detail
                                    i wann to see my post paid local call details in december to january month. my number is [protected], my previous num is [protected]..,

sir plz give me details of all local calls .., its very very argent...,
                                    I want see my call detail NO OF [protected] month october, November December PLZ SIR ITS URGENT
                                    Airtel Items Bill :[protected], 403115
                                    17/dec/2008 to 16/Jan/2009
                                    17/Jan/2009 to 16/Feb/2009
                                    I want call details of this no-[protected]. please urgently reply me
                                    i need call detail about [protected]
                                    Please send all outgoing call & sms detail by mail.
                                    Number is [protected]
                                    plz send me the outgoing call details for the last 3 months of this landline no -[protected]
                                    i want call details for my mob no [protected].
                                    sir my mob is missing in last week of jan.and persent time it is found but my bill is missing.so i need call details to verified my IEMI no [protected].so please forwerd ny dec &jan call details.pls sir it's request.
                                    airtel cammunication call detail
                                    this no.is[protected]/04/2009
                                    Glfhl'
                                    plz send me call ditails this no.[protected]
                                    date 22.04.09 to 12.05 09
                                    sir i request send call ditals
                                    sir my mob missing in aripl last week and other person use so plz send me call ditails
                                    please send me outgoing call detail on my mail-[protected]
                                    pls send this no:[protected] out going last two week. Its urgent. I will very thank you. Pls send all detail on my email id. Thanks
                                    pls send me out going detail last to week of this number:[protected]
                                    i want call detail last 1 month plz help me,
                                    i will give u number i[censored] anser me >>>>>>>>...
                                    i m from gujarat ...
                                    thnks...
                                    pls send me outgoing detail last two week of this no:[protected]
                                    pls send me last two week outgoing detail of this no:[protected]
                                    plz give me call detail from 1st april to 31 june .
                                    i want to see my call detail when sim started n my sim start 20 days my no. [protected]
                                    my outgoing call detail
                                    i need incoming and outgoing detailt my mobile no.[protected]. please send me 3 months detail on my e-mail address. thank you.
                                    my mobile nomber [protected]. please send me 2 years call detail . i need help to airtel
                                    please send me sms and call detail of my mobile no. [protected].
                                    My no:[protected] Pls send me the last 2 months cal n sms details to my Email ID.
                                    my no is [protected] i want to call details of 15 september .
                                    plz help me sir i urgent?
                                    very urgent ?
                                    help me for god?
                                    otherwise i will miss my girlfriend?

i will died
                                    Please send me incming detail mo.n. [protected]
                                    plz send me the outgoing call details for the last 3 months of my no -[protected]
                                    plz forward me the og call details of my no.[protected] of 18 december 2009

sangam airtel — call,detail

my airtel laapu sim number [protected]
                                    lost 17-10-10 sir my work is ver loss sir my aittel sim is lost

sir plese give me call detail and helped me and processor me

shopname..sangam gift house

add.s.b.i. road ganjdundwara [etah]

cantact num[protected] or ,, [protected]

sir pls give me call detail
                                    regars ,
                                    danish
                                    sir.
                                    airtel
                                    haid department

sir, my number I want call details of this no-[protected]. please urgently reply me

and sir my number lapu flexi number this number is lost 17-10-10 sir pls call detial me pls
                                    shopname... sangam gift house
                                    add---- s.b.i. road ganjdundwara [etah]

regrds.
                                    danish
                                    cantact..[protected], or [protected]
                                    [protected] calldetail

AirTel — outgoing call

Dear concern,

i am using Airtel no [protected] and i am unable to call on a particular number and i was contacted so many time to customer care and he told me your problem will be solve on till 7th nov 2011 but still i am having the same problem and today i have talked with kanchan and she told me that she can't take my complaint because of my main balance is zero.
                                    so i am requesting you please look on this and resolve my complaint as soon as possible.

