Army — wrong deduction of money from SBI ATM

 
25 Reviews
 rsrangra
Dear Sir,
1. My SBI ATM Card No is[protected] and my SBI A/C No is [protected]. On 15 Feb 2010 I wanted to withdraw a sum of Rs 10,000/- from ATM at Railway Station Gorakhpur. The money was not received but I got a slip written
" sorry unable to process the transaction". I again tried but got the same answer. After few days I checked my account and found that a sum of Rs 20,000/- were debited against my account on 15 Feb 2010. I lodged complaints with my Banker as well as with SBI Gorakhpur Branch but the amount has not yet been credited to my account till date.
2. In view of the above you are requested to varify your records and credit Rs 20,000/- in my account at the earliest please. I shall be grateful to you for this act of kindness.

Thanking you very much.

With warm regards,


Gyan Bahadur Thapa

Complaint comments  24 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Army — they don't allow me to do anything

they dont allow me to do anything like they dont give me any freedom. my life is do boring they always beat and scold me. so please help me. and they dont let me do any thingh..

army — not received the Pan Card

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD YET.

THE PAN ENQUIRY ON THE UTSIL SITE SHOWS THAT PAN CARD HAS BEEN ISSUED TO ME .

BUT I AM YET TO RECEIVE MY PAN CARD.

JUST HAVE A LOOK AT MY CORRESPONDENCE WITH UTSIL ( INCLUDING IT'S TOP MANAGERS ), REGARDING MY PAN CARD .

U CAN GET AN IDEA OF HOW CORRECT I AM.
Ambala Cantonment Roads are in such a bad shape that you cannot walk on it, Road towards Firing Range have not repaired since 1999, this creat a very big problem to the local residance who are using this road along with army personals. All complaints to the Local Army personal go in deaf ears. Now hope that this site can do something for us.

army — Not received of ATM Card

Sir, I Shiv Shankar open an account (Acct No - [protected] Branch - TCA Leh Jammu and Kashmir) in your bank on 29 Aug 2008 and also mentioned required ATM Card but till date my ATM CArd not yet received sofar. You are requested to despatched my ATM Card in this address :-

HAVILDAR - SHIV SHANKAR
1 - COMPANY
14 CORPS OPERATING SIGNAL REGIMENT
PIN- 917514
CARE OF 56 ARMY POST OFFICE

Army — ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

SUB :NOT RECD ATM CARD
Sir, I Shiv Shankar open an account in your bank on 29 Aug 2008 my account number -[protected] Branch TCA Leh (J&K) and also mentioned ATM Card required but till date my ATM Card not yet received sofar. You are requested to despatch my ATM card in this address :-

Havildar - Shiv Shankar
1 - Company
14 Corps Operating Signal Regiment
PIN- 917514
Care of 56 Army Post Office

Army — NOT RECRIVED OF PAN CARD

Sir
i send my application before 4 month but till date not received my card. pl guide me can i send new application form.
pl help me
mukesh kumar mishra -dob 11-7 1962

Army — PAN CARD PROBLEM

From: Ramesha U
To: mumbai@utitsl.co.in
Sent:02 Oct 2008
Subject: PAN CARD PROBLEM


DEAR SIR,
MY NAME IS RAMESHA U, I AM APPLYING FOR PAN CARD BUT MY CARD HAS BEEN NOT SENDING BY YOUR DEPARTMENT SO PLEASE GIVE ME A NEEDFUL CLEARANCE ABOUT IT.
DATE OF BIRTH 01 JUN 1977
PROCESSING COUPON NO[protected]
DATE OF RECEIPT 26 OCT 2005
APPLICATION SER NO[protected]
PAN SERVICE CENTRE CODE 4UPB276
SAHARANPUR

Army — Issue of PAN card

Sir, I am apply for pan card from delhi but do not rec my pan card till date. My pan card No AEMPN7174C from Jurisdiction-DEL/W/70/1. Pl send this pan card to under mentioned My Home address
Mr Parab Deepak Narayan
At Post Sarambal
Tel-Kudal
Dist- Sindhudurg
State- Maharashtra
Pin Code-416520

Army — request for certificate

dear m/s goindigo;

1. This is not a complaint but a request.
2. I travelled by your airline from Jaipur - Mumbai on two days- 17 Nov 2007 and 04 Dec 2007. The tkts were submitted with my claim by my HQs to our pay office, but are lost between the two of them. End result is that Rs 60, 000/- are dedaucted from my salary acct .
3. I need certification to the effect that I indeed travelled . I remember both as being afternoon flts.
4. Kindly respond urgently.My contact Nos are[protected] in Pune and mob [protected] at Bareilly.

regards, col nargolkar,

Army — Incompitence of parcel office staff.

sir,
This is to inform you that I am a Serving Army Officer and had booked luggage from Deolali Railway Station to Jammu Tawi on 6th May 2009. The luggage included five steel box and Honda Activa veh no.MH 15 BF5725 booking no 594770. The five steel box were received on 8th May 2009, but Honda Activa is still not delivered. Today it is 21st day of delay on railway parcel authorities for which I will have to approach the Consumer Court for mental troma and physical harrassment of checking the luggage everyday at Railway station.
I will request you to kindly look into the matter at the earliest or will have to resort to legal action against the Railway parcel authorities.
Thank you.

army — non refund of IT

sir,
1. I had forwrded my IT Return for the assessment year 08-09 as per my unit 7 Inf Div Provost Unit, PIN-908407, c/o 56 APO letter No. Pro/00067/A dated 27 Jan 2009 along with the Form 16 issued by my account offfice -CDA (O) pune.
2. An amount of Rs2771/- was due to be refunded to me as the same was also reflected in my form no. 16 due to excess deduction of tax at source.
3. However the refund is still not received by me. You are therefore requsted to do the needful at the earliest.
Thanking yoou in anticipation.
yours faithfullly
kk verma
MY PAN No. AFGPV0265D

army — sbi sms alert

Respected sir,

I Narendra SIngh is a state bank of india customer having debit card no[protected] want to register me on the sbi mobile sms alert for all of my transactions & my mobile no is [protected].



with regards
Narendra Singh

army — Wrong name

SIr,
I am having pan card number is AINPR9330F.My pan card number showing wrong name in on PAN Card. Please inititate a quick action to correct my name. I am waiting for your reply

army — Regarding dis continue of net banking service

hi i have the an a/c in HDFC Bank earlier iwas using the service but now i dont,err says invalid cust id wwhat i have to do my a/c no is [protected] & cust id is32435372 please help me out

Army — NON REFUND OF IT REBATE

Dear Sir/ Madam,
1. I have not received IT refund for the following AYs:-

Ser No AY Amt Ward Receipt No Date

(a) 2007-08 20195/- 4(1) [protected] 16 Nov 07
(b) 2008-09 17752/- 4(1) [protected] 14 Nov 08
(c) 2009-10 13232/- 4(2) [protected] 19 Aug 09
2. My PAN No is-AF APR 6165C. I shall be grateful to you if an early action is taken to refund the above amt at your end pl.
Thanking you very much.

RS Rangra

Army — regarding Network Problem

Dear Sir

This Is Vasanth Kumar Ts from Army(MEG&CENTRE) Bangalore Near Ulsoor lake. I have post paid connection since last 3 yrs and My No is [protected]. and now i have facing lot of network problem since last 20 days i already complaint in ur vodafone office. I am facing lot of problem in this so pl clarify and solve in this.

Thank You
Vasanth Kumar TS
[protected]

Army — Deduction of frgth

on what account transfer grant RS. 20460/- has been deducted kindly clearify the same.

From - Jc-642262p Sub Sombir singh
HQ Western command, chandimandir cantt, chandimandir , panchkula (haryana - 134107)
contact number - +91-[protected]
+91-[protected]

army — DOMESTIC LIFE , WIFE NOT GOOD

BABA JI AAP KO MERA KOTTII KOTTII PRANAAM,,,, MAIN AMAR DASS RAJU ARMY MAIN HOON MERI MARRIAGE LIFE THEEK NAHIN HAIN AUR MAIN WIFE SE TANG HOON MAIN TALAAK DENA CHAHTA HOON ,,,, AAP MUJE UNSE TALLAAK DILA DO ,,,, AP KO MERA PARANAM

Army — i forgot my password from pao ors eme

Army no 17005782k sunil kumar yadav iforgot my password pla remove or delete.i have in trouble.

Army — RESET PASSWORD

sir , I have forget my password please reset my password my particulars are as under:

(a[protected]
(b)DATE OF ENROLEMENT: 20/09/2001
(C)DATE OF BIRTH: 02/06/1983


THANKYOU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    545
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Army - wrong deduction of money from SBI ATM