[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

5707 Comments

hay plz send me my call details for the month of jan 10
please give the details of incoming and outgoing of airtel prepaid no.
i am Mrs. Madhuben and my Mo.No.[protected] please sir i want outgoing and incoming number send urgenly last two month 1st january 2010 to 26th february 2010.
pls i need my incoming and outgoing details for the month of january and febraury for my mobile number [protected]
plz kindly provide me my incoming call details for the last three months... its important please... my number is [protected]
Iam using airtel compaies prepaid card with number [protected]. I lost my phone last month with that i losed my all numbers . So i want incoming and out going details as soon as possible.
sir im ramu [protected] call datel me
Iam using airtel compaies prepaid card with number [protected]. I lost my phone last month with that i losed my all numbers . So i want incoming and out going details as soon as possible.
hi.I am bangloore now.how to cut my roaming charge pls need full.
my phone no is [protected]
please give my my incomimng & outgoing call history
i losd my airtel company sim card [protected] and losed my all contact. So please get me the list ofall in coming and outgoing calls as soon as possible.
can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue

My mobile no is [protected].

I want to know the all call details of my mobile... plz help me..
please send me the call detail on my mail of this prepaid no. which is given in the bottom
I am pooja, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you
respected sir,
i am samir lakhani using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
pls call detiels
sir i want to know call detail in last 2 months of my no my no is [protected]
my name is anish my cell number is [protected]. i want call list for january to febuary.
i want call list no [protected] on date 25/02/10

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information