Abhishek sharma
                                    my no. is +91-[protected]. send detail of last month
                                    Dear sir, please send the outgoing calls details for march'13
                                    Mobile number +91 [protected]
                                    41 Comments

akshya kumar sahu
                                      from Katihar, Bihar
                                      May 29, 2008

i akshya kumar sahoo & my no-[protected], i want to close my service because of my trasfor to orissa from jabalpur, MP. I have cleared all my bill amount so kindly stop my service.
                                      i had the same problem i simply called the customer care and they stoped my no. and i got the finalised bill. but i had some amount balanced which i have never received. but it was not much so i forgot.
                                      sub :- closing of connection permanentaly

sir.

I The applicant mr. kiran ankush pandit.
                                      I want to close my connection permanentaly as soonh as possible.
                                      my cell no.[protected] please do it on priority
                                      There is no outstanding & I was paid my bills.

THANKING YOU.

KIRAN
                                      This is Ashwini Kumar Singh from Delhi, a past holder of Airtel Landline number[protected].

On 20/04/2009, i have disconnected my land line number[protected] because I have shifted in Noida some particular reasons . I hd given an application of disconnection in Bharti Airtel Ldt. plot 14, HL Arcade Sec 5 Market Dwarka New Delhi. I have paid 2085 rupees on 30th April 2009 receipt no CC7191811. I have spoken Mr. Parag Airtel officer no is [protected] and so many times so many Airtel officer for dissconection. because I got regular call from customer care again I have complain in customer care no 21970948 o 14th July 2009 still I got calls from customer care regarding the same. Again in this month my land lord (where the airtel land line was) have got a bill of Rs .4000 /- for no reason . Today i again called up the customer care of Airtel for the same. I am not able to understand the situation when i have already gave up my connection and also paid the necessary charges .

I request you to resolve my problem as soon as possible .
                                      Ashwini Kumar singh
                                      Please tel me address of postpaid office in chandrapur near to nagpur in maharastra

srikanth.m.n
                                        May 29, 2008

i am airtel sub-distributer... due to non submission of id proof later i had submitted 3 times id proof but still it remains unchange... my no is [protected]
                                        sir my mobile no. is [protected] this no.to extra frends chat service subscripton charges 3 times didect
                                        30 rupes total amount is 90 rupes please refand my acount blance
                                        From,
                                        Alankar Stationery.
                                        Shiv Shakti Ngr,
                                        Saki Vihar Rd,
                                        Nr Shanti Complex,
                                        Powai Mum 72.
                                        Contact Person Neeraj Midhotiya

General Manager (Sales)
                                        Mumbai.
                                        Dear sir i am retailer since 2006 i m saleing your product and completed maximum time ur target and regular target also. But this time your executive had taken airtel branding material with out any information and reason your officer mr Deepak Tripathi not responding properly on the issue I am Returning all Sim Card which i purchased in past and present.

Contact no [protected]
                                        Dear sir i am a retailer since 2007 .my eg no is [protected].my outgoing and incoming calls are decatived[protected] imgentley plz sir. activededd.now .i do many complain your custmer care 888.but no he reply to me.

contact no [protected]
                                        dear sir or madam main ek retailer hoon sonu telecom from ludhiana punjab sir mere alag alag costumer ke 3 no band ho gaye hai maine sub ke do-do bar paroof submit kara diye hai phir bi no nahi chale maine activation spocbackendpefcoordinatorterritory sales manager disributer sub ko phone kiya kisi ne bhi meri baat nahi suni hamara purana distributer sunil agensi bahut badiya tha my contact no [protected] sir please help me
                                        mai ek retailer hu kolkata se, hamare distributor ki services buhat poor hai, time pe koi
                                        kaam nahi hota hai.agar mera balance khatam hota hai to distributor ko phone karo to
                                        thodi der, thodi der kar k kayii ghante laga deta hai.
                                        So, sir please yaha ke system mai improvement laiye
                                        Distributor name: VANDANA ENTERPRISE
                                        My contact no:[protected]/[protected]
                                        Hello sir

I am Mukesh Pooniya from Jodhpur (Rajasthan).sir main ek New retailer hu. sir meri lapo sim No.[protected] hai.sir meri sim se customer care se call nahi hoti hai our naahi eski UN start hai.our sir abhi tak sir nomber ka verification bhi nahi hua hai.
                                        Please Verify my sim no.[protected